Sick in the head, a vice president in the current state is talking about solving problem
KK 1 year ago
He hold PhD in economics yet he couldn’t solve any problem about the economy. He even worsened it. He spearheaded the introduction of the e-levy as well as the cake. Today he is asking for steaming wheel. A very stupid man who keeps dancing on the streets like a mentally retarded person
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So is Bawumia an opposition leader? I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Rex 1 year ago
Problem solving economist who can't solve his country's exchange rate and inflation problem. Comedian.
Santo 1 year ago
Mumumadu Bawuliar. So you don't know that you are a fool rather
Gh citizen 1 year ago
What's Bawumia's contribution to solving Ghana's current economic woes?
Aboa 1 year ago
So you see yourself as a problem solving leader??? Hahahahahahahaha you are a problem creator, Mr. Bawumia.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iiii
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The npp is good at glorifying itself. How can this walewale Fulani GIMPA whore ass fucker Bawumia call himself a problem solver? God have mercy. You Bawumia is rather an economic mess creator. Gbemela Bawumia.
Imhotep 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a comical foolish trumu trumu kwasia panyin aboa ba fulaani Ashawo fucker who has reduced the presidency to garbage together with his foolish shortingo Serwaa bronii fucker and must be severely punished in the December polls. The brighter side is that Mahama is not much different, although he’s not as annoying as these two fools, because he’s a bit honest and doesn’t shy away from important responsibilities. However, if majority of Ghanaians don’t realize that this form of governance will not help the nation, then they are equally as foolish as these clowns. We rather need to build for ourselves a form of governance that does not rely on a person but rather computer systems, which are fed laws and regulations developed by the citizens, that are honest, transparent, fair, and execute without fear!
Dynamics Doe 1 year ago
Showdown: The Lion Of Gonja Versus The Tiger Of Mamprugu.
Have you booked your seat yet? If you have not done so, then do so now. It is going to be very bad, nasty, ugly. Brutal, bloody, sweaty, bone-cracking, face wrenching and dramatic. Yes! The battle between The Lion of Gonja and The Tiger of Mamprugu. Where? Dodowa Forest. Why Dodowa forest? Because-" we don't know what is happening in Dodowa Forest." When? December 7, 2024.
For years these two have been insulting and teasing each other so much that it has reached a crescendo that no one can even separate them. They are tearing each other apart with insinuations, direct verbal abuse, and threats of "killing" each other. It all started in 2008 when the Tiger painfully lost, and the Lion won the vice-presidential elections. While the Tiger was licking his wounds on his way to his village in Walewale, some personnel suspected to be agents of the Lion stopped and manhandled him. He was searched and accused of trafficking weapons to his area to foment trouble. The weapon found on him was later found to be legally given to him as part of his security arrangement as a vice presidential candidate. He felt embarrassed and humiliated. Since then, the Tiger has not forgiven and forgotten about this incident. He had been looking out for ways to "cut his pound
of flesh" from the Lion.
When Ghana Media contacted the Lion he had this to say. "He has been insulting me that I am incompetent. I do not read. I took the state's estate and handed it over to Kwasi Broni. What does he know to describe me as incompetent? Has he ever been a president before? Does he know what it takes to be the president of a whole nation? Does he know what I had to go through as an adult? He is a small boy. I will teach him to show some respect to me. I will show him that when he buys kenkey he needs to get pepper. He has forgotten that I am a
descendant of Jakpa. Seriously, I need to teach this "small boy" a real lesson."
"Guess what? He even wants to deprive me of the presidency, the thing I have enjoyed before. I only gave it up when one of the elders of our family, Nana, came around on the grounds that "newaa mma nsae a wofaase nni adee" (in our system of inheritance maternal uncles should have their turn before nephews). It was handed over to me when my "my maternal uncle" Wofa Atta died. I was the preferred nephew and the one around at the time so the elders gave the "stool" to me. Now that Nana has indicated that he is tired and needs a replacement, listen to
what this small boy is saying: it belongs to him; he is the next of kin. Okay! Come for it! Bush boy!"
The Tiger is unrelenting. Listen to him: "Who is he? He thinks he is big and tall so he can bully me. Yes, I said he is incompetent. Yes, I said he does not read that is why he does not understand the basic principles of leadership and continues to make fundamental mistakes. Let him try. I will show him real pepper. He is big so what? He cannot
do foko, tee. I will change his dental formula within seconds. He doesn't know me. Let him bring it on! He will regret the day he was born; he will call "akoko as alolo. Bring it on, Lion! Do you want a flesh of me? Come for it.
Yes! I want to and will be the president of Ghana. He has had his chance. It is my turn. As things were shaping up the Russians clandestinely took the Lion out of the country and coached in Social
Psychology- Communication with special emphasis in CIT - Communist Inferior Tactics. This was apparent in the 2020 elections, where his followers were able to convince some election officials who made him appear to be the number one on the ballot when he was, in fact, the number two.
The Tiger went to London and was whisked away to Canada where he was hidden in a shrine in Vancouver called Simon Fraser. It is understood that the "krofasas" in the shrine douched him into some kind of juju called Candonomics. They made him eat, drink, talk, bathe, wash, and sleep in that nomics. You would think, in this case, the US would be out of it. Are you sure when Russia's name is mentioned? When the US saw that the guy was drenched in Candanomics, they hid him in a Texas shrine for some children to drain him of some of the Candonomics. He started "akonomics" and he could be heard every morning dancing and singing demanoics, supplinomics, economics, makonomics, micronomics and monynomics It was here that a JAK found and brought him to Ghana and hid him at the BOG.
One expected some world leaders to douche the flames with water, but no, it did not happen. When contacted, Antonio Guterres, The UN Secretary-General, brushed it off as nothing serious when he said, "This is Ghana they would overcome." The US President, Joe Biden, gave a thumbs up and added, "We back our man!" The Russian Tanker, Putin, on the other hand, murmured, "We shall see." XI Pin of China, in his usual manner, kept quiet.
Credit: OPANIN KWABENA MENSAH Humor
The Ghanaian electorates will be going to the polls in two weeks, and it would be possible to upgrade.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Bow down your head in shame. Are you a problem lover? Why have you not solved the high exchange rate, high unemployment rate, economic mismanagement, wanton corruption, destruction of our environment and high crime rate. You claimed to be economic messiah but we have all witness how useless you have become. No person with sound mind will vote for you.
Kk 1 year ago
Mr veep go ad say such nonsense to the pensioners and the bond holders who u guys took their hard earned unlawful...
K.B 1 year ago
YOU ARE THE PROBLEM
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
What does BMB stand for? For the answer read this article to the end. I will help you out. BMB stands for Bawumia Means Business. How about that?, and you can take that to the Bank.
Kelvin 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia,which of the problem solver?
You have no idea how men are disappointed in you as a senior economist.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
The cedi to dollar rate is almost 17 cedis, Mr. Super Incompetence, you could not solve it?
See, how your fundamentals are so so so weak?! You just talk cheap! What problem have you been able to solve?? Liar!!!!
The cedi to dollar rate is almost 17 cedis, Mr. Super Incompetence, you could not solve it?
See, how your fundamentals are so so so weak?! You just talk cheap! What problem have you been able to solve?? Liar!!!!
This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago
Yes very true Sir;And that problem-solving leader is JDM,Period !
This current economic mess and Hardship cannot continue.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You have failed in all of them. Yes, fSHS, Ghana Card and Digitalization to boast of. However, their benefits are nowhere near the 4 indexes you have destroyed. What about the DDEP (haircut)? If you hadn't done that, Ghana would have exploded. You have not been servicing our debts. This is one serious indicator of total failure. You are not even ashamed of yourself? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago
It appears this man is not abreast with what is happening in Ghana. His utterances show that he is far from realities on the ground. It seems those around him are also not telling him the truth. You have been in government for 8 years, you have created so many problems and you are now telling us that we should vote for you to implement bold solutions. Heeeee, I can't think far - Something is amiss. Very shameful
Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago
You caused problems man. You can'tsolve any problem as a charlatan. Just get lost.
Kwami 1 year ago
After you collapsed the economy? May God make it possible for you to go have some rest.
Adoboye 1 year ago
Problem solved oh pls yes talking to npp people u can just say that but talking to Ghanaians pls ,cos u think we as fools as ur supporters,we are just waiting for 7 dec ,jm is coming back
Opoku Nyinaku Atimpoku. 1 year ago
If you are the problem solver and said before the elections that if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you and because of this you became a Vice President to solve this same exchange rate debacle you professed you can solve, and now you are in power after what you said but can't do foko and the exchange rate has rather profoundly deteriorated than when you came into power, are you a problem solver? You are a dim witted Fulani cattle disease solver who wants to compare himself to Mahama. And you will be voted out to end our suffering
Kissangani 1 year ago
Mr. confident trickster is at it again. We wont be fooled again.
Lorraine 1 year ago
Please have you solved the high taxes and the high cost of living problems?
Lorraine 1 year ago
Why is Dr. Bawumia behaving like someone in opposition? Is he not part of this government?
Rock USA 1 year ago
What problems can this idiot solve?. Tell him to go to Bawku and solve the problem he and akuffo addo caused over there. Why can't he solve the economics and the dollar problem if he is a problem solver?. Ghanaians are jokers with their dead brains to vote for Bawumia.
Sul 1 year ago
SO THAT'S YOU......
WK 1 year ago
Dear bawumia, FYI, we are in a deep problems currently of which you are the head of EMT, be honest and solve the problems or tell us what went wrong under your EMT for us to be convince you will solve it if given the nod.
... read full comment
Dear bawumia, FYI, we are in a deep problems currently of which you are the head of EMT, be honest and solve the problems or tell us what went wrong under your EMT for us to be convince you will solve it if given the nod.
The media is not helping you for asking question on the current economic issues. They are doing you harm.
Ht 1 year ago
Please Vp ,Ghanaians are not ready for more problems from you.in 2016 the dollar was 4.20 and you said is too much and you came and dollar is now 17.20.please we won't allow you to destroy our country for us.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
What problem are you solving and Ghanaians are suffering this economic hardships?
the Villager 1 year ago
NANA CHOSE YOU TO SOLVE JUST ONE PROBLEM, THE ECONOMY.
YOU TOOK THE DOLLAR FROM 4 TO 17, and that is problem solving, Hmmmmmmm
DSN 1 year ago
What problem solving? And the cedi is at 17 cedis to a dollar after bragging and calling others incompetent. Shame on you
.com 1 year ago
Charity begins at home . What you have is what you give. Problem solved today is the problem solve tomorrow.
James 1 year ago
Masa stop that dragging, you are not a problem solving leader. You rather came to cause a lot of harm to Ghana.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You're a fool and illiterate empty head, go back to your village and manage your Fulanis family cattles and leave Ghanaians alone.
Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Ghana will still qualify for the AFCON 25.
Bawumiah will develop an app by December 7th to qualify as for the AFCON
He hold PhD in economics yet he couldn’t solve any problem about the economy. He even worsened it. He spearheaded the introduction of the e-levy as well as the cake. Today he is asking for steaming wheel. A very stupid man ...
Bawuliar is a comical foolish trumu trumu kwasia panyin aboa ba fulaani Ashawo fucker who has reduced the presidency to garbage together with his foolish shortingo Serwaa bronii fucker and must be severely punished in the Dec ...
Have you booked your seat yet? If you have not done so, then do so now. It is going to be very bad, nasty, ugly. Brutal, bloody, sweaty, bone-cracking, face wrenc ...
Bow down your head in shame. Are you a problem lover? Why have you not solved the high exchange rate, high unemployment rate, economic mismanagement, wanton corruption, destruction of our environment and high crime rate. You ...
YOU ARE THE PROBLEM
You created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You have failed in ...
It appears this man is not abreast with what is happening in Ghana. His utterances show that he is far from realities on the ground. It seems those around him are also not telling him the truth. You have been in government fo ...
If you are the problem solver and said before the elections that if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you and because of this you became a Vice President to solve this same exchange rate debacle you pro ...
What problems can this idiot solve?. Tell him to go to Bawku and solve the problem he and akuffo addo caused over there. Why can't he solve the economics and the dollar problem if he is a problem solver?. Ghanaians are jokers ...
SO THAT'S YOU......