Nonsense. Give us evidence . Small boy insulting this well trained military man . Sammy is a fool . He is always threatening military guys . He doesn’t know what the military can do . Sammy is a small dog in the eyes of the military.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
edd 1 year ago
massa stop that nonsense. grow up and be wise.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Are these the people seeking lead the nation. Such wild gutter level allegations. The NDC should be serious and closely monitor the polls and desist from such childish allegations
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Atsu, Ho, you are folish like father to say what you are saying idiot, Sammy Gyamfi has review all your secrets it won't work shame on you Npp
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED, PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DIS ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED, PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDO!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel F/SHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Borla ghanaweb shamelessly doing dirty NPP propaganda. We cannot allow the sovereign will of the people of Ghana to be subverted. God save Ghana.
Oboy cd 1 year ago
This incident occurred since 2016 and you are referring like it happened now you’re going to competition and you keep complaining every single day you don’t have any massage to the good people of Ghana better keep quiet you NDC like complain too much why how possible he can rig the election
Star from the North 1 year ago
That bastard called opoku may die in his attempt to manipulate the election process in Kumasi. He will not live to realize his dream of amassing wealth in exchange for election violence. We are ready to take over our country this year and will not entertain any dwarf in Kumasi. We will make small of that bastard chairman wontumi who is also another evil man from that enclave. This military man should be careful for what he wish for. We will not only finish him off but his family will also be a target in the UK.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Star from the North:
Kwaseato! Go and take over Bawku! Odwan meee! NDC is full of douchebags. You are ready to take over your country? Do you know who Ghana belongs to? Go and clean your messed up Bawku and stop your st ... read full comment
@ Star from the North:
Kwaseato! Go and take over Bawku! Odwan meee! NDC is full of douchebags. You are ready to take over your country? Do you know who Ghana belongs to? Go and clean your messed up Bawku and stop your stupidity. If all Ghanaians were like you we will be fighting over Nkomfem and pigeons.
NONDENSE! AKUFO-ADDO SERVED HIMSELF AND FAMILY MEMBERS. HE DIDN'T SERVE GHANA! 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO AND THE NPP HAVE AGAIN STARTED HIRING EFUOM LOCAL CHAMPIONS CALLED AKAN JOURNALISTS ON A DAMAGE CONTROL MISSION TO AGAIN HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS, MOSTLY JSS/SSS ILLITERATES, TO PERCEIVE HIM AS A "HOLIER THAN THOU" JUNKIE.
THAT THIEVING FREELOADING AKUFO-ADDO IS A SMART CROOKED AND DESTRUCTIVE DADA BA OCTOGENARIAN.
HE OBVIOUSLY THINKS EVERY GHANAIAN IS A GULLIBLE FOOL.
NONSENSE! HE SERVED HIMSELF HIS FAMILY MEMBERS AND HIS AKAN TRIBESMEN. HE DIDN'T SERVE GHANA.
THE EVIDENCE IS ON THE GROUND FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EYES TO SEE.
SELF-CENTRED SELF-OPINIONATED BUSH AKANS.
THEY'VE GRABBED ALL THE TOP JOBS IN GHANA'S PUBLIC SERVICE AND USED THEIR "CONNECTION" POSITIONS TO DRAG GHANA BACKWARDS, AS CLEARLY SEEN, BY THOSE WHO HAVE EYES TO SEE RIGHT ON THE GROUND ACROSS BANKRUPT HOPELESS BACKWARD GHANA.
Kofi T 1 year ago
That Foolish Editor at Ghanaweb who is an NPP Tribal Fool...Given distorted Headlines..... Enjoy the Moment as it last.....Very Soon.
DotCom 1 year ago
You just have to imagine how dangerous the NPP has become, infiltrating into all aspects of our lives and forcing people to support them. This is why we have very few honest media houses in Ghana, and this is why people who intend to vote for the NPP are blind to the evils of the party. They don’t know the criminal acts and the truths about the government. GhanaWeb is a tool that spreads lies to people.
Observer 1 year ago
Say that again. Now you can't watch some TV stations in the afternoon because someone is manipulating the stations. You tune in to Joynews and Pemsan TV comes, why????
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
Dot.com:
People are not blind to the evils of NDC the party that has a history of destroying so many innocent lives? How old are you people? I believe most of you were being breast fed when the AFRC/P/NDC launched their ev ... read full comment
Dot.com:
People are not blind to the evils of NDC the party that has a history of destroying so many innocent lives? How old are you people? I believe most of you were being breast fed when the AFRC/P/NDC launched their evil bloody revolution. Do you know that the international community still see NDC as evil bloodthirsty vampire society? You will argue, but that’s the truth of the matter.
the Villager 1 year ago
You bet.
Ghanaweb, Gabby’s surrogate is doing what it knows best.
Four “WILD” allegations, why not just four allegations?
You bet.
Abrantie1 1 year ago
Smmy Gyamfi, in fact you may be older than me by age and i may be older than you in wisdom. Seek of politics you talk as if your parents are now seeking for admission for u to start school. I mean your first day at school Sammy Gyamfi. Only in Ghana a person like you can be all a lawyer. No wonder our majorities of lawyers and judges are corrupt.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Abrantie 1, your English sucks.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
He is not a British. He is talking common sense. Sammy Gyamfi and most Ndc members have brains but lack of common sense
NONDENSE! HE SERVED HIMSELF AND FAMILY MEMBERS. HE DIDN'T SERVE GHANA! 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO AND THE NPP HAVE AGAIN STARTED HIRING EFUOM LOCAL CHAMPIONS CALLED AKAN JOURNALISTS ON A DAMAGE CONTROL MISSION TO AGAIN HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS, MOSTLY JSS/SSS ILLITERSTES, TO PERCEIVE HIM AS A HOLIER THAN THOU JUNKIE.
THAT THIEVING FREELOADING AKUFO-ADDO IS A SMART CROOKED AND DESTRUCTIVE DADA BA OCTOGENARIAN. HE OBVIOUSLY THINKS EVERY HHANAIAN IS A GULLIBLE FOOL.
NONSENSE! HE SERVED HIMSELF HIS FAMILY MEMBERS AND HIS AKAN TRIBESMEN. HE DIDN'T SERVE GHANA.
THE EVIDENCE IS ON THE GROUND FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EYES TO SEE.
SELF-CENTRED SELF-OPINIONATED BUSH AKANS
THEY GRABBED ALL THE TOP JOBS IN GHANA'S PUBLIC SERVICE AND USING THEIR POSITIONS TO DRAG GHANA BACKWARDS, AS CLEARLY SEEN, BY THOSE WHO HAVE EYES, RIGHT ON THE GROUND ACROSS BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.
Kay 1 year ago
You parasitic Togolese trokosi Ayigbe aliens are disgusting. You have a culture of entitlement. Ungrateful aliens who do not appreciate that Ghana has accommodated them and given them a standard of living unattainable in their native Togo. Why always Ayigbes?
General Saabo 1 year ago
Just man up and say this to the face of an Ewe lad and see the colour of your inside. Twerp!
Kay. 1 year ago
This time around, your family members and your loved ones will be the victim then you will understand. You will see the evidence soon. Just be prepared.
Laboro 1 year ago
The Ewes that you claimed are Togolese will continue to torment you saaaa. No rest for you, fool
the Villager 1 year ago
Show me evidence, show me evidence, did Sammy Gyamfi set up The Emile Short commission investigate the happenings at the Ayawaso West Wogon by-election?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Villager. You're throughly a villager. Sammy Gyamfi has access to all your secrets.
GULLIBLE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS WILL FOLLOW EVERY SHIT AND DIE ! 1 year ago
JUST AS THEY DIDN'T KNOW THE NUMBER OF VOTES THEY GOT IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS YET THEY TOLD THEIR GULLIBLE MEMBERS THEY HAVE WON AND THEY STARTED BURNING SCHOOLS AND MARKET , IS THE SAME WAY NDC REP AT THE EC STRONG ROOM WAS FIGHTING FOR TEA AND BISCUITS WHILE VOTES COLLATING WAS GOING ON YET NDC GULLIBLE FOOLSOLDIERS BELIEVE HIM THAN THE EC. HERE IS CHILDISH SAMMY GYAMFI A LAWYER MAKING ALLEGATIONS WITHOUT EVIDENCE. WHO GAVE THIS OFUI A LAW CERTIFICATE? I BELIEVE HE GRADUATED WHEN MAHAMA WAS IN POWER,
Favour 1 year ago
Your EC self never knew the figures, she used and declared your NPP winners.Stop disgracing yourself as if you know the figures that won you.If it was a serious country, do you think it would have end wel?
Col.Q 1 year ago
Go to the supreme court, ASAP ! They are ready!
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - x27685
edd 1 year ago
this same military man supervised the ayawaso west wogon election where people were shot and maimed. The Emile short commission found him guilty but your mr. clearing agent as usual cleared him and honoured him rather. what evident do you need again.
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
This is a strategy to cast doubt in case NPP wins the general elections. Secondly, they are planning to rig the elections in their strongholds hence they want Ghanaians to focus on npp.
edd 1 year ago
kwame it's never true. don't allow party colours cloud your judgement.
Romano 1 year ago
@Kwame Ghana gyimifuor! W'abodam te s3 Akuffo Addo! What is this nonsense you are putting out here??
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Another Togolese trokosi Ayigbe foul mouth vermin. These parasitic Togolese leeches shoud be encouraged, nay, induced to secede from Ghana. They have ridden on the back of Ghana long enough!
Abu 1 year ago
Making unproven allegations is NDC's brand of populism. It grabs news headlines and could encourage supporters to break the law. How great the thirst for political power could make NDC take this desperate route?
Atsu 1 year ago
This is completely child’s play how can Ndc be reduced to a concert party
Kwaky 1 year ago
Sammy Gimi again.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Do you worry about Sammy Gyamfi? He is by all standards a qualified and certified fool who through Rawhide Rawlings and Mahama has found a resting place in NDC. He is a twerp.
OTTO ADDO +AKUFO ADDO = 2 ATROCIOUS FAILURES 1 year ago
Huraaaayyyy....... beloved people of Africa! Our country Ghana has successfully produced the first GOLDEN STATUE of A POCKET-SIZED THIEF in our country. This is the very first in the world, and his royal name is - William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi...!!!!!!! That's some great achievement there for him. But many people think Akuffo Addo is nothing, but some useless crossbreed between a disabled baboon and a local ashawo suffering from an incurable venereal disease..!!!! Clap for him.................
Abrantie1 1 year ago
In fact Sammy you lack wisdom so stop speaking to media men and women in Ghana.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
I know that Ghana will survive akuffool Addo's atrocities one day. God is not Akuffool Addo.
Jojo 1 year ago
Hahaha as usual, always confusion
Kay. 1 year ago
Is this guy's involvement in the brutality of the Ayawaso west wogon not enough proof for you guys? If any body will loose his or her life in this coming up elections, may that person be the family and the loved ones of those of you defending this criminas.
Nii Boye 1 year ago
Were Rawlings brutalities enough to head Ghana for 19 years?
Owens 1 year ago
If NDC wins the election, the campaign team will come out to brag about the effectiveness of its propaganda machine, employing disinformation and misinformation tactics to make NPP always on the defensive mode. Yes, NDC is quite adept in such rough tactics. The party leadership, notably Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama have no value for integrity and ethical practices . Don't expect anything better from a party chaired by Asiedu Nketia.
Kwabena Gyam 1 year ago
How come that Sammy Gyamfi did not report to the police, army authorities, and the Asantehene first. If he is an Akan he must remember "obi ntutu anomaa ho nkohyere opanin."
T. P Mazembe 1 year ago
Thank you Boss
KG 1 year ago
NDC OOO NDC, ALWAYS MAKING FOOLISH AND UNINTELLIGENT PRESS CONFERENCES. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME THE NUMBER OF PRESS CONFERENCES AND EMONSTRATIONS NDC HAS DONE SINCE THEY WENT TO OPPOSITION. HOW CAN YOU WIN ELECTIONS WITH THIS TYPE OF BEHAVIOUR. YOUR OPONENT IS BUSY CAMPAIGNING AND YOU ARE BUSY WITH PRESS CONFERENCES. WELL AFTER BAWUMIA'S 8 YEARS, WE WILL NOT SEE NDC IN GHANA AGAIN. THEY ARE ON THEIR WAY TO RETIREMENT IN GHANA POLITICS. RIP NDC. GO AND REST.
Oooooooooo 1 year ago
NDC suspects every thing, person, institution, God and even the air they are breathing of rigging the elections for NPP. I will not be surprise if there is mass or wholesale divorces or breakdown of marriages as both wives and husband's who are NDC members will rise counter suspicion of rigging among themselves. The will soon suspect dead bodies, non living things, chamber pots and rivers of rigging the election for NPP. These are the manufacturers of post election violence, they should be dealt with severely by the law.
FRANKIES 1 year ago
CHILDISH NDC FOOOLSS.DOES IT MAKE SENSE.HOW CAN ONE SOLDIER RIG AN ELECTION.NONSENSE CRYING
Nee 1 year ago
NDC have started their nonsense again. You have been doing this rubbish every election year but not on single occasion that NDC have provided evidence they same way that they said they won 2020 el Etton but failed woefully to substantiate it at supreme court. Ghanaians k ows your tricks. Defeat is looking at you guys inthe face and that is making you harrucinating. This boy Sammy gyamfi is a pathological liar with no shame.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
It seems NDC has realized they will lose the upcoming election so they have to cook up some stories to justify their atrocities they want to visit on the nation. God being so good, it won't happen. Ghana will not die. Whoever wins, Ghana will prosper.
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Were all the allegations made against KOFI BOAKYE by chairman WONTUMI based on proofs?
Manukure 1 year ago
Hei!! Wild allegations without proof? You want your cat to guard my smoked fish? Are we safe??? I need proof of what? Ha ha ha!!
Ca 1 year ago
Massa, this story bi true story. Make you dey there, just that innocent people do die
Samurai 1 year ago
All these allegations, if they pick you up now to provide proof will you have it?? Then when they shave you sakora your people will come and say we are violent.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Brigadier General Michael Opoku wo maame tw3, kwasia Vrigadier General, if these allegations are true just know that we no go enter Ghana, Ghana wont be able to contain us.. Foolish boy, kwadia go and see your compatriots in other jurisdiction impacting lives positively, you are here fooling.. Leadership of GAF you need to do something about this, this is how it starts.. Ex leadership like Arnold Quayenor, like Nunu Mensah, Brigadier Arhindorhu, pls represent Ghana, Ghana needs you because this stupid foolish Oppku boy joined soldier becaus3 of NPP and not Ghana... Insha Allah we will be here in december.. Foolish man soldier kwasisa war sef you go some before, peace keeping we can all do ...
Nii Boye 1 year ago
To use vulgar words on public platform shows your poor upbringing. The comments section of ghanaweb should have automatically disable this offensive comment. Debate and dissent are healthy. Vulgarity is primitive. Keep intelligent discussions going!
Samurai 1 year ago
@Nii Boye...he wont understand what you are saying. His script says a lot about him.
Citizen8 1 year ago
I pray Brig-Gen. Opoku doesn't waste a milli-second of his precious time trying to reply these losing goons. Gen. please just ignore these NDC guys with oversized egos and focus on your work.
JKA 1 year ago
Ghana Armed Forces are professionals, they will never do such allegations.
A good politician should know the : "THE SOLDIER AND THE STATE".
I think Ghana Police should do investigation and charge the writer of these allegations against the Ghana Armed Forces for causing public panic.
GOD BLESS GHANA.
123 1 year ago
What if the allegations are true?
Truth 1 year ago
NDC should continue to fool saaaa na it will end in court soon! Instead of us to train our agents on how to collate results, see how we're fooling around
Kk 1 year ago
The ndc is Ghana,s worst problem, not corruption neither unemployment
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
We should not take this lightly Ghanians.
This Military officer won't go free.
Allah. His face like those who eat monkey shit. Abua ba.
He is from the Nation Wreckers tribe.
Ghana be ye DE Se.
Agnes 1 year ago
Hmmm, Ghanaians will vote for change. No power can't divert that and this is everyone interest
Brainless Fools Party. 1 year ago
Am yet to see an NDC person who is Wise. Brainless empty Fools with no plan or policy to help the Masses.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Looking for a wise NDC folk? Then you have a lifetime job. Wish you good luck.
Abokobi 1 year ago
When will all this baseless allegations stop??? NDC never ever had supportive Evidences. 43% for Mahama
Opuni 1 year ago
NDC know for sure that the Ashanti region will vote massively for the the NPP looking at the love shown to Dr Bawumia during his campaign tour of the region, therefore NDC has to do this in order for them to have something to say for their impeding defeat
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Adanko, who are you calling small boy?
is Sammy Gyamfi a small boy? You don't think before you talk idiot this your last warning to call him a small boy folish guy
WHY DOES NDC THREATEN STATE INSTITUTIONS CLOSER TO ELECTIONS!!! 1 year ago
In 2020 this same boy threatened the Security Forces and also threatened to rape the Chief Justice. They lost. Yet again instead of focusing their falteri g campaign they are instead threatening.!
Citizen8 1 year ago
When the gods want to kill you, they first make you mad.
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi should tread very cautiously..!! He's making silly public comments which could spark chaos in the country ahead of the December elections. Making such foolish statements is dangerous to our democracy. The security agencies should call him to order
Suraju 1 year ago
Sammy after getting married we thought you will be full of sense buh with this it clearly shows how empty you are
matthew 1 year ago
if a blind man threatens you he`s going to throw a stone at you, it means he has his foot firmly on a stone! the way akuffo addo goes about saying he won`t hand over to anyone but bawumia, what do we expect the opposition to think? it`s akuffo addo who causam!!
Unik 1 year ago
I'm appealing to NDC party to publish the names and pictures of the colonial children wife for us to know them. They should include their families
and their residence.
I'm appealing to NDC party to publish the names and pictures of the colonial children wife for us to know them. They should include their families
and their residence.
Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago
Another trash from SG.
filiwa 1 year ago
1. Has BG Opoku flew his family out of ghana ?
2. Did he supervised the AWW killings and was he punished for that?
If these r true, then, why r u doubting what the ndc has put out there ?
Citizen8 1 year ago
This your kokoase logic is funny
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Ghanaweb this is too much..your articles are either promoting bawumia or rubbishing ndc agenda...I don't know ndc is not writing to ghanaweb
Ghanaba 1 year ago
NDC and JDM looses 1000 votes whenever samy gyamfi speaks
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
God bless the Brig Gen for his service to Ghana. Amen
Hunter 1 year ago
How can a pink sheet be swapped? This press conference is totally useless
John Ford mahama 1 year ago
Sue that idiot
Eric 1 year ago
Ndc has become an Abatrus on our neck as a nation, the foolishness within their rank and file at times mad me believe that no matter your education if you join ndc, u automatically becomes foolish, ignorant, useless, unpatriotic and evil. Just last week, Dela has the gust to insult former president kuffour as if that is not enough Sammy gyemfi who says is a lawyer behaving as a lunatic because in ndc, if you don't know how to insult, destroy people's reputation, you can't win any position.
Kk 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi you are an animal. Infact if I see anyone supporting the NDC I wonder. You must be a big fool to support the NDC. These are the animals who are looking for power to rule us. May God spare us these animals. We can't afford to have these fools rule us again.
Kwame 1 year ago
Eeii ghanaweb, what kind of proof do you need more
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is full of shit, pardon me, beans. They will go to Heaven or Hell complaining. Those who don't work but complain are the troublemakers of any society.
Isaac Yaw 1 year ago
Fellow NDC Comrade, once beaten twice shy, he who wish for war will definetly have it, the only advise is thatNDC as a party put your house in order for any eventuality. How many soldiers does ghana have, and how are supporting their evil agenda, Comrade don't panic at all those who live by the saw will definitely go down by the saw"
NPP they never change , they always preach peace but not such in heart. Long live ndc long live ghana.
T. P Mazembe 1 year ago
NONSENSE TALK. Ghanaians deserve better than this.
Erik 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has become a useless portal since it was taken over by an npp guru. Was Michael Opoku. not indicted by Emil Short commission? Is it not an evidence enough for the NDC to suspect that the threat issued by the military officer was from the julobi house. They can't fool us no more..
Elder 1 year ago
Do not be stupid to call these allegations wild. Your media house may be the next victim. Were you not in Ghana? Did the Emile Short commission propose sanctions for them? What do you expect when they were rather promoted? You have yourself to blame if you allow the man slaughterer at Techniman south to come to your polling station.
Char 1 year ago
It's easy for anyone to base on flimsy excuses because of what happened in the past to make wild allegations just as small boy Sammy Gyamfi is alleging. So if someone says NDC was bringing Togo people to vote for them and further say that NDC wants to do same this year we should believe that person? NDC is losing the elections hence preparing the grounds for yet another violent prone elections. Not again NDC!
Citizen 1 year ago
Mr. Char, This time it will be your relatives who will die like it happened in Techiman south Keep holding brief for evil doers.
Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
Sometimes I am doubtful of Sammy Gyamfi as a legitimate lawyer. His arguments and accusations don’t make sense. Who in his right mind would come out to say he is going to rig the election. Your sinister plot is having a bad effect on your credibility, Sammy Gyamfi. Tell Ghanaians your development plans and not your court plans.
Sosoman 1 year ago
They blame everyone for their incompetent and already lost election except themselves. A common collating they couldn't do except fighting over biscuits. What a party.
Kafui 1 year ago
Go back and review what NDC did to Kwamina Bartels. Sam George and so what?
Fuzzy 1 year ago
Ghanaweb we see you with your political affiliation these days..no problem
Alkebulan 1 year ago
And that fool even send his criminals kids to abroad because of his dirty plans. This can only happen in Ghana, hence this so called military fools could've long time in jail
Alhaji Alhaji 1 year ago
Characters like Sammy gyamfi and and schizophrenic in US who calls himself Kevin tailor are those begging for the NDC to remain in opposition ad infinitum. Their irresponsible behaviour is turning floating voters away from that party. Unfortunately the leaders of the party ie flagbearer chairman and secretary the mentors of these arrogant and insulting youth
Yaw mensah 1 year ago
Nonsense Nonsense Nonsense Nonsense Nonsense.... Sammy Gyamfi is very idiot. Why do you want to creat fear and panic in the country?. When Bawumia and even Alan is selling their ideas, Mamaha is going ran insulting and making noise
Sam 1 year ago
He will make NDC remain in opposition.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Exposed, all eyes are peeled.
Sheik 1 year ago
I can tell you on authority that even if the house of this military man was searched even immediately after the presser, they'd come tell us that the weapons have been taken out elsewhere ,idiots called NDC.
Adu 1 year ago
Has Sammy paid the damages due NAPO? He continues on the same path.
Mingle 1 year ago
ITS GOOD GHANAIANS HAVE UNDERSTOOD NDC MODUS OPERANDI. THE MILITARY WILL ADVISE THEMSELVES ACCORDINGLY
Col.Q 1 year ago
Sue him if he is telling lies! Funny why don't the NPP and this "Brigadier-General" not use their normal arguement - "Go to court"!!??? This is "court matter" abi?!? Straight to the "Supreme Court - case close!!!
Terminator 1 year ago
stupid boy you haven't seen the world properly yet so you think its for you. continue to misbehave we promise you wherever you would be caught up in violence near soldiers your wife would be a widow with immediate effect then your one week would be celebrated afterward have this in your stupid coconut
Kk 1 year ago
Let's hope peace prevailed at the end of the election.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PROPERTY SECURITY TRAINING !!!
Learn to install, troubleshoot, and maintain the following:
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Call/WhatsApp for info: 0501796870
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
the Villager 1 year ago
K larbisco 1 year ago
Sammy gyamfi has no sense
LOL 1 year ago
Hahahaaaa, oh my God, the army officer should sue this bastard, Your tactics will not work, it's in the air that you are loosing the elections, can't you see or hear it every where . Please let somebody else try next time, it's time to retire you boss. This is so funny, my 10 yr old boy read this and asked me if the man saying this is serious. Please army officer send him to court and let him proof it. Sammy Gyamfi talk of something better to convince the good people of Ghana to vote for you. instead of giving good reasons why we should vote for you are going round talking of rigging, rigging rom day one. Grow up m-e-n
Meet Russian hacker base in uk all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 m
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
Kubut3 1 year ago
They're afraid because of his name , They've realized they can't act stupid in Kumasi during the elections, good job @Akuffo Addo. They want GBEVLO LARTEY TO BE INCHARGE OF THE MILITARY IN ASHANTI REGION.
Supportelectionviolence 1 year ago
Since stupid ppl will buy into this, I hope the election turn chaos. Half of Ghana enwu. The typical Ghanaian is of no use to nature. God giveth and taketh is what will be said at the end.
Bk man 1 year ago
Foolish soldier man who is a criminal keep quiet and go to the barracks or we will after you and your family. You can't dictate to any body what to do ohh.why are you mingling yourself with politics because you want to kill again. We shall see
KINGDUS 1 year ago
This is a defeatist mindset and Ghanaians will not fall for it. This guy is a disaster and will keep NDC in opposition forever until he is changed. He is the mani cause of public disaffection for NDC. These allegations are wild and unfounded. Elections have been in the open, media presence are great and observers are keen at the polling stations. How can this brainless lawyer train vigilant and motivate party agents to be meticulous
FIRE 1 year ago
I think this guy has no future in the Ghana Army should NDC comes out successfully in Dec 7, 2024 polls. He has acted unprofessionally in many instances. I believe his main aim was to acquire Brigadier-Geneeral rank (5-Star) and nothing else matters to him. I admire his posture and his self-confidence but negativity on him is too much.
Nonsense. Give us evidence . Small boy insulting this well trained military man . Sammy is a fool . He is always threatening military guys . He doesn’t know what the military can do . Sammy is a small dog in the eyes of the ...
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DIS ...
This incident occurred since 2016 and you are referring like it happened now you’re going to competition and you keep complaining every single day you don’t have any massage to the good people of Ghana better keep quiet y ...
That bastard called opoku may die in his attempt to manipulate the election process in Kumasi. He will not live to realize his dream of amassing wealth in exchange for election violence. We are ready to take over our country ...
@ Star from the North:
Kwaseato! Go and take over Bawku! Odwan meee! NDC is full of douchebags. You are ready to take over your country? Do you know who Ghana belongs to? Go and clean your messed up Bawku and stop your st ...
AKUFO-ADDO AND THE NPP HAVE AGAIN STARTED HIRING EFUOM LOCAL CHAMPIONS CALLED AKAN JOURNALISTS ON A DAMAGE CONTROL MISSION TO AGAIN HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS, MOSTLY JSS/SSS ILLITERATES, TO PERCEIVE HIM AS A "HOLIER THAN TH ...
You just have to imagine how dangerous the NPP has become, infiltrating into all aspects of our lives and forcing people to support them. This is why we have very few honest media houses in Ghana, and this is why people who i ...
Dot.com:
People are not blind to the evils of NDC the party that has a history of destroying so many innocent lives? How old are you people? I believe most of you were being breast fed when the AFRC/P/NDC launched their ev ...
You bet.
Smmy Gyamfi, in fact you may be older than me by age and i may be older than you in wisdom. Seek of politics you talk as if your parents are now seeking for admission for u to start school. I mean your first day at school Sa ...
AKUFO-ADDO AND THE NPP HAVE AGAIN STARTED HIRING EFUOM LOCAL CHAMPIONS CALLED AKAN JOURNALISTS ON A DAMAGE CONTROL MISSION TO AGAIN HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS, MOSTLY JSS/SSS ILLITERSTES, TO PERCEIVE HIM AS A HOLIER THAN THO ...
You parasitic Togolese trokosi Ayigbe aliens are disgusting. You have a culture of entitlement. Ungrateful aliens who do not appreciate that Ghana has accommodated them and given them a standard of living unattainable in thei ...
JUST AS THEY DIDN'T KNOW THE NUMBER OF VOTES THEY GOT IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS YET THEY TOLD THEIR GULLIBLE MEMBERS THEY HAVE WON AND THEY STARTED BURNING SCHOOLS AND MARKET , IS THE SAME WAY NDC REP AT THE EC STRONG ROOM WAS F ...
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
this same military man supervised the ayawaso west wogon election where people were shot and maimed. The Emile short commission found him guilty but your mr. clearing agent as usual cleared him and honoured him rather. what e ...
Sammy Gimi again.
Huraaaayyyy....... beloved people of Africa! Our country Ghana has successfully produced the first GOLDEN STATUE of A POCKET-SIZED THIEF in our country. This is the very first in the world, and his royal name is - William Aku ...
Is this guy's involvement in the brutality of the Ayawaso west wogon not enough proof for you guys? If any body will loose his or her life in this coming up elections, may that person be the family and the loved ones of those ...
If NDC wins the election, the campaign team will come out to brag about the effectiveness of its propaganda machine, employing disinformation and misinformation tactics to make NPP always on the defensive mode. Yes, NDC is qu ...
Thank you Boss
NDC OOO NDC, ALWAYS MAKING FOOLISH AND UNINTELLIGENT PRESS CONFERENCES. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME THE NUMBER OF PRESS CONFERENCES AND EMONSTRATIONS NDC HAS DONE SINCE THEY WENT TO OPPOSITION. HOW CAN YOU WIN ELECTIONS WITH THIS TYP ...
NDC suspects every thing, person, institution, God and even the air they are breathing of rigging the elections for NPP. I will not be surprise if there is mass or wholesale divorces or breakdown of marriages as both wives an ...
NDC have started their nonsense again. You have been doing this rubbish every election year but not on single occasion that NDC have provided evidence they same way that they said they won 2020 el Etton but failed woefully to ...
It seems NDC has realized they will lose the upcoming election so they have to cook up some stories to justify their atrocities they want to visit on the nation. God being so good, it won't happen. Ghana will not die. Whoever ...
Brigadier General Michael Opoku wo maame tw3, kwasia Vrigadier General, if these allegations are true just know that we no go enter Ghana, Ghana wont be able to contain us.. Foolish boy, kwadia go and see your compatriots in ...
To use vulgar words on public platform shows your poor upbringing. The comments section of ghanaweb should have automatically disable this offensive comment. Debate and dissent are healthy. Vulgarity is primitive. Keep intell ...
I think Ghana Police should do investigation and charge the writer of these all ...
Ghana be ye DE Se.
NDC know for sure that the Ashanti region will vote massively for the the NPP looking at the love shown to Dr Bawumia during his campaign tour of the region, therefore NDC has to do this in order for them to have something to ...
Sammy Gyamfi should tread very cautiously..!! He's making silly public comments which could spark chaos in the country ahead of the December elections. Making such foolish statements is dangerous to our democracy. The securit ...
if a blind man threatens you he`s going to throw a stone at you, it means he has his foot firmly on a stone! the way akuffo addo goes about saying he won`t hand over to anyone but bawumia, what do we expect the opposition to ...
and their residence.
Another trash from SG.
Sue that idiot
Ndc has become an Abatrus on our neck as a nation, the foolishness within their rank and file at times mad me believe that no matter your education if you join ndc, u automatically becomes foolish, ignorant, useless, unpatrio ...
Sammy Gyamfi you are an animal. Infact if I see anyone supporting the NDC I wonder. You must be a big fool to support the NDC. These are the animals who are looking for power to rule us. May God spare us these animals. We can ...
Fellow NDC Comrade, once beaten twice shy, he who wish for war will definetly have it, the only advise is thatNDC as a party put your house in order for any eventuality. How many soldiers does ghana have, and how are support ...
Ghanaweb has become a useless portal since it was taken over by an npp guru. Was Michael Opoku. not indicted by Emil Short commission? Is it not an evidence enough for the NDC to suspect that the threat issued by the milita ...
Do not be stupid to call these allegations wild. Your media house may be the next victim. Were you not in Ghana? Did the Emile Short commission propose sanctions for them? What do you expect when they were rather promoted? Yo ...
It's easy for anyone to base on flimsy excuses because of what happened in the past to make wild allegations just as small boy Sammy Gyamfi is alleging. So if someone says NDC was bringing Togo people to vote for them and fur ...
Sometimes I am doubtful of Sammy Gyamfi as a legitimate lawyer. His arguments and accusations don’t make sense. Who in his right mind would come out to say he is going to rig the election. Your sinister plot is having a ba ...
Characters like Sammy gyamfi and and schizophrenic in US who calls himself Kevin tailor are those begging for the NDC to remain in opposition ad infinitum. Their irresponsible behaviour is turning floating vot ...
Nonsense Nonsense Nonsense Nonsense Nonsense.... Sammy Gyamfi is very idiot. Why do you want to creat fear and panic in the country?. When Bawumia and even Alan is selling their ideas, Mamaha is going ran insulting and maki ...
stupid boy you haven't seen the world properly yet so you think its for you. continue to misbehave we promise you wherever you would be caught up in violence near soldiers your wife would be a widow with immediate effect then ...
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Hahahaaaa, oh my God, the army officer should sue this bastard, Your tactics will not work, it's in the air that you are loosing the elections, can't you see or hear it every where . Please let somebody else try next time, it ...
Bank f ...
Foolish soldier man who is a criminal keep quiet and go to the barracks or we will after you and your family. You can't dictate to any body what to do ohh.why are you mingling yourself with politics because you want to kill ...
This is a defeatist mindset and Ghanaians will not fall for it. This guy is a disaster and will keep NDC in opposition forever until he is changed. He is the mani cause of public disaffection for NDC. These allegations are wi ...
I think this guy has no future in the Ghana Army should NDC comes out successfully in Dec 7, 2024 polls. He has acted unprofessionally in many instances. I believe his main aim was to acquire Brigadier-Geneeral rank (5-Star) ...