The winning candidate Dr Mamoud Bawumia by the grace of God come December 7th. Yaanom will find every means to discredit the elections, and the EC, except their coalition, polling agents, and their campaign message.
Ayoba 1 year ago
The decree still stands...!!!!! Bawumia's own Allah will punish & disgrace him on 7th December. You cannot condone Akuffo Addo's shameful games on HOMOSEXUALITY and expect God to reward you. Munafiqi, mutum banza Bawumia...!!!!!!!!
NDC insults will be added to NDC votes for them to win 1 year ago
NDC is already in a comfortable lead as insults will be added to their votes.
How can you insult God for prolonging a man's age? You see why so many of the youth are going too soon?
Rex 1 year ago
Is this news? If Mahama decides to visit Sogakope and Jasikan and thousands or millions troops in to meet him, is it something amazing? A place that NDC can get 50 thousand whilst Npp gets 2,it's exactly the vice versa that is happening here, so this shouldn't be made to look like it's something wonderful. People are hungry and knows where the big bucks are shared, so I don't know how many times I should repeat myself that seeing a multitude following a rich man isn't a big deal, but btwn the multitude, those that are following him with a good and genuine intent is what matters most, and they are often just a few, less than 20%.Practical life lessons that can't be acknowledged by low IQ persons.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUARY NONSENSE!! YOU DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!! GET ON BOARD BAWUMIA’S DIGITAL BLUE COACH WE ARE KEEPING ABREAST WITH THE MODERN TIMES!!!!! DON’T FALL PREY TO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!!!!!
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
WHAT HAS NPP DONE FOR THS REGION? NOTHING. IF NDC STARTS A ROJECT, NPP JUST COMES TO COMPLETE N TAKE CREDIT. EVEN COMMON HOSPITAL OTUMFUO WANTS BUILT FOR THE REGION HAS NPP EVEN STARTED THAT? NO....THEY WILL WAIT FOR NDC TO COME AND START THE PROJECT......AND STILL THESE ILLITERATES ARE SUPPORTING NPP? GYIMIFUO
Orion Consult 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
IF MAHAM WINS, HE SHOULD ONLY SUPPORT CONSTITUENCIES IN THIS REGION THAT VOTED FOR NDC. FOR EXAMPLE, IF ABOABO CONSTITUENCY VOTED FOR NDC, BUILD A HOSPITAL THERE. BUILD A MARKET THERE, PUBLIC TOILETS, PAVE THE ROADS, STREET LTES ETC AND LEAVE THE REST.
Opuni 1 year ago
Where is Aboabo constituency located . You need free shs
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
@Opuni gyimini Kwasia, there is nothing good in Akuffool Addo's free SHS debacle. In fact, it breed illiteracy.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Then the rest who don’t deserve this developmental projects you’ve mentioned shouldn’t pay any tax
GHANA 1 year ago
FOOL WILL ALWAY REMAIN FOOLS: THERE IS NOTHING THAT CAN CHANGE A FOOL:
BEN 1 year ago
FOOLS WILL ALWAYS REMAIN FOOLS: NO HUMAN BEING IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL VOTE FOR NPP THIS TIME: ALL WE NEED NOW IS ANY PARTY TO COME AND VET NPP 800 BILLION DOLLARS LOAN :
VOTE FOR NDC OR ANY PARTY TO VET NPP MONEY BORROWE ... read full comment
FOOLS WILL ALWAYS REMAIN FOOLS: NO HUMAN BEING IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL VOTE FOR NPP THIS TIME: ALL WE NEED NOW IS ANY PARTY TO COME AND VET NPP 800 BILLION DOLLARS LOAN :
VOTE FOR NDC OR ANY PARTY TO VET NPP MONEY BORROWED :
Koliko 1 year ago
This Ghana web must be boycotted by all the NDC readers. It has now become the propaganda field for the npp.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
This is no news when NPP tribalists fight for common party T-shirts in disguise of supporting their failed candidate.
Napo and Wontumi are my witnesses. They and many have confirmed we Asantes will senselessly choose the ... read full comment
This is no news when NPP tribalists fight for common party T-shirts in disguise of supporting their failed candidate.
Napo and Wontumi are my witnesses. They and many have confirmed we Asantes will senselessly choose the party T-shirt to vote instead of competence and development
THIS BAWUMIA TRAIN IS UNSTOPPABLE 1 year ago
Show me the last time Mahama got such a massive crowd?
DSN 1 year ago
And who told you these will translate to votes. Stop wasting our time.
Ruthan 1 year ago
If I were John Dramani Mahama I will throw in the towel and send Congratulation message to Dr Bawumia. NDC shd just accept defeat and prepare for 2032.
Timbuktu 1 year ago
Hw3 gyimifuor ba @Ruthan wéi..!!!!! So with all the wailing & trembling that is going on at the JULORBI HOUSE, you say you still haven't heard about that..????
Abeeku 1 year ago
We hear you huh
But I was in Ejura when he had a campaign there. There sent people as far as from Offinso in Senior High School buses.
You can tickle yourself and laugh!
We hear you huh
But I was in Ejura when he had a campaign there. There sent people as far as from Offinso in Senior High School buses.
Kk 1 year ago
masa we see some b4........ nothing will stopped des crooks fr defeat so all des so called numbers are for the cameras....
Benito 1 year ago
incoming events cast their shadows
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is on an agenda.. projecting bawumia every single day..but Ghanaians cannot be foolish for d second time..
Derrick Jacobi 1 year ago
ghanaweb.com is owned by the wife of Dr Nana Ayew Afriyie (NPP)
MAHAMA DONDIE FINIS 1 year ago
Mahama no hope. NDC we told you so. Don't bring the empty head loot and share man again. You won't listen; now see the people have accepted Bawumia.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Udueueh
gh citizen 1 year ago
I AM STILL SUPRISE PEOPLE STILL SUPPORT THE NPP.
THE WOEST PART OF A SOCIETY MANIPULATED BY GRRED,NEPOTISM AND CURUPTION IS TO SEE THE POOR DEFENDING THE RICH WHO ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR POVERTY.
LETS THINK FOR A MOMENT M ... read full comment
THE WOEST PART OF A SOCIETY MANIPULATED BY GRRED,NEPOTISM AND CURUPTION IS TO SEE THE POOR DEFENDING THE RICH WHO ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR POVERTY.
LETS THINK FOR A MOMENT MOTHER GHANA.
Kk 1 year ago
Chop money time......
gh.citizen 1 year ago
CASH OUT TIME
Samurai 1 year ago
Hope dem all get vote....
Truth 1 year ago
Bawumia afa by the grace of God
Sul 1 year ago
THE WHOLE OF AFRICA CAN POUR OUT TO SUPPORT HIM HE STILL GO LOOSE......WE ARE NOT STUPID LIKE THAT OOO.
A LOT OF US REASON NOW
THE WHOLE OF AFRICA CAN POUR OUT TO SUPPORT HIM HE STILL GO LOOSE......WE ARE NOT STUPID LIKE THAT OOO.
A LOT OF US REASON NOW
Joe 1 year ago
Plenty be NDC so they shouldn't be carried away with these fan foolers supporters
FTT 1 year ago
This is a sign of victory for Dr BAWUMIA and NPP
NANA OPOKU,BANTAMA 1 year ago
BAWUMIA SHOULD KEEP DREAMING,WE ASHANTIS WILL VOTE FOR ALAN
Liars 1 year ago
How much at all have they paid to Ghanaweb for this hyping?
iregb 1 year ago
Rented crowd !! Tweaaaaa
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Bawuliar should continue to deceive himself.
Using people across the country for a rally is self-deception.
Effiduase concerned youth 1 year ago
LETS NOT BE FOOLED
ALL THE PEOPLE WERE SENT IN BUSES FROM OTHER PLACES.
KONONGO, JUABEN, KWABRE, EJISU, KUMAWU etc
MORE THAN 20 METRO MASS BUSES ARRIVED TO EFFIDUASE. WE ARE ALL AWARE.
NPP LOSS WILL BE UNPRECEDENTED IN ... read full comment
LETS NOT BE FOOLED
NPP LOSS WILL BE UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA
The decree still stands...!!!!! Bawumia's own Allah will punish & disgrace him on 7th December. You cannot condone Akuffo Addo's shameful games on HOMOSEXUALITY and expect God to reward you. Munafiqi, mutum banza Bawumia...!! ...
Is this news? If Mahama decides to visit Sogakope and Jasikan and thousands or millions troops in to meet him, is it something amazing? A place that NDC can get 50 thousand whilst Npp gets 2,it's exactly the vice versa that i ...
#GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCO ...
WHAT HAS NPP DONE FOR THS REGION? NOTHING. IF NDC STARTS A ROJECT, NPP JUST COMES TO COMPLETE N TAKE CREDIT. EVEN COMMON HOSPITAL OTUMFUO WANTS BUILT FOR THE REGION HAS NPP EVEN STARTED THAT? NO....THEY WILL WAIT FOR NDC TO C ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
IF MAHAM WINS, HE SHOULD ONLY SUPPORT CONSTITUENCIES IN THIS REGION THAT VOTED FOR NDC. FOR EXAMPLE, IF ABOABO CONSTITUENCY VOTED FOR NDC, BUILD A HOSPITAL THERE. BUILD A MARKET THERE, PUBLIC TOILETS, PAVE THE ROADS, STREET L ...
VOTE FOR NDC OR ANY PARTY TO VET NPP MONEY BORROWE ...
Napo and Wontumi are my witnesses. They and many have confirmed we Asantes will senselessly choose the ...
We hear you huh
LETS THINK FOR A MOMENT M ...
Chop money time......
CASH OUT TIME
A LOT OF US REASON NOW
Rented crowd !! Tweaaaaa
LETS NOT BE FOOLED
NPP LOSS WILL BE UNPRECEDENTED IN ...
Let's wait for the silent majority on 7th Dec