Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 1 year ago
Jesters of the century, what's up the will?? That is a future tense, whilst the last I checked Bawumia is the present and has bn the past eight years? Why didn't he build it for them? Didn't he promise one district one factory which lured the people into voting for him and Nana Addo? Why are you guys are so wicked and deceptive, they are doing exactly the same very things they did in 2016,now they know promising one district one factory will bring yawa, so when they go to every district and municipality then they promise them individually a factory, Martin Amidu is the only smartest man there who first discovered this their tactics,same lies and deception Akufo Addo used, if cashew factory was going to help the people and country, which factory couldn't the 50 million dollars for the pond Cathedral, the 2 million dollars that went waste into the feasibility study for the sky trains and many other endless list couldn't have built for these people?
YSL @'Stephen Dcnkc akoa the slave 1 year ago
Stephen gyimifoc gyimigyimii Slave, come and face me one on one here and lemme expose your dumbness to the whole world and Ghana, empty headed being like your stupid self calling me names, have you seen you don't have monopoly over insults on Ghanaweb? Next time bring your idiocy in my lane again, Animal.
Poseidon @ YSL 1 year ago
That gyimifoc hardly makes sense, he has never made sense in any of his submissions here on Ghanaweb, but always presenting tall and long write-ups, empty headed imbecilic Npp paid stooge. Which amongst them is clever? None of them, always bragging, 54,% inflation whilst even the military guys in Mali, Burkina and Nigeria are doing single digits, stupid government, only talk talk but no brains.
Poseidon @ YSL 1 year ago
Niger and not Nigeria, prediction error
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
What Bawumia hasn't promised doesn't exist. I can still hear his voice promising one constituency $1 million. Till today, not even a pessewa. He promised concrete roads. Till today, our roads are death traps. He promised 88 hospitals in 1 year. The he increased it to 111. Till today, not one furnished hospital. In the meantime all our professional medics are jumping ship. Our university lecturers are fleeing for lack of payment
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, Bawuliar is the greatest lair in the whole universe
Sheikh 1 year ago
Cashew factory? All we do is DREAM without plan. Your cocoa, plague with HEAVY METALS, has earned an international disdain; other farm produce found also to be full of HEAVY METALS, and you are not talking about how to fix it by stopping the unnecessary galamsey, yet talking about another cashew factory? You politicians don't have any shame.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Enough of this nonesense. 8yrs of rule, poor roads, no workable factories but a few, no dams, scant solar projects, no completed Hospitals to show.
In any other country apart from corrupt Ghana, the leaders would be tried ... read full comment
Enough of this nonesense. 8yrs of rule, poor roads, no workable factories but a few, no dams, scant solar projects, no completed Hospitals to show.
In any other country apart from corrupt Ghana, the leaders would be tried for fraud and their properties confiscated .
Not to mention the non existent Railway , this calls for a revolution!!!
K.B 1 year ago
Useless you have 8 years you couldn't even lay a foundation and you are now talking about future.
Rash 1 year ago
Haba npp,mahama promised them ooooo tom,copy copy
Matete 1 year ago
PROMISES UPON PROMISES. GHANAIANS BE WISE AND VOTE TRUTH TO POWER NPP HAS GOT NOTHING TO OFFER. GHANAIANS. CHECK YOUR LIVING STANDARD 8 YRS , AGAINST TODAY AND VOTE FOR THE RIGHT PERSON.
THIS NPP GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST HOPE ... read full comment
PROMISES UPON PROMISES. GHANAIANS BE WISE AND VOTE TRUTH TO POWER NPP HAS GOT NOTHING TO OFFER. GHANAIANS. CHECK YOUR LIVING STANDARD 8 YRS , AGAINST TODAY AND VOTE FOR THE RIGHT PERSON.
THIS NPP GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS EVER TO RULE GHANA.
Nana 1 year ago
Gyimiifuo nikwasiabi 8 years you couldn't do it. Stop deceiving the people.
Kofi 1 year ago
Ntim don't think Ghanaians are stupid stop coping JM.
SA 1 year ago
Lies
Lies
Lorraine 1 year ago
PLEASE WHEN IS HE ESTABLISHING THE CASHEW FACTORY? IF I MAY ASK.
Kay 1 year ago
masa no one believes such nonsense again oooo.....
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
So what stopped him from doing it now? Where is the 1d1f? 88 hospitals. Well some Ghanaians have no brains anyway
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm why didn't Nana Addo do it after 8yrs , if that will win the ruling NPP more votes in that Dormaa enclave?
Obed 1 year ago
When? He couldn't establish a cashew factory in 8 good years?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Copy and paste people. JDM has already promised the people of Bono which you have neglected for the past eight years
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia Fulani kwasia is a vice president for almost good 8 years which factory he ever dreamed about ? Bawumia aboa economy manager only came to destroy our economy and our currency. The fool has forgotten to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP ? Bawumia is a useless illiterate empty head.
Sam T 1 year ago
Why hasn't he established at least one during his 8yr as vice present ? Nonsensical. You think we are fools.
Saly 1 year ago
Stop your blade lies and throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians , do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS? WHY didn't he that in the past seven years?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can't arrest the cedi despite chasing it for weight years, and he even can't build those cheap village sinkholes that his NPP government promised let alone be able to build any factory. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP government promised district factories but, to-date, the NPP government can't name any district factories it has built. Monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia is a digitalized liar, peddling nothing but deceptions and NPP recycled broken promises.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
This incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can't arrest the cedi despite chasing it for eight years,
Typo correction:
This incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can't arrest the cedi despite chasing it for eight years,
Kojo 1 year ago
They are now copying the visionary JDM....Where are the concrete roads, sky trains?
Talk about the economy, people's businesses are collapsing under the watch of the economic wizkid. Who now launches apps and calls it digit ... read full comment
They are now copying the visionary JDM....Where are the concrete roads, sky trains?
Talk about the economy, people's businesses are collapsing under the watch of the economic wizkid. Who now launches apps and calls it digitisation.
When the economy is doing well, people will make money and take care of their children and not depend on free HSH for their kids to be fed with expired foods. Aside all these, Bawumia can't investigate the corrupt officials in this government....Reason and vote wisely
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Please,stop telling us about Bawumia's promises,that guy is a liar.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Look at this idiot . So, you think we are still fools right?
Disgraceful bunch of fools. Go and build the cashew factory in anus and start processing cashew there. You think you can fool the people all the time?
Gerrout. ... read full comment
Disgraceful bunch of fools. Go and build the cashew factory in anus and start processing cashew there. You think you can fool the people all the time?
Gerrout.
We will even start caining you the these npp criminals sooner.
Foolish man
Joe Ali 1 year ago
This is foolishness because you' are from the area, you choose to establish a cashew factory at Dormaa area instead of Wenchi enclave the largest cashew growing area in the country. What a stupidity. This is why npp will loose the Wenchi seat again.
Jesters of the century, what's up the will?? That is a future tense, whilst the last I checked Bawumia is the present and has bn the past eight years? Why didn't he build it for them? Didn't he promise one district one factor ...
Stephen gyimifoc gyimigyimii Slave, come and face me one on one here and lemme expose your dumbness to the whole world and Ghana, empty headed being like your stupid self calling me names, have you seen you don't have monopol ...
That gyimifoc hardly makes sense, he has never made sense in any of his submissions here on Ghanaweb, but always presenting tall and long write-ups, empty headed imbecilic Npp paid stooge. Which amongst them is clever? None o ...
What Bawumia hasn't promised doesn't exist. I can still hear his voice promising one constituency $1 million. Till today, not even a pessewa. He promised concrete roads. Till today, our roads are death traps. He promised ...
Cashew factory? All we do is DREAM without plan. Your cocoa, plague with HEAVY METALS, has earned an international disdain; other farm produce found also to be full of HEAVY METALS, and you are not talking about how to fix it ...
In any other country apart from corrupt Ghana, the leaders would be tried ...
THIS NPP GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST HOPE ...
Lies
Bawumia Fulani kwasia is a vice president for almost good 8 years which factory he ever dreamed about ? Bawumia aboa economy manager only came to destroy our economy and our currency. The fool has forgotten to arrest the doll ...
This incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can't arrest the cedi despite chasing it for weight years, and he even can't build those cheap village sinkholes that his NPP government promised let alone be able ...
Typo correction:
Talk about the economy, people's businesses are collapsing under the watch of the economic wizkid. Who now launches apps and calls it digit ...
Gerrout. ...
This is foolishness because you' are from the area, you choose to establish a cashew factory at Dormaa area instead of Wenchi enclave the largest cashew growing area in the country. What a stupidity. This is why npp will loos ...