Who tells you we have negative image about him or the 8th parliament?
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
An old idiot professor. Peace FM professor. That morning show has lost it's relevance due to the caliber of people that appears on their show. This idiot professor is one of them. Now the morning show has turned into gospel rocks show. IDIOTS
YSL 1 year ago
Go ask Akufo Addo and his Npp packed , Npp Infiltrated judges, that they rather should redeem their image, only compromised, tribalistic mentally retarded persons , don't or actually are pretending to see what is going on, but the sound working brains, actually understands and knows wat actually is transpiring there in Ghana, Bagbin has no image to redeem, Akufo Addo rather has shown his true colours, all the human right advocate bullshit were all a decoy to help him become president, je actually don't have s scintilla of respect and regards for any human right and the law, his score on human right polls is evidently clear and verifiable for everyone to see, the judicial independence decline from 100 to 50% is also there for everyone to know how manipulable Nana Addo is, controlling the Judiciary. What haven't Bagbin done for this ingrates? There are countless number of times NDC supporters have called for his head because of decisions he had taken in favour of the NPP, Even Muntaka (Then minority leader) once told him he was going to go down as the worst Speaker,We even sometimes felt Akufo Addo was paying him some money secretly to do their bidding,but see what they are pretentiously saying and doing now, for only doing what was clearly written in plain English in the constitution.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Bag bin and the NDC should highlight the benefits of being designated 'majority' 2 months before the end of the presidential term
Athena- US 1 year ago
Ghana PhD?
Ghana PhD?
You 1 year ago
He holds PhD in Twi.
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
You people don't regards and respect the Akan's.
So it is a crime to hold PHD in TWI, my gracious!!!
Akan's are the majority among the Ghanaian 's.
Go to China and speak English and you will see ,no one will not take you serious.
Jet Ski @ Amponsah 1 year ago
If useless curses kills or have any impact, like your Akufo Addo and Bawumia are long dead and gone, in as much as you thought it was wrong for the person to insult the man same sense should have guided you on issuing out a nonsensical curse which makes you equally stupid as the one u were accusing.
Please, bow your head in shame for insulting this noble man.
It's a cursed to your family and your life.
Please, listen to wisdom from this man always.
roy 1 year ago
My Bro this man speaks no sense He is just an old man trending on a political radio station. Guys are wise now if you care to know
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@
ATTENTION — ATTENTION — ATTENTION: GHANAWEB ’
GHANAWEB.
The NDC has hired hackers to infest your network system with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the co ... read full comment
@
GHANAWEB.
The NDC has hired hackers to infest your network system with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the comments from NPP commentators are not getting posted. It will dwindle your ratings! Do something about it ASAP!
YSL @'Stephen Dcnkc akoa the slave 1 year ago
Gyimifoc, how dare you attack me unprovoked? Stupid you, if you think you have a head on your neck, come and face me one on one here and let's see if I don't expose your Npp and why Ghanaians are suffering under them, gyimifoc you insult me for just telling the truth, wo y3 odwan paa wate?
Atiso 1 year ago
Not the least surprised, your name says it all !!!
Pastor Kaya 1 year ago
Is this the topic we are discussing - the age if the Prof?. Insult him only if you have a young Professor in your family to compare him with. Kwasiasem saa na adiakye
Joe 1 year ago
It is unfair to call someone an idiot simply because you disagree with his views.
THE SUPREME COURT HAS NO POWER ON PALIAMENT AND IT AFFAIRS 1 year ago
ANOTHER FOOL ON NPP RADIO TALKING RUBBISH. OLD FOOL
Hahaha, have you ever seen or read the Constitution of the Land before?
Mr no nonsense 1 year ago
You and who are the we
AB 1 year ago
What has he done?
Standing for the truth?
What has he done?
Standing for the truth?
UK 1 year ago
Good counselling if only he will listen to it. I wish everyone well in Ghana. God is going to change the dynamics of parliament in the coming election.
God bless our home land Ghana.
Good counselling if only he will listen to it. I wish everyone well in Ghana. God is going to change the dynamics of parliament in the coming election.
ST 1 year ago
Look at another fool of professor
You 1 year ago
He is a Professor in Twi. He does not have the knowledge to discuss these topics.
K 1 year ago
Say it again
Harp 1 year ago
Hypocrisy has no medicine.
You 1 year ago
What do you expect from someone who holds a PhD in Twi and Professor of same. Not much, you know.
No wonder you are also National insulting Party member
You don't know Chiefs, elders, politicians, pastors, Muslims elders, technocrats,any opinion leader 's etc. ,who doesn't support your party.
Amma Ghana hmmmmmm 3y3 as3m ... read full comment
You don't know Chiefs, elders, politicians, pastors, Muslims elders, technocrats,any opinion leader 's etc. ,who doesn't support your party.
Amma Ghana hmmmmmm 3y3 as3m oooo!!!?
Yaovi 1 year ago
NDC and insult
Obiba JK 1 year ago
You can’t beat them , they’re expects
KOFI 1 year ago
You think if someone insult this stupid Ghana PhD holder is NDC heh
Donatus 1 year ago
Why? has the insult got ndc colours?
OLD PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE JUST TALKING THRASH 1 year ago
WHEN ALL ELDERS DECIDE TO SLEEP IN THE AFTERNOON,OR CLOSE YOUR EYES .THIS WHAT HAPPENS. I PRAY FOR ALL TO LIVE LONG TO TASTE THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR ACTIONS. ESPECIALLY, IF BEFORE YOUR VERY EYES YOUR GRANDCHILDREN TURN TO GAYS AND LESBIANS...THEN HAD I KNOW, WILL PLAY BACK.SHAME ON OUR ELDERS
Slow 1 year ago
Not all old men are wise
Christele Madiesse 1 year ago
Look at this Twi professor
Nectar 1 year ago
It appears to me that these NPP apologists have very low expectations of themselves, I mean the NPP. They are always looking up to the NDC they hate so much for hope instead of themselves. Why should the perception of people about this parliament be a problem for the speaker and not the president of the republic or his representatives in parliament? We have a president and his stooges in the supreme court sabotaging the work of parliament and it is the speaker who should take responsibility? Nonsense!
Businessman 1 year ago
Redeem his image?? What image? What did the speaker do wrong? Is this the first time a seat is being declared vacant?
Does article 97 needs any legal interpretation?
Which part of this article isn’t understandable ?
Stop ... read full comment
Redeem his image?? What image? What did the speaker do wrong? Is this the first time a seat is being declared vacant?
Stop your ignorance and foolishness!
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Because your name starts with Opanin doesnt mean your wise or smart Agyekum... What do you mean speakwr should rwdeem his imgae.. So if he takes the wrong decision and its in line with NPP agenda i guess by your thoughts he woulda reed3m3d his image, you lots are old dirty bastards
Kofi 1 year ago
You have said it all!
Kofi 1 year ago
These are some of the so-called professors who give a bad name to the academia. What has Bagbin done bad to be asked to redeem his image? These are the pseudo-politicians in the academia giving the noble profession a bad name. Bagbin has done nothing wrong! Talk to your one-sided Supreme Court which prefers all the time to call a spade a big spoon. When you read the Supreme Court judgement thoroughly, can't see how they were struggling to justify their ruling? Leave Bagbin alone! Enough of it!
Man 1 year ago
I will not consider someone with PhD in Twi an academic. He teaches Twi and for that matter I will entreat you to lower your expectations. He is not some Mathematics, Statistics, Mathematical Philosophy, Actuarial Science, Finance, Economics, and a host of similar fields PhD holder or Professor.
Have you ever heard any bad news from this highly respected Professor before?
Provide your evidence!!
Opanin Agyekum 1 year ago
Useless opanin Agyekum na I used to respect him not knowing he is very stupid man
Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago
Another bad oldman, would you have said this if Bagbin is an Asante. Hypocrites. God is watching you Mr. Twi Professor. These are all tribal bigots.
Kwame 1 year ago
Opanyin Agyekum, you and your NPP people felt you were on a roll. The tables have turned and you, Kufour and your ilk want to hang the blame on Bagbin. It won't wash. You made your bed, lie on it.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ugly man, what did Mr. Speaker do wrong? If Mr. Speaker should redeem himself, what about former Speaker Mike Ocquaye? Such a foolish man too is referred to as Opanyin? With useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools like this as elders talking always on radio, how can Ghana prosper?
Athena- US 1 year ago
This Opnin Agyekum must have his head examined. He never makes sense.
The NDC MPs have vowed nit to go to the chamber as the npp MPs did and there's nothing the Speaker can do about it
Stop talking anyhow Opanin.
The NDC MPs have vowed nit to go to the chamber as the npp MPs did and there's nothing the Speaker can do about it
Nii Addo 1 year ago
Opanyin, why dont you direct this piece of advice to the judiciary ?
They are the problem. I expect you to read all extracts with relevance to this issue from the constitution before making pronouncements. I like your akan tutions on radio. Keep that up.
Dog meat 1 year ago
You call the speaker to do what?say that to Nana Addo and again yourself because you are not the man we used to know. You have changed.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Nonsense talk, you are so annoying and a disgrace to professorship.
Your professorship is not to produce shit from your mouth but just common twi language and not about any serious developmental course.
Gerrout you tribal ... read full comment
Your professorship is not to produce shit from your mouth but just common twi language and not about any serious developmental course.
Gerrout you tribal bigot, hypocrite.
Emma 1 year ago
Professor of Linguistics Law. What are you always do at the Peace FM with Allotey Jacobs, Kweku Baku and all the rest? Is Peace FM your second office? How much are you payed to be talking non-sense? What about the image of the Supreme Court filled with NPP Chairmen, concubines and sex perverts? Please, law is not your area of specialisation.
University 1 year ago
Not Professor of Linguistic Law.
He is a Professor of Twi (Linguistic)
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
MASSA AGYEKUM, STOP IT STUPIDITY!!! DID THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT RUN TO THE SUPREME COURT IN THE FIRST PLACE??? WHY DO U NPP FIXATED BUFFOONS KEEP MISBEHAVING LIKE U FOOLS MUST BE IN THE RIGHT ALWAYS????!!! IF U HAVE ANY ADVICE GO GIVE IT UR AFENYO.MARKIN. NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA....
WOFA YAW 1 year ago
THIS COUNTRY EVERYBODY IS INSULTING,NO RESPECT,IF HE IS FAMILY MEMBER?
Musa 1 year ago
Nooooo....this akan professor is loosing it. How stupid to say that. Such an empty skull.
Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago
This Crook who is being fed by stolen money from NPP can't hide his party interest any longer.
We the majority of Ghanaians fully support the The Speaker and he shouldn't reconvene Parliament,
Afenyo Markin should trigger ... read full comment
This Crook who is being fed by stolen money from NPP can't hide his party interest any longer.
We the majority of Ghanaians fully support the The Speaker and he shouldn't reconvene Parliament,
Afenyo Markin should trigger article 112(3) of the constitution to recall Parliament and let's see.
Heavy Do 1 year ago
I really used to think that wisdom is synonymous with the aged but persons like you and Nana Akuffo Addo have proved me totally wrong.
Okomfo 1 year ago
They shouldn't be paid any ex-gratia else it will be causing financial loss to the state.They don't deserve for their poor work done.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Ghana is most likely to win the world prize for the country that insults most if there's any award like that. Sad to say only people with low self-esteem are quick to insult others they disagree with. They don't have superior arguments to put across so they resort to insults as a cover up for their weak mental capacity. It isn't surprising at all that Ghana was recently adjudged the 8th country with the lowest IQ in the world.
Stone 1 year ago
Masa shut so called Opanin Agyekum.
Strump nono! 1 year ago
Is rather the image of the judiciary. Bagbin and afenyo will go leaving you the jud to answer questions. And do you know misinterprating the constitution is a treasonable offense?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
So it was image you sent to the supreme Court, this ruling will hunt npp so much that they will pray that it is overturn. Watch this man who has nothing to offer his students
Kwesi 1 year ago
Opanyin Agyekum is wrong on this matter. Speaker Bagbin did nothing wrong. The trouble makers are those who refused to organize transparent elections and got their members aggrieved to the extent of defying their party's (NPP's) constitution, the party lawless leadership which picks and chooses which laws or constitutional clauses to apply depending on whether it benefits them or not, and Afenyo Markins whose ego would not settle for less even when obvious,refuses to settle issues within parliament, and runs to the politically pliant Supreme Court.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Kwasiakeka from a compromised old fool without conscience nor principle.
KWAME 1 year ago
IDIOT YOU MUST REDEEM YOUR IMAGE CRIMINAL.
Lance 1 year ago
The speaker has no image to redeem. The rude behaviour that you and your people do at peace fm is what should be redeemed
WESAIDIT 1 year ago
WE HEAD YOU,
KK 1 year ago
Speaker has a very high rating as principled person. Not a boot licker
Franklin 1 year ago
Foolish Agyekum. Are you a professor?. This woman call tokonu is working for akufo ado. Do you think that the court is neutral?. All the casses that npp is winning in our courts can not be won outside ghana. If you like test the waters and see. Our courts are likened to our current black stars. They cannot even beat somalia.
Charles 1 year ago
What image? What has the speaker done wrong? an NPP bootlicker.
Much l Do about Nothing! 1 year ago
One of the chief hypocrites in our society today is this man. He is undercover die hard politicians who pretend.
What negative image? Hypocrisy!
One of the chief hypocrites in our society today is this man. He is undercover die hard politicians who pretend.
Kojo 1 year ago
Stop the hypocrisy
Mimi 1 year ago
Your npp court could not redeem their image and creating problem for themself in the future but speaker of parliament should redeem his image?
Kay 1 year ago
Please talk about the disrespect for the speaker from the npp mps. If he was an Akan person would they do that, they should accord him same respect they want from him
Qaaza 1 year ago
Another NPP maroon
Most of those who are insulting elders are the products of the Akuffu Addo/ Bawumia Almighty Free SHS.
Kofi 1 year ago
They are now coming out of the woodwork noticing defeat for their nepotistic NPP. John Kufour and now this old tribalist baffoon
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
This foolish linguistics man should go away. What does he know about politics?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
To those insulting Akans and twi speakers I say it is the Almighty God who has put you together with the people you despise so much,count yourselves lucky and thank God always.
K. 1 year ago
Hypocrite Opanin Agyekum!
Paa Willie 1 year ago
You should rather redeem your image by removing your political spectacles and be objective. Nonsense
Patrick 1 year ago
Dear Professor Kofi Agyekum, I believe the Speaker's image is intact. a Article 97 is written in Simple English and does not need interpretation. However, a dunce took to the SC test their English proficiency and the law's depth. The resultant will hunt the SC and CJ for a long time. Do you hear her colleague SC judge, "I hope this judgement will be reversed early." Prof., do you understand that simple statement? Until then, I leave for posterity.
Yaw 1 year ago
Yawa man speaking. Speaker loves Ghana more than you people self
Kutsii 1 year ago
Opanin Toto Agyekum kwasia npanin. No wonder you only hover around the sycophantic peace fm station where u have a field day to talk nonsense. . Look at your face in a mirror and see how annoying your face is. Your time go come . Foolish old man
Papa 1 1 year ago
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY CREDIBILITY. THIS IS THE TIME FOR TRUE GHANAIANS TO STAND UP TO BE COUNTED. WHY HAVE YOU ALLOWED YOURSELF TO BE COMPROMISED BY THE NPP? YOU RATHER HAVE TO REDEEM YOUR IMAGE AND NOT BAGBIN.
Cat 1 year ago
This man is funny
Hannan 1 year ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu
Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago
Nonsense talk.
Maylee 1 year ago
Bagbin will never listen to any advice oooo tententene ten. He is too proud to listen to wise counsel…mmm he will be questioned one day but it mwy be too LATE to answer..
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
The most disgraceful Parliament, with the most incompetent and disreputable speaker in the history of our country. No wonder, this bunch of parliamentarians are so highly disrespected by everyone in Ghana. What a joke of a parliament.
AGYEIKUM KWASIA PANIN GIMI GIMI 1 year ago
WHAT HAS ALBAN BAGBIN DONE TO REDEEM HIMSELF. FOOLISH ELDERLY PEOPLE LIKE AGYEKUM THATS WHY AKUFOO ADDO KEEP MISBEHAVING. YOU IDIOTS FAILED TO USE YOUR COMMON SENSE ALL BECAUSE OF TRIBAL BIGOTORY FOOLS. BUT AFTER DEC 7 ALL THESE SUPREME COURT NONSENSE WILL STOP FOOLISH ELDERLY PEOPLE IN GHANA TODAY.
Kpatsa 1 year ago
This fool too what did see I am not seeing? Or politics as usual irrespective of your academic title? What wrong can be hang on the neck the speaker
Flint 1 year ago
Foolish man, your foolish party that is not obeying the laws, you are not ashamed but telling someone to redeem himself
ZobiZo 1 year ago
You think Gbapin give a fuc.k??? Dey there!
LEO 1 year ago
The executive and the judiciary have more negative perceptions than the legislative based on their misdeeds. What have you told them? Leave the speaker alone for he has done no wrong. Opanin indeed!
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Opanyin Agyekum, did you tell speaker Ocquaye to redeem his image when he ruled against Fomena MP in 2020?
Tintempa 1 year ago
It's true everything has a price but some are really cheap
Prof redeem your image
Shit hole 1 year ago
You lost your little remain credibility
Bongo 1 year ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
Faze 1 year ago
A twi professor?? No wonder .
Pastor Kaya 1 year ago
A conflicted power drunk Speaker obsessed with exacting respect by all means, and at all times, whether fair or foul. He has blown away the respect he seeks to be accorded with the chaos he has unnecessary sparked. A typical case of not having your cake after you have eaten all of it already.
Pastor Kaya 1 year ago
If you can't read or haven't read the ring kept quiet and stop repeating cheap copy cat propaganda
Another tribal bigot hiding behind proverbs 1 year ago
This old man is another tribal bigot hiding behind proverbs at Peace Fm. He is no different from a politician
Kwasi 1 year ago
This Agyekum man is very hypocrite
Kwadwo 1 year ago
By their fruits we shall know them. Hypocrites
Kwam 1 year ago
What has he done wrong to redeem his image? When Mike Okoe did similar thing it was right for Ghana, today Bagbin did it again and it is wrong for Ghana. This is double standard Ghana Nana Addo and his FC Unanimous SC want to leave Ghanaians with.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
DO YOU KNOW WHAT?HOME SENSE IS ALSO THE FEAR OF GOD IS MUCHMORE BETTER THAN READING KMS OF PEOPLES PERSONAL EXPERIENCES!
An old idiot professor. Peace FM professor. That morning show has lost it's relevance due to the caliber of people that appears on their show. This idiot professor is one of them. Now the morning show has turned into gospel r ...
Go ask Akufo Addo and his Npp packed , Npp Infiltrated judges, that they rather should redeem their image, only compromised, tribalistic mentally retarded persons , don't or actually are pretending to see what is going on, bu ...
Ghana PhD?
He holds PhD in Twi.
Go to China and speak English and you will see ,no one will not take you s ...
If useless curses kills or have any impact, like your Akufo Addo and Bawumia are long dead and gone, in as much as you thought it was wrong for the person to insult the man same sense should have guided you on issuing out a n ...
@
GHANAWEB.
The NDC has hired hackers to infest your network system with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the co ...
Gyimifoc, how dare you attack me unprovoked? Stupid you, if you think you have a head on your neck, come and face me one on one here and let's see if I don't expose your Npp and why Ghanaians are suffering under them, gyimifo ...
You and who are the we
What has he done?
Standing for the truth?
Say it again
Amma Ghana hmmmmmm 3y3 as3m ...
NDC and insult
WHEN ALL ELDERS DECIDE TO SLEEP IN THE AFTERNOON,OR CLOSE YOUR EYES .THIS WHAT HAPPENS. I PRAY FOR ALL TO LIVE LONG TO TASTE THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR ACTIONS. ESPECIALLY, IF BEFORE YOUR VERY EYES YOUR GRANDCHILDREN TURN TO G ...
Not all old men are wise
It appears to me that these NPP apologists have very low expectations of themselves, I mean the NPP. They are always looking up to the NDC they hate so much for hope instead of themselves. Why should the perception of people ...
Stop ...
Because your name starts with Opanin doesnt mean your wise or smart Agyekum... What do you mean speakwr should rwdeem his imgae.. So if he takes the wrong decision and its in line with NPP agenda i guess by your thoughts he w ...
You have said it all!
These are some of the so-called professors who give a bad name to the academia. What has Bagbin done bad to be asked to redeem his image? These are the pseudo-politicians in the academia giving the noble profession a bad name ...
I will not consider someone with PhD in Twi an academic. He teaches Twi and for that matter I will entreat you to lower your expectations. He is not some Mathematics, Statistics, Mathematical Philosophy, Actuarial Science, Fi ...
Provide your evidence!!
Ugly man, what did Mr. Speaker do wrong? If Mr. Speaker should redeem himself, what about former Speaker Mike Ocquaye? Such a foolish man too is referred to as Opanyin? With useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, ...
They are the problem. I expect you to read all extracts with relevance to this issue from the constitution before making pronouncements. I like your akan t ...
Gerrout you tribal ...
Professor of Linguistics Law. What are you always do at the Peace FM with Allotey Jacobs, Kweku Baku and all the rest? Is Peace FM your second office? How much are you payed to be talking non-sense? What about the image of th ...
MASSA AGYEKUM, STOP IT STUPIDITY!!! DID THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT RUN TO THE SUPREME COURT IN THE FIRST PLACE??? WHY DO U NPP FIXATED BUFFOONS KEEP MISBEHAVING LIKE U FOOLS MUST BE IN THE RIGHT ALWAYS????!!! IF U HAVE ANY ADV ...
Afenyo Markin should trigger ...
Ghana is most likely to win the world prize for the country that insults most if there's any award like that. Sad to say only people with low self-esteem are quick to insult others they disagree with. They don't have superior ...
Opanyin Agyekum is wrong on this matter. Speaker Bagbin did nothing wrong. The trouble makers are those who refused to organize transparent elections and got their members aggrieved to the extent of defying their party's (NPP ...
WE HEAD YOU,
Foolish Agyekum. Are you a professor?. This woman call tokonu is working for akufo ado. Do you think that the court is neutral?. All the casses that npp is winning in our courts can not be won outside ghana. If you like test ...
Stop the hypocrisy
Another NPP maroon
Dear Professor Kofi Agyekum, I believe the Speaker's image is intact. a Article 97 is written in Simple English and does not need interpretation. However, a dunce took to the SC test their English proficiency and the law's d ...
Opanin Toto Agyekum kwasia npanin. No wonder you only hover around the sycophantic peace fm station where u have a field day to talk nonsense. . Look at your face in a mirror and see how annoying your face is. Your time go c ...
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY CREDIBILITY. THIS IS THE TIME FOR TRUE GHANAIANS TO STAND UP TO BE COUNTED. WHY HAVE YOU ALLOWED YOURSELF TO BE COMPROMISED BY THE NPP? YOU RATHER HAVE TO REDEEM YOUR IMAGE AND NOT BAGB ...
This man is funny
Nonsense talk.
The most disgraceful Parliament, with the most incompetent and disreputable speaker in the history of our country. No wonder, this bunch of parliamentarians are so highly disrespected by everyone in Ghana. What a joke of a pa ...
WHAT HAS ALBAN BAGBIN DONE TO REDEEM HIMSELF. FOOLISH ELDERLY PEOPLE LIKE AGYEKUM THATS WHY AKUFOO ADDO KEEP MISBEHAVING. YOU IDIOTS FAILED TO USE YOUR COMMON SENSE ALL BECAUSE OF TRIBAL BIGOTORY FOOLS. BUT AFTER DEC 7 ALL T ...
Prof redeem your image
Hypocrite
A conflicted power drunk Speaker obsessed with exacting respect by all means, and at all times, whether fair or foul. He has blown away the respect he seeks to be accorded with the chaos he has unnecessary sparked. A typical ...
What has he done wrong to redeem his image? When Mike Okoe did similar thing it was right for Ghana, today Bagbin did it again and it is wrong for Ghana. This is double standard Ghana Nana Addo and his FC Unanimous SC want to ...