Thousands paint Bantama blue for Bawumia as party gurus target a historic 95% win

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Ybeha 1 year ago

Foolish people God will crash you all
    You people are just waste
    Look at your economic situations
    Useless people

• King 1 year ago

Another foolish person writing foolish comments.

• gyi 1 year ago

What is foolish about the comment? Is it not a fool who is suffering and cannot put food on his/her table would still follow the same person who has denied them access to basic things? Tribalism has eaten them up so much so t ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Their Mp knows them very well, he rightfully said it without the slightest of equivocation, that all his people need is a party T-shirt, even if they don't give them any development or improvement in their lives, they will st ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

GHANAIAN CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE:

GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT DETERMINED BY EXCHANGE RATES!

IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

The person who educated you is your biggest enemy.

• Baba 1 year ago

Kwasia, we suffered more then this under incompetent mahama. Mmoa

• YSL 1 year ago

You see why I always say Npp people are animals? Baba gyimigyimii came and started insulting others whilst unprovoked, the tribalism is getting you mad. Go get your head evaluated, there is still one bed left at the psych war ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

It is true things are difficult but it is everywhere in the World. Mahama will turn the situation into hell. What can Mahama do? Look at his campaign massage, is there any hope? He should stay away, the problem is being solve ...

• YSL @ Kwami 1 year ago

Thisci what even annoys me most about you this Npp guys, where in the world have you bn? Trying to Globalize their incompetence, Do you know why you people are suffering there in Ghana? He seems even not to know the root caus ...

@ YSL:

I’M US AS AN EXAMPLE:

I’VE BEEN TO EUROPE, NIGERIA AND ELSEWHERE. EVERY WHERE YOU GO THE INFLATION IS BITING HARD!

YOU ARE A LAZY MAN! YOUR WIFE SHOULD DIVORCE YOU! GO AND GET A JOB AND STOP THE NONSEN ...

I’ M SETTING US AS AN EXAMPLE:

I’VE BEEN TO EUROPE, NIGERIA AND ELSEWHERE. EVERY WHERE YOU GO, THE INFLATION IS BITING HARD!

YOU ARE A LAZY MAN! YOUR WIFE SHOULD DIVORCE YOU! GO AND GET A JOB AND STOP THE NONSENSE!

• YSL 1 year ago

Stephen the slave or whatever what's your problem? Are you thus stupid always? Wo y3 gyimifoc paa wate? I only made a harmless and informative assertion, the least you could have done gyimigyimii was to just come and either d ...

• Nana Barimah 1 year ago

I know why? A responsible government decided to use the money to save Ghanaians from COVID-19 and even gave loans to small enterprises to cushion them..I know many (P)NDC people who took the money and are yet to repay those l ...

• YSL@: Stephen Donkey 1 year ago

Kwasea deviating from the issue at hand, did mention any ball of kenkey in my submission? Have you seen how stupid you are? Such empty headed fools because they own a cheap phone so they tell us trash, come and address the is ...

• Orion Consult 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA OFFER

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

Incompetent Mahama and useless Nana Addo which one is better?

• Rex @'Stephen Dcnkc akoa the slave 1 year ago

Stephen Dcnkc the slave gyimifoc, when Akufo Addo was telling the people that a ball of kenkey was too expensive because it cost 1 cedi, he was lazy that was why right? There isn't even a single one intelligent person within ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Your name even tells you will remain a slave to them. Kwasiato

@ GHANAWEB
    ATTENTION GHANAWEB! YOUR SYSTEM IS INFECTED WITH BUGS AGAIN.

The NDC apparatus have hired hackers to infect your systems with popups. They have targeted only NPP commentators on your platform. Watch out!

• Opuni 1 year ago

@gyi you see how stupid you are. Do you think all can be with NDC

@ Gysi:
    MAHAMA AWE:

EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
    EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
    EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
    EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
    TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
    EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
    EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ...

• YSL@: Stephen Donkey 1 year ago

Akl you Npp commenters are stupid, ahye me paa, odwan gyimigyimii saa no, ereb3 ka akyer3 me me s3 am a lazy man, foolish fool Stephen Slave, next time try me, who are you and what do you have? Kwasia are you glad with the en ...

• Poseidon @ Stephens Donkor 1 year ago

Foolish fool Stephen Donkor kwasiakwasia, don't calculate what you bought from the 90s gyimifoc, calculate the price of rice in the US from 2020 and how much it is being sold now and lets compare it with the rice which was be ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Bawumia will hit 95% in Ashanti region and 35% in Volta region to destroy NDC.Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is going to Trumpalise John Dramani Mahama and NDC on 7th Dec 2024.

• YSL 1 year ago

You people and your penchant for making useless unattainable projections is mind boggling, anyway you projected Bawumia to beat Ken Agyapong by 95%,not any ordinary supporter but persons like Wontumi and co, but Ken ended up ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Why not 100% ?

• dboyy 1 year ago

I Dey pain you k3k3, lol

• Yaw Yeboa 1 year ago

It doesn't matter Matter , Bantama always vote 95 percent but they still lost the elections to President Rawlings and Atta Mills and will lose to John Mahama because the whole country is suffering and doctors and nurses are a ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Corrupt incompetent John Mahama can never be Rawlings or Prof Atta Mills.

• Eric Nuamah Amaniapong. 1 year ago

@Nii,but still Bantama still voted 90 percent and he won the elections in 2012

• I AM NDC BUT WILL VOTE BAWUMIA 1 year ago

As the election draws closer and seeing the way thousands and thousands of people are thronging just to see the Bawumia, I have sat down and pondered why Mahama is not getting the same reception. So many people can't be wrong ...

@Yaw Yeboah:
    HAVE YOU BEEN TO A GHANAIAN WEDDING OR FUNERAL OF LATE? CRY YOUR OWN CRY!

YOU ARE A LAZY MAN! YOUR WIFE SHOULD DIVORCE YOU! GO AND GET A JOB AND STOP THE NONSENSE!

You should work so that you can buy ken ...

• gyi 1 year ago

Apostles of Tribalism are going for a meet and who cares?

• Nana 1 year ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is not an Ashanti.Such sentiments upon all Akans have for Ewes is what is creating this insurgent.NDC has destroyed the calm and welcoming character of Ayigbes.

• Real guy 1 year ago

Npp is indeed scamming Ghanaians. They just took atrial images to deceive us.This is not any crow.
    Npp has lost in advance.
    You just came to destroy beautiful country. You will never be be forgiven.

• NPP 1 year ago

Go and cry blood ofui

• AAA+ 1 year ago

A sign of Victory for Bawumia!

Look, A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

Under his watch:

We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Continue deceiving your followers after transporting people around the suburb of Kumasi to Bantama. The real king makers are at home. They will judge you according to your work in Kumasi.

• LAKASAGBA 1 year ago

In the community of fools this is what you see. In present day Ghana, it is only in the Ashanti region that Bawumia can make such statements. He knows he is among fools The crowd can be in their millions, still the NPP would ...

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

VOTING THE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA BACK TO POWER IN 7TH DECEMBER 2024! IT IS VOTING FOR NON-ACCOUNTABILITY, BECAUSE HE ONLY HAS FOUR YEARS OF NON-ACCOUNTABILITY TO SPEND IN POWER, AND THAT SHALL BE TOO BAD.

• FTT 1 year ago

Even president kuffuor didn’t get this crowd,DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana

• Kojo 1 year ago

With these poor economic and management performance where will Bawumia be getting this crowd from if not for tribalism?

• Samus 1 year ago

Kojo, do you understand the word TRIBALISM? Is BAWUMIA an Ashanti? KWASIA.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Yes the economy is bad we know that . , have the Ghana economy ever been good ? Yes Ashantis are going to vote for Bawumia because he is an Ashanti.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Wicked primitives tribalism villagers the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and his Ghana. Nation destroyers.

• Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 1 year ago

They only need T-shirts in Ashanti.

They don’t think about anything else. Only t-shirts and suck the dick of their Kumasi monk , the Canadian thief. They will do anything for you after that

• Kofi US 1 year ago

This people are just one way people they can’t think far! They should keep following Npp instead of their economic situation! Useless

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Since Ghana became an independent nation, can you tell me under what government Ghanaians did not complain? Under Mahama, teachers work three years and get three months' pay. Common chalks became a huge problem for Ghanaian s ...

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

i peat for u brother, u refused to c ur own failure for de past eight yrs n u r rather bring in john mahamas failure who was voted out bcus of his failures, indeed u r de most boring president cadidate in de history of gh ...

• Slow 1 year ago

I think Ghana must adopt the electoral system of governance of USA. Time to move from this simple 50+1 % in declaring a winner in a presidential election to winning majority of regions instead. We now have 16 regions. A polit ...

• Compary 1 year ago

I second you my brother...

• DKM 1 year ago

Not surprising you're NDC buffoon. How can for instance two regions of voter population of about 500,000 each decide for a region of 3.5 million voters? Does it make sense to you? Every vote must count and decide our preside ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia truly demonstrated that he is a genius at everything including political campaigns. No violence, but humility as his weapon has captured the hearts and minds of Ghanaians. He already has changed the role of the Vi ...

• Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 1 year ago

They only need T-shirts in Ashanti
    . They don’t think about anything else. Only t-shirts and suck the dick of their Kumasi monk , the Canadian thief. They will do anything for you after that

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

Hahahahaha, rented crowd. We live to see. Dec 7 , it will shock NPP

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Bawumia can still loose the election with 100% votes in the Ashanti region. We are counting on the fanties to give Mahama and Jane Nana about 65% votes and they will win the election regardless of whatever comes from Ashanti. ...

• Kay 1 year ago

u guys will be shocked on the voting day...,dey are just for their daily bread dats all....

• Everyonewantthebest 1 year ago

How many stones did David use to kill Goliath? Live the hungry fools.

• Emily 1 year ago

Afrobarometer has said it all John Mahama will win massively.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Tribalistic idiots ,,calling for more destruction.Both NPP and NDC leaders and MP'S need to be in jail. They should be tried for treason against the people of Ghana.

But where is the crowd you guys are talking about?If this is what is making you happy for winning, then you have lost in advance. Bantama paa be this?

• Kweku 1 year ago

Big rallies don't win elections for political parties

• Asma 1 year ago

NPP and concert paaa. Yy is Ashanti region the whole of Ghana.

• Auto insurance 1 year ago

Animals always think about watt they will eat because they think after food there's nothing again to think about but humans think about dear future dear children family when they are OK then from there they think about watt ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

Hmmm Bantama people live in Ghana, they also feel the economic hardships oooo

• Victor 1 year ago

For me, I gradually beginning to see this GHANAEEB PAGE, as NPP affiliated.
    I hope I am wrong, but my gut feeling from their HEADLINES is surely never wrong in believing that these staff and their employers of GHANAWEB are d ...

• NPP is disgrace 1 year ago

Victor, don't worry.
    Speak out. Against these killer squads.
    They can't do you fokkohh. Let them try.
    They shall go. Go, they must, in shmae

• U need ur brain to be reset 1 year ago

U are right. It's owned by npp guru

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaweb reporting bawumia every move..how much tax payers money has Npp stolen for you?

• Alhaji TheoryDr. Promise Bawumia 1 year ago

Go and paint ballot paper blue, on Dec 7th. This azar crook, triggering azar news, showing bused azar
    NPP crowds, battlling in desperation to be seen.. Bawumia, now confused, and lost as to how to use NPP stolen monies. ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu

• Zobizo 1 year ago

Sham.e

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NPP IS RUNNING HELTER SKELTER. I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THIS MEANS BUT I KNOW ONE THING FOR SURE AND THAT'S NPP LOOSING THIS ELECTIONS . AS IF WE EAT RALLIES. I WONDER IF THIS BRINGS ABOUT VOTES. MMOA. JUST WAIT AND SEE THE TRICK ...

• Kojo Sense2 up 1 year ago

King I agree with you foolish people write foolish comment, Thank you King

• Ko 1 year ago

Allowances that since 2017 had not seen any increment; even most students did not receive theirs

• House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago

This is the same crowd bussed from rally to rally mostly from WaleWale

• dboyy 1 year ago

JDM is crying, MaaMaa hahahaha