Massa find a place to sit down if you don't have the gift of prophecy and allow those who have it to display it
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Let find out from Mustapha Gbande and Sammy Gyamfi whether if this Reverend Minister will also go into jail when Mahama wins power.
Rex 1 year ago
its amazing how they find their voices when most of the prophesies are against the Npp, even their Nation prophet has turned his back on them, I equally agree that the prophesies are lies, but why do you shut up about it yesterday and only find your voice today on it? That stupidity on the behalf of the blabk man is the reason why today their hatred and greed has led to them being the poorest continent tho the most blessed in terms of resources, they blame the white man for all their sufferings, meanwhile they are actually enlightened today because of the white man, formal education, formal health care, Democracy (Even that, only the blackman has his special way of practicing an Autocratic democracy), Electricity, modern means of transportation etc Until blackman will stop the hypocrisy, lies, ethnocentrism, condescending,hate etc and learn to be truthful and love one another,Africa will keep stagnating and u will keeo blaming the whiteman.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Don't refer to these scamming bastards as prophets for God's sake.
GH Kid 1 year ago
Lol
Lol
Jonas 1 year ago
What prophecy? Any one can come out and say either NPP or NDC will win. It's like tossing a coin. Let a bold prophecy like a pastor saying GUM or the other small partys or independent candidates will win and if it comes true then we can all believe him to be a real man of God
Ama 1 year ago
This is the reason why John Mahama don't like getting close to Methodist, Presbyterian, Roman Catholic, Anglican churches. He prefers the Awaam "Churches "
Kweku 1 year ago
Ama, interesting!!! Did you call the Assemblies of God church an Awaam Church? I'm really disappointed in you
Ama 1 year ago
@ Kweku
Sorry if I failed to mention Assemblies of God,COP etc.My problem is with One Man Churches who don't have proper structures.
@ Kweku
Sorry if I failed to mention Assemblies of God,COP etc.My problem is with One Man Churches who don't have proper structures.
Sua nyansa 1 year ago
The churches you mentioned were founded by one person at a point t in history. Are they also one man churches?
Nana Kwesi 1 year ago
Leave them. They think only the established old churches are the real ones. Others are fake.
Owuraku 1 year ago
Kweku, but don't you know the General Superintendent of the Assemblies of God is a card bearing member of the NDC?
Kweku 1 year ago
Owuraku, is there any law that prohibits the leaders of the various churches from being card bearing members of any political party? I'm belive that most if not all things happen in the spiritual before they manifest physically. That's my belief.
Alanga Joe 1 year ago
My only worry is that you never saw this as fake in 2016 but is fake today. You are more Satan than the Satan we all talk about.
Johnny 1 year ago
The Methodist and Presbyterian churches ministers don't engage in that stupidity. They work with codes of ethics when you disobey you are suspended without a salary.You could even be sacked from the church.
Kweku 1 year ago
Johnny, it's all about belief and please, do not go into areas you are not conversant with. There have been Prophets even in the good book who prophesized wars etc. Don't forget Christ birth was prophesized. Let's differentiate between something that doen not exist and those that do exist but could have charlatans within.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You are not equally fake but dubious, pretentious, primitive, ignorant, arrogant and corrupt.
Oprege 1 year ago
This clergy is truly a man of God ! I know the NDC clowns will attack him but that’s a FACT
Pelicles 1 year ago
Presiding Methodist Bishop, sensible Ghanaians know this but remember that in any nation, there are creatures who do not understand such simple equations and they will be lied to till the end of times.
Adinkra 1 year ago
Mr Bishop has received bundles of galamsey cash from Nana Akufo Addo and Bawuliar and now found a space to do the work of his pay masters.
Rose 1 year ago
What about the prophecies of 2016 and2020? You see your face eturn black and white nyama nyama bishop
nii 1 year ago
no wonder ive stopped attending methodist church even though i was born into it.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
I seriously agree with moderator. God does not decide election outcomes... Ghana is a democracy..its the will and votes of the people that elect leaders.
Ghana is not a Theocracy for God to appoint leaders for us.
We pray t ... read full comment
I seriously agree with moderator. God does not decide election outcomes... Ghana is a democracy..its the will and votes of the people that elect leaders.
We pray to God to help us choose wisely since he knows the hearts of all men BUT He (God) does not choose leaders for a democratic nation.
Adepa 1 year ago
I agreed with @Ghanabi Kofi's assertion that God does not decide election outcomes. This is the reason why Nana Addo couldn't build the National Cathedral after scamming God.
BBB 1 year ago
Stupid man, it is u who is fake. Don't say what u have idea about. It is because of idiots like u in cassock that is making the world to disrespect prophets.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Because it did not go your way. Just shut up of you cannot hear anything from God
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Ei today???
Ei today???
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
MAJORITY OF THE PROPHETS, LIKE OWUSU BEMPAH, THEY ARE ALL CHALATAN, THAT DON'T KNOW CHRIST (Romans 3:20-21 KJV, 2 Cor 5:21 KJV, Romans 10:3-5 KJV), BUT PERFECTLY KNOWS RELIGION Colossians 2:21-23 KJV, AND NEVER CHRIST Hebrews 10:1-18 KJV, SHALOM.
Critical 1 year ago
Put HRA officers ar every church premises so we can tax Sunday collection and consultation fees and there will be sanity
We need a bold person to lead Ghana
Put HRA officers ar every church premises so we can tax Sunday collection and consultation fees and there will be sanity
Isaac 1 year ago
Is this Bishop telling us that, God doesn't know who will be the next president of the country and cannot reveal it to his chosen children? In the Bible, God revealed Kings who shall rule the world in the future to His Prophets like Daniel. So what is he saying? If you don't have the gift of prophecy, just shut up for God knows everything. I don't know why people in Christ fight against each other. May God have mercy.
First offer 1 year ago
This was only revealed to recently right? Mmoa! You hypocrites and tribal leaders of churches, your place is in hell fire
20/20 1 year ago
Religion is based on belief so anyone can say any nonsense that pops up in their head. There's no genuine pastor or religious person, because they can not prove the existence of a god, they all believe a god exists
Isaac 1 year ago
@20/20 lol some beliefs are genuine. I can prove to you that God exists. At least God answers my prayers so that one alone proves that He exists.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
They have become the Prophets of Elections and therefore have become Prophets of Baal.
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
Prof, we all know that these are desperately hungry men who use psychological tactics to manipulate the minds of their followers. No need for you to get worked up on their tactics. We all know that they are FAKE prophets. How many of them have ever entered a Bible School to study Religion?
Cc 1 year ago
I'm telling u. All those boys who are doing that are doing so out of hunger for money from politicians.
its amazing how they find their voices when most of the prophesies are against the Npp, even their Nation prophet has turned his back on them, I equally agree that the prophesies are lies, but why do you shut up about it yest ...
Lol
What prophecy? Any one can come out and say either NPP or NDC will win. It's like tossing a coin. Let a bold prophecy like a pastor saying GUM or the other small partys or independent candidates will win and if it comes true ...
@ Kweku
Owuraku, is there any law that prohibits the leaders of the various churches from being card bearing members of any political party? I'm belive that most if not all things happen in the spiritual before they manifest physica ...
Johnny, it's all about belief and please, do not go into areas you are not conversant with. There have been Prophets even in the good book who prophesized wars etc. Don't forget Christ birth was prophesized. Let's differen ...
We pray t ...
Ei today???
MAJORITY OF THE PROPHETS, LIKE OWUSU BEMPAH, THEY ARE ALL CHALATAN, THAT DON'T KNOW CHRIST (Romans 3:20-21 KJV, 2 Cor 5:21 KJV, Romans 10:3-5 KJV), BUT PERFECTLY KNOWS RELIGION Colossians 2:21-23 KJV, AND NEVER CHRIST Hebrews ...
Is this Bishop telling us that, God doesn't know who will be the next president of the country and cannot reveal it to his chosen children? In the Bible, God revealed Kings who shall rule the world in the future to His Prophe ...
Prof, we all know that these are desperately hungry men who use psychological tactics to manipulate the minds of their followers. No need for you to get worked up on their tactics. We all know that they are FAKE prophets. How ...