DR BULU BULU BAWU DOLLAR…PLEASE HOW IS MARKET AT THE ECONOMY??!
Ruthan 1 year ago
God of possibilities Bawu will be President on 7th Jan 2025.The other guy will go on retirement in Bole Bamboi to enjoy his booty.
MTN 1 year ago
It is only miracles can can retain NPP in power. As for the people they have learned their lesson and will massively vote against you. We remember the national cathedral, the yeti sika su, hair cut, collapse of banks, Ofori atta greed and wickedness, Bedituo fight against the youth traveling to Canada and their visa refusal, etc etc and finally Akufo Addo statue as NPP’s priority over payment of nurses and equipping hospitals. VOTE THEM OUT!!!
Enoch 1 year ago
Every Armed Robber dey pray for God's help to keep deceiving the foolish ones..... Some short memory Ghanaians.....
Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago
God of possibilities will disgrace Bawumia, the LIAR, portorrrr
Saly 1 year ago
Do you think ALLAH /GOD is hypocrite or a fool like you and your boss? Under no car should HE allow you to rule Ghana and put Ghanaians into suffering again. HE ALLAH /GOD stands for justice without prejudice like your supreme court judges, you and your boss will be judged and brought to justice in shame very soon.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bro watch your mouth, please never say God name when you're talking about fools, or never compere no one with the Most High God.
TonyB 1 year ago
God does not believe in lies
obaatanpa 1 year ago
He has forgiven all the wrongs but lai lai He will not!!! Not at this time. The whole nation must reset...
Sul 1 year ago
DO YOU GUYS KNOW GOD?
Atiavi Sheggey 1 year ago
Gyimi. gyimi
K.B 1 year ago
NPP never again.
Yaw Yeboa 1 year ago
God of possibilities? So you think God makes people become leaders because of religion? Or you think God cares about what leaders a country elects? If God is in Politics , why did Hitler come to power to kill 6 Mill Jews? You mean God allowed the German people to vote for Hitler to kill innocent people? How about Iddi Amin ? Josef Stalin? etc. All these people were leaders who killed a lot of civilians and you think God will allow that? All these people met a sad end and it's the same for you Bawumia. Leave God out of Politics because he's not there but Karma will judge you Bawuliar for subjecting the people of Ghana to suffering and financial misery for which you still still want to continue. Instead of joining your wife to manage the Fulani cows after December, you rather want to continue the suffering to Ghana by using God's name in vain. You think God was happy with you when you bankrupted the country, or when you lied you could arrest the dollar but the dollar rather arrested you, you think God was happy for you for your lies. Stay away from the Ghana Economy and from God as well because we will vote you out
nkb 1 year ago
You would cry through your left eye.
Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.
Gyimie
Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.
Gyimie
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate educated villager a fool that many people can't see he is a fool. When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. The God will sure lead you back to your village and manage your Fulanis family cattles, you fool can't manage Ghanaians economy. Wicked Fulani Antichrist terrorists agent pretender.
kay 1 year ago
Dis koliko veep never ceases to amass me....and u also bringing God into ur campaign to. Pls i beg Mr veep stop dis....
Che Andrew 1 year ago
The God of Possibilities that I know does not support criminals. How will the God of Possibilities explain why the 8 people who died in the 2020 elections have not got any justice and yet that same God of Possibilities gives the NPP victory again? Please, leave the God of Justice and father for all out of this election.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Just listen to this stupid fool, kwasia do you think God is a Mamprusi or Fulani man. See his foolish goat like face.
Good news 1 year ago
God doesn't bless people who goes to the shrine for blessing
Jah blez 1 year ago
It will be Haram for John mahama to debate bawumlia.
godfatherHuhd 1 year ago
Desporado?/
Desporado?/
Mark Asante 1 year ago
I'm really not sure Jehovah God will look on for His people to be oppressed. It is certainly not the God of Israel, the creator of mankind. It may be different god.
Akoto 1 year ago
He was actually referring to the God of wee toffee ! SMH
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
No God of possibilities will see pensioners suffering under this npp govt having invested their retirement monies to buy bonds and picketing at the MoF will lead npp to victory. It will not happen. Then that God will be a callous one.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GOD DOESN'T LIKE LIES.
Rubbish. Who led your NPP galamsey government into looting and wrecking the nation in the process? Do you think God will buy your bullshit lies about building a house for God, knowing damn well that ... read full comment
GOD DOESN'T LIKE LIES.
Rubbish. Who led your NPP galamsey government into looting and wrecking the nation in the process? Do you think God will buy your bullshit lies about building a house for God, knowing damn well that God isn't homeless? Did your government care about God as it looted and neglected the people of Ghana, leaving them to toil in hardship while your NPP government officials run around with fattened stomachs and fattened bank accounts? Your NPP lies, deceptions, broken promises, failed policies and lack remorse for causing so much misery on Ghanaians are the things that are leading your corrupt and incompetent NPP into imminent defeat on December 7. The NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised land but instead delivered Ghanaians a Wahala Land; Bawumia assured Ghanaians he would arrest the cedi, but has spent the past eight years looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy while the cedi continues to depreciate; the nation's economy is in tartars while the NPP continues to falsely lay blame on Mr. Corona and his wife Cpvid-419 instead of tackling that collapsed economy. Many Ghanaians can no loner stretch their pay to meet the constant rising cost of loving, for rubber in their paychecks have worn it's elasticity. Many roads across the country are too dangerous to ply on due to serious deterioration, and criminal thugs also pose a threat to persons travelling these roads at night. God never had a hand in NPP' looting, mismanagement and collapse of the nation's economy, nor did God have any hand in any of NPP's failed policies. Why then will God lead into victory the very NPP that that failed the nation and still has no empathy for suffering Ghanaians? Bawumia can lie to some Ghanaians, but he surely can't sell his digitalized lies to God. The wages of incompetence is a change of government, and that's why the NPP must make way for a different political party that will take the affairs the nation seriously and work diligently to address the issues facing the nation.
It is only miracles can can retain NPP in power. As for the people they have learned their lesson and will massively vote against you. We remember the national cathedral, the yeti sika su, hair cut, collapse of banks, Ofori a ...
Do you think ALLAH /GOD is hypocrite or a fool like you and your boss? Under no car should HE allow you to rule Ghana and put Ghanaians into suffering again. HE ALLAH /GOD stands for justice without prejudice like your suprem ...
DO YOU GUYS KNOW GOD?
Gyimi. gyimi
NPP never again.
God of possibilities? So you think God makes people become leaders because of religion? Or you think God cares about what leaders a country elects? If God is in Politics , why did Hitler come to power to kill 6 Mill Jews? You ...
Gyimie
Illiterate educated villager a fool that many people can't see he is a fool. When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. The God will sure lead you back to your village and ...
The God of Possibilities that I know does not support criminals. How will the God of Possibilities explain why the 8 people who died in the 2020 elections have not got any justice and yet that same God of Possibilities gives ...
Desporado?/
No God of possibilities will see pensioners suffering under this npp govt having invested their retirement monies to buy bonds and picketing at the MoF will lead npp to victory. It will not happen. Then that God will be a ca ...
GOD DOESN'T LIKE LIES.
Rubbish. Who led your NPP galamsey government into looting and wrecking the nation in the process? Do you think God will buy your bullshit lies about building a house for God, knowing damn well that ...
$1=4GHS
$1=16GHS
What wet wrong?
Thank God he is not a mamprusi