Who even want to choose a disrespectful and lying man like Liarwumia (Bawumia) as president? Don't worry yourself, Joyce. Bawumia is a learned liar.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Abusua:
IS SHE TALKING ABOUT THE JOHN MAHAMA THAT WE KNOW ALREADY?
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALA ... read full comment
@ Abusua:
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION!
EYE ZU EYE NKOMFEM FLYING TO BURKINA FASO
EYE ZU EYE NKOKONKTENKETE
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOURS NKETENGO AMBULANCE!
EYE ZU EYE CANCELING THE FREE SHS!
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOUR PARLIAMENTARY MAJORITY.
But John Mahama collapsed the entire NHIS program. He reverted the health system back to their usual “CASH AND CARY SYSTEM”. Even the NPP shouldn’t have contested this elections. Ghanaians should’ve actually endorsed the NPP and Bawumia by 90% of the entire Ghanaian voting population. And forced the NDC to sit somewhere with their Azaa manifestos. The NDC will promise 1000 but will fulfill less than 5% of their pledges, don’t we remember the damage these people in the NDC did to Ghana’s economy from 2008 -2016? EYE ZU EYE AZAA NKOAA!
Noble 1 year ago
Bawa is talking about something very true but very different from what is in our collective interest as Ghanaians. Mahama is her mother’s brother; so he walks the walk to their house. He does not do any walking for Ghanaians!
Truth and Wisdom 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is the very opposite of what you are saying and this description more than perfectly fit John Atopa Mahama.
Shame! 1 year ago
We don’t want nook) nketenkete we WANT future for our country.Whole world in going digital madam.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama is the only leader who publicly said that he is "indecisive" meaning he can't think deep enough but as president, deep thinking is the first requirement, and that makes Mahama unqualify for the presidency.
While Baw ... read full comment
Mahama is the only leader who publicly said that he is "indecisive" meaning he can't think deep enough but as president, deep thinking is the first requirement, and that makes Mahama unqualify for the presidency.
While Bawumia is talking about "digitized" our economy, John Mahama is going around the country telling people that he will give then kenkey instead of digitization, and that alone is a testament that Mahama cannot not think deep enough to be president again.
Joley 1 year ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People are already here again with their foolish comments, mmoa!
Truth and Wisdom 1 year ago
Anyansasem is nkwaseasem to the fools because they walk upside down and therefore see the sky as the ground and the ground as the sky.
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Cc 1 year ago
We've tried JM, let's try Bawumia too.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is a fool and he will surely go back to his village and manage his Fulanis family cattles again. Illiterate economy manager and fake dollar police officer.
JDM 1 year ago
what about your mahama? heheehehe
Johnny 1 year ago
Madam, just commit lot there! Be serious for once at least for yourself if not for the country. You want the country to choose Odwanfunu over Bawumia? Are you correct up there? Yes Ghanaians aren’t all that forgetful. But Madam, what at all is left for your Mahama to do for mother Ghana after all his life from Assembly man through to the top or 1st gentleman of the land, the Presidency itself? 4 years will not make any lasting impression if at all he feels he was USELESS all those years in politics. Yes, last days are always dangerous. He wants to do and undo abi?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Joyce Bawah, please be serious. How can any Ghanaian who truly cares about the development of Ghana choose Mahama over Dr Bawumia? I know you'll vote for Dr Bawumia.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P..P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
N.P..P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Joyce, what talk? Papano rapd
Okyere 1 year ago
Because he has promised to reward you...foolish woman
Yao 1 year ago
Eii mother who? Mahama trustworthy my foot. Anyone who trust this man maybe having
a dementia like Joyce bawah. A man full of inconsistency and so proud of himself who doesn't respect anyone except himself. Please give us ... read full comment
Eii mother who? Mahama trustworthy my foot. Anyone who trust this man maybe having
a dementia like Joyce bawah. A man full of inconsistency and so proud of himself who doesn't respect anyone except himself. Please give us a break? Look at the way Mr Mahama talks and always disrespected political opponents. Joyce Bawah you are soo arrogant and full of bad words. Please stop that only a fool like you will believe this. Thank you
Yaw 1 year ago
Yes we will ask Mahama to come and take us back to dumsor and other hardships bawa Ghanaians are fools and we have short memories with this backward thinking of Mahama when the whole world is moving forward we do with nkoko nkitikiti and baking of bread rearing of lions and others and going to night clubs and discos in the night this is what Ghanaians needs shallow minds
Jo 1 year ago
What talks? Thievery and hard liquor right.
Opuni 1 year ago
Joyce, no one can rebrand JDM. It was JDM who introduced captation in the NHIS and collapse the scheme. JDM promised one time premium for NHIS but ended up in collapsing the scheme
Kwabenana Duku Damoah 1 year ago
Mahama walks his talk.But he came to Dormaa to promise rehabilitating 11 kilometer Dormaa street but failed.It is Nana Akuffo Addo who did it.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Peeved 1 year ago
You are flogging a dead horse Madam.
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
“Anybody voting for a Democrat is very foolish, very, very foolish” – Donald Trump. In the same vein, anybody voting for their counterparts in Ghana (NDC) is also very foolish, indeed very, very foolish.
Papano 1 year ago
Why didn’t Mahama implement these promises when he was a president? DMB has never been president before and therefore can’t be blamed for anything. We’re voting massively for DMB
Atsu 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t have short memory as you might think
Who will choose international thief Go1 over competent and intelligent Bawumia
Kwahu 1 year ago
This woman talks like uneducated person am sorry for her words.
Oki 1 year ago
Dumsor vs stable power. I will go for Bawumia with stable power supply
JDM 1 year ago
hehehehehehe!!!
WISDOM 1 year ago
NDC MEMBERS ALREADY KNEW MAHAMA WILL NEVER WIN
Kojo 1 year ago
You are doing your work madam.
james 1 year ago
papano dey chop you small small so keep quite.
KK 1 year ago
Joyce, show me one economic indicator that Mahama improved, what he inherited and what he left. Focus on GDP, Inflation, Exchange Rate, Debt to GDP ratio etc.
Mohammed idrisu 1 year ago
John mahama tweeaaa
Alex 1 year ago
Apuuuuuuu. Who wants corruption and dumsor back? 3y3 no 1.
.mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia is the next president insha Allah take or liit
Alhassan Abdul-Wadudu Achanso Jnr 1 year ago
You need brain formatting
Abena 1 year ago
To give us dumso no way
Owens 1 year ago
Hollow policies of Mahama , he is just drawing the wool over the eyes of the vulnerable Ghanaians. The rampant corruption during his administration wouldn't disappear because many individuals implicated in corruption are still in the leadership roles of NDC. He isn't a leader for actionable and positive, impactful change in the country. If he wins, it will only be a game of musical chairs, no tangible improvement in the economy will happen. Prepare for the worse of times!
Hussein 1 year ago
This Joyce Bawa woman talks like a primary school girl. I'm even shocked to hear that she's one of Mahama's aides. No wonder Mahama doesn't say anything sensible when he is campaigning, these are the characters advising him.
Opesaw 1 year ago
CHOOSING MAHAMA AND NDC IS LIKE CHOOSING CORRUPTION. GHANAIANS ARE FED-UP WITH NDC THIEVES
RB 1 year ago
JM is not good for president he lies too much why and what about the airbus money Ghana need the money very badly JM can not be president again
Who wants bauxite thief Mahama to come back 1 year ago
If Mahama could steal the whole Ghana's asset worth $billions within the western region not Bole to his brother, what can't he steal? The man is kleptomaniac and incompetent on top. He can be president only of Nkoko nketenkete.
James 1 year ago
Apuuuuui 100x
Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
Madam Mogtari, are you serious? What promises are you talking about? Your argument doesn’t make sense. Why don’t you wait until after 1December to see what happens before you take on Bawumia. Yes, Mahama walks his talk- causing agitation and disruption.
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama could not provide chalk for schools
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa. Mr Dead Goat John Ford Akomfem Slayking Mahama
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Tweaaaa.Never again
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Indeed, Mahama walks his talk while incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia talks his lies.
@ Abusua:
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALA ...
Bawa is talking about something very true but very different from what is in our collective interest as Ghanaians. Mahama is her mother’s brother; so he walks the walk to their house. He does not do any walking for Ghanai ...
While Baw ...
Madam, just commit lot there! Be serious for once at least for yourself if not for the country. You want the country to choose Odwanfunu over Bawumia? Are you correct up there? Yes Ghanaians aren’t all that forgetful. But M ...
N.P..P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....
a dementia like Joyce bawah. A man full of inconsistency and so proud of himself who doesn't respect anyone except himself. Please give us ...
Yes we will ask Mahama to come and take us back to dumsor and other hardships bawa Ghanaians are fools and we have short memories with this backward thinking of Mahama when the whole world is moving forward we do with nkoko n ...
Rubbish
hehehehehehe!!!
John mahama tweeaaa
To give us dumso no way
Hollow policies of Mahama , he is just drawing the wool over the eyes of the vulnerable Ghanaians. The rampant corruption during his administration wouldn't disappear because many individuals implicated in corruption are stil ...
If Mahama could steal the whole Ghana's asset worth $billions within the western region not Bole to his brother, what can't he steal? The man is kleptomaniac and incompetent on top. He can be president only of Nkoko nketenket ...
Apuuuuui 100x
Madam Mogtari, are you serious? What promises are you talking about? Your argument doesn’t make sense. Why don’t you wait until after 1December to see what happens before you take on Bawumia. Yes, Mahama walks his talk- c ...
Tweaaaa.Never again
IN YOUR DREAMS
Wo nɔm nsa sɛ wo boss w'ahu?