RECONCILE WITH WHO?. THE WITCH WHO DELIVERED HER HUSBAND TO AKUFFO ADDO TO BE INJECTED AND KILLED?. IS IT NOT GREEDY KONADU WHO DID EVERYTHING TO BRING MAHAMA DOWN?.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THE EVIL KONADU WHO WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. IF KONADU IS NOT OBAA BONSAM THEN I DONT KNOW WHO OBAA BONSAM IS
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
HER DAUGHTER, Zanator is till with NDC. Is it by-force that Konadu has to be in politics or an NDC member. As if she is ordained to a position.
Nana 1 year ago
Her daughter is a failure in life.4 children different fathers she can't even practice as a medical officer bcoz her parents stole state resources to educate her.She us so confused in life and is being misused by criminals.
K. TEE HAMMOND, ASOKWA 1 year ago
Hopeless, senseless & useless Akuffo Addo..!!!!!! You have been such an AIMLESS VAGABOND all your life. You made WEE your best friend from your teenage school years, right down to your present octogenarian years. Foolish animal..!!!!! How was it possible that you couldn't pass any single exam in your life..???? Was it the wee that killed all your brain cells?? Or, it was all the reckless roaming with your aimless friends that caused it? Now see your life..!!!!! Everybody now knows that you are a FAKE & CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER. Worst of all, your wayward and equally low-achieving daughters, led by GANGSTA GYANKROMAH, have now taken to WEE CULTIVATION & SMOKING. How on earth could a whole generation of parents and their children become so MINDLESS & IRRESPONSIBLE...????? And you have the audacity to hope that you can KILL AGAIN to keep power to ensure that you and your depraved family enjoy forever?? Aboafunu kwasiampanin bi saa...!!!!!!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
What drives the hatred, insecurity, frustration and bitterness in Togolese trokosi Ayigbes? You lowerlife alien vermin are so different from the average Ghanaian. Why are you so evil? Is it anybody's fault that you are aliens? What is wrong with being a Togolese by the way? All that you parasitic alien leeches have are your big filthy mouths. Ghana will be a better place to be rid of the filth that your presence represents in the country. Go home to
Togo or create your own country of the Republic of Ayigbeland out of the shithole region which in reality is an appendage of your native Togo.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
The people (JJ family and others like Spio Garbrah etc) fought hard to create NDC and helped you John Mahama. You took over and now, you want to fight them. If you are a man, don't apologize and let's see. I can assure you that the apology will never guarantee you any shit other than a shameful pursuit of greedy power which will expose your selfishness before you exit politics.
John Mahama thinks he is the only person with blood in him or thinks the NDC is full of fools with no one who can challenge him, because he has stolen so much, far more than anyone in NDC and still wants more by plotting to return.
Some foolish Ghanaians will surely curse Ghana and will die by their ignorance as in Hosea 4:6 and by their disobedience as in Psalm 107:11
Hopefully hopeful 1 year ago
The hatred has eaten your soul so much your sense is decayed, your reasoning power lost and your whole being filled with maggots. You need serious medical attention.
Obenalo 1 year ago
This topic is not about Akufu Addo and his family. Why do you drag him in? shear hatred. You can never achieve a quarter of what Akufu Addo has achieved in his life.
, King 1 year ago
Bastard son of a whore, retarded aimless semi-human being. You will never have any one in your entire family like Nana Akuffo Addo. Aboa ba roadside junkie.
John Martin 1 year ago
Do u respect ur family
Some words are curse
Because of politics u guys don't respect anybody
If u get the power to steal,what next
Do u respect ur family
Some words are curse
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
What about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? What examinations did he pass? What were his GCE O LEVELS GRADES? He failed totally and had his results taken from WAEC, little did he know that WAEC is a Regional body and results are kept in participating countries like Nigeria, Gambia, Sierra Leone, and Liberia so his results could ultimately be fished out. He failed totally. What were his results at the Military Academy? Very shameful. Was it not for Boakye Djan, he would not have qualified to be a Flight Lieutenant.
He was a Chain Smoker who also played with Weed. This was well known at the Burma Camp. And was he not a torturer and murderer during his AFRC and PNDC rules? He had many innocent people murdered. Many Ghanaians my age heard and know of that. He was helped by Boakye Djan and the SOGAKOKPE MANIACS AND MORONS as well as the Tsikatas and Amedumes. It was nice to hear that he was killed by Covid. He shall burn and bake in the hottest part of Hell.
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
He controls you.
You failure. Are you not ashamed of yourself?
Who in your entire generation can achieve one-tenth of what Nana Addo have.
Bodamnii.
He controls you.
Bodamnii.
Joshua Senakey 1 year ago
You have said it all, thanks up
Frank AgyenaKarikari 1 year ago
Can we also know the number of people Efo Jeremuah John Rawlings also murdered and tortured besides the Military officers? At least, l know how the Aburi Chief was abducted during the week hours of the night and made to vanish into thin air. Where is that Mafia man? He thought he will grow to become older than the Granite. Africa and the rest are probably torturing him in the land of the dead,
Ohyepraye 1 1 year ago
Asem ben koraaa nie? So atleast she is a medical doctor ok ooo
A Medical Doctor schooled in England freely with Ghana’s money? She should not be considered a Medical Doctor because she has not practiced before. Let her tell us who the husband is. A damn prostitute like Efo’s mother who got impregnated by that Scottish Seaman. Shame unto their family.
M O 1 year ago
Ofui, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? All her kids are with the same man, Mr HERBERT MENSAH who is the President of the Ghana Rugby Association.
Hopefully hopeful 1 year ago
Hatred has blinded some so much that they sit on the truth and tirelessly look for that truth.
AB 1 year ago
Is Napo practicing medicine ?
No, he is not but has practiced before. Besides, he did not go to any Medical School with Ghana’s stolen money as Zenator was privileged to do.
Jojo 1 year ago
That's never true. Zenator has done very well in life so far.
You are just saying that rubbish out of jealousy.
Jojo 1 year ago
She can have 30 children with different fathers just as you can do same and that is her choice.
Sometimes it is better to shut up if you don't have any sensible thing to say.
The mouth of a fool calls for a beating says ... read full comment
She can have 30 children with different fathers just as you can do same and that is her choice.
The mouth of a fool calls for a beating says the Bible in the book of Isaiah.
abena 1 year ago
4 children, different fathers so what?!! Will that have mattered if she was a man? Do you have women in your family at her pedigree? Has she complained of being misused? Do you know if she has chosen the life she has or not? If you have facts against her corporate or public life, state them and stop insulting her personal choices in such misogynistic terms!
Women who behave as such should not be allowed to hold such high positions anywhere in the world. Is she not ashamed of her status as having many children with different men? She is a disgrace. Only NDC will want her and use her in politics.
Saint Paul 1 year ago
Remove the log on your eyes first before you clear the piece of wood from her eye.Nana there's a lot of such ladies in house please eat your house matter
, King 1 year ago
It's your useless uncouth stupid ugly mother, ashawo baby like you.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Late JJ Rawlings was never interested in engaging in civilian regime he wanted to handover.It was something that most of us supported to protect his name.People like his wife convinced him to form NDC which has become a MILKING COW to many politicians including John Mahama.I am so surprised and angry that ppl like Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are disrespecting Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. But she deserve it if she has not join others to force her husband to form NDC may be her family dignity would have been intact.
King Kong 1 year ago
Where did you get this information from? She felt it was a dynasty to become the leader and president after her husband. She went for primaries and was humiliated and she left. She thought she has following so she formed her party to dissipate the numbers from the NDC. She failed at that one too and joined the NPP thinking she will find solace there only for her to fool and lead Papa J to death. Nobody sacked her. She can come back if she so wishes.
MoonGod 1 year ago
fake prophet, keep that devilish demon far away never reconcile with a jezebel
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
So who is this Wicked journalist, trying to pleased?
?Nana Konadu or the pastor who was as a matter of fact, trying to forge a peace between the party Ndc, and the ex first Lady.
By then this Lazy Journalist saw it diffe ... read full comment
?Nana Konadu or the pastor who was as a matter of fact, trying to forge a peace between the party Ndc, and the ex first Lady.
By then this Lazy Journalist saw it differently. What is the meaning of this headline of yours? "Prophet Spits Fire On Mahama? Ridiculous!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
WHEN DID MAHAMA BECOME A FULL CHRISTIAN?
MAHAMA’S MOTHER IS A MOSLEM, HER NAME IS HAJIA ABIBA NNAABA OF BUSUNU IN WEST GONJA DISTRICT. SHE DIED IN JUNE 17TH 2016.
SO WAS HIS FATHER. THOUGH HIS FATHER CONVERTED TO PR ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S MOTHER IS A MOSLEM, HER NAME IS HAJIA ABIBA NNAABA OF BUSUNU IN WEST GONJA DISTRICT. SHE DIED IN JUNE 17TH 2016.
SO WAS HIS FATHER. THOUGH HIS FATHER CONVERTED TO PRESBY FAITH HE IS SAID TO HAVE ALWAYS ENGAGED IN HIS MOSLEM CUSTOMS.
So now Mahama has abandoned his Moslem background because of Bawumia? That explains why I can’t Mahama. He is so deceptive. This is a person whose mother was a devoted Moslem, his father was also a Moslem. His mother’s name is HAJIA ABIBA NAABA from Busunu in the West Gonga district of the Northern Region. His mother died on June 17th 2016 and was given a full Moslem burial of which did all his Islamic rituals. I believe most of his adult children are also Moslems. During the three previous elections when the criminal kingpin contested Akufo-Addo he always courted the Moslems to vote him massively by telling them that “vote for me because I’m one you”. Now that the goon is contesting another Moslem he has quickly abandoned his Moslem background and engaging in spiteful behavior against the Moslems. Do you remember how his thugs blocked the convoy of the Chief Imam in Accra recently? The goon is dangerously polarizing.
Prisons office 1 year ago
@Donkor
You offcourse hate mahama
Where and when did mahama's tug block Block chief imam
It was the police who mistakenly stopped them due to the on going protest..
New York.hard.. I pray trump brings u back.home
... read full comment
@Donkor
Na b3 learn sense
You owl
Prisons Office:
I HATE CORRUPT PEOPLE, MAHAMA HIMSELF UNDERSTANDS THE CAUSE OF MY BEEF WITH HIM!
No one brings me home. I always come home on my own will. You will get a heart attack supporting Mahama. He is a discard ... read full comment
Prisons Office:
I HATE CORRUPT PEOPLE, MAHAMA HIMSELF UNDERSTANDS THE CAUSE OF MY BEEF WITH HIM!
No one brings me home. I always come home on my own will. You will get a heart attack supporting Mahama. He is a discarded load.
Kwaku Baawine 1 year ago
Beast of no Nation languishing in the steamy sticky ghettos of NY
Freewill 1 year ago
Exactly, jm should be very very careful with this woman b4 they use her to kill him. She is dangerous!
Kwame 1 year ago
The ball is in Jezebel's court. If she shed her evil skin and admit her fault and credibly repented, she'll be admitted back into the NDC. After allegedly masterminded the death of JJ I don't think she should be admitted anyway. Modern day Lady Macbeth.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 6754398076
Ghana Chat Box 1 year ago
Thank you to the pastor for exposing Mahama's pretence and high level of hypocrisy. The liar think people don't pay attention to him in his false pretense and wicked agenda to lead Ghana to the abyss. Mahama is more dangerous than has been discovered about him. Thank God for exposing him to Ghanaians, humanity and the world at large for his satanic agenda. May God save Ghanaians from falling prey to him.
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
Eeeeiii NDC for. Where from this madness.
John Mahama and his wicked allies in the NDC killed Prof. Mills in broad daylight.
You have hidden that and now calling Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings a witch, and not that alone, l ... read full comment
John Mahama and his wicked allies in the NDC killed Prof. Mills in broad daylight.
You have hidden that and now calling Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings a witch, and not that alone, lieing that she delivered her husband to Akufo Addo who injected him. Woagyimi papa.
I suspect you are among those who killed Prof. Mills.
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
KOnadu was the one who left. No one kicked her out. She can always come back home.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If not Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings NDC would not be there for Mahama to be looking to become President.
Justice 1 year ago
She who must be obeyed!!! Her time’s gone!! What happened to all the “gari factories “she commissioned on daily basis?
She’s a spent force now!!
She who must be obeyed!!! Her time’s gone!! What happened to all the “gari factories “she commissioned on daily basis?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Peace Be still. As for that woman hmmmm.
JDM and the NDC have to see as Evil demolic wicked minded woman who together with Akuffo Addo killed Papa J.
Now she is busy dancing and dinning with Akuffo Addo.
That woman is a ... read full comment
JDM and the NDC have to see as Evil demolic wicked minded woman who together with Akuffo Addo killed Papa J.
That woman is a complete Jezebel.
That's an Ashanti woman for you.
The KEY 1 year ago
Nana Konadu? Her anus is too flat for my liking. Like a kayayoo board
the Villager 1 year ago
The KEY, you arte not Papa J, so what is your problem? Obi mp3a, obi p3.
Faraday 1 year ago
Mr Bawumia is coming as president ndc can never win election in Ghana now with mahama being their candidate never
Yaa Asantewaa 1 year ago
Anus tickling is very sweet. Full of ecstasy. Faraday come for a hen feather dipped in saliva to tickle your anus wai. Fool
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
That will be very, very difficult bcos Nana Konadu had sold the NDC and her own soul to the devil " The NPP ". This is well known within the Ghanaian society and the African Continent. So at this moment one cannot trust the sincerity of the woman and can't entrust any vital role to her in the NDC Party. PURE AND SIMPLE!!!
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
How can someone sell her precious jewel to her enemy?NDC will collapse the same way ppl like Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and her gang used state resources to form it.NDC followers shd go to Kweku Baako Jnr to ask him how the party was formed.
Dr. Kuffuor: Abeka Lapaz:
IF YOU CAN’T CARRY YOUR OWN LOAD DON’T BLAME IT ON THE HEAD CUSHION OR THE HEADREST.
When you rejected the woman and ridiculed her at the Sunyani primaries was the NPP in any relationship w ... read full comment
IF YOU CAN’T CARRY YOUR OWN LOAD DON’T BLAME IT ON THE HEAD CUSHION OR THE HEADREST.
When you rejected the woman and ridiculed her at the Sunyani primaries was the NPP in any relationship with the woman? What about during and after the 2016 elections, did the NDC bother to extend the Olive branch to her?
Mahama Drinks Too Much 1 year ago
That is his problem!
K 1 year ago
This so called Prophet hasn't heard from God. A Jezebel like Konadu? A child of God reconciling with Jezebel?
Come again prophet whatever?
This so called Prophet hasn't heard from God. A Jezebel like Konadu? A child of God reconciling with Jezebel?
the Villager 1 year ago
It is the untruthful journalist who says, "prophet Razak, a prrominent religious figure in the region". Truth be told, how many of us in Ashanti region have ever heard about this fake prophet and the journalist hypes him as PROMINENT?
the Villager 1 year ago
even look at the title, PROPHET SPITS FIRE ON MAHAMA.
Where is the fire in his question?
First Offer 1 year ago
Foolish reporting from Ghanaweb. What’s the relevance of this story?
@ First Offer:
MAHAMA IS ALSO FAKE CHRISTIAN.
MAHAMA’S MOTHER IS A MOSLEM, HER NAME IS HAJIA ABIBA NNAABA OF BUSUNU IN THE WEST GONJA DISTRICT. SHE DIED IN JUNE 17TH 2016.
... read full comment
@ First Offer:
MAHAMA’S MOTHER IS A MOSLEM, HER NAME IS HAJIA ABIBA NNAABA OF BUSUNU IN THE WEST GONJA DISTRICT. SHE DIED IN JUNE 17TH 2016.
SO WAS HIS FATHER. THOUGH HIS FATHER CONVERTED TO PRESBY FAITH HE IS SAID TO HAVE ALWAYS ENGAGED IN HIS MOSLEM CUSTOMS.
So now Mahama has abandoned his Moslem background because of Bawumia? That explains why I can’t Mahama. He is so deceptive. This is a person whose mother was a devoted Moslem, his father was also a Moslem. His mother’s name is HAJIA ABIBA NAABA from Busunu in the West Gonga district of the Northern Region. His mother died on June 17th 2016 and was given a full Moslem burial of which did all his Islamic rituals. I believe most of his adult children are also Moslems. During the three previous elections when the criminal kingpin contested Akufo-Addo he always courted the Moslems to vote him massively by telling them that “vote for me because I’m one you”. Now that the goon is contesting another Moslem he has quickly abandoned his Moslem background and engaging in spiteful behavior against the Moslems. Do you remember how his thugs blocked the convoy of the Chief Imam in Accra recently? The goon is dangerously polarizing.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Not making sense as usual, always spewing nonsense to tanish people hard earned reputation.
Wise up
Not making sense as usual, always spewing nonsense to tanish people hard earned reputation.
Wise up
Pee 1 year ago
It’s time for this reconciliation, very important
YAW KONADU 1 year ago
Faraday, Ghana people WORRY ooh', So you wan make we vote give the LIAR? Ibe like you dey dream.
Angry Man 1 year ago
Uneducated journalist! so what was JDM's answer? why don't we have that as well? Ofui!
Bk man 1 year ago
This evil woman wanted to be a president by all means when contested atta Mills and failed and that was where she broke away and formed her own party .Jm served under jj and nana konadu when the late husband was a president. You think if she had won the presidential she would formed her own party ,she wanted to collapse the ndc.Her daughter is an ndc mp. Is greed nobody has done anything to her ,this evil woman was supporting nana addo to bring mahama and the ndc down. Prophet talk about other things.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
I don't think Nana Konadu has any intension of coming back to join the NDC . Leave her alone to enjoy her past glories and enjoy the company of her new friends.
Akut 1 year ago
Why has common sense eluded most of us. What is considered a problem only exists in our mind, with a change of mind, it evaporates. Maham sitting with Nana might erase this long past friction that may no longer be relevant to current situations, but will put to rest the supposed problem. Give peace a chance people.
Bright 1 year ago
The question is, did anybody sack Konadu from the NDC? Joining a political party is just like joining a perfect competitive market. There is always free entry and free exit.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
For the past months leading to the December elections,
ghanaweb never publish anything nice about John mahama...so so useless stories...meanwhile yesterday John mahama prayed with the clergy and he spoke alot but that wil not be on stupid hypocrite ghanaweb front page...am sure npp is feeding ghanaweb with billions of poor Ghanaians money but accountability is coming..nansis..
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
HE WHO SAUS THE TEMPET REAPS THE SUNAMI! AND THE EVIL YOU DO LEADS AND FOLLOWS YOU!
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Nana Konadu is silently regretting aligning with Bonsam Akuffo Addo to secretly inject Rawlings to kill him. Akuffo Addo saw Rawlings as a threat to his government's popularity and feared the unprecedented corruption that would characterize his government if Rawlings remained alive. He believed he had created the illusion of being non-corrupt to deceive Rawlings for his support, even against his own party. Therefore, when Akuffo Addo heard that Rawlings was down with COVID, he sent his emissaries to have him injected and removed from his way. Many secrets will come to light when he leaves office. Do you know why Martin Amidu resigned immediately after Rawlings was killed by the injectable substance? Do you know that immediately upon his death some people were arrested and later released?
Sul 1 year ago
PROPHET RAZAK..... HAHAHA
RAZAK IS A PROPHET Eeeii hmmmm
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
NONSENSE!!! WHO STARTED IT ALL??? KONADU DID WHEN SHE HEAVILY LOST AT THE PRIMARIES IN SUNYANI AND WENT ON TO FORM HER NDP!!! LEAVE JDM ALONE!!!
Dread 1 year ago
Does Mahama have a problem with Konadu? She has a problem with the NDC as a party. Stop the buffoonery.
Living stone 1 year ago
One of the stomach directed prophets.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ashantis and their stupidity is like monkey and the tree. This ugly dark criminal Ashanti bitch and his Scottish husband armed robber are enemies of uncle Atta Mills, John Mahama, NDC and Ghana. Their party is PNDC not NDC. NDC new Ghanaians party formed by uncle Atta Mills and John Mahama. I don't why NDC still let that Scottish bastard daughter in NDC, it's very big disaster for NDC, send her back to her nasty dirty criminals elephant family.
Observer 1 year ago
Go and tell Bawumia to make peace with Allan and NPP to bring Afoko back to their folks. Even God cannot save a sinner who decides not to repent and accept Jesus Christ so leave Mahama alone
Man pass Man 1 year ago
Stephen Donkor, New York. Stephen Donkor, New York. Stephen Donkor, New York. Stephen Donkor, New York. Stephen Donkor, New York.
Stephen Donkor, New York. Wen will u grow? Are u in Kumasi Santasi (New York) or US (New York ... read full comment
Stephen Donkor, New York. Stephen Donkor, New York. Stephen Donkor, New York. Stephen Donkor, New York. Stephen Donkor, New York.
Stephen Donkor, New York. Wen will u grow? Are u in Kumasi Santasi (New York) or US (New York) u fool too much.
Suraju 1 year ago
Thank you prophet razak for this unregretable and amazingly good question..A working first lady who together with the husband through thick and thin,rain or shine,mud or rocky formed Ndc and made sure the party stands the test of time .. without her forgiveness the party with not see the light of time and day ..
Have you told Konadu same? I beg 1 year ago
Man of God, it's a two way process . Have you told Konadu same? Is it not political? If indeed you wanted to bring peace between the 2, will you not see them in private to discuss this? May the Good Lord guide you next time
... read full comment
Man of God, it's a two way process . Have you told Konadu same? Is it not political? If indeed you wanted to bring peace between the 2, will you not see them in private to discuss this? May the Good Lord guide you next time
Hmmm
.com 1 year ago
If it's a true repentance then JM should advise Dr Adutwum ,MOE ,not to win support for him through such foul plays in the sector by wrongly and unprofessionally harming a son teacher of his own hometown by allowing the nineth transfer to be flashed on him ,salary suspended for months, and two national service duties as against about eighty % colleges of education products in the active service of Ghana who have had zero national service certification and only two or three transfers,all other things being equal .
Godwin 1 year ago
Lying spirits
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa. Politicians and clergy are our wors
Barima Osei Tutu 1 year ago
So this is your priority?Allow cash out Journalist
Samwise 1 year ago
Mahama should be careful with this evil thinking oriented npp so called men of God
Mark 1 year ago
Is there any Prophet in Ghana? Only hungry men and women carrying fat bibles deceiving people. I beg, shift
Patriot 1 year ago
Once again, Ghanaweb's mediocre journalism is on display again. You publish the question posed by the clergyman - an important question - and fail, inexplicably, to publish Mahama's response and the clergyman's reaction to the response. Please stop the practice of yellow journalism or clickbait journalism. Instead, publish balanced and well constructed articles to better serve your readers and even aspiring journalists.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
These so-called prophets should stop deceiving Mahama and advise him to concentrate on selling his message, if he has any, to the electorate, instead of depending on prophecies to win the elections. While Bawumia is busy with his campaign Mahama is busy with meeting "prophets".
Stone 1 year ago
Divine indeed
Kwame 1 year ago
This issue is not about John Mahama, but because Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings want to be the flagbearer of NDC at the time John Atta Mills was selected to do so.
So the issue was between John Atta Mills and Nana Konadu Raw ... read full comment
This issue is not about John Mahama, but because Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings want to be the flagbearer of NDC at the time John Atta Mills was selected to do so.
So the issue was between John Atta Mills and Nana Konadu Rawlings.
ME 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end. This Mahama guy is just a LOSER
Much l Do about Nothing! 1 year ago
Prophet Razak and Prophet Salifu!
Am minding my business.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Prophet Razak should first ask Konadu Agyemang Rawlings where she stands now if she do have a personal grudge with John Mahama or the NDC party?Ask Konadu if she removed herself from the party or the party chased her?
Kwesi ghana 1 year ago
SUPER Nonsense!!!
Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago
Prophet Razak is right to raise this reconciliation issue with John Mahama. But others will question if this platform was the right one to air this reconciliation issue. At any rate, I hope that JM will listen and ensure that the reconciliation happens between them.
Paluta 1 year ago
Mahama has no issue with konadu.she got away to form her own party during prof.mills time.if not for mahama the court injunction which was to barr janetor from running as PC for klottey korle would have been in place.stop the hate towards mahama.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Ask Konadu that after she and the late husband JJ Rawlings ate together with Akufo Ado,did she wash her hands properly before if she can be invited to join NDC at the table for a dinner?
Noah Issah 1 year ago
Look at the confusion some of these pastors are trying to create. Look at the time he is asking for reconciliation. If JJ was around, could this pastor have made such a request to the NDC and Mahama? This woman brought Nana into their room and since then Nana took power from us. A wise pastor will pray for the NDC to win before he brings out this proposal. Don't you know you are trying to create a problem for the NDC?
Benjilo 1 year ago
No need for reconciliation with a wicked and expired former fist lady.
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
One of the 3 reasons for the June 4 uprising was Rawlings please konadu. She was a graduate and Rawlings was a GCE O Level ( attempted ) holder. He failed in all subjects except 2 .
The inferiority complex was me ... read full comment
One of the 3 reasons for the June 4 uprising was Rawlings please konadu. She was a graduate and Rawlings was a GCE O Level ( attempted ) holder. He failed in all subjects except 2 .
The inferiority complex was mega so he had to find a way.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Crazy and bizarre to think of a scenario where Christians have feud with Satan as ok. Konadu Rawlings is free to choose her friends and what us the beef here. Negative propaganda to paint someone black so you remain a Saint. Stop it
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings is as arrogant, divisive and primitive as Martin Amidu. Once Zanetor Rawlings is the party, which represents JJ Rawlings, that's enough. Konadu should go to hell.
Kobby 1 year ago
Nothing can save him st this time!
Kofi Bediako 1 year ago
Many Ghanaians still don't know that Rawlings and Akufo-Addo were blood relatives. Their mothers belonged to the same Abusua. But politically Rawlings and Akufo-Addo belonged to opposing parties, NDC and NPP. Rawlings and Akufo-Addo and Nana Konadu Agyeman and their children are very closely and deeply connected. The supporters of NDC and NPP need to take note accordingly. Politics is a tricky game.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Prophet banza. The woman is happy with everything Akuffo Addo is doing to Ama Ghana
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
I think this is diabolical. Who left the Party and for what reasons.?
Nobody sidelined her. It's her own devilish greedy thinking that made her leave to form NDP which she has rented to fellow devil's to use as a vehicle against NDC.
Yd 1 year ago
Mahama is evil and murderer and his time is near God will surely punish him and his family
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is seeking blessings from the Pastors, instead, he is admonished. The Bible is clear that we are not to allow the Sun go down on our anger. Mahama ought to make Peace with Mrs Rawlings first before he sought blessings from the Pastors.
Nana konadu have regretted 1 year ago
By sending Chairman Rawligs to the akuffo addo to kill him.Npp once said,the only person in ghana they npp feared is J J Rawlings.konadu knew about it,but yet still you send our man to be killed by the demon party npp.God will never forgive you..
Esi 1 year ago
Reconciliation with that old lady must be initiated by herself and show remorse for her selfish actions in the past.
Mahama has nothing to worry about and nothingto lose on that. Some of these so called clergies are agents ... read full comment
Reconciliation with that old lady must be initiated by herself and show remorse for her selfish actions in the past.
Mahama has nothing to worry about and nothingto lose on that. Some of these so called clergies are agents of the devil.
Ndc is bigger than that lady. Thank God Zenator is doing well in the party.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Blessings come in different Shapes, sizes and ways . To think that you are now okay without your mother, that you are now capable of feeding yourself is another level of existence without your SOUL. The Clergyman who pointed out the ‘Feud’ with Mrs. RAWLINGS has to be commended for his boldness. This is another level of Cosmic Spiritual Awareness that Mr. John MAHAMA has to immediately implement if he wants Heavenly intervention to the presidency. The NPP is paving the way for Mahama by making some unbelievable mistakes and gross incompetence of such magnitude in their governance and Mahama has to be very careful not to continue to Hurt or humiliate the Woman who Sacrificed so much for the Establishment of NDC. Well, John MAHAMA, the ball is in Front of you ,the Goal is wide open. Check things out before the Elections. Don’t Take anything for granted.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
A cursed party
OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago
Both parties have too many skeletons in their cupboards. They will never reconcile, even if the heavens fall down. They know each other’s history and secrets.
Truth 1 year ago
The meeting with the clergy in Kumasi was very beautiful and successful. Why the emphasis on this immaterial fall out.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countrDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Matete 1 year ago
NOBODY SACKED KONADU FROM THE NDC PARTY. SHE DECIDED TO BREAK AWAY FROM THE NDC TO FORM HER OWN POLITICAL PARTY.THIS WAS WHEN SHE LOST DISGRACEFULLY TO THE LATE ATTA MILLS.IN THE PARTY LEADERSHIP PRIMARIES.BE REMINDED THAT THE LATE RAWLINGS WAS ALIVE AT THE TIME. BUT NOTHING WILL STOP HER FROM GOING AHEAD TO FORM THAT PARTY. WHERE IS THAT PARTY NOW? TO BE VERY HONEST MAHAMA HAS GOT NOTHING AGAINST KONADU. AFTER ALL, ALL OF HER CHILDREN ARE IN THE NDC. KONADU AT HER AGE SHOULD DO WHAT PLEASES HER. NOBODY IN THE NDC HAS GOT ANYTHING AGAINST KONADU. SHE'S JUST ASHAMED OF HERSELF.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
Her Excellency Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings was carried away by the favours of God on her by the presence of His Excellency JJ Rawlings. The family had a path which was different from the path chosen by the generality of the party and she felt deserved of the choice of the party. The party did all it could but she left and President Mahama has never addressed her in foul language. She must sound reconciliatory . Thankfully ,her children are rerouting to the party that respects their worth in Ghana politics. Hon Zanetor and now Kimathi. May be she will eat the humble pie and be considered. She said she had nothing to do with the NDC.
Whatdid 1 year ago
How can civilized madam Konadu be reconciled with the dumb corrupt Mahama? Mahama is too low for her
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Prophet Razak or whatever you are the president will have over 30 million ghanainas to worry about besided.. Mrs Rawlings has her own party there is nothing again whats wrong with you fools... Razak your an idiot
Hopeless, senseless & useless Akuffo Addo..!!!!!! You have been such an AIMLESS VAGABOND all your life. You made WEE your best friend from your teenage school years, right down to your present octogenarian years. Foolish anim ...
What drives the hatred, insecurity, frustration and bitterness in Togolese trokosi Ayigbes? You lowerlife alien vermin are so different from the average Ghanaian. Why are you so evil? Is it anybody's fault that you are aliens ...
The people (JJ family and others like Spio Garbrah etc) fought hard to create NDC and helped you John Mahama. You took over and now, you want to fight them. If you are a man, don't apologize and let's see. I can assure you th ...
John Mahama thinks he is the only person with blood in him or thinks the NDC is full of fools with no one who can challenge him, because he has stolen so much, far more than anyone in NDC and still wants more by plotting to r ...
Do u respect ur family
Some words are curse
What about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? What examinations did he pass? What were his GCE O LEVELS GRADES? He failed totally and had his results taken from WAEC, little did he know that WAEC is a Regional body and results are k ...
He controls you.
Bodamnii.
Can we also know the number of people Efo Jeremuah John Rawlings also murdered and tortured besides the Military officers? At least, l know how the Aburi Chief was abducted during the week hours of the night and made to vanis ...
A Medical Doctor schooled in England freely with Ghana’s money? She should not be considered a Medical Doctor because she has not practiced before. Let her tell us who the husband is. A damn prostitute like Efo’s mother w ...
The mouth of a fool calls for a beating says ...
4 children, different fathers so what?!! Will that have mattered if she was a man? Do you have women in your family at her pedigree? Has she complained of being misused? Do you know if she has chosen the life she has or not? ...
Women who behave as such should not be allowed to hold such high positions anywhere in the world. Is she not ashamed of her status as having many children with different men? She is a disgrace. Only NDC will want her and use ...
Late JJ Rawlings was never interested in engaging in civilian regime he wanted to handover.It was something that most of us supported to protect his name.People like his wife convinced him to form NDC which has become a MILKI ...
Where did you get this information from? She felt it was a dynasty to become the leader and president after her husband. She went for primaries and was humiliated and she left. She thought she has following so she formed her ...
By then this Lazy Journalist saw it diffe ...
SO WAS HIS FATHER. THOUGH HIS FATHER CONVERTED TO PR ...
@Donkor
Prisons Office:
No one brings me home. I always come home on my own will. You will get a heart attack supporting Mahama. He is a discard ...
The ball is in Jezebel's court. If she shed her evil skin and admit her fault and credibly repented, she'll be admitted back into the NDC. After allegedly masterminded the death of JJ I don't think she should be admitted anyw ...
Now's a good time to prepare 2025 earning plans. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! ...
Thank you to the pastor for exposing Mahama's pretence and high level of hypocrisy. The liar think people don't pay attention to him in his false pretense and wicked agenda to lead Ghana to the abyss. Mahama is more dangerous ...
You have hidden that and now calling Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings a witch, and not that alone, l ...
That woman is a ...
That will be very, very difficult bcos Nana Konadu had sold the NDC and her own soul to the devil " The NPP ". This is well known within the Ghanaian society and the African Continent. So at this moment one cannot trust the ...
How can someone sell her precious jewel to her enemy?NDC will collapse the same way ppl like Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and her gang used state resources to form it.NDC followers shd go to Kweku Baako Jnr to ask him how th ...
When you rejected the woman and ridiculed her at the Sunyani primaries was the NPP in any relationship w ...
That is his problem!
It is the untruthful journalist who says, "prophet Razak, a prrominent religious figure in the region". Truth be told, how many of us in Ashanti region have ever heard about this fake prophet and the journalist hypes him as ...
@ First Offer:
Wise up
This evil woman wanted to be a president by all means when contested atta Mills and failed and that was where she broke away and formed her own party .Jm served under jj and nana konadu when the late husband was a president. ...
Why has common sense eluded most of us. What is considered a problem only exists in our mind, with a change of mind, it evaporates. Maham sitting with Nana might erase this long past friction that may no longer be relevant to ...
ghanaweb never publish anything nice about John mahama...so so useless stories...meanwhile yesterday John mahama prayed with the clergy and he spoke alot but that wil ...
Nana Konadu is silently regretting aligning with Bonsam Akuffo Addo to secretly inject Rawlings to kill him. Akuffo Addo saw Rawlings as a threat to his government's popularity and feared the unprecedented corruption that wou ...
Ashantis and their stupidity is like monkey and the tree. This ugly dark criminal Ashanti bitch and his Scottish husband armed robber are enemies of uncle Atta Mills, John Mahama, NDC and Ghana. Their party is PNDC not NDC. N ...
Stephen Donkor, New York. Wen will u grow? Are u in Kumasi Santasi (New York) or US (New York ...
Thank you prophet razak for this unregretable and amazingly good question..A working first lady who together with the husband through thick and thin,rain or shine,mud or rocky formed Ndc and made sure the party stands the tes ...
If it's a true repentance then JM should advise Dr Adutwum ,MOE ,not to win support for him through such foul plays in the sector by wrongly and unprofessionally harming a son teacher of his own hometown by allowing the ninet ...
Lying spirits
Once again, Ghanaweb's mediocre journalism is on display again. You publish the question posed by the clergyman - an important question - and fail, inexplicably, to publish Mahama's response and the clergyman's reaction to th ...
These so-called prophets should stop deceiving Mahama and advise him to concentrate on selling his message, if he has any, to the electorate, instead of depending on prophecies to win the elections. While Bawumia is busy with ...
Divine indeed
So the issue was between John Atta Mills and Nana Konadu Raw ...
Am minding my business.
SUPER Nonsense!!!
Prophet Razak is right to raise this reconciliation issue with John Mahama. But others will question if this platform was the right one to air this reconciliation issue. At any rate, I hope that JM will listen and ensure that ...
Mahama has no issue with konadu.she got away to form her own party during prof.mills time.if not for mahama the court injunction which was to barr janetor from running as PC for klottey korle would have been in place.stop the ...
Look at the confusion some of these pastors are trying to create. Look at the time he is asking for reconciliation. If JJ was around, could this pastor have made such a request to the NDC and Mahama? This woman brought Nana i ...
The inferiority complex was me ...
Crazy and bizarre to think of a scenario where Christians have feud with Satan as ok. Konadu Rawlings is free to choose her friends and what us the beef here. Negative propaganda to paint someone black so you remain a Saint. ...
Many Ghanaians still don't know that Rawlings and Akufo-Addo were blood relatives. Their mothers belonged to the same Abusua. But politically Rawlings and Akufo-Addo belonged to opposing parties, NDC and NPP. Rawlings and Aku ...
Nobody sidelined her. It's her own devilish greedy thinking that made her leave to form NDP which she has rented to fellow devil's to use as a vehicle aga ...
Mahama is seeking blessings from the Pastors, instead, he is admonished. The Bible is clear that we are not to allow the Sun go down on our anger. Mahama ought to make Peace with Mrs Rawlings first before he sought blessings ...
By sending Chairman Rawligs to the akuffo addo to kill him.Npp once said,the only person in ghana they npp feared is J J Rawlings.konadu knew about it,but yet still you send our man to be killed by the demon party npp.God w ...
Mahama has nothing to worry about and nothingto lose on that. Some of these so called clergies are agents ...
Blessings come in different Shapes, sizes and ways . To think that you are now okay without your mother, that you are now capable of feeding yourself is another level of existence without your SOUL. The Clergyman who po ...
A cursed party
Bank f ...
NOBODY SACKED KONADU FROM THE NDC PARTY. SHE DECIDED TO BREAK AWAY FROM THE NDC TO FORM HER OWN POLITICAL PARTY.THIS WAS WHEN SHE LOST DISGRACEFULLY TO THE LATE ATTA MILLS.IN THE PARTY LEADERSHIP PRIMARIES.BE REMINDED THAT TH ...
Her Excellency Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings was carried away by the favours of God on her by the presence of His Excellency JJ Rawlings. The family had a path which was different from the path chosen by the generality of the ...