What does the constitution say, Atick? The NPP which triggered this the last time around are now crying, maa maaaa maaaaa. Atik, talk tour buddies. Goro is working.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
The Judiciary especially the Supreme Court is always acting in favor of NPP! NPP must always win any case no matter how frivolous the case is. Today in Ghana, the UnanimousFc may not give a unanimous verdict because they have cleverly brought in JSC Tanko to make it look like they are impartial but we all see through them! The UnanimousFC will create MPs with double Identity just like Rev Kusi Boateng when in Parliament the MPs will be NPP but outside parliament they are not NPP!
Dog meat 1 year ago
Kwasiasem, animal like you kwasia kwasia.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
ATIK, DON'T BE STUPID!!! HAS SPEAKER GBABIN WALKED OUT OF PARLIAMENT??? KWASEA NPP BOYBOY!!!
Zamlor 1 year ago
Who the fuc.k is Atik ?? Atik wo maame twe wati? Fool. Just get lost. Stupid lazy ass riff-raff atik.
Truth alone 1 year ago
Overdoing things for the betterment of the country and following rule of law so advice your political puppets (supreme court ) to change and do the honest things
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
This atik asshole has shown how brainless his useless head got.
He is proposing the law be bent to make some idiots happy. Why has it taking him so long to propose the Ghana Police Service be disbanded, so armed robbers could operate in peace?
Nonsense!
Afriyie 1 year ago
It is just common sense for him to call the MPs and tell them, "We have just three weeks to go . What do you gain from being a majority ?" He should ask the NPP to learn from this and show maturity , but he wants to demonstrate his power, which reveals his arrogance and thirst for power . He once said he is the third president of Ghana , so I am not surprised . He will lose respect and will not be recognized after his term ends . The government can still work because it is in power, and the president can use his veto power to order things to be done due to what is happening in Parliament, and nothing can be done to him.
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
point of correction, de president das nt v de powers to veto, ghana is nt like US, u must be fair in ur statements pls.
Benjilo 1 year ago
See another wee smoker!
OKYENI BA GHANA WURA 1 year ago
AM SURPRISED BAGBIN IS NOT SHOWING LEADERSHIP AT ALL.
Osei Gyeabour 1 year ago
This impotent speaker thinks that his reign as speaker will be there forever, forgetting that he has only some few months left. Go find an antidote for your impotency other wise someone will take over your wife
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
ATIK please don't be NAIVE. Don't be NAIVE.
Where has common sense gone in Ghana?
The Judiciary especially the Supreme Court is always acting in favor of NPP! NPP must always win any case no matter how frivolous the case is. Today in Ghana, the UnanimousFc may not give a unanimous verdict because they have ...
He is proposing the law be bent to make some idiots happy. Why has it taking him so long to propose the Ghana Police Service be disbanded, so armed robbers coul ...
It is just common sense for him to call the MPs and tell them, "We have just three weeks to go . What do you gain from being a majority ?" He should ask the NPP to learn from this and show maturity , but he wants to demonstra ...
See another wee smoker!
Bagbin is evil