Bawumia is taking after his boss. Who knows what he has been smoking or snorting lately.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why Bawumia feels personally disappointed when he does not tell lies within 24 hours? He symptoms subsides a little bit when his own trainees do so on his behalf.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Franklin cudjue, where is the report on the probe Prof Mills set up against JDM? let the report be published and that will solve everything about JDM, whether he is corrupt or the worst president.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
That assertion was made by schizophrenic Martin Amidu. There is no such report. You these NPPigs would have kept it for eight years. Wise up.
Kk 1 year ago
Bawumka does not drink alcohol like your clueless leader. That is a fact.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
But he goes dancing off bear? Check your head
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Ghanaians are wide awake and can see the type of roads constructed by Bawumia and Akufo Addo. Ghanaians can see for themselves the hospitals Bawumia and Akufo Addo have built. No equpment. Ghanaians know the number of graduate nurses sitting at home awaiting financial clearance from the economic mesaiah.
Bango 1 year ago
You are more Ghanaian eh! Full of lies!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS MAD
John 1 year ago
Franklin kindly check your fact well before you attack Bawumia at all the times u think most Ghanaians are like u short memory when cedis was 4 cedis what happened nurse and teacher training allowances were canceled serious dumsor teachers were paid 3 month for working 12 months and an embargo on employment God is watching you paaa
Bango 1 year ago
I am shocked! Wait till the economy collapses!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
We are only making comparisons I.E the $1=3.8 and now $1=17.40.
And the GHS 760 billion debt. How much was used in trainee allowance. THIEVES!!!
How much is the teacher trainee allowance as compared to the GHS760 billion ... read full comment
And the GHS 760 billion debt. How much was used in trainee allowance. THIEVES!!!
How much is the teacher trainee allowance as compared to the GHS760 billion national debt?
Logorligi 1 year ago
Of course, Bawumia is just trying to deflect the unfortunate fact that his govt is the worst in the history of Ghana - and possibly the whole of Africa. One just simply needs to make reference to the dollar rate, the humongous debt that they have accumulated and the Ghana Cedi as the worse performing currency on the African continent - therefore, possibly in the world. And thinking people support them??
DR. VICTOR DELLASE AHLIDJAH AMAAY 1 year ago
Another brainless partisan pet. Which fact?. The man just stated emphatic facts and you're here talking about stating fact. GYIMIEE SAAA
pa 1 year ago
I will always vote someone who took the cedi from 4.2 to 17.4 because of the global challenges.
Without global challenges one took it from 1.0 to 4.2. Mahama indeed is bad leader. Ghanaians should retire him forever.
I will always vote someone who took the cedi from 4.2 to 17.4 because of the global challenges.
Without global challenges one took it from 1.0 to 4.2. Mahama indeed is bad leader. Ghanaians should retire him forever.
Bango 1 year ago
You are very wise so he is more competent? Thank God you only have a vote!
pa 1 year ago
Mahama economy was struggling to provide common chalk for Schools and you think that economy is better
Chalk Mahama
Mere chalk
Mahama economy was struggling to provide common chalk for Schools and you think that economy is better
Chalk Mahama
Mere chalk
Bango 1 year ago
To day our economy is not struggling! Upon all the haircuts? Do you live in Ghana?
CB Agyeman 1 year ago
What challenge are you talking about.if you were listening to him you wouldn't be here making such statements. The man backed his statements with data and you are here throwing trust.
CB Agyeman 1 year ago
SORRY "TRUSH "
pa 1 year ago
Yes there are challenges in the economy but not to the extent of inability to provide just chalk
Under Mahama he struggled to provide chalk
Just chalk ooo
The dumsɔ was another monster
The chalk thing is very very seri ... read full comment
Yes there are challenges in the economy but not to the extent of inability to provide just chalk
Just chalk ooo
The chalk thing is very very serious
TRUTH 1 year ago
Liar
GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS AND STUPID PEOPLE THATS WHY THIS IDIOT AND CLOWN AND LIAR WILL COME AND DECEIVE US BY TELLING US THAT THE PAST GOVERNMENT WAS WORSE THAN HIS. A BIG INSULT TO GHANAIANS AS IF GHANAIANS WASH THEIR ... read full comment
Liar
GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS AND STUPID PEOPLE THATS WHY THIS IDIOT AND CLOWN AND LIAR WILL COME AND DECEIVE US BY TELLING US THAT THE PAST GOVERNMENT WAS WORSE THAN HIS. A BIG INSULT TO GHANAIANS AS IF GHANAIANS WASH THEIR FACE DOWNWARDS TO UPWARDS. AS A MATTER OF FACT I DONT BLAME THAT BAWUMIALIAR…..I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR BEING IDIOTIC AND SENSELESS. I WISH GHANAIANS TO SUFFER AND SUFFER TILL THEY GET ANGRY UNDER THIS WICKED HEARTLESS CLUELESS GOVERNMENT
Spio 1 year ago
Mr pig alike, have you forgotten bus branding John Ford Mahama and the late Dzifa Ativor create loot and share. Mr PIG
Kissangani 1 year ago
Bawumia's lies is now over the roof. He talks before thinking. That is the main cause of his lies. Its unfortunate he wants to become president of a country.
Asem Beba Dabi 1 year ago
Frankly Cudjoe is one of Ghana's problems. Such a Bogus and empty think tank. If you don't know Akkufo Addo has performed better than Mahama then you have no business commenting on Ghana's economy and the likes. Your bias and selfishness does not allow you to tell the truth. It's either you are incompetent or you are just a bitter person.
Truth be told. 1 year ago
Bawumia aka Bawuliar and people like those buffoons who sheepishly jump to sing his glory are the real problems we have in Ghana.
Pascal 1 year ago
The current challenging situation is obvious for any Ghanaian who is not sitting on any stolen money. So Dr. Bawumia should give us break and call a spade a spade. Ghana cedis has become highly volatile pushing most people into abject poverty. Because of money people are not telling the truth. Any politician who throws money around to chiefs, religious leaders and their followers will surely recover it through more taxes and corrupt deals. Therefore no politician is generous. Dr. Bawumia should tell the truth. Ghanaians open your eyes no freebies. Prices of cement, iron rod, food stuffs are skyrocketing only the poor and average Ghanaians are feeling it. Never accept promises of freebies. Remember we are over paying dearly for the so called free water, electricity and rice given to less than 2% of Ghanaians in 2020. Open your eyes and vote wisely. Politicians should take responsibility for anything good or bad of the Ghana's economy lol. Look at the debt in 2024. Let's stop blaming Covid-19 and Russia-Ukraine war. Ghana made a lot of money during the COVID-19 era. Learning materials for basic ceased since 2020. Let's stop the blame game. Infact Ghana's economy is worse now as compared to 2016 .Vote wisely.
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you. We all know the worst president in Ghana, change is coming soon
Hung parliament 1 year ago
They were not cancelled, they were replaced with loans as being tertiary students. That is why u understand review to be cancellation.
TRUTH 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS AND STUPID PEOPLE THATS WHY THIS IDIOT AND CLOWN AND LIAR WILL COME AND DECEIVE US BY TELLING US THAT THE PAST GOVERNMENT WAS WORSE THAN HIS. A BIG INSULT TO GHANAIANS AS IF GHANAIANS WASH THEIR FACE DOWNWARDS TO UPWARDS. AS A MATTER OF FACT I DONT BLAME THAT BAWUMIALIAR…..I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR BEING IDIOTIC AND SENSELESS. I WISH GHANAIANS TO SUFFER AND SUFFER TILL THEY GET ANGRY UNDER THIS WICKED HEARTLESS CLUELESS GOVERNMENT
DR. VICTOR DELLASE AHLIDJAH AMAAY 1 year ago
I think there's something mentally wrong with this Bawumia guy. He's the most useless vice president in Ghana's history as well as the most useless economist of all time. Where he still gather courage from to speak on political issues is still a mystery to some of us. BAWUMIA IS THE REASON SOME OF US ARE SEEING POLITICS CURRENTLY AS A JOKE. COMEDY.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Dr Franklin Cudjoe,remove your so-called think tank cloak and put on NDC T-shirt and you’re good to go,as it is now your hypocrisy has turned you into a busybody with your half-hearted defense of clueless John Mahama,the who can’t explain his own 24hr economy neither does Grandma Professor.Whoever mentioned 24hr economy to him without explanation has done a great disservice to him.
Allan Boat 1 year ago
What think Tank. The tank is now full of foolishness and stupidity
bango 1 year ago
the truth hurts paa
Kk 1 year ago
My friend stop hiding behind Imani and wear your ndc paraphernalia to campaign on the streets with the clueless and incompetent JM. You are disturbing us with your stupid and disjointed arguments borne out of mischief and hunger. IMANI is not doing well these days because of your political colouration so I hear from deep throat sources within. Shame on you. Your JM whom sensible Ghanaians like us know will never win another election in Ghana. JM is bad news for Ghana. We can't afford another 4 years of dumsor. I rest my case.
Mahama Iddrisu Montanga 1 year ago
I think Frank Cudjoe should focus on technical issues as the leader of a think tank group rather meddle deeply in politics. This is important because as a think tank group you should be able to work with any government that comes to power, producing strategic directions that helps with growth and impact positively on citizens. Without this, the tag "Think Tank" is of no use. Many of so called groups are creating financial opportunities for themselves and not the well-being of the people as claimed. In other word, climbing on the back of the people to make money, just like the politicians Frank is bashing.
Kwame 1 year ago
Food situation under John Mahama was better than today. It is on record that John Mahama went to the extent of doing all possible that the country rear guinea fowls.
Contrary to that members of the current government import ... read full comment
Food situation under John Mahama was better than today. It is on record that John Mahama went to the extent of doing all possible that the country rear guinea fowls.
Contrary to that members of the current government import dead guinea fowls from Holland which is not a tropical country.
Allan Boat 1 year ago
Your hatred for Bawumiah and the NPP is just mind bugling. The more you condemn Bawumiah the MORE popular he gets. People like you are attracting more protest votes for Bawumiah.
Sul 1 year ago
BAWUMIA JUST TAKE THE MIC AND START TALKING OOO WITHOUT REASONING.
Nana yaw 1 year ago
A new Spokesperson for Mahama? Some grease smeared somewhere?
Otto Addo, Kumasi 1 year ago
Economist who has become a ball boy. Economic Management Specialist leading Economic Management Team. Someone who was nominated as Messi/Ronaldo in football and many people in Ghana thought he would help the President to solve the economic challenges in this country but he was watching images and films in office. Many Ghanaians will regret to vote for someone like Otto Addo on 7th December. Please vote wisely and avoid a failed ball boy who schooled as Economist.
Fairman 1 year ago
It is Dr. Bawumia's mouth that will end up with defeat for the Npp and him Bawumia himself. What comes out of his mouth is so irritating and annoying so much that you simply don't want to vote for him to become your president.
Kay 1 year ago
Franklin paaa.... wasting ur time on dis koliko veep....?
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Bawumia can claim a GDP growth of 100%, as long as you're unable to pay your debt, anyone who does even 1% GDP growth and is able to pay his debt is better than you. Mahama paid his debt with a 3.4% GDP growth but your so called over 6% cannot pay your debt. You killed Dr Agyekum of KAMA group of companies fame and many others with your crude haircuts. Shameless nation wreckers
JK 1 year ago
Mr. Franklin Cudjoe, what they have put in place make things better now than then despite COVID 19 that disrupted worldwide Supply & Distribution and value chain and production as well as Russia War, Russia being Major Supplier of Gas & Fuel to Europe Leading to Scarcity and Pushing Fuel price upwards whilst we needed more Dollars Exchange to import Fuel Hence Putting Pressure on Our Cedis. Even During COVID time Our Ports were Closed. The External Shocks are too much so we haven't recovered from it. Even Nana Addo said we know how to bring the Economy back but can't bring Lives Lost back Hence we needed to put in place COVID Checks Knowing it would affect the Economy. You Know All these but pretend to turn blind Eyes to Everything. It tells Who You Are.
Ghanaians are wide awake and can see the type of roads constructed by Bawumia and Akufo Addo. Ghanaians can see for themselves the hospitals Bawumia and Akufo Addo have built. No equpment. Ghanaians know the number of grad ...
BAWUMIA IS MAD
Franklin kindly check your fact well before you attack Bawumia at all the times u think most Ghanaians are like u short memory when cedis was 4 cedis what happened nurse and teacher training allowances were canceled serious d ...
How much is the teacher trainee allowance as compared to the GHS760 billion ...
Of course, Bawumia is just trying to deflect the unfortunate fact that his govt is the worst in the history of Ghana - and possibly the whole of Africa. One just simply needs to make reference to the dollar rate, the humongou ...
Chalk Mahama
Mere chalk
SORRY "TRUSH "
Just chalk ooo
The chalk thing is very very seri ...
Liar
GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS AND STUPID PEOPLE THATS WHY THIS IDIOT AND CLOWN AND LIAR WILL COME AND DECEIVE US BY TELLING US THAT THE PAST GOVERNMENT WAS WORSE THAN HIS. A BIG INSULT TO GHANAIANS AS IF GHANAIANS WASH THEIR ...
Frankly Cudjoe is one of Ghana's problems. Such a Bogus and empty think tank. If you don't know Akkufo Addo has performed better than Mahama then you have no business commenting on Ghana's economy and the likes. Your bias and ...
The current challenging situation is obvious for any Ghanaian who is not sitting on any stolen money. So Dr. Bawumia should give us break and call a spade a spade. Ghana cedis has become highly volatile pushing most people i ...
GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS AND STUPID PEOPLE THATS WHY THIS IDIOT AND CLOWN AND LIAR WILL COME AND DECEIVE US BY TELLING US THAT THE PAST GOVERNMENT WAS WORSE THAN HIS. A BIG INSULT TO GHANAIANS AS IF GHANAIANS WASH THEIR FACE DOWN ...
I think there's something mentally wrong with this Bawumia guy. He's the most useless vice president in Ghana's history as well as the most useless economist of all time. Where he still gather courage from to speak on politic ...
Dr Franklin Cudjoe,remove your so-called think tank cloak and put on NDC T-shirt and you’re good to go,as it is now your hypocrisy has turned you into a busybody with your half-hearted defense of clueless John Mahama,the wh ...
the truth hurts paa
My friend stop hiding behind Imani and wear your ndc paraphernalia to campaign on the streets with the clueless and incompetent JM. You are disturbing us with your stupid and disjointed arguments borne out of mischief and hun ...
I think Frank Cudjoe should focus on technical issues as the leader of a think tank group rather meddle deeply in politics. This is important because as a think tank group you should be able to work with any government that c ...
Contrary to that members of the current government import ...
Economist who has become a ball boy. Economic Management Specialist leading Economic Management Team. Someone who was nominated as Messi/Ronaldo in football and many people in Ghana thought he would help the President to solv ...
It is Dr. Bawumia's mouth that will end up with defeat for the Npp and him Bawumia himself. What comes out of his mouth is so irritating and annoying so much that you simply don't want to vote for him to become your president ...
Bawumia can claim a GDP growth of 100%, as long as you're unable to pay your debt, anyone who does even 1% GDP growth and is able to pay his debt is better than you. Mahama paid his debt with a 3.4% GDP growth but your so cal ...
Mr. Franklin Cudjoe, what they have put in place make things better now than then despite COVID 19 that disrupted worldwide Supply & Distribution and value chain and production as well as Russia War, Russia being Major Suppli ...