Ur arrogant nature ll destroyed u n ur party. why are u failing or refusing to accept ur new position, in de first place u were nt even de majority learder bt an honour done u by de speaker, do ur party v de nos to formed de majority side in parliament, ur end is near dude,
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
SOMEBODY WILL SLAP THIS ARROGANT AFENYO MONKEY ONE DAY PAAAA EH.. BAGBIN WILL NOT OPEN PARLIAMENT AGAIN BCOS OF THESE FOOLISH UTTERANCES... AFENYO THE ILLUMINATI (FREEMASON) MEMBER
REDDY 1 year ago
MINORITY LEADER AFENYO MARKIN- NPP USELESS PARTY WITH USELESS LEADERS
SARA 1 year ago
AFENYO FOOL LIKE GARI IN WATER- LISTEN TO HIM: YOU ARE MINORITY LEADER PERIOD ABA KWA
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
This CRY baby sounds like Bawumia asking for Steering wheel.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Minority leader Afenyo-Monkey!
Dr Jo 1 year ago
So go sit on the Majority leader's chair, simple !
Ojah 1 year ago
@Nicotinamide. Bro, you so damn right! Bawumia asking for Steering Wheel when he hadn't learned or bother to know where to place the 'CHOKE' when the idling truck was sliding down hill.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Maame, Kwame is sitting my chair.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Hahahahaaaaa
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128..::--
jimmy 1 year ago
MINORITY LEADER AFENYO MARKIN -
Joe 1 year ago
Afenyo is an idiot
HH 1 year ago
USELESS MINORITY LEADER AFENYO MARKIN
JJ 1 year ago
KARMA IS DISGRACING NPP MEMBER: SEE BIG FOOL NAPO; SEE IMBECILE BAWUMIA; SEE LITTLE BRAINS AFENYO
IVY 1 year ago
THIS MINORITY LEADER AFENYO HAS DESTROYED NPP BADLY:
CJ 1 year ago
Just as how he destroyed the University and Education, Winneba (UEW). This ayigbe guy is an evil. He ha not only destroyed the University, he has also forcefully taken a big portion of its land.
THE SUPREME COURT HAS NO POWER ON PALIAMENT AND IT AFFAIRS 1 year ago
PALIANMENT MAKE THEIR LAWS SEPERATE AND NOT SUPREME COURT ACTING LIKE MORONS. NPP BOUGHT ALL THE JUGDES TO MAKE THEM LOOK LIKE FOOLS. THE JUDGES BEEN PAID BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT TO ACT LIKE CHILDREN TO PLEASE THEIR NPP MASTERS.
FOOLISH MINORITY LEADER 1 year ago
JOKER NPP FUO. GYIMII NKOAAA
MoonGod 1 year ago
don’t mind that stupid idiot called afenyo whatever
MoonGod 1 year ago
Nana 1 year ago
This Afenyo ugly dwarf is really arrogant
Sierra Leone tipper driver 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. Sierra Leone sand thief Afenyo Kwasea Markin say wetin? Gyimie
IVY 1 year ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE- YOU ARE MINORITY LEADER:- WAIT TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF 7 DECEMBER ELECTION- I CAN BET YOU YOU THAT YOU HAVE ALREDY STARTED YOUR MINORITY POSITION NOW:
Musa 1 year ago
U don’t have the numbers so presently u are the minority leader. Stop lying to Ghanaians
JEFF 1 year ago
leader of NPP caucus AFENYO MARKIN:
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
per NPP own constitution , those 3 MPs who are contesting as independent candidates are no more party members
so which number of MPs do NPP have in parliament that still make you the majority leader ?
pick and choose wh ... read full comment
per NPP own constitution , those 3 MPs who are contesting as independent candidates are no more party members
so which number of MPs do NPP have in parliament that still make you the majority leader ?
pick and choose when it favours you has no place in rule of law.
Jimbo 1 year ago
You have exposed your lack of knowledge in what is currently happening in Ghana.
Nii Addo 1 year ago
Afenyo.is misbehaving. He has just been given the opportunity to represent a constituency. He is not there for himself. Enough of the fooling.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Fix the fucking economy and let your police officer arrest the dollar and stop your majority nonsense. Ghanaians are suffering our currency is becoming more useless like elephant shit and you fools empty heads is disturbing us with your empty majority. Illiterates educated criminals and villagers.
Kwame 1 year ago
Your fall is very imminent, simple.
Ahiagba, somanya 1 year ago
NPP caucus leader Afenyo Monkey. You can go and sleep under the sea.
Boafo 1 year ago
Afenyo must be sick. How many mpp mps are in parliament and how many ndc mps ? 137-137. Where is the majority coming from ?
Bk man 1 year ago
You fool ! You have not seen anything yet,you will regret fir the whole of your life freemason!
Kornyor-Markin 1 year ago
I tell you!! This guy speaks like his life belongs to him and that he and his supporters will live forever on this earth.
Arrogance paaa this?
I tell you!! This guy speaks like his life belongs to him and that he and his supporters will live forever on this earth.
Arrogance paaa this?
Bambs 1 year ago
Efutu arrogance like vice president Akaah who got a good slap from Rawlings. I think Afenyo-Markin needs a similar treat to tame him.
The guy is sick.
Efutu arrogance like vice president Akaah who got a good slap from Rawlings. I think Afenyo-Markin needs a similar treat to tame him.
The guy is sick.
Observer 1 year ago
Yes sir, you are minority leader ampa since Ghanaians no longer count
gh.citizen 1 year ago
NPP CAUCUS LEADER. HAHAHAHAAAA
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin is not challenging the Speaker,he is challenging Article 97 in the Constitution.Tnx.
Stone 1 year ago
He is not Majority Leader.He can go.hell and somersault with the Devil
KWAME 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOW THE MINORITY LEADER IDIOT.
Kk Kumasi 1 year ago
The are have rather called the attention of Ghanaians to question the true status of the leaderships in parliament. Per our constitution and the results of the 2020 elections, the house has no clear majority or minority group. What we got was a single independent MP who decided to do business with they. The speaker was only magnanimous to grant them the majority status. Ghana is practicing a multi party democracy, and not a duopoly. I suggest the sitting arrangement should make provision for where independent and other party candidates should sit. Markins should just calm down and respect the standing orders of parliament. Anyway we will show them what real majority in December.
Kwame 1 year ago
It appears the fear of losing the Majority Leader position in Parliament is rendering Afenyo-Markin mentally unstable. Afenyo-Markin, you are indeed the leader of the NPP caucus.
Hmm 1 year ago
Interesting LoL npp cuscus leader
Sycamore 1 year ago
I blame all this balderdash from Afenyo Markins on the transactional speaker Bagbin. From the word go there wasn't a clear majority or minority in the 8th parliament but Bagbin did some underhand dealings with the npp and government to hand them a pseudo majority status.
Akpatsu 1 year ago
Pride go before destruction.
Minority leader please go to the ant and learn it ways.
You may think you're becoming popular but it other way round. Reason up.
Yellimihi 1 year ago
Hon Afenyo Markin please don't worry ndc supporters don't ready they are so stupid they don't know the Supreme Court ruled against the useless Speaker.
Stone 1 year ago
You are rather STUPID
bango 1 year ago
taking a rigid position will not help. You need to dialogue.
Mens 1 year ago
Post kaya
Post kaya
Anasco 1 year ago
And why did you refuse to inter the chambers? A fake fellow
May 1 year ago
Now we see why some NPP MPs didn’t want this man. Immaturity be what? Besides, in his eyes all this is about his post as head boy
Isaac Dakudugu 1 year ago
Respect is commanded, not demanded
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
Wether you like or not you are n.p.p group in parliament not majority leader bam take it leave.ARROGANT MARKINS.
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
NONSENSE, WHERE FROM THE MAJORITY LEADER??
If you have fools in leadership position this is what you get. If NPP has the same number of Parliamentarians as the NDC, what makes Afenyo the majority leader?. Why does Afenyo want to hang on an independent member, an NPP rejected to become the majority leader? It is high time Ghanaians reflected deeply before choosing leaders. It must be noted that if the wise elect fools to lead them, their woes would be being compelled to think and act like fools.
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
What an arrogant man. Their arrogance is sickening. They are more interested in power and titles rather than the economy and environment. As majority leader you passed stupid law of mining in forests. You don't deserve any respect
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Arrogance in missery
Merry 1 year ago
We have 137 NDC MPs and 137 NPP MPs in Parliament. There is no Majority in Parliament. The Speaker should rescind his earlier decision adding the independent candidate to the NPP and declaring them the Majority. NDC MPs should proceed to the Supreme Court for interpretation of the Law. This Afenyo Markin guy is so dumb. What kind of corrupt lawyer is this? I even wonder if he's a trained lawyer or he also went through the Akuffo Addo process to become a lawyer.
Basabasa 1 year ago
power don't enter his head oh, no wonder he has broken someone's home.
The day of reckoning in just few days to come
Joe 1 year ago
Very sad this guy is sick. Power drunk!!!
Musa 1 year ago
I knew he is sick but didnt estimate the seriousness of it. Very sad it has made him almost mad.
Rhoda 1 year ago
His ears are like a rabbit. Stupid Afenyo Markin
Come on Rhoda, he is the npp caucus leader. Lol
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin is funny,he says he believes in the rule of law but at the same time fighting against the Constitution of Ghana.
NPP is now fighting against Article 97 because it doesn't favour them now.Tnx.
Afenyo Markin is funny,he says he believes in the rule of law but at the same time fighting against the Constitution of Ghana.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flaDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago
What a dishonesty, you have 137 members and your opponents also have 137 members, and you are calling yourself Majority Leader. Shame. NPP sit up and stop deceiving yourselves. You lost your majority membership in 2020 elections. You should be asking yourselves why??? even after introducing "free SHS" Guys be smart. You have lost it. Humility is what you need at this crucial time. December 7 is beckoning and it will be worst. Just wait small.
Noah Issah 1 year ago
Even they are not 137. Their sick MP is not a parliamentarian but an ambulancatarian!
Bayou 1 year ago
Dzimakpla avuvi!
kwame 1 year ago
NDC don't know book. bugabuga and insults soooooo
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Afenyo stop your arrogance. Is that position your birth right or a dynasty.. There is no majority in parliamemt. It is 137 apiece. It was Speaker who gave you you that lean way and now against him for that favour. Stop throwing your weight about. . You will go to opposition and see where you will occupy. Idiot.
Sogbaka 1 year ago
Akplenyo Monkey you're very very stupid. So amidst all these you're still displaying you block headed rudeness??? You're a puss.y I swear! you watti. Rubbish.
Go to court the npp mantra because you have the judiciary in your underwear.
Nothing remains forever on earth Afenyo-Markin.
Sogbaka 1 year ago
Akplenyo Monkey you're very very stupid. So amidst all these you're still displaying your block headed rudeness??? You're a puss.y I swear! Fu.ck you watti. Rubbish.
Michael 1 year ago
Why does he want to die on the seat please this is not your house chief stool
The wise one 1 year ago
Idiot!! You think parliament is a freemason temple?
He only has a few weeks in parliament because he may even lose his seat in parliament with his arrogance like Kow Arkaah. Be humble like Gen. Mensah Nunoo and not arrogant like Efutu Arkaah.
Tibaa 1 year ago
He is using his free mason membership as a badge of honor, always talking about that to the extent that he even revealed somethings left for discussions within the four walls of the conclave. He is a braggart and a fool.
Gustavo 1 year ago
Remove your sun glasses. Pride comes b4 a fall
Hey 1 year ago
Arrogant minority leader. You must learn from your former boss Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu how he speaks. Stupid fante guy
TonyB 1 year ago
Do we any majority or minority in the current parliament The two major parties have 137 appi ece And so where does your majority comes from. Without conscencious building no major decisions can be taken in this parliament Hide your pride and and lobby the Ndc group Simple
CJ 1 year ago
Doesn't Afenyo know that only the Speaker of parliament's orders are enforced in parliament and not the CJ's? When even a legal and rational request was made to recuse an NPP judge from a political case, the CJ refused to accept, and you think that the SC has unlimited powers? Afenyo is just behaving like a spoiled and pampered child because his father is the chief.
Arrogant 1 year ago
Your arrogant lead you to minority leader and you've to accept it. Npp cannot form majority of this fourth Republic.
Nuumo 1 year ago
The position sweet him past the work
Nana 1 year ago
No one is going to call baby like you majority you are npp caucus
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Go and open parliament and sit as majority leader and let's see if you are a man always boosting kwa speaker dnt allow this one to belittle you
Hmm 1 year ago
Those who know Afenyo says he is very arrogant and he has been mostly displaying arrogance, however in this particular case he seems to want the media not to misinform,but Afennyo be too known
KKX 1 year ago
Minority leader of parliament, Alexander Afenyo Markin, stop making noise. You're minority leader nothing can help you now!
Asma 1 year ago
Masa comot frm der n stop de fooling
Nana 1 year ago
The impudence of a dying cockroach. This man is so arrogant and disrespectful. We all saw Kyei Mensah Bonsu and how he lead the majority side in this first ever hang parliament. Look at the mess under your leadership.
Amino 1 year ago
GHANA MEDIA IS FULL OF MORONS ONLY
Hannan 1 year ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Agondrie S 1 year ago
When you get to hell one day,go and declare your majority readership there too.
Politicians with myopic minds who don't think of their people. HELL AWAITS YOU ALL.
YOU ARE EVEN PROMOTED AS A MESSENGER OF NPP AND STOP MAKING LOSE.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Some journalists in Ghana cannot think for themselves so tell them. What kind of attitude is that?
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Tha impudence of a dying cockroach.
Tk 1 year ago
So arrogant in their speech,I wasn’t expecting anything sensible and serious from him.Old wine packed in fresh bottle.Instead of you thinking about how to fix the broken economy you are here spewing garbage as usual.Ghanaians are patiently waiting for December 7th to kick this unserious NPP government out of office
Ghana Ni3 1 year ago
So it’s all about the ego. Is like someone has a Dr title and someone call him Mr. Who cares? Only people with low self esteem like Afenyo-Markin will act like that. Title doesn’t change a thing.
Bk 1 year ago
Minority leader .....
Abu 1 year ago
It’s disgusting listening to Afenyo
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Minority Leader Afenyo Markins arrogant nature destroys NPP party. why are u failing or refusing to accept ur new position as the minority leader?, in the first place u were not even the majority learder but an honour done to the NPP caucus by the speaker, do ur party have the numbers to formed the majority side in parliament?, ur end is near because after 7 December you may not come back to parliament you will be voted out.
Minority leader afenyo markins per your NPP own constitution those 3 MPs who are contesting as independent candidates are no more party members.
So which number of MPs do NPP have in parliament that still make you the majority leader ?
pick and choose when it favours you has no place in rule of law.
Selinko 1 year ago
Hon Afenyo -Markin stop saying you are the Majority leader you are just the leader of the Npp caucus in Parliament because in Ghana Parliament today there is no Majority there 275 Seats NPP has 137 seats and the NDC also has 137 seats with 1 independent candidate thanks
Susuka 1 year ago
So Afenyo-Markin doesn’t wants to be address as a leader of NPP caucus. He prefers to be call a majority leader. Less than 30 days he will accept the minority leader tag he is fighting hard to refuse and even beg for it.
Emily 1 year ago
Hahaha Hahaha why are you running away
Asomani 1 year ago
This man is fooling paaaaaaaay
FOOLISH BOY YOU ARE THE MINORITY LEADER 1 year ago
Nonsense ,because you sought asylum with that NPP women organiser of a chief justice, you thought the constitution can be mutilated to reinstate your forever lost majority. Get it right into your stupid head that you have lost 3 of your members hence you in the minority. No amount of constitutional gymnastics can bring you back. You are gone forever. Gbagbin, we love you.
Ojah 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin and KT Hammond are brothers from different mothers. Not only do they share the stupidity of their father, but they are taking it to a new level. Bravo!
Asai 1 year ago
Only want to be recognized as majority leader for nothing.
Government business doesn't matter to him, but what Matters to him is be called just a mear majority leader.
NDC shall never allow man to obey that seat again. ... read full comment
Government business doesn't matter to him, but what Matters to him is be called just a mear majority leader.
NDC shall never allow man to obey that seat again.
We are aware of the 7:0 to him tomorrow already.
Hero 1 year ago
Markkin you are minority leader.You can go and seek for asylum at Nogokpo and we don't care.Bagbin should close the parliament till next year.Soverinty lies in the hands of Ghanaian.
Noah Issah 1 year ago
You are lucky they refer to you as the leader of the NPP caucus, I see you as the leader of the Npp carcass!
Putin my man 1 year ago
Which coutrt! The NPP cabals?
Arr@gant Twa@#$t 1 year ago
My friend resign and let Ghana move forward. Incompetent clowns
Afinto, Nkwakwa 1 year ago
Afenyo Monkey idiot. Even Carlos Ahenkra kwraa will be a better minority caucus leader than this stupid guy. Gyemiiii
Mineladder 1 year ago
Foolish man, do you think arrogant is something special ? Mark it your stupidity will end soon....foolish man
Moses 1 year ago
Eye wanwa, The same house that made you Majority and you have accepted it says you are no longer Majority due to numbers and you are struggling Efo Afenyo to accept the reality.
BREAKING NEWS!!! - Chief Justice Must Resign Immediately 1 year ago
The Chief Justice actions have raised serious questions about her understanding of her constitutional responsibilities and her impartiality. Firstly, her decision to close and then selectively reopen courts without a clear and rational explanation reflects a disregard for judicial independence, a cornerstone of the constitution which mandates that justice be administered in an unbiased manner. Such actions not only undermine the trust in judicial impartiality but also hint at potential susceptibility to external pressures, which is antithetical to the ethos of judicial conduct. Moreover, the Chief Justice's lack of knowledge about the geographical and historical contexts within which she is expected to operate has resulted in decisions that seem arbitrary and capricious. This not only betrays a concerning disconnection from the realities of the regions affected by her rulings but also suggests incompetence in fulfilling the administrative duties of her role. The Chief Justice, Araba's actions have consequently cast a long shadow over the judiciary, influencing the empaneling of justices and affecting the overall integrity of judicial proceedings. This is detrimental to the principle of justice emanating from the people, as enshrined in the constitution. Moreover, the absence of transparency and consistency in her directives contributes to a perception of bias and undermines the judiciary's role as a fair arbiter of the law. In the face of these substantial missteps, her continuing in office will irreparably harm the credibility and effectiveness of the judiciary, thereby justifying calls for her resignation to uphold the integrity and independence of the judicial system.
Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago
OMG, this Afenko-Markin is seriously confused. U can force a journalist to say or write anything. Pls behave yourself Afenyo-Marking. This man should be brought to order.
AFENYO MARKINS THE REJECTED ANLO MAN OFUI 1 year ago
THIS IDIOT IS POWER DRUNK AND FULL OF HIMSELF BUT ACTUALLY AFENYO MARKINS IS ASSHOLE WITHOUT COMMON SENSE JUST LIKE HIS BOSS AKUFFO ADDO. BOTH OF THEM ARE NEKOPOOP MMMOOOOAAAA MA.
Slim 1 year ago
Who's the leader of the NPP Caucus in parliament?
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
What will you do if NDC also boycott parliament ? Tnx.
Sam 1 year ago
No npp Person has comment or abuse any body this shows maturity. NDC will never see the presidency waii
Torkoono Over 2 U 1 year ago
Which institutions In Ghana, this guy Afenyo dey top as a member?Waaaalahi, such institutions go suffer waaa.What kind of Bossy life is that & what shocks me is that he doesn’t know anything.Charlie is high time the lawyers in Ghana esp. the so called Npp lawyers we go make US & UK BAR check their back ground be then go practice.Am not sure they are really qualified LAWYER’s Kai
Kennedy 1 year ago
Pride and arrogance won't lead you nowhere but only disgrace
Kwam 1 year ago
U in the majority yet u are boycotting Parliament? Tweaaaa!!!!!!!!
Abusua 1 year ago
Listen to a lawyer who is an idiot. After all, what is in a name? Does "I am the majority leader" solve our economic problems or our infrastructural problems? What kind of a stupid lawyer/ politician is this?
Sakra wonoo borlaso 1 year ago
What at all is the problem with this seagull Afenyo Markin guy? Hasn't he occupied any visible position or position of authority in his life? This dude is so petty, arrogant, disrespectful, inward thinking and manipulative. Does he think Ghana belongs to him? Remind him that everything in this job and world is very temporal. Many have come and gone before him and he will also pass by like the others. In the next 10 years, no one will even remember him for anything sensible except for his buffoonery. We just want peace, decency and civility in our country Ghana. Everyone of these politicians on BOTH sides must stop acting as if being in politics or bleeding Ghana dry is the only way to survive in that country. Every idiot wants to be on the government's payroll. Ye abr3 mmo!!!!!!! Many like KT Hammond, Asiedu Nketiah, Ken Agyepong etc., etc have been in parliament for decades and are still hanging on. Hawa Koomson the village illiterate, even fired a gun at Kasoa and walked away free. How dumb. Afenyo Markin, just go away to Winneba Abrasraba or Kojo Beidu in Effutuland and allow Ghana and Ghanaians to have their peace of mind. We are tired of this bunch of dishonorable elements masquerading as honorables. Y3 abr3 mmo oooooo Tom.!!!!!!!!!
Francis, Teshie 1 year ago
No condition is permanent. By 28 days today, you will be out from the Parliament House. Mark my words.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
You are NOT the majority leader. Stop your stupidity and arrogance
Stone 1 year ago
Masa you are not The Majority Leader, rather a Leader of the Npp Group. How can you be Majority Leader when your party has 137 seat; same as NDC. Don't deceive yourself?
Ur arrogant nature ll destroyed u n ur party. why are u failing or refusing to accept ur new position, in de first place u were nt even de majority learder bt an honour done u by de speaker, do ur party v de nos to formed de ...
Hahahahaaaaa
Afenyo is an idiot
PALIANMENT MAKE THEIR LAWS SEPERATE AND NOT SUPREME COURT ACTING LIKE MORONS. NPP BOUGHT ALL THE JUGDES TO MAKE THEM LOOK LIKE FOOLS. THE JUDGES BEEN PAID BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT TO ACT LIKE CHILDREN TO PLEASE THEIR NPP MASTERS ...
pick and choose wh ...
Fix the fucking economy and let your police officer arrest the dollar and stop your majority nonsense. Ghanaians are suffering our currency is becoming more useless like elephant shit and you fools empty heads is disturbing u ...
Arrogance paaa this?
The guy is sick.
The are have rather called the attention of Ghanaians to question the true status of the leaderships in parliament. Per our constitution and the results of the 2020 elections, the house has no clear majority or minority grou ...
I blame all this balderdash from Afenyo Markins on the transactional speaker Bagbin. From the word go there wasn't a clear majority or minority in the 8th parliament but Bagbin did some underhand dealings with the npp and gov ...
You are rather STUPID
Post kaya
If you have fools in leadership position this is what you get. If NPP has the same number of Parliamentarians as the NDC, what makes Afenyo the majority leader?. Why does Afenyo wan ...
What an arrogant man. Their arrogance is sickening. They are more interested in power and titles rather than the economy and environment. As majority leader you passed stupid law of mining in forests. You don't deserve any r ...
Arrogance in missery
We have 137 NDC MPs and 137 NPP MPs in Parliament. There is no Majority in Parliament. The Speaker should rescind his earlier decision adding the independent candidate to the NPP and declaring them the Majority. NDC MPs shoul ...
Bank f ...
What a dishonesty, you have 137 members and your opponents also have 137 members, and you are calling yourself Majority Leader. Shame. NPP sit up and stop deceiving yourselves. You lost your majority membership in 2020 electi ...
Dzimakpla avuvi!
Afenyo stop your arrogance. Is that position your birth right or a dynasty.. There is no majority in parliamemt. It is 137 apiece. It was Speaker who gave you you that lean way and now against him for that favour. Stop throwi ...
Do we any majority or minority in the current parliament The two major parties have 137 appi ece And so where does your majority comes from. Without conscencious building no major decisions can be taken in this parliament Hi ...
Doesn't Afenyo know that only the Speaker of parliament's orders are enforced in parliament and not the CJ's? When even a legal and rational request was made to recuse an NPP judge from a political case, the CJ refused to acc ...
Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
So arrogant in their speech,I wasn’t expecting anything sensible and serious from him.Old wine packed in fresh bottle.Instead of you thinking about how to fix the broken economy you are here spewing garbage as usual.Ghanaia ...
Minority leader .....
Minority Leader Afenyo Markins arrogant nature destroys NPP party. why are u failing or refusing to accept ur new position as the minority leader?, in the first place u were not even the majority learder but an honour done to ...
Hon Afenyo -Markin stop saying you are the Majority leader you are just the leader of the Npp caucus in Parliament because in Ghana Parliament today there is no Majority there 275 Seats NPP has 137 seats and the NDC also has ...
Nonsense ,because you sought asylum with that NPP women organiser of a chief justice, you thought the constitution can be mutilated to reinstate your forever lost majority. Get it right into your stupid head that you have los ...
NDC shall never allow man to obey that seat again. ...
The Chief Justice actions have raised serious questions about her understanding of her constitutional responsibilities and her impartiality. Firstly, her decision to close and then selectively reopen courts without a clear an ...
Which institutions In Ghana, this guy Afenyo dey top as a member?Waaaalahi, such institutions go suffer waaa.What kind of Bossy life is that & what shocks me is that he doesn’t know anything.Charlie is high time the lawyers ...
What at all is the problem with this seagull Afenyo Markin guy? Hasn't he occupied any visible position or position of authority in his life? This dude is so petty, arrogant, disrespectful, inward thinking and manipulative. ...