THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
That's why volta region is voting for the npp. We are disappointed ndc members
Dumsorhene Mahama wants to come and steal 1 year ago
Who is more disappointed than the Voltarians you have neglected. Go see the Ho Sokode road constructed by NPP. Check the great work on the Eastern Corridor road that you neglected and chopped the money. Go see Adaklu township roads.
Matha 1 year ago
Mahama you are 100% right! Accra is officially the dirtiest city in Africa!
700 billionborrowed and nothing to show!they've stollen all the money to put under their beds! Criminals
Kay 1 year ago
Who gave Ghana that 700 Billion?I don't even know the currency he wanted to use.As for NDC followers they Fool k3k3.
GHANA 1 year ago
Mahama's NDC is not an option. Park your insults somewhere.
Yaw 1 year ago
Mahama God I'd behind you! You have been completely vindicated! You are 10000000 better than that ugly short ashanti with red eyes!
Dade 1 year ago
Yaovi you affirm that trokosi Ayigbes are aliens because you do not know that the Akan family consists of many ethnicities and that not every Akan is an Asante. You lowerlife Togolese trokosis are so obsessed with your Asante benefactors and superiors.
accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago
Opportunity calls for skilled and qualified Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. Visa before payment. Email address above for more info
Osofo 1 year ago
Ah Mahama what did you say? Disappointed NPP members?
1. Disappointed because you sold Tema Port to your friend and family and encourage him to charge astronomical duties on goods and services so that cost of goods and services will sky rocket all the do that the vulnerable Ghanaian will complain and blame NPP government for your selfish political interests. May God deal drastically with you for suffering His children through your evil actions. You devilishly collapsed Tema Oil Refinery for NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies, import petroleum products . You protected them them with an instrument empowering them to set their own prices without government control whatsoever so the these wicked NDC crooks can milk Ghanaian s, cause hardship and bring disaffection among the people against the NPP government for your selfish political interests. May God’s wrath be on you for suffering His children this way. May He banish you and your family from ever ascending the highest office in Ghana forever. Amen. Mahama you are so wicked, selfish and most corrupt.
Obrempong 1 year ago
Can you read your own nonsense all over! So how did Bawuliar implement Paperless at the Port...When did MPS owned by Bollore come and operate in Ghana. Fyi, a company that started its ports operations in 2003 became Mahama's business partner in 2012. Are you normal
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Why did you pay taxes on products someone manufactured when you buy them? You are not smart at all.
Xyz 1 year ago
Charlie you gyimii too much
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Mmmmm disappointed npp member. All what you wrote are all fabricated stories to deceive people like yourself.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Why would any NPP member vote for the party dominated by trokosi Ayigbes and Northerners? A party of murderers that inflicted horrendous atrocities on the Ghanaian majority during the regime of the deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore.
WE SUFFERED UNDER YOU AND GAINED NOTHING 1 year ago
Mahama know that we suffered under you and gained nothing. True we have suffered under Akufo Addo but what we have gained is all over the place for Ghanaians to see. Our elders taught us SUFFER TO GAIN but under your rule it was SUFFER FOR NOTHING. And you want to come again for what?
Yaw 1 year ago
His is a mad man Stupid comment! What have you gained under akuffo addo? He's been useless! Unless you are an illiterate who doesn't understand inflation !
Kofi 1 year ago
Your akuffo addo is useless! You are too stupid to understand? Your child will finish shs and stay at home without job! If you are sick you will die because you have no monet to treat yourself! The animal shit, akrante binding has confused your brain!
WSamePeople 1 year ago
You insult someone for sharing his opinion. Yet you have yours. He is an illiterate because he doesn't understand inflation. Instead of you exploring tonhim why he should vote for your ndc you are wisely insulting him away m where is your responsibility. Who told you everyone votes based on inflation. And even when has moat NDC folks vot3d based on inflation. Yet you come here to insult others. The regional economies and personal economies are different. So pls think again
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Yaovi, why are you so frustrated? Why are you frothing at the mouth with rage, albeit impotent rage? And you are not even a Ghanaian. Why don't you return to your country Togo and save yourself avoidable frustration and bitterness? After all you have a choice? All you need to do is cross the border through the bush path by which you entered the Republic. Go home Togolese!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Elephant is a dead animal already and stinking all over here in Ghana and overseas. Check the economy hardship on Ghanaians and the falling of Ghanaian currency and you'll know how this elephants criminals family useless and empty they're. Nasty peoples party.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
YOU BETTER SEEK HEALING NOW?LOOK AT YOU!KROMFOO! sada muda mada embra airbus amajaro akomfem 3millon for bike ride in the north seglemi vice's house take or pay and now the ports and gnpc! GYIMII NKOAA! AWI!
Kofi 1 year ago
Go to school and learn to spell! Idiot!
PAA NII 1 year ago
Ahhhhh vote for ndc, that means a vote for drunkard Mahama?....ANKA ME DE ME NSA B3HY3 ME TRUMU.
Kofi 1 year ago
Ndc don't need your vote ! Ashanti idiot!
Benbella 1 year ago
All these insults will not do anything. JDM will still win the elections. Who is bawumia to rule Ghana? Never, never, never. Kai! Ghanaians should think like human beings. This time, we're not following party colours. We must save Ghana from this nepostic government. Building statues here and digging the world's most expensive hole in the world. Naniama
Kofi 1 year ago
The insults are from Ashant/akyem tribal bigots who know they are losing grip of the country. Look at their English and spelling tells you they are dog chain sellers or street hawkers! They only for less than 1% of the voting population! Ignore them!
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
I decides not go to the polls,but have change my mind..Dr Bawumia is our generational saver,his policies is he can is best in Africa..vote for him let save our children future.
Kofi 1 year ago
Digitization is not a policy! You don't need school to.understand! It's only a tool. No country can develop solely on that!
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
For the where?
WSamePeople 1 year ago
you don't campaign on policies. All you do is to insult and talk nonsense.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
We NPP members never disappoints with NPP government which has given us free SHS and restore allowance and solve dumsor which you Mahama wasted four years without solving dumsor.We NPP appreciates one district one factory,agenda 111 and one district one ambulances and you provided scrap ambulances purchase from scrap yard
CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Ghana most useless president ever continue to walk around talking rubbish , bcos Ghanaians are just weak-minded, short memories and don't like to read and research.about their leaders... Mahama is the Most Useless president ever.
Samuel kofi Amoah 1 year ago
Keka bi Di ex president,Ka na woKa yengye wo hwee,as Nigerian will say talko talko and Italia will also QUA QUA LA QUA
James 1 year ago
No one is disappointed in NPP. It's part or life and normal. Rather all the NDC people who have enjoyed the free SHS must vote for Bawumia for its continuation. Ogyam will cancel it. Already Asiedu Nketsia is preaching about it that they will cancel it of they come to power...
Obed Mensa. 1 year ago
Brother, you have to be serious about what is happening in Ghana right now. Bawuliar is the Vice President and also heads the Economy Management Team. Because he's the senior most person in the management team, he's therefore directly responsible for bankrupting Ghana and sending it to the IMF . This is not politics or hype but factual stories that really happened and many Ghanaians are currently dying from stress from economic worries caused by Bawumia bankrupting the country directly because the country also believed in him when he used the catchphrase " when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will betray you. But now the exchange rate has exposed Bawumia to be the most inefficient chew and pour doctor in the whole world because the dollar is currently selling at 17 cedis today which means workers selling will be getting useless and worth less and less each year. Bawumia fundamentals are so weak , not only has the exchange rate crumbled into the dark abyss of despair but the inflation has run out of control as well affecting businesses who pass extra cost to the consumer. So from all fronts Bawumia failed policies continues to cause pain to the poor Ghanaian. In the whole world, Bawumia is the only Vice President to have been directly responsible for his country 's intense financial despair and sufferings as he heads the Economic Management Team. No vice President of Ghana or in any country has chaired an economic team which also bankrupted the whole economy of Ghana. So do you think Ghanaians suffering now, will extend this intense suffering for another four years by voting for Bawumia?? Which human being or groups of humans brings will extend their sufferings for another four years. That's why Ghanaians will vote out BAWUMIA next Month for financial relief
Who is more disappointed than the Voltarians you have neglected. Go see the Ho Sokode road constructed by NPP. Check the great work on the Eastern Corridor road that you neglected and chopped the money. Go see Adaklu township ...
Yaovi you affirm that trokosi Ayigbes are aliens because you do not know that the Akan family consists of many ethnicities and that not every Akan is an Asante. You lowerlife Togolese trokosis are so obsessed with your Asante ...
Opportunity calls for skilled and qualified Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquir ...
1. Disappointed because you sold Tema Port to your friend and family and encourage him to charge astronomical duties on goods and services so that cost of goods and servi ...
Can you read your own nonsense all over! So how did Bawuliar implement Paperless at the Port...When did MPS owned by Bollore come and operate in Ghana. Fyi, a company that started its ports operations in 2003 became Mahama's ...
Why would any NPP member vote for the party dominated by trokosi Ayigbes and Northerners? A party of murderers that inflicted horrendous atrocities on the Ghanaian majority during the regime of the deceased half-caste bastard ...
Allahuma Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeèeèem Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen
Mahama know that we suffered under you and gained nothing. True we have suffered under Akufo Addo but what we have gained is all over the place for Ghanaians to see. Our elders taught us SUFFER TO GAIN but under your rule it ...
Your akuffo addo is useless! You are too stupid to understand? Your child will finish shs and stay at home without job! If you are sick you will die because you have no monet to treat yourself! The animal shit, akrante bindin ...
You insult someone for sharing his opinion. Yet you have yours. He is an illiterate because he doesn't understand inflation. Instead of you exploring tonhim why he should vote for your ndc you are wisely insulting him away m ...
Conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Yaovi, why are you so frustrated? Why are you frothing at the mouth with rage, albeit impotent rage? And you are not even a Ghanaian. Why don't you return to your country Togo and save yourse ...
Elephant is a dead animal already and stinking all over here in Ghana and overseas. Check the economy hardship on Ghanaians and the falling of Ghanaian currency and you'll know how this elephants criminals family useless and ...
All these insults will not do anything. JDM will still win the elections. Who is bawumia to rule Ghana? Never, never, never. Kai! Ghanaians should think like human beings. This time, we're not following party colours. We must ...
The insults are from Ashant/akyem tribal bigots who know they are losing grip of the country. Look at their English and spelling tells you they are dog chain sellers or street hawkers! They only for less than 1% of the voting ...
For the where?
We NPP members never disappoints with NPP government which has given us free SHS and restore allowance and solve dumsor which you Mahama wasted four years without solving dumsor.We NPP appreciates one district one factory,age ...
Ghana most useless president ever continue to walk around talking rubbish , bcos Ghanaians are just weak-minded, short memories and don't like to read and research.about their leaders... Mahama is the Most Useless president e ...
No one is disappointed in NPP. It's part or life and normal. Rather all the NDC people who have enjoyed the free SHS must vote for Bawumia for its continuation. Ogyam will cancel it. Already Asiedu Nketsia is preaching about ...
Brother, you have to be serious about what is happening in Ghana right now. Bawuliar is the Vice President and also heads the Economy Management Team. Because he's the senior most person in the management team, he's therefore ...