How can a slap bring laughter? This violent NDC MPs
JJ 1 year ago
He deserved it. We will use subtle means to slap their sakora until we finally kick them out. The next person will be the dwarf.
Attempted bewitching 1 year ago
Fear woman and save your life.
Joeman 1 year ago
Gyimieeee nkoaaaaaaa. Oh KT .....is that your coconut head?
AB 1 year ago
Did she touch or slap ?
Bortey 1 year ago
That wasn't a slap. She just tapped the head, maybe to indicate to him that he has nothing in his head. The youths are far better thinkers than he KT Hammond
Knowledge 1 year ago
lol ooooh Ghana, slap? What kind of journalism is this?
Is everything failing in Ghana? Mmmm
Oko 1 year ago
Free shs journalist. Lol
Kwabena 1 year ago
The female NDC MP was out of order to do that. KT assertively expressed his views on the matter. It did not call for this violent behaviour. If KT had responded or reacted, imagine what could have ensued.
ADUBROFO. 1 year ago
Paying kwasia , kramo bansa.
Oko 1 year ago
You see your Santo, wɔba yinɔ gba gba. Lol
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
The true nature of the npp members coming to bare after having been disadvantaged in Parliament naturally. See how they will behave after defeat come December. You're being exposed for being so power drunk to still think you're majority when you aren't at the moment
Joseph 1 year ago
All is being seen by God. Our politicians are "ACTUALLY THE AGENTS OF THE DEVIL" WE AS GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT MIND THEM. THEY SHOULD DO WHAT THEY LIKE, BUT ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT WHAT THEY LIKE AND DO IS NOT THE WILL FOR GHANA.. GOD BLESS OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA, AND BRING SHAME TO OUR POLITICIANS WHO ONLY THINK ABOUT THEIR STOMACKS AND THE "WORMS" THAT CAB MAKE THEIR STOMACH'S BIGGER THAN GOD. SHAME ON YOU ALL. LONG LIVE THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT. CROSSING THE CARPET MEANS CROSSING THE CARPET. ARE PEOPLE SO BLIND?. SIMPLE MEANING AND SIMPLE UNDERSTANDING, YET THE SO CALLED LEARNED PEOPLE HAVE NO UNDERSTANDING. GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE PEOPLE WE VOTE INTO THE OFFICE OF GOVERNANCE.
Joseph 1 year ago
All is being seen by God. Our politicians are "ACTUALLY THE AGENTS OF THE DEVIL" WE AS GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT MIND THEM. THEY SHOULD DO WHAT THEY LIKE, BUT ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT WHAT THEY LIKE AND DO IS NOT THE WILL FOR GHANA.. GOD BLESS OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA, AND BRING SHAME TO OUR POLITICIANS WHO ONLY THINK ABOUT THEIR STOMACKS AND THE "WORMS" THAT CAN MAKE THEIR STOMACH'S BIGGER THAN GOD. SHAME ON YOU ALL. LONG LIVE THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT. CROSSING THE CARPET MEANS CROSSING THE CARPET. ARE PEOPLE SO BLIND?. SIMPLE MEANING AND SIMPLE UNDERSTANDING, YET THE SO CALLED LEARNED PEOPLE HAVE NO UNDERSTANDING. GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE PEOPLE WE VOTE INTO THE OFFICE OF GOVERNANCE.
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
The NDC journalists don't know the different between touch and slap. Free education koraa they don't wanna take advantage of it. Fools.
KK 1 year ago
Eiiiii, is this a slap?
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Bullshit
Bullshit
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
This can be classed as assault. Touching him without consent is an assault.
Hannan 1 year ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu
K.T deserve it 1 year ago
I wish he was kicked on the head to give him some sense.
Akwasi 1 year ago
An NDC male MP would have attacked this lady. In 2012 and NDC MP by name Tanko beat up his colleague Sampson Ahi in parliament in a similar joke.
Peter Quao Adattor 1 year ago
the female is the MP forthe Krachi West constituency, Helen Adjoa Ntoso and a former Volta Regional Minister
Did she touch or slap ?
Free shs journalist. Lol
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
The true nature of the npp members coming to bare after having been disadvantaged in Parliament naturally. See how they will behave after defeat come December. You're being exposed for being so power drunk to still think you' ...
All is being seen by God. Our politicians are "ACTUALLY THE AGENTS OF THE DEVIL" WE AS GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT MIND THEM. THEY SHOULD DO WHAT THEY LIKE, BUT ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT WHAT THEY LIKE AND DO IS NOT THE WILL FOR G ...
Eiiiii, is this a slap?
Bullshit