Ghanaians have already made their minds ooo, it's too late.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Because you will all go to prison, Npp appointees are panicking
DotCom 1 year ago
Government appointees are paid by the tax payer so they shouldn’t be campaigning for anyone. The NPP has politicised everything in Ghana, making Ghanaians see things only in black and white and making us very uneducated. Government appointees should remain neutral.
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Stealing Brigade in panic mode.
.com 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia will be the one to destroy NPP if care is not taken. He is working with people whom nobody can trust in the country.And he is not straight forward in his administration . Don't allow him to go bad with these men to destroy Nana Addo to promote himself in the near future if elected president.
Saige 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. Let them go out and share our looted money through campaigns. You couldn’t maintain power in eight years, what will change in thirty days? Incompetent liars
Nyameye 1 year ago
Forget this idiot
.com 1 year ago
The best choice for npp vice presidency and leadership is Dr Addo Kufour and people of his kind .
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama will fix it #2025
Obrempong 1 year ago
What does Npp need Power for after 8 wasted years
Kk. 1 year ago
Campaign on what......dis guy paaaa...u hv no idea what awaits u guys 7th Dec
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Where is this useless, senseless and shameless fool of an Ayigbe boy coming from? Movitor!!!
AKP 1 year ago
So that you can be made a presidential staffer to dupe people and get paid for no work done.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
EXACTLY WITHOUT NPP IN GOVERNMENT! THEN, THERE SHALL NEVER BE ANY NPP APPOINTEES TO CEO AND MINISTERIAL POSITIONS, SO THEY MUST COME OUT FROM THEIR SHELL AND VIGOROUSLY EDUCATE THE GENERAL PUBLIC ABOUT THE NPP MANIFESTO, SHALOM.
Boateng 1 year ago
Please tell Candidate Dr Bawumia to pay us our lockup funds we legitimately invested in a company supervised by BOG else we will punish NPP to go to opposition
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
A typical stomach politician, no doupt.
Joe 1 year ago
Government appointees are paid by taxpayers, STUPID! Why do you want to politicise everything? These are some of the precedents you set and when they are used against you later, then you start crying and running to Supreme Court
CRD 1 year ago
Vote a political party that takes or borrow your money and tell you, he will pay you when it likes. But not the agreed time.
What an irony?
Vote a political party that takes or borrow your money and tell you, he will pay you when it likes. But not the agreed time.
What an irony?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Nokofio politician.
Mike O 1 year ago
Where from this one too? Time up for you! For now, the masses minds are made up and they are just singing ONE song and it's "enough is enough". "We have taken the eight, it cannot be broken".
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasoooor
Where from this one too? Time up for you! For now, the masses minds are made up and they are just singing ONE song and it's "enough is enough". "We have taken the eight, it cannot be broken".
Bili 1 year ago
What are you going to campaign on, Failed NABCO, Deceitful Kpalugu Dam Project, Flying excavators, Galamsey everywhere, Depreciation of the cedi at 17 to 1, Inflation from 15 to 54 and now 33%, looting of state lands lift, right, centre, acquiring Ambulance spare parts at the cost twice the price of a new Ambulance, please come to us today to talk about family and friends goverment kwasia,Our eyes are wide open, We have made our minds for change and if NDC also misbehave we will equally meet them let this.
VOTE FOR CHANGE, VOTE NDC FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY.
Government appointees are paid by the tax payer so they shouldn’t be campaigning for anyone. The NPP has politicised everything in Ghana, making Ghanaians see things only in black and white and making us very uneducated. Go ...
Dr Bawumia will be the one to destroy NPP if care is not taken. He is working with people whom nobody can trust in the country.And he is not straight forward in his administration . Don't allow him to go bad with these men to ...
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. Let them go out and share our looted money through campaigns. You couldn’t maintain power in eight years, what will change in thirty days? Incompetent liar ...
Forget this idiot
EXACTLY WITHOUT NPP IN GOVERNMENT! THEN, THERE SHALL NEVER BE ANY NPP APPOINTEES TO CEO AND MINISTERIAL POSITIONS, SO THEY MUST COME OUT FROM THEIR SHELL AND VIGOROUSLY EDUCATE THE GENERAL PUBLIC ABOUT THE NPP MANIFESTO, SHAL ...
Government appointees are paid by taxpayers, STUPID! Why do you want to politicise everything? These are some of the precedents you set and when they are used against you later, then you start crying and running to Supreme Co ...
What an irony?
Nokofio politician.
What are you going to campaign on, Failed NABCO, Deceitful Kpalugu Dam Project, Flying excavators, Galamsey everywhere, Depreciation of the cedi at 17 to 1, Inflation from 15 to 54 and now 33%, looting of state lands lift, ri ...