But this policy was in operation since Nkrumah's time? Why is this man promising it now?
Kofi 1 year ago
Don't mind the desperate fool. I don't know how his useless campaign team got my number. Or he thought I am a noko fioo chief at my palace
YSL 1 year ago
Repeating the 2016 strategy of lies and deceit just as Martin Amidu said, making all forms of fake promises, Bawumia is a desperado, Mahama afa ewie nti p3 baabi kc da.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
BAWUMIA - HOW MANY TONNES OF COCOA THIS YEAR 1 year ago
Ghanafuor !!!!! Isn't it funny, that even Kennedy Agyapong of all people is not amused by all those gyimigyimi, bulubulu, off-beat dancing by that notorious Walewale Donkey?? He says that the current NPP campaign team are behaving just as they did in 2008 when they placed more of their focus on dancing until they lost the elections by a whisker. Anyway... Bawumia's God is called Allah. He terribly hates Muslims who secretly & sacrilegiously eat pork and mingle with filthy homosexuals like NAPO PREMPEH & NANA AKOMEA. Look, Allah has already cursed and disowned Bawumia. So, Bawumia should just hope and pray that those filthy fetish rituals he underwent recently will yield some results for him. As for Allah, he's just waiting to disgrace that jocular, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, kwasia-kwasia, Walewale donkey. December 7th is surely going to be a day of FEAR & TREMBLING, and all the gross iniquities of Bawumia are going to be punished by Allah himself..!!!!!!
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Next promise
Edem 1 year ago
Read, read, read.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
YES, YOU THINK TALKING 'YABIYABI' AND YOUR VICE ALSO TALKING 'POTOPO' IS WHAT PUT FOOD ON OUR TABLE RIGHT? PROMISE GHANA FREE WATER, WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU BAWUMIA AND YOUR NPP DECEMBER 7TH. CHANGE IS COMING.
Shamu 1 year ago
What is wrong with NPP at all? If NPP supporters are fools and stupid, Ghanaians are not. No matter promise they do, there is no way they will ever win this elections. What it is, is what it is. Please NPP should give Ghanakians a break.
True Colours 1 year ago
He is just unveiling his true nature of lies, deception, and mockery of Ghanaians.
Bad faith, something you didn't do for eight years how can now do it?
He is just unveiling his true nature of lies, deception, and mockery of Ghanaians.
ANOLD 1 year ago
BAWULIAR! King Promise!
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
Bawumia will one day promise an Airport for every village. Now Cocoa production has been reduced from 967,000 tons since since2016 to less than500,000 and can’t even get loans to purchase cocoa and how can you pay the fees for the children of the farmers in the university? Even your government can’t pay the West Africa Exams council for them to release their exams results. Things are falling apart.
Sakyibea 1 year ago
Okay now you are in a position to have made past promises before you were elected, like trying to deceive the Ghanaian people that you are in economic affairs by trying to use a catchphrase of if the fundamentals are weak, the foreign exchange will expose you"" fine fine then they gave you power to prove your economic mettle but you failed them brutally and now the exchange rate has collapsed beyond immediate repair at the cost to Ghana . Then now you are saying the people should NOW make you President? Do you think any normal person will do that? Bawumia, you failed and now seeking extension of failure? Please please go piss and sleep, vote Bawumia out because he wants to extend our current interest sufferings. He doesn't respect
Sakyibea 1 year ago
To have made past promises good, like saying.... But you failed
Sakyibea 1 year ago
Our currently ntense suffering..
Kojo 1 year ago
Bawumia and npp are desperate. How can you sit for down for cocoa production to go down by allowing galamsey people. When production has gone down and now you promising the farmers free education at university.
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Look at the liar and there he gird again! Go out and continue promising, you'd lose the elections. But why is he not talking about the bad economy at all? But rather promising all the time. Where's the $1M per year per constituency Bawumia
independent mind 1 year ago
where is the economy you promised..Mr i will arrest the dollar...dollar is now 17ghc bawumliar..this guy thinks Ghanaians are fools.
Jb 1 year ago
What sin have we committed that this man thinks we are stupid to fall for his lies the way we did in the last eight years? My card is ready. I can't wait.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
This promised could not be traced in their manifesto. You trust this liar on your peril.
Benjamin Osei 1 year ago
It is a step in the right direction.
Why is it coming too late now?
Siasia 1 year ago
Because it is an absolute lie.........
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Where are the cocoa farms which makes out the farmers with galamsey destroyed all cocoa farms?Where do Ghana stands as produced capacity of the world?
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Mr promise, where is the harbour and airport you promised the Cape coast people. Liar
Yaovi 1 year ago
Where are the Cocoa farms now, Galamsay has taken over all the Cocoa farms, so who are you going to give the scholarship, I had part of my fees paid during Acheampong's regime because my Grandparents were Cocoa farmers, this is nothing new
Partley. 1 year ago
Rawlings once said, if you sit comfortably in your house and someone came to tell you that an elephant had climbed a tree and you also go round telling people the same thing, then you're a big fool because an elephant can never climb a tree. You need to dismiss that story outright. Ghanaians are not fools, it's only Bawumia who's a first class fool. We'll not go and say this your story to our local farmers, because we're not fools.
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 1 year ago
You promise the free education then afterwards you seize their pensions due to drowning debt with DDEP and give them a nast haircut? This guy will bring ofori frog atta back on day 100. Crazy folks! Bawumia and akufo addo are worse than armed robbers. Your stollen pensions will lead to your sudden deaths and strokes in exchange for a 3 or 4 year fees. WHAT??
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Everyday the fool is keeping promising when he can't fulfilled his promised 8 years ago, why he forget to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP ? Economy destroyer or economy manager ? Bawumia can promise heaven and earth still he can never be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Sul 1 year ago
PRESSURE
PRESSURE
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Foolish man God punish you for disturbing our phones with your stupid and senseless messages. How I hate to see your stupid messages on my phone. May God help you to loose like never before, Otwe Bawumia.
Amina Ambassador 1 year ago
Where do these idiots think money comes from for all their free services they promise.
Iron 1 year ago
Stop free this free that nonsense
Abi 1 year ago
Stop fooling us u can use prisoners to grow cocoa in Ghana to make money since when have the top guns hv used the scholarship belonging to farmers children for ur own.we are fed up with fake promises.how many farmers educate their children? No school in the villages,no hospital,no drinking water, some have not tasted Milo let alone chocolate.They shd be given a hamper after they sell their products as a token.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Too many free, free things. It's all going into the economy, stupid.
Haha 1 year ago
Lies pls
Lies pls
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
Always free free free, there is nothing free in this world,indirectly it come back to the products we buy on the markets.
Create a better environment for people to be responsible of their own life with good living.
There is ... read full comment
Always free free free, there is nothing free in this world,indirectly it come back to the products we buy on the markets.
Create a better environment for people to be responsible of their own life with good living.
There is nothing free. If before free price of sugar is 1cedis ,after free comes the price of the one cedis will jump to five cedis .
Nana 1 year ago
Desperation. He is promising everything on earth!
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Very soon you will promise people to marry and you will do wedding for them eeiii koo bibinii aden!
Prisons office 1 year ago
Is not news
Is there
Is not news
Is there
Mimi 1 year ago
If it were ndc in power dollar to cedis would have being 16.00 but npp is still in power and dollar to cedis is over 17.00.
This man is not to be taking serious
If it were ndc in power dollar to cedis would have being 16.00 but npp is still in power and dollar to cedis is over 17.00.
Paul Mokwe 1 year ago
BAWULIAR
BAWULIAR
Buluu 1 year ago
Pse disregard. Vice does not mean this
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Keep promising waaa... Failed vice president who never learns
Jkn 1 year ago
Mr vice president, deal with the dollar before any promise.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
I am expecting Government in power to campaign on their achievements and not to be promising heaven and earth while the previous promising has not been achieved. From taxation to production has failed, 1d1f has failed, cathedral has failed, dollar to ghchas fail. No IMF has failed, Accra the cleaner city has failed, fuel price lowering has failed, cost of living has failed, every single promises has failed
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This man is desperate oooh!!! Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
A GEORGIA 1 year ago
This desperate drivers mate bawumia will promised ghanaians one man one car all in the name of power but full of liars ghanaians youths are awake this time around
Critical 1 year ago
Am npp but don’t agree on this just pay the money to the cocoa farmers
Proceed from rice corn or any agricultural produce is not kept by the state and used as scholarship
The abuse is too much find out the demography of ... read full comment
Proceed from rice corn or any agricultural produce is not kept by the state and used as scholarship
The abuse is too much find out the demography of those
Enjoying state scholarship now and u will agree with me
Just pay us our money
Michael 1 year ago
Hi Ghanaians enough is enough this time make sure you don't fall for this lies , it is time to become vigilant of the lies of politicians they will promise you heaven but you will not even get earth especially npp so this be wise not to be deceive
Francis Kyei 1 year ago
Good enough
Good enough
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Every politician will become a cocoa farmer, even if they have not a square meter of cocoa farm.
SON OF GOD. 1 year ago
IT WAS YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT THAT CANCELLED THE COCOA BOARD FARMERS CHILDREN SCHOOLARSHIP SAYING BECAUSE FREE SHS HAS BEEN INTRODUCED TO ALL GHANAIANS. IS THIS PROMISE IN YOUR NPP MANIFESTOS 2024? YOU ARE TOO DESPERATE FOR POWER, SO YOU SAY ANYTHING THAT CONES TO MIND AS YOU DID IN 2016 AND 2020.NOW NPP IS NOT ABLE TO FULFIL ALL THOSE PROMISES AND YOU ARE ADDING MORE..WHY?
Ghanafuor !!!!! Isn't it funny, that even Kennedy Agyapong of all people is not amused by all those gyimigyimi, bulubulu, off-beat dancing by that notorious Walewale Donkey?? He says that the current NPP campaign team are beh ...
Next promise
Read, read, read.
What is wrong with NPP at all? If NPP supporters are fools and stupid, Ghanaians are not. No matter promise they do, there is no way they will ever win this elections. What it is, is what it is. Please NPP should give Ghanaki ...
BAWULIAR! King Promise!
Bawumia will one day promise an Airport for every village. Now Cocoa production has been reduced from 967,000 tons since since2016 to less than500,000 and can’t even get loans to purchase cocoa and how can you pay the fees ...
Okay now you are in a position to have made past promises before you were elected, like trying to deceive the Ghanaian people that you are in economic affairs by trying to use a catchphrase of if the fundamentals are weak, th ...
Look at the liar and there he gird again! Go out and continue promising, you'd lose the elections. But why is he not talking about the bad economy at all? But rather promising all the time. Where's the $1M per year per consti ...
Where are the Cocoa farms now, Galamsay has taken over all the Cocoa farms, so who are you going to give the scholarship, I had part of my fees paid during Acheampong's regime because my Grandparents were Cocoa farmers, this ...
Rawlings once said, if you sit comfortably in your house and someone came to tell you that an elephant had climbed a tree and you also go round telling people the same thing, then you're a big fool because an elephant can nev ...
You promise the free education then afterwards you seize their pensions due to drowning debt with DDEP and give them a nast haircut? This guy will bring ofori frog atta back on day 100. Crazy folks! Bawumia and akufo addo are ...
Everyday the fool is keeping promising when he can't fulfilled his promised 8 years ago, why he forget to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP ? Economy destroyer or economy manager ? Bawumia can promise heaven and ea ...
PRESSURE
Stop fooling us u can use prisoners to grow cocoa in Ghana to make money since when have the top guns hv used the scholarship belonging to farmers children for ur own.we are fed up with fake promises.how many farmers educate ...
Lies pls
There is ...
Is not news
Is there
BAWULIAR
I am expecting Government in power to campaign on their achievements and not to be promising heaven and earth while the previous promising has not been achieved. From taxation to production has failed, 1d1f has failed, cath ...
The abuse is too much find out the demography of ...
Hi Ghanaians enough is enough this time make sure you don't fall for this lies , it is time to become vigilant of the lies of politicians they will promise you heaven but you will not even get earth especially npp so this b ...
Good enough
IT WAS YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT THAT CANCELLED THE COCOA BOARD FARMERS CHILDREN SCHOOLARSHIP SAYING BECAUSE FREE SHS HAS BEEN INTRODUCED TO ALL GHANAIANS. IS THIS PROMISE IN YOUR NPP MANIFESTOS 2024? YOU ARE TOO DESPERATE FOR PO ...