Vacant Seat Controversy: Watch as KT Hammond 'fights' NDC MPs

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Osei 1 year ago

At his age he is still fooling. Empty headed stupid old man

• 137 1 year ago

He doesn't know how ugly his head top looks like. Animal from Adansi Asokwa. They should use his opete vulture head top as cultural drums to dance adowa. Kwasea mine

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

Bag bin is trying to be a law onto himself and create confusion. I thought the ndc was going to win the elections but now I have my doubts

• Nana 1 year ago

You can never be called Atsu.stop the nonsense the ndc does not need you to interpret or predict either they going to win or lose.keep doubting

• paa mills 1 year ago

If you are ready to condemn kT why are you refusing to condemn the actions of the minority in parliament.? The speaker will burn Ghana soon . the speaker wants to enter grave with Ghanaian people. What a country?
    The speaker ...

• Nana 1 year ago

The speaker or the mother elephant

• Ozzie 1 year ago

What has the speaker done in this scenario? Did he get the quorum to start business, No.
    Because Npp failed to attend.

• Batuta 1 year ago

Those two NPP members of Parliament who voted for Bagbin to become Speaker should bow their heads in shame. They don't know why they came to Parliament. If not,they will not vote for a psychopath who is so full of himself to ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

Of course thr insistence of maintaining Papa Ajasco was the beginning of the wahala

• Nye bro 1 year ago

And these foolish NDC guys want to rule Ghana? Mmoa ankasa!

• Ozzie 1 year ago

Your ignorance is superb. You need to read more to understand before making comments.

• Queen 1 year ago

What is an old drill ship thief like that still doing in parliament. I hope he is not standing again.

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

I watch it live and I laughed at that clown. At some stage he asked the journalists asking questions to go and take medicine. He was insinuating the journalists were sick for asking him questions again and again when he was c ...

• Millicent 1 year ago

An old bald head fool. Behaving like an idiot. This useless K. T. Hammond

• ANOTHER FOOLISH OLD LAIR KT HAMMOND 1 year ago

I don't understand why almost all the old men under Akuffo Addo government have become very stupid just like him aaahhhh. KT IDIOT Hammond can you ask Afenyo Markins the reason he recall parliament if he knows you the NPP IDI ...

• OneGhana 1 year ago

NPP should rather be grateful for being the Speaker of parliament. He took several decisions in favour of NPP than the NDC. He also used a lot of diplomacy to man the affairs of parliament.

• Ozzie 1 year ago

Yes o, these people are very ungrateful. Bagbin has always been very fair to Npp to enable them do business.

The problem is from the leadership of npp.

• Kukie 1 year ago

K.T. Hammond is a warthog and only has a flesh of an elderly person without a brain. If most of the NDC MPs were like the NPP MPs, the country would have broken lose.

• Kofi, Bantama 1 year ago

The same old stupid senseless idiot grey hair man TK Hammond again? The most useless nonetity character. Chimpaze

• Kay from the Netherlands 1 year ago

A mad dog can simply describe this bald headed man.

• Joe 1 year ago

If that is the end of the matter, then why are you not in parliament? It means that is not the end of the matter KT!
    I told you before that this is a dialogue case that cannot be resolved by a court. It’s not for nothing w ...

• Susuka 1 year ago

Look at them? Parents fighting over chairs and sitting positions. Tsuakai.

• Irene 1 year ago

A bloody fool

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu

• Discipline 1 year ago

It’s only in Ghana clowns like these can be MPs

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Why can't NPP go to Supreme Court for interpretation of majority?
    I want them to use the court again for their seat.Tnx.

• Obiba 1 year ago

When you listen to such an animal talking , you only question yourself that, why will people vote for such a fool to represent them? A clear representation of stupidity.

• Ozzie 1 year ago

Bush man. You should have taken your seat anywhere in parliament to listen to the speaker first before anything else.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

KT HAMMOND is a Bushman, he is an MP with no manners" yantete no yiye "

• Samurai 1 year ago

Just came to check out the comments