Next time make them sit on the bare floor, the buga buga nincompoops.
Ruthan 1 year ago
The SC shd inform the IGP for the arrest of the. Speaker of Parliament. Alban Sumana Bagbin shd be use as a guinea pig in our 4th Republic. He shd be made he is not above the law.
Rex 1 year ago
I think you can go and arrest him yourself, haven't u heard of citizens arrest before? Tyranny spoke and the rule of law didn't comply, that's what is happening KT Hammond.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 --..:_
hoody 1 year ago
Rubbish. Do you want him to go round looking for the NPP MPS? He is not responsible for who sits where so if they do not form a quorum to do business what do you want him to do. As for you these NPP semi illiterate goons, you behave like you are in a cult. You cant use your head
K 1 year ago
Go and arrest him yourself, nonsense
Emmanuel 1 year ago
The speaker is being diabolical. He knows what to do to bring order and calm to house.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
The Speaker is smart, playing out the NPP in their silly games.
Bossing 1 year ago
See who is talking go and arrest him by yourself. Fool
DotCom 1 year ago
@Ruthan:
Do you think we live in an uncivilised jungle village? Power is now in the hands of the people. No police or the SC can take it away. If you don’t understand what is happening in the country, you better shut up fo ... read full comment
@Ruthan:
Do you think we live in an uncivilised jungle village? Power is now in the hands of the people. No police or the SC can take it away. If you don’t understand what is happening in the country, you better shut up for people who understand the issue to debate. If anyone uses the police to harass anyone getting close to the election, I can promise you, all those who make such decisions and those who carry out such decisions will be severely punished. People have left the NPP and stand as independent, and that automatically render them not part of the party anymore, reducing the NPP numbers. . The opposition raised the issue with the speaker who simply implemented the law that has previously been used by the NPP speaker. You are no more the majority. The majority party are those who have the numbers. Which part of this that you don’t understand? Try any jungle means and you will see what will happen in the country. Stop even thinking about it.
Kiss legacy 1 year ago
I think you are mad right
Ghana man 1 year ago
Idiot go and arrest him yourself , your moda . Speaker is the best speaker in the 4th republic.
What’s good for one goose is……!!! 1 year ago
Go and make citizens arrest then!! So cuz of which chair u sit on, you can’t do ur job? I see. No wonder Nana Addo carries his presidential chair everywhere he goes. We have imbeciles for leaders in this country.
Life 1 year ago
Parliament has bn recalled,why didn't those who recalled parliament not show up in the chamber. Ghanaians haven't seen any member bn prevented from entering the chamber, their offices etc...to do their wk. So why the fuss.
Edem 1 year ago
Bagbin is taking Parliament to ransom,Supreme Court must effect warrant arrest for him to appear before it,and punish him by 7days jail.SC has given directive that suspend your ruling.Just do that to restore order,and then deal with the matter in court,simple!
hoody 1 year ago
Another idiot. Those who caused the recall, why didnt they come to parliament? As for your these NPP people as if there is sand in your heads instead of brains.
Akua 1 year ago
He needs the presence of NPP members in Parliament to undo his ruling and get it gazetted.
NPP says they will not humble themselves to attend Parliament. " What to do"
He needs the presence of NPP members in Parliament to undo his ruling and get it gazetted.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
the Army should take advantage of this nonsense and overthrow the government and detain all this fooooolish politicians in Nsawam for us to have our peace
Mimi 1 year ago
Is your name inscribed with the sit that you can't sit on the other side
Kay 1 year ago
Stuuuuuupid Baloney.Per the House Clerk the various position were written on the chairs as @ this morning.
Life 1 year ago
So u cannot sit and wk from any other wkstation in the same office.maybe u dont intend to wk. Otherwise one is been petty, really.its abt what you SAY not where you sit.
Citizen 1 year ago
Where are your sits? An old man like you should be championing a alternative non-legal means of resolving these matters rather than hushing media personalities. ahunahuna kwa
Empty Dampty 1 year ago
Are you mad? Are the seat for yours?
Sheikh Ibrahim 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has successfully rendered the Supreme Court FC. useless.
JERRY BOSMAN 1 year ago
GHANA IS NOT A FASCISTS COUNTY.NPP 'S FASCISM AND AKOFOUR ADDO'S NEPOTISM HAVE NO GROUNDS IN OUR THEIR COUNTRY, GHANA.EVERY REASONABLE GHANAIAN HAS TO RESIST THIS OPPRESSIVE RULE INTIMIDATING OUR FREEDOM AND OUR INSTITUTIONS.
Agnes 1 year ago
NPP is the minority because three of their colleagues are now independent members
me 1 year ago
CAN'T WAIT TO SHOW THESE BUFFONS THE EXIT. THEY SO FULL OF THEMSELVES AND THEIR ENTITLEMENTS, MTCHEEEEW.
Koo kum 1 year ago
Ɛyɛ Zu.......... Ɛyɛ Za
Look at him 1 year ago
I think this man has not learned from the previous speaker Mike oquaye. As if he has bought a sit in the parliament and it has been occupied.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago
Nobody prevent nppigs from coming to parliament
Dog 1 year ago
You yhink he is there to pamper the nPP? Stupid people. You have fallen on your own dagger. You went to the SC thinking those people there will instruct the speaker, today you see your level. You people do not think beyond your noses. You are in govt and you are rather boycotting parliament because of seats. Mad people
Aba Sam 1 year ago
Mad people indeed!
Fiifi Pratt Ekow 1 year ago
This speaker is mad and power drunk...He's a Northerner and wants to see what's happening in Bawku to be duplicated in Parliament. I do not support the ideology of the Dankwa Busia tradition but I must commend them for avoiding needless violence always leaving the chamber to prevent confrontational altercations.
Babgin should bow his head in shame should anything untoward happens.
Athena- US 1 year ago
You're ignorant and empty.
There should be a sitting for the Speaker to tell the house of the SC's decision. Until then the decision of the Speaker is what the Majority NDC knows.
It's not the SC that announces to the MPs. ... read full comment
There should be a sitting for the Speaker to tell the house of the SC's decision. Until then the decision of the Speaker is what the Majority NDC knows.
It's not the SC that announces to the MPs. The Speaker does so tell your npp MPs to humble themselves, sit at Minority side a while for the Speaker to reverse his decision of declaring the 4 seats vacant.
Until then the status co remains- NDC Majority, the npp Minority.
TWEAAAAA
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
You are wise
Yaw 1 year ago
K. T. Hammond. Opete head bastard. Can't you shave? Vulture. Kwaseakwa
Athena- US 1 year ago
It's not the SC that announces to the MPs. The Speaker does so tell your npp MPs to humble themselves, sit at Minority side a while for the Speaker to reverse his decision of declaring the 4 seats vacant.
Until then the status co remains- NDC Majority, the npp Minority. The court's decision remains ineffective until the Speaker announces it on the floor of the house.
Nonsense KT Hammond.
CJ 1 year ago
Come to me the CJ again. Don't you know the way to the supreme Court? You can also open parliament at the supreme Court premises.
THE SIMPLE TRUTH 1 year ago
My simple understanding is, all should have been present for the Speaker to make pronouncement of the supreme court, reversing his earlier pronouncement.
Could the Speaker make this "order" from the supreme court without ... read full comment
My simple understanding is, all should have been present for the Speaker to make pronouncement of the supreme court, reversing his earlier pronouncement.
Could the Speaker make this "order" from the supreme court without the otherside?
The lawyers educate us, please.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Exactly but the npp Minority MPs are too much of themselves they want to appear they never were Minority but by the Speaker's declaration they are still in the minority until same is announced on the floor of the house which will be the decision of the SC.
They MUST sit on the Minority side for the Speaker's announcement. The SC doesn't declare who's the majority and who's the minority on the floor of the house. The Speaker does.
Civilian 1 year ago
No bisibisi, no basabasa call the police
Hey 1 year ago
KT. So you cant go inside and stand so that the speaker will reverse his first rulling and pronounce you majority?
THE CHIEF COCONUT HEAD. U ARE 136, NDC 137, IND 1. U ARE NOT THE MAJORITY. 1 year ago
SIMPLY ARITHMETIC.
Mens 1 year ago
Restore it based on what? Who decides who sits where?
Ahmedine 1 year ago
Did the cj say bagbin should go and arrange seats? For the whole week after cj did you sit with leadership to agree as who sits here or there.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Don't mind the speaker but educate Ghanaians on the disastrous effects this behavior is having on government business so they punish the NDC for their foolish actions since as Totobi Quakyi said they will make the country ungovernable.
OFORI 1 year ago
SO SC SHOULD NOW BE DURECTING PARLIAMENT ON HIW TO DO BUSINESS IN THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENT ? WHAT COURT DECISION IS AFRNYO AND NPP TALKING ABOUT ?
King of Ghana 1 year ago
Why is K.T. Hammond so ugly? No libilibi. No labalaba. Mr. Vulture head. All these fools are in parliament.
hoody 1 year ago
This man is one of the most stupid people I have eve r seen. He thinks he talks but all he says is thrash. Is he saying where he will sit is more important than the bills he will pass for his constituents to benefit? Anyway he knows they are on their way out so cant be bothered.
Ama 1 year ago
These MPs are always behaving like preschool kids. What's all this. KT Hammond: Teacher the NDC people are sitting on my chair. Please you people are old and your constituents are suffering and need you to make good decisions when you go to parliament please stop playing games because when you do that you play with people's lives. These MPs seek good Healthcare abroad whilst those who sent them to parliament suffer. This back and forth is disgusting. That's why people are planning not to vote at all.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Big Boy 1 year ago
The NDC should go back to their original seats as the minority otherwise there will be NO Parliament!
Ibidun 1 year ago
The seats you were born with abi. The seat you siton without wisdom. The seat you have destroyed with arrogancy and corruption. You guys are not even ashame of yourselves. For K T Hammond I wonder why the consistent are still keeping this hallow thing in Parliament.
And the tell us wisdom is in grey head, chiaaaaaa.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
DIMWIT, PIN-BRAINED OLD FOOL. K.T HAMMOND, SO ALL THAT NOISE U WERE MAKING IN FRONT OF THE PRESSMEN WAS ABOUT SEATS!!! STUPID JACKASS, WHO ASKED U NPP DUMBHEADS TO RUN TO THE SUPREME COURT?!!!
Ayub 1 year ago
One day the speaker will not be on the chair again and he will be call before the court
BA 1 year ago
No one will remain on this earth forever not to even talk of positions NPP people think they will be occupying forever. 6ft awaits everyone in the end. All the pride, ego and arrogance vanity upon vanity.
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
Fighting over seats in parliament can result in a coup d’etat. These politicians need to learn from history instead of repeating history!
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ALWAYS BEHAVE LIKE CHILDREN
Disaster NPP..Mobile Van Your Seats 1 year ago
Another 80 year old empty drum. Non Performers. White-Collar thieves, criminals, crooks and cons. They ran the country aground into economic disaster. You can back-pack or mobile van your seats like your Boss.
WGoku 1 year ago
Which of the seats belonged to NPP or NDC?
Did any of you MPs paid for any seats in the Parliament?. We have NDC, NPP and other political parties. And we also have independents allowed to be MP in Ghana. Majority is the party that have most numbers and the minority is party with less number. The speaker knows better and you guys have to seat in place for the minority as at now PERIOD.
Rev 1 year ago
Respect the party people and stop being hypocrites. The greediness is too much that's why you're in this mess. The party belongs to all of us but you guys had decided otherwise. We'll die one day anyways but these stuff shouldn't be happening if you guys change your attitudes
Home 1 year ago
Do you own a seat in parliament? If theyvtsken you seats, go buy your own. Don't be silly.
Leo 1 year ago
All these parliament majority brouhaha, indicates that, the ruling NPP have already lost the december polls. Indeed the NDC Legislators are now considered as the majority caucus and must occupy the majority caucus' seats.
Kk 1 year ago
Bagbin the owl
Theo. 1 year ago
Foolish,idiot,kwasia,Aboa,Nantwia old pig,
You insulted intelligent youths they have coconut heads
Oh do you have mirror at home?
Check yourself , old stupid man,
You guys cannot fool the masses any longer.
Lucky 1 year ago
Behave as a GROWN MAN. This doesn’t speak well of you too known Hammond. Remember the seats are the people’s seat and not your personal property.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
The NDC MPs sat there because they are the majority. Let this get into his Coconut like Head.
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Stupid useless ugly loose talker smelly mouth old fool.
Nii Addo 1 year ago
Mr. Coconut, the court never said tje speaker was wrong.. u are a lawyer and must know how to choose your wong. The substantive issue has not been heàrd in the court yet. Be wise.
Nana 1 year ago
Foolish old.man speaking rusbish..you are the.
David Ohene Twumasi 1 year ago
They you go there and you didn't get a place to seat.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
YOUR TIME IS DUE SO STOP MAKING THAT NONSENSES.BLOW YOUR TROUBLES AND DO NOT DISTURB GHANIANS BECAUSE YOU FEARS LOSING YOUR SIT
LEO 1 year ago
Are your 135 mps what you call majority? Shameless beings. Why are you not admitting that what your speaker Oquaye sowed is what you are reaping now?
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Oh. Africans and the LOVE FOR TITLES. I have always wondered why Africans prefer BIG TITLES to HARD WORK. Remember it took China just about 3 decades of PURE HARD WORK to become a world Super power. So Afenyo Markin feels that if he looses his title as majority leader in parliament HE CANNOT WORK as an MP. This is LAZINESS.
judischrislam 1 year ago
Where did the Speaker go wrong? He is right. The constitution allows a Parliamentarian to seek election on any platform but once you get to Parliament you have to stick with your allegiance; however a parliamentarian an choose to caucus with any party but once you deide to change your party's affiliation it means you have vaccated your seat.
This provision is put in so that no party can nominate more than one person with each candidate running on a different platform in a onstituency for elections. This is unethical.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
K.T, did you go to the Parliament House with seat from your house?
BA 1 year ago
Your arrogance will continue to cost you. Learn to humble yourselves.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
OH LORD, HERE COMES KT 'STUPID' HAMMOND!
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
What is Supreme Court?. What did they know?. Because that ugly president akuffo addo pack all those npp stupid men and women over. Why not carry your own personal chair to the parliament and sit on it?. Ghanaians have to blame themselves for voting for this ugly useless dictator akuffo addo as Ghana president. Ugly people do ugly things.
Kwan - too many lawyers in politics. 1 year ago
Everything is slowed down over petty nonsense. Started by Bagbin and being continued by Afenyo. So childish. A coup is better. A parliament of more scientists than lawyers is better. This constitution is not fit for purpose.
Adasaman 1 year ago
The Speaker has been INSTRUCTED by the Supreme Court?
Since when has the SPEAKER and Parliament become underdogs or underlings, an appendage of the Supreme Court to be browbeaten and manipulated or controlled as such?
C ... read full comment
Since when has the SPEAKER and Parliament become underdogs or underlings, an appendage of the Supreme Court to be browbeaten and manipulated or controlled as such?
Congenital fools of this K.T. Hammond's type make me weep for Ghana.
Sam 1 year ago
If they are sitting on your seats , can't you sit on the other seats old men? Why are you with the country? why are you playing with people's lives?
Kofi, Bantama 1 year ago
Did you bring that seat from your house? Or, that seat belongs to your mother? Gyemiiii fuo, Kwasiaaaa sem kwa, resembling Chimpaze
Munafiki bawumiliar is a pig 1 year ago
What stops you from going to buy your own seat, after all your dimwitted mother serpent of corruption akpor nanabroni carries his own seat everywhere he goes..bele
Analyst 1 year ago
The NPP members in parliament are being led by immatured people. All that it would to resolve this impasse is for the leaders of the two sides to see the Speaker in his chambers and discuss how to implement the SC ruling. As long as parliament fails to sit, the Speaker's ruling would be in effect. Afenyo Marking must be mature to know that a significant part of his functioning must be behind closed doors. He must cease ranting like a foot soldier.
A.M. 1 year ago
Why don't you also take the seating arrangement to court?
alasanbila 1 year ago
There is no where in the constitution that say majority should sit at the right side of the speaker. Afenyo Markins arrogance must stop.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
KT HAMMOND THE DRILLSHIP THIEF. AMERICA WOULD HAVE JAILED YOU TILL YOU ROT IN JAIL
Anlo Patu 1 year ago
Nonsense and childish seat wars
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Where in the world has the Speaker of the house in parliament has more power than the Supreme Court? Where in the world can the Speaker of the House defies the Supreme Court ruling? Are we serious? So the Speaker of the House is saying he has power to ove rule the decision of the Supreme Court? No wonder the Advanced Countries don't respect us, calling us " shithole " Countries.
Kweku 1 year ago
Nobody is going to pamper these NPP MPs in parliament house
Obama 1 year ago
No wonder we are in crisis...
If u have such character leading a country...
Block headed and spews thrush...
Oh Ghana.....
Carl 1 year ago
Look at his head like coconut, do you have any seat
Slow 1 year ago
Fools too grow old indeed
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Rubbish. Do you want him to go round looking for the NPP MPS? He is not responsible for who sits where so if they do not form a quorum to do business what do you want him to do. As for you these NPP semi illiterate goons, you ...
@Ruthan:
Do you think we live in an uncivilised jungle village? Power is now in the hands of the people. No police or the SC can take it away. If you don’t understand what is happening in the country, you better shut up fo ...
Bagbin is taking Parliament to ransom,Supreme Court must effect warrant arrest for him to appear before it,and punish him by 7days jail.SC has given directive that suspend your ruling.Just do that to restore order,and then de ...
Ɛyɛ Zu.......... Ɛyɛ Za
You yhink he is there to pamper the nPP? Stupid people. You have fallen on your own dagger. You went to the SC thinking those people there will instruct the speaker, today you see your level. You people do not think beyond yo ...
Mad people indeed!
This speaker is mad and power drunk...He's a Northerner and wants to see what's happening in Bawku to be duplicated in Parliament. I do not support the ideology of the Dankwa Busia tradition but I must commend them for avoid ...
It's not the SC that announces to the MPs. ...
You are wise
It's not the SC that announces to the MPs. The Speaker does so tell you ...
Could the Speaker make this "order" from the supreme court without ...
Exactly but the npp Minority MPs are too much of themselves they want to appear they never were Minority but by the Speaker's declaration they are still in the minority until same is announced on the floor of the house which ...
SIMPLY ARITHMETIC.
Don't mind the speaker but educate Ghanaians on the disastrous effects this behavior is having on government business so they punish the NDC for their foolish actions since as Totobi Quakyi said they will make the country ung ...
This man is one of the most stupid people I have eve r seen. He thinks he talks but all he says is thrash. Is he saying where he will sit is more important than the bills he will pass for his constituents to benefit? Anyway h ...
These MPs are always behaving like preschool kids. What's all this. KT Hammond: Teacher the NDC people are sitting on my chair. Please you people are old and your constituents are suffering and need you to make good decisions ...
Bank f ...
The seats you were born with abi. The seat you siton without wisdom. The seat you have destroyed with arrogancy and corruption. You guys are not even ashame of yourselves. For K T Hammond I wonder why the consistent are still ...
Wo diaa, ko fa
Because you are minority in parliament
Period!!
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
K T one of the few old stupid men in Ghana.
Did any of you MPs paid for any seats in the Parliament?. We have NDC, NPP and other political parties. And we also have independents allowed to be MP in Ghana. Majority is the par ...
Respect the party people and stop being hypocrites. The greediness is too much that's why you're in this mess. The party belongs to all of us but you guys had decided otherwise. We'll die one day anyways but these stuff shoul ...
Bagbin the owl
Oh. Africans and the LOVE FOR TITLES. I have always wondered why Africans prefer BIG TITLES to HARD WORK. Remember it took China just about 3 decades of PURE HARD WORK to become a world Super power. So Afenyo Markin feels tha ...
Where did the Speaker go wrong? He is right. The constitution allows a Parliamentarian to seek election on any platform but once you get to Parliament you have to stick with your allegiance; however a parliamentarian an cho ...
What is Supreme Court?. What did they know?. Because that ugly president akuffo addo pack all those npp stupid men and women over. Why not carry your own personal chair to the parliament and sit on it?. Ghanaians have to blam ...
C ...
The NPP members in parliament are being led by immatured people. All that it would to resolve this impasse is for the leaders of the two sides to see the Speaker in his chambers and discuss how to implement the SC ruling. As ...
Where in the world has the Speaker of the house in parliament has more power than the Supreme Court? Where in the world can the Speaker of the House defies the Supreme Court ruling? Are we serious? So the Speaker of the House ...
Oh Ghana.....