What happened to 'Mahama will never be president'? - Nana Akomea questions Rev. Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Ghana Observer 1 year ago

God is disappointed in the NPP He has decided to bring back the NDC. Just watch and see it come to pass. Never again for a bunch of wicked people to come and murder Ghanains. THIEVES

• PAE MU KÃ 1 year ago

Our gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, tokebelleh, mutum banza Bawumia is heading into the December elections with all manner of curses trailing him from thousands of DEAD ANGRY GHOSTS..!!!!!! As for the "angry living," the ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Akomeah, Owusu Bempah says I should tell you that, God chose and anointed Saul to be King but changed his mind and later chose David, so God can change his mind, just as you human can and always do, he created you in his own ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Nana Akomea, it is not the prophets who will choose our president for us. It is the experience of 8 years of NPP incompetence and corruption that has resulted in most Ghanaians struggling to survive. The hidden fees parents p ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I thought this Nana Akomea guy was very intelligent, I didn't know he was this stupid? So when Owusu Bempah said Mahama could never be president again you actually believed him? In that case why do you find it difficult to be ...

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

Myself thought the same eiii npp has no …. Me I laugh enter my office apuuuu

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH HAS
    PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN.
    WE URGE THIS
    FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!!
    TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL
    DECEMBER 8TH!!!
    NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version
    ... “God is not a man, that he should lie; neither t ...

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

DotCom you see your silly write up? But the same prophets prophesied during 2016 and 2020 where were you why did we see those…. Write ups then.stop the hypocrisy

• DotCom 1 year ago

I will disappoint you, I don’t believe in these so called prophets and prophetess, and I have never based my decisions on them. If I indicated earlier that I trust them, then sorry I didn’t express myself clearly.

• Kazito 1 year ago

If God of Israel changes his mind then he is just like any human being on the earth. He doesn't know tomorrow.

• Serwa 1 year ago

Take him to court. You this foolish and useless Nana Akomea

• TRUMP 100% TIPPED TO WIN BY ALREADY 266 TO HARRIS 194 ELECTORAL COLLEGE VOTES. 1 year ago

TRUMP 100% TIPPED TO WIN BY ALREADY 266 TO HARRIS' 194 ELECTORAL COLLEGE VOTES.

THE FINISH LINE IS 270 ELECTORAL COLLEGE VOTES, AND TRUMP HAS ONLY 4 TO FINISH OFF HARRIS.

ALSO, TRUMP IS CERTAINLY ON COURSE TO WIN A SENA ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kamara Harris is a trumu trumu ashawo bastard. Such a stupid woman also came to threaten Ghana with Akufo Monkey Addo's support. LGBTQ is NPP the Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

Bleeding is allowed the woman will help Mahama to win ….

• Susan Djan 1 year ago

Akomea, just shut up and start packing your bags. U only have few days.

Mahama is a failed President. I Wii vote for hope

• Rex 1 year ago

The person that the economy was entrusted solely into his hands and care for eight years, you are still hoping for what? Maybe you don't understand the difference between economics and ICT, Economics equal , {Inflation, GDP, ...

• Wickedness in heart of men 1 year ago

Because of his good heart, do any of npp members have a heart? all you have is wickedness

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Why are you still worried about it if you are not scared that the prophesy is about to happen? Didn't Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia, many of the government officials and you, on many occasions, say one thing and change your minds? C ...

• Apolo poloo 1 year ago

Scammer bemper

• Donatus 1 year ago

wey thing concern you?

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Trumu Trumu Akomea, who lacks integrity and honesty than you. Its God who chose mahama to be president again, not bempa

• Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago

We call it SANKOFA and we really like it. Sankofa Mahama because he is far far better than Akuffo Addo and his Bawumia AKA (Bemiawo)

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

NPP are just a bunch of thieves!

The one million they promised to give to each constituency is what they have stolen and packed at Cecilia Dapaah's house and housegirls have stolen and they are not aware.

They even had ...

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

And how does that concern you?

God has rejected Akufo-Addo just God rejected Saul in the Bible!

Saul Akufo-Addo

• AMERICA HAVE SHOWN THE WAY 1 year ago

Landslide victory for Mahama. Eye zu Eye za. Bleeding is allowed.

• K 1 year ago

Bcos even God changes his mind

• William 1 year ago

Is this some sort of voodoo,..why do you people listen to these type of people, they are nothing but fraudsters .Furthermore, why do these platforms like Ghanaweb give these individuals any oxygen?...(airtime)
    There opinion ...

• Leo 1 year ago

Ghanaians need to be wise to notice that, once we have "stomach politicians" in the society, same as "stomach clergy(s)", who are only concerned with financial gains.

• Stefano 1 year ago

Mahama will never become president is what you wanted to hear all the time. Listen to the nonsense of this clown. You believed him when he said it and why not believe it now when he says it differently? So, there is no level- ...

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah is giving NPP serious headache.

• Yobo 1 year ago

How can you say you wont borrow again and come back and borrow than any other government

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Shameless Akomea npp has lost the election's so go and sleep

• Ghana 1 year ago

Npp are annoying..when it suits u, u are happy..

• Karma 1 year ago

Npp enjoyed all the insults on JM, now is their turn to have the same.

Akomea, that statement was made when Bempah was still under the deceptive influence of the NPP. Bempah eventually freed himself NPP's chains of deceptions and saw the light for the first time. Bempah, upon realizing that the ...

• Nana k. 1 year ago

Nana Akomiah was very grateful at the time that prophet who prophecy for Nana Akufo Addo to win the election. But now that prophet prophecy is creating problem for him