MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 12346
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The brains of the entire NDC Followers are like that of Animals that is why their leaders don't regard and care for them.Places like Duadaso,Dwenim,Seikwa,Morley etc are far behind slums in places like slums in Nima and Ashaiman. I wonder how an individual like Asiedu Nketia could gather the courage to mention his hometown when he has very little to improve the life of his ppl.Wickedly he has pulled out his wife and children from that place.
Father Francis 1 year ago
You de3, your Npp care for you paa, that is why the roads in Ashanti region where Napo was picked and made are in such a very good state
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
I'm from Asante Akyem and Aburi Akwapim just check our roads given to us by Kufour and Nana Addo.Former President Kufour would have been kicked out of his pension home of Peduase by the ppl of Aburi if he had not done anything for us.
DotCom 1 year ago
Kuffour did it because he has his residency there and he wanted the areas there to be neat to beautify his residence. Do you think he cares about you? There are worse areas he could have improved but chose to do his areas.
Mc 1 year ago
Wise man and u are still ghana.
Gyamfi 1 year ago
Tell the truth Napo, wicked man. Liar. Thief.
Seikwa is like that because for the past eight years the NPP sent no development projects here. We will never blame Asiedu Nketia. We know where our votes are going. NDC all the way 2024.
Oprege 1 year ago
Massa Gyamfi you are dumb ass for suggesting the NPP is the reason why Seikwa is undeveloped ! In fact you are a crazy political hack !!
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Gyamfi, it's so disingenuous on your part to blame NPP for the underdevelopment of Seikwa after all the several years that P/NDC has been in power. Anyway with this mindset of Gyamfi and his likes, it isn't surprising that most of the areas that vote massively for NDC are far behind in development. Classic examples sre the Volta, Oti and parts of the northern regions.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Vote for Asiedu Nketia and remain backward. Times are changing. You either move with the tide or remain stagnant. NPP has the bold solutions. Vote for progress. Vote for development. Vote for NPP.
Yaw 1 year ago
He keeps forgetting his government has been in power for 8 years
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
Dirty politics,,,,,so if you win your priority will be to develop Manhyia ???? Is that what you are telling Ghanaians?
Tribal bigot,,,,,all you know is Manhyia
Dirty politics,,,,,so if you win your priority will be to develop Manhyia ???? Is that what you are telling Ghanaians?
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
He has learned fro Akufo Addo. Go and check out Akyem Abuakwa. No wonder, Akufo Addo used Ahanti and dumped them.
Kay 1 year ago
I swear God if there shd be a coup today in Ghana,like Jun 4th 1979 Asiedu Nketia, John Mahama and some of their wicked leaders like the Ahwois, Kofi Totobi Quakyi, Haruna Iddrisu will be kill within 48hrs of the coup.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Hear a fool, you think Asiedu Nkatiah is like your useless Akufo Addo who took GHANAIANS Taxpayers money to his Useless Akyem Taxi driver as a chief
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
I know Seikwa very well bcoz I had my service at Suma Ahenkro.Greedy Asiedu Nketia had done nothing to improve the life of ppl in this village in his 32yrs in politics. He selfishly improved the life of only his immediate family members excluding the extended family.He has a very expensive house in Oyarifa Gravel Pit,Madina with only caretaker living in it.I also know he has a real estate somewhere close to the same Oyarifa.His entire family lives in Canada and USA.I sometimes cry for those idiotic NDC supporters who follow this wicked greedy thief.
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
Thank you for insulting NAPO for saying the truth.I would advise all NDC followers to travel to Seikwa and Volta region to see the wickedness of their leaders in their 27yrs rule.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Is this the first NAPO? Nkrumah also never used his position as the president of Ghana to develop his hometown.This is unlike Kuffuor and Akuffo-Addo who chose to use their presidency to develop their hometowns.
Nii 1 year ago
Learn to use the round thing sitting on your neck given to you by God very well.Dont behave like a cow or a goat with a long rope around their neck following Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama.
JERRY BOSMAN 1 year ago
This means you're seeking power only to develop your family and Ashanti Region alone like your boss Addo whose attention was at Kyebi.Thank you Mr Selfish . Your intention is very clear to us.
Nana 1 year ago
You can't even find a public toilet or a discent place to eat when you visit Seikwa.Dont also wear a white shirt when travelling to the place bcoz it would turn deep brown bcoz of their terrible roads.Carry your own drinking water bcoz if you dare drink their water you will have problems.This is what Asiedu Nketia and NDC has given those innocent ppl who put all their trust in them.
AMERICA HAVE SHOWN THE WAY 1 year ago
Landslide victory for Mahama. Eye zu Eye za. Bleeding is allowed
Dan 1 year ago
Look look. You thing leadership is about friends family and own hometown. How many hometowns are not poor in Ghana.
THE CRUSADER 1 year ago
HE IS A DEMON! THE BUI DAM COULD HAVE ESTABLISHED, EVEN A UNIVESITY TO THE AREA SELON THE INITIAL PLAN AND WHAT DO YOU SEE?Where is his familly?Gyimifoo saa no! brofo hunu! No NYANSA! like ndc like him
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
This is a cue to you . When you have the opportunity again use it to develop an already developed cities whiles you village is left behind!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
It looks like Kwame Nkrumah did not build a house for his family and did not develop Nkroful, but develop the whole country.
Those who develop their villages whiles in power are selfish.
It looks like Kwame Nkrumah did not build a house for his family and did not develop Nkroful, but develop the whole country.
Johnny 1 year ago
To the best of my knowledge @ Kwame
Asiedu Nketia has about 6 houses in Accra.He also has a real estate with houses ready ready to sold.Nkrumah has none in his entire life.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The first time I’m agreeing with NAPO. Some Bono politicians are truly fools
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Why didn't the npp government develop the road after close to 8yrs in office? Can napo show us any road he has developed in the ashanti region with his own money?
me 1 year ago
IDIOT WITH THE BIGGEST NOSE IN THE WORLD. ASIEDU NKETIAH IS NOT IN GOVERNMENT. YOUR USELESS NPP GOVERNMENT SHOULD DEVELOP THE HOMETOWN. FOOLISH MAN.
Edward 1 year ago
You are talking about Seikwa forgetting that the Ashanti Region you hail from has not seen a single development for the past 8 years NPP has been in Power. You should be ashamed of your self. Asiedu Nketial has never been a Minister. You have been a Minister for 8 years and what have you done for even your constituency and for that matter Kumasi city?
AB 1 year ago
These are the thinking of our leaders. Once you hold public office, use it to benefit only your people. Selfish and tribal bigots
.com 1 year ago
Is it your hometown,cover it.
Good God 1 year ago
NAPO is a great politician. Bawumia picked the right person
Dog calling dog a dog
Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your in ...
The brains of the entire NDC Followers are like that of Animals that is why their leaders don't regard and care for them.Places like Duadaso,Dwenim,Seikwa,Morley etc are far behind slums in places like slums in Nima and Ashai ...
I'm from Asante Akyem and Aburi Akwapim just check our roads given to us by Kufour and Nana Addo.Former President Kufour would have been kicked out of his pension home of Peduase by the ppl of Aburi if he had not done anythin ...
Seikwa is like that because for the past eight years the NPP sent no development projects here. We will never blame Asiedu Nketia. We know where our votes are going. NDC all t ...
@Gyamfi, it's so disingenuous on your part to blame NPP for the underdevelopment of Seikwa after all the several years that P/NDC has been in power. Anyway with this mindset of Gyamfi and his likes, it isn't surprising that ...
I know Seikwa very well bcoz I had my service at Suma Ahenkro.Greedy Asiedu Nketia had done nothing to improve the life of ppl in this village in his 32yrs in politics. He selfishly improved the life of only his immediate fam ...
You can't even find a public toilet or a discent place to eat when you visit Seikwa.Dont also wear a white shirt when travelling to the place bcoz it would turn deep brown bcoz of their terrible roads.Carry your own drinking ...
You are talking about Seikwa forgetting that the Ashanti Region you hail from has not seen a single development for the past 8 years NPP has been in Power. You should be ashamed of your self. Asiedu Nketial has never been a M ...