Pay NABCO trainees if you care about the youth – Mahama to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Simply simple

• Shame! 1 year ago

Didn’t you cancel nurses and teachers training allawa.Even teachers were not paid under you desperate mahana

• Owusu j 1 year ago

Flimsy parochial minded mind and desperate action. Say yours. You did advert against Shs, you cancelled nurses allowances but you promised to restore them. Shame.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Go and ask NABCO participants if they were paid Owusu j, don't toy with people's lives because NABCO was a scam, okruaseni @

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Your useless former president could not pay nurses alawa.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOUR STUPID CURRENT PRESIDENT COULD NOT PAY NABCO ALAWA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##^##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
    8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
    HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HE ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

Since when were they not being paid? At least they been in employment for the past 7 years. If some reasons the government is having problems in paying them, John Airbus Mahama is not the right person to talk about it. Even t ...

• Pk 1 year ago

You are the kind that still inserts fingers into the anus to see if it still smells. Foolish boy

• Nana Poku. 1 year ago

Look at this son of a bitch?

Idiot like you.

How can someone who introduced progressive free SHS be against free SHS. And if I may further ask you, you fool, is free SHS the sin Qua non for us?

You guys are so so foo ...

• Adanko 1 year ago

At least Bawumia has paid them before . Mahama, you are too petty for the high office. But for the death of Atta Mills you will never have been the president of Ghana

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

where were they paid, they assemble few party people and gave them 500 each to grant media interview, we are voting against clueless government t

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Bozzman, go back home to Togo and vote against Eyadema who has ruled your country for decades.

• Stone 1 year ago

Bawumia had paid which people before? My friend we are not kids. Let him give the youth Jobs now
    He is in government now. Azaa nkoaa.

• SILLY MAHAMA DIDN'T DO ANYTHING FOR THE YOUTH 1 year ago

Indeed Bawumia did something however little. Mahama was screwing my cousin, the exact copy of Charlotte Osei, at a secret rendezvous in East Legon, always arriving on a motorcycle. Has Bawumia ever been associated with such e ...

• Joe 1 year ago

It's important for Dr.Bawumia to settle the NABCO trainees outstanding allowance but you can not underestimate the competency, creativity and credibility of Dr Bawumia. At least He brought NABCO to solve the graduate unemploy ...

• General Ziggy 1 year ago

Then why did he cancel it and even owing them eeii you guys should think oooo

• Kojo 1 year ago

So mahama per your own words , then you didn't care for the youth that is why u cancelled the nurses and teachers allowance.

• EXACTLY! THE MORE HE TALKS, THE MORE HE EXPOSES HIMSELF 1 year ago

Thanks @Kojo, exactly my thoughts. Basically, what he is saying is that Bawumia should pay them if he cares. Which means that Mahama cancelled all these allowances because he didn't give a hoot, gyimi talk every day from him ...

• Cc 1 year ago

Dump!! Is Bawumia the president or the finance minister? What single thing did Mahama do as vice president?

• Kwaame 1 year ago

Bawumia is npp vice president! He claims most of your policies, the supposedly good ones we're his! Haha haaaa! Idiots

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Look who is talking,

• Piesie 1 year ago

There's no evidence that even Bawumia whiles in power now, cares about the Ghana youth. If he was extremely thoughtful about the plight of Ghanaian youth, he would have engineered better policies to eradicate youth employment ...

• Piesie 1 year ago

SORRY VOTE BAWUMIA OUT, VOTE BAWUMIA OUT

• BAWUMIAH FOR PRESIDENT 1 year ago

Shameless Mahama, allawa delayed is 100x better than cancelled allawa. One month salary alone is far better than you creating none.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Massa,

As a former President, it is sad to see you are beguiled by the idea that all you have to do is savour gov't challenges and wait for power to come to you.

Such defeatist play game!

• Pk 1 year ago

Bawumia is a scam, he is worse than akuffo Addo. Vote Mahama

• Kofi 1 year ago

Bawumia is fraud

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama, Ghana youth knows that Bawumia's plans for Ghana include them. Mahama do you have any plans for the youth? The NPP came with the Free SHS, didn't they? What has the NDC achieved for the youth?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Bawumia should do the needful

• MohammedOly 1 year ago

The Nation Builder J M you are the only leader who cares for the youth.

As for Bawuliar the least said about him the better

• Gilbert Atarege 1 year ago

Yes. Bawumia should pay the over 9months arrears owed the NABCO personnel before talking again about jobs for the youth. He's simply a scam and Ghanaians should reject him outright come 7th December 2024.

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Empty bawumia only make noise, he doesn't know anything he is aimless

• Cashpapa 1 1 year ago

Talk is cheap bawumia can only make a lot of promises shameless guy

• JulorDumsorMadhamer 1 year ago

Mr Julor Dumsor madhamer ,we know your cheap propaganda and hypocrisy.
    Remember these people once belonged to the graduates unemployed association you created and who were only rescued by Akuffo Addo. Better late than never ...

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

Bawumia is a heartless person, he promise us more than one million jobs should we agree to pay E-levy and here we are.

• Farida 1 year ago

Mahama Do You Have a Mind Of Your Own Did You Pay Teachers And Nurses Allowances And Work Done For Three Years For Three Months Where Did Their Money Go Please Stop Talking You Make Any Xxxxx

• Sul 1 year ago

PAY THEM FIRST BEFORE YOU TALK ABOUT THE YOUTH AND STOP THOSE CONCERTS

• General Ziggy 1 year ago

Nabco people please be ready to jubilate because with JM commanding them to pay he has no option than to pay
    JM ruling from opposition
    3y3zu

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Frankly speaking Mahama is truly an imbecile.Mahama you paid workers who worked years of only three months salaries so stop talking nonsense.You we’re even worse and consume all the meat and left bones.

• Nuna 1 year ago

This government is wicked corrupt just to say the least

• Atsemei 1 year ago

85months out of 96months of Nabco allowance has been paid juxtaposed that one to working for 36 months and been paid 3 months salary.
    Who do you think have the youth at heart?
    Your guess is as good as mine.

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Ashanti's and useless people have shot memories when mahama said you have shot memories you were talking anyhow if not so you idiot well not be lasting to the useless bawumia

• Nana Poku. 1 year ago

That is it! If he cares about the Youths and not taking them for granted, he should pay NABCO trainees.

Bawumia is just a criminal

• Ralph 1 year ago

John MAHAMA has said it rightly!

• Kwesi Amoah. 1 year ago

You claim you are coming for the youth but when they work for you, you don't pay the.

What kind of leader are you?

• Omama 1 year ago

Shut up JM? Did you pay nurses allowance? Teachers work for 3 years and got paid for only 3 months. JM, you rather have short memories. At least, NABCO was created for them them and it helped them a little. Comot there, Mr. N ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Ndc abd foolishness, teachers thought for 3 years, your incompetent mahama and your old lady vice, paid only 3 months. So mahama have no shame, this same mahama said if he have 2 million gh, he will not use it for free SHS an ...

• Al pacino 1 year ago

JDM, you are the last person to talk about unpaid allowances. You even canceled it completely for teachers and nurses. Please after releasing your manifesto we have not heard anything about it or maybe you think NPP would ste ...

• A. WALID JNR 1 year ago

Bawumia and the npp are just useless. They leave the issues and problems facing Ghanaians and are going around lying and f**ling.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Stupid comment. You hired teachers to work for 3 yrs and you paid them 3 month. What moral right do you have to comment on. Tell Akuffo Addo not Bawumia.

• Avenor 1 year ago

It heartbreaking to hear you Mr. JDM as former president to say something like this. Why? Were you able to establish something like NABCO to absorbed the Graduate Unemployed Association membership created in your administrati ...

• James 1 year ago

Mahama, kafo dzidzi wai. It's better to owe them than to cancel their allawa. In any case, Bawumia is not the president. He will pay day within 100 days when he becomes the next president. What about that ?

• Issah Dramani 1 year ago

Bawumia has fail!
    He can't be trusted.

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Bawumia has nothing to tell Ghanaians. He and Akuffo-Addo government has failed to deliver. Whatever he says is from the akan puppeteers in the NPP who are using him as their frontman to achieve their political goals.

• Watara 1 year ago

Pay them for they are suffering and stop ranting and lying

• Too many idiots in NDC 1 year ago

This idiot is always talking rubbish why?

• Sage 1 year ago

This idiot, Thief and Drunk, said sometime ago that NABCO was a scam.
    Mahama is a liar and a fool.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

The youth were paying both electricity and water bills and buying chalks. They youths that worked 3 years got paid 3 months salary.Frankly Speaking this guy is truly an imbecile.

• John Mahama Ayakama 1 year ago

Hey, hey, hey!!! Wait a minute, John Mahama, could you pay the few teachers who were net employed during your tenure as president, let alone employing others and paying them?

• OKRACROOK, CORRUPT FA BOSS 1 year ago

Not paying allowances is better than sending Ghana to IMF which means Ghana can't recruit young graduates for a long time worsening the graduate unemployment. As head of the Economic Team, he was senior to the finance ministe ...

• Watara 1 year ago

Pay them for they are suffering and stop ranting and lying