u fool! Which leverage again do u need. U fool pass ten monkeys
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^#WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP ... read full comment
#^#WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION.
**** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA???????
UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD.
NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED.
NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE
ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED
GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEil!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS TOO OLD !!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA EVEN CAMPAIGNED ON AGE!!!
HE SAID NANA ADDO IS OLDER THAN HIM AND WILL, THEREFORE, DIE FIRST.
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR BAWUMIA??????
MAHAMA! MAHAMA! HWE! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!! PLEASE, CAMPAIGN ON YOUR 24HR ASHAWO, KENKEY/FISH, AKPLE, PUDONG LIONS, TIGERS, PYTHONS, GORILLAS, CROCODILES, ELEPHANTS, VULTURES ETC., OKADA/MORTUARY, PIZZA, ICED CREAM, CHOCOLATE, NIGHT CLUB, DISCOTHEQUE POLICIES AND SPARE US THIS NONSENSE!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHO IS OLDER THAN 84 YEAR OLD NANA TRUMU ADDO?????? WU MAAME TWE WATI
Naa 1 year ago
Each campaign platform with its own policy and promises. Change is coming.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM (EMT),, HAS THE COMEDIAN BAWULIAR ANSWERED THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS ON THE ECONOMY?? REMEMBER THE DOLLAR HAS JUST CROSSED THE 17 CEDIS MARK... I CAN'T CLEAR MY GOODS AT THE PORT..... BAWULIAR,, WE NEED ANSWERS!!!!
Amon. 1 year ago
The only steps Bawumia has, is already known to Ghanaians after 8 years. He's like the very bad boyfriend or husband who treats his own family bad when he has a lot of money. But when he's broke and in need of monies, he concocts stories to win back his family support because he needs them at that time , especially as he's no longer having money. That's the exact situation of Bawumia, when he's charge of doing what he has long deceived Ghanaians that he will do, he didn't do it. And Ghanaians suffered and suffered. How can Bawumia make Ghanaians suffer, so wicked . Now that he's about to lose the money or SAME POSITION HE HAS USED TO IMPOVERISH GHANAIANS AND MADE MILLIONS CRY EVERY NIGHT BECAUSE OF LACK OF BASIC NEEDS , HES NOW TELLING CAT AND BULL STORIES ABOUT STEPS. LETS VOTE BAWUMIA OUT AND CELEBRATE BY DOING AZONTO STEPS RATHER
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
Dont fall for those lie. We cannot cope longer with lies and maladministration. Enough is enough
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bawumia is the only one with proposals on education, but what you will read are insults likely coming from the NDC. We must not resort to intimidation, violence, or insults, because none of them will help us. What we need to do is debate, and that will achieve much for Ghana. What Bawumia is doing can be compared to the fisherman. The fisherman cast the net wide to catch more fish. The Free SHS is good for Ghana and Bawumia seeks to expand it. We need no insults but good suggestions if you want to contribute. Dr. Bawumia is a thinker and he is just the president Ghana needs.
Piesie 1 year ago
But why vote for somebody who is already killing you now ? Does it make sense? Why vote for somebody who FOR THE FIRST TIME IN GHANA'S HISTORY IS DIRECTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR OUR ECONOMIC WOES BEING A VEEP WHO IS ALSO HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC TEAM. EVEN DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND RAWLINGS BEING LEADERS FOR LONG WERE NEVER HEAD OF AN ECONOMIC TEAM SO YOU COULD NEVER DIRECTLY BLAME THEM FOR GHANA MESS. THE SAME GOES FOR ALL THE PREVIOUS HEADS AND VICE PRESIDENTS. NO VICE PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY CAN EVER BE BLAMED FOR GHANA'S MESS BECAUSE NONE WERE HEAD OF ECONOMIC TEAM. BUT THIS VEEP BAWUMIA IS ALSO HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC TEAM SO DIRECTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR GHANA GOING TO THE IMF, CEDI BROUHAHA, RAMPART INFLATION, HORRIBLE STATE OF LIVING OF GHANAIANS ETC, SO WHY GIVE SUCH PERSON WHO HAS CREATED A HISTORY WHICH WILL LIVE IN INFAMY, PROMOTION? DOES IT MAKE SENSE? PLEASE VOTE BAWUMIA OUT
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Bawumia is a simpleton no brains and laughs like a buffoon. Stupid jackass
Wise Man. 1 year ago
Talk about the Economy situation and stop the Education system because there you can borrow money from the IMF to finance it but ideal to put the Economy on the right path you don't have.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Still lasting to bawumia ooo mahama said Ghanaian have shot memories,if not so why do you still lasting to this useless person bawumia Ashanti's
Kwame 1 year ago
Thus guy should simply go to bed and wake up after the elections on December 7th, he is just full of promises that will never materialise; has he and the NPP finished honouring the promises made in 2016 and 2020.JM is coming back.
Wise one 1 year ago
Look at a shameless liar deceiving the youth of Ghana for votes. Idiot of a vice president! It is only your stupid supporters who reasons from their anuses who will take you seriously. You think can deceive every Ghanaian because you want to become president at all cost. You said you arrested the dollar and handed over the key to the IGP. Useless dog! How much is one dollar to Ghana Cedi? Again, you said, momo operators will be charged e- levy. What is happening now?
And many more lies.
Foolish dog!
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Bawumia is delusional, if he really thinks Ghanaians will make him president. He obviously thinks Ghanaians are stupid like his ashawo wife. Idiot
#^#WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP ...
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIAN ...
AS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM (EMT),, HAS THE COMEDIAN BAWULIAR ANSWERED THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS ON THE ECONOMY?? REMEMBER THE DOLLAR HAS JUST CROSSED THE 17 CEDIS MARK... I CAN'T CLEAR MY GOODS AT THE PORT..... ...
The only steps Bawumia has, is already known to Ghanaians after 8 years. He's like the very bad boyfriend or husband who treats his own family bad when he has a lot of money. But when he's broke and in need of monies, he conc ...
Bawumia is the only one with proposals on education, but what you will read are insults likely coming from the NDC. We must not resort to intimidation, violence, or insults, because none of them will help us. What we need to ...
But why vote for somebody who is already killing you now ? Does it make sense? Why vote for somebody who FOR THE FIRST TIME IN GHANA'S HISTORY IS DIRECTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR OUR ECONOMIC WOES BEING A VEEP WHO IS ALSO HEAD OF THE ...
Thus guy should simply go to bed and wake up after the elections on December 7th, he is just full of promises that will never materialise; has he and the NPP finished honouring the promises made in 2016 and 2020.JM is coming ...
Look at a shameless liar deceiving the youth of Ghana for votes. Idiot of a vice president! It is only your stupid supporters who reasons from their anuses who will take you seriously. You think can deceive every Gha ...