We are to smart for your junkie thinking. U can do it now as u have a the time and power at hand. Your problem is u want to maintain power but u acting like u need power. This show how dumb u are and think. The coaching to have power from opposition is still ur challenge. U have lived in that world for eight years. But jut don't know how to maintain power. U the Dumbest of all time
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#^##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!! IT IS NOT ANYTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HEL ... read full comment
#^##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION.
**** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA???????
UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD.
NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED.
NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE
ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED
GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEil!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This heehawing and neighing donkey Bawumia thinks we're all a bunch of dunderheads. You've been vice president for 8 fvcking years. Help AKUFFO ADDO with your ideas.... Stupid!
##MAHAMA IS TOO OLD !!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA EVEN CAMPAIGNED ON AGE!!!
HE SAID NANA ADDO IS OLDER THAN HIM AND WILL, THEREFORE, DIE FIRST.
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR BAWUMIA??????
MAHAMA! MAHAMA! HWE! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!! PLEASE, CAMPAIGN ON YOUR 24HR ASHAWO, KENKEY/FISH, AKPLE, PUDONG LIONS, TIGERS, PYTHONS, GORILLAS, CROCODILES, ELEPHANTS, VULTURES ETC., OKADA/MORTUARY, PIZZA, ICED CREAM, CHOCOLATE, NIGHT CLUB, DISCOTHEQUE POLICIES AND SPARE US THIS NONSENSE!!!
Ama 1 year ago
Mahama is only 5 years older than bawumia, you stupid! Stop talking nonsense!
OK, WHICH OF THEM WILL DIE FIRST?????
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
YOUR NANA TRUMU ADDO IS 85 YEARS,,, START PREPARING FOR HIS FUNERAL..... ABOABA!!!
Jake 1 year ago
How old is your pampers wearing cocaine president?
ADVISER. 1 year ago
See how Bawumia tries to rubb people's mind? It was only after NKB's 12 pillar plan that he has been able to speak on his initiatives to create jobs. I see he is going to repeat their 1 constituency 1 factory which they couldn't deliver. It is easier said than done.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
AS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM (EMT),, HAS THE COMEDIAN BAWULIAR ANSWERED THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS ON THE ECONOMY?? REMEMBER THE DOLLAR HAS JUST CROSSED THE 17 CEDIS MARK... I CAN'T CLEAR MY GOODS AT THE PORT..... BAWULIAR,, WE NEED ANSWERS!!!!..
This clown screaming like a fool with all these numerous useless unattainable promises everywhere and everyday is now nauseating. You can't even pay your NABCO workers for over two years now and your are still making noise. Where is the sky train project and you are promising railways at the eastern and western enclaves after your criminal party and government have removed all the rails from Accra to Kumasi. Do you we are fools? The tema-Impakadan rail project is the legacy of the visionary nation Builder.
Who in his/her right senses will vote you to wipe the Upper east region? You and your stupid foolish tyrant boss have created mayhem in the upper east region under you instruction. You useless SC too has closed all courts in the region while schools, hospitals and other state and private institutions are working in the region. What is the sense in what the stupid CJ did?
Donatus 1 year ago
Your lies this time won't work, enfa!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Every Ghanaian parent must support Dr. Bawumia. I do not know why Bawumia is captivated by the youth. It could be that he suffered as a youth and does not want the youth to go through the same. Dr. Bawumia may also think that the Youths are the foundation of Ghana's future, and all of them are good for Ghana and need the support of the people, especially parents. Please contribute and insults achieve nothing.
Gh 1 year ago
Massa stop talking nonsense
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Mahama said Ghanaian have shot memories and you don't understand you see Ashanti's have shot memories and they still lasting and follow bawumia animals living in human form
Bright 1 year ago
Where has Bawumialiar been hiding all these 8 years with these ideas, as head of the Economic Management Team he never saw it necessary to implement them so the youth can get jobs to do and now that defeat is staring him in the face he thinks throwing it at us will do the magic to get him elected, we are not impressed at all Mr VP the joker. God willing JM will become our President come December 7th.
Molla 1 year ago
As a vice how many jobs did you create in 8 years as vice you can't stop lying
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Bawumia is always saying what he is told to say by his puppeteers, benefactors in the NPP. These people are fighting hard to retain power to cover the economic crimes they have committed whilst in office.
Wise one 1 year ago
Stupid lies being vomitted by a bastard a vice president. What do you take Ghanaians for? Why are you not fixing the economy you have destroyed? Senseless pig! You are a bloody liar and must not be taken seriously
Y ... read full comment
Stupid lies being vomitted by a bastard a vice president. What do you take Ghanaians for? Why are you not fixing the economy you have destroyed? Senseless pig! You are a bloody liar and must not be taken seriously
You want to become president at all cost with your pack of lies .
Silly dog. Stop annoying Ghanaians.
Cici 1 year ago
off bawuliar. For almost 8 years what were you doing? Sleeping like the dwarf? It's only in a country of feeble minded citizens who will take this jackal serious.
Pee 1 year ago
Don’t mind Bawumia, he’s a liar, first class Liar
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I feel to break this foolish boy empty watermelon head into pieces. Illiterate educated villager fool. How many jobs he has created for the youths since he is in the government as vice president ? The fool talk like he is in still opposition.
We are to smart for your junkie thinking. U can do it now as u have a the time and power at hand. Your problem is u want to maintain power but u acting like u need power. This show how dumb u are and think. The coaching to ha ...
#^##WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA'S
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HEL ...
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAI ...
See how Bawumia tries to rubb people's mind? It was only after NKB's 12 pillar plan that he has been able to speak on his initiatives to create jobs. I see he is going to repeat their 1 constituency 1 factory which they could ...
AS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM (EMT),, HAS THE COMEDIAN BAWULIAR ANSWERED THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS ON THE ECONOMY?? REMEMBER THE DOLLAR HAS JUST CROSSED THE 17 CEDIS MARK... I CAN'T CLEAR MY GOODS AT THE PORT..... ...
To Ghanaians- Scam Alert!
Scam Alert!
Scam Alert!
Scam Alert!
Scam Alert!
This clown screaming like a fool with all these numerous useless unattainable promises everywhere and everyday is now nauseating. You can't even pay your NABCO workers for over two years now and your are still making noise. W ...
Every Ghanaian parent must support Dr. Bawumia. I do not know why Bawumia is captivated by the youth. It could be that he suffered as a youth and does not want the youth to go through the same. Dr. Bawumia may also think that ...
Where has Bawumialiar been hiding all these 8 years with these ideas, as head of the Economic Management Team he never saw it necessary to implement them so the youth can get jobs to do and now that defeat is staring him in t ...
Y ...
I feel to break this foolish boy empty watermelon head into pieces. Illiterate educated villager fool. How many jobs he has created for the youths since he is in the government as vice president ? The fool talk like he is in ...
You had 8 years to create 4 million or more jobs
Why now ?
Too little too late masa