Digital innovation and technology are good and will assist but the real deal is the economy and its fundamentals. Dr. Bawumia, the economy and its fundamentals are like the fSHS core subjects. The digital innovation and the rest are like the elective subjects. So, don't run away from the economy and its fundamentals and be talking only about the digital innovation and the likes.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama uses jargon as policies. No wonder he cannot articulate his '24hr economy' nonsense.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SAYING DIGITALIZATION IS DISTINCT FROM AN ECONOMY? HOW??? “AWURADE NYANKOPON”
IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZAT ... read full comment
IS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SAYING DIGITALIZATION IS DISTINCT FROM AN ECONOMY? HOW??? “AWURADE NYANKOPON”
IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZATION COULD IMPROVE AN EXISTING BUSINESS PROCESS OR PROCESSES. FOR EXAMPLE, IT ASSISTS IN TAKING A PROCESS FROM A HUMAN-DRIVEN EVENT OR SERIES OF EVENTS TO SOFTWARE-DRIVEN. HOW THEN COULD NDC SEPARATE DIGITALIZATION FROM RUNNING A MODERN ECONOMY???? WITH JUST ONE POINT THAT I HAVE RAISED AS ABOVE, HOW COULD NDC THINK LIKE THAT?????
HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO
WO GHANA HA OH!!!
DIGITALIZATION HAS REMOVED THOUSANDS OF NDC GHOSTS FROM THE GOVERNMENT PAY ROLL. WITH DIGITAL REGISTRATION OF BIRTHS, VERY SOON, NDC THIEVES CAN'T FORGE THEIR DATE OF BIRTH ANY MORE!!!!
Rex 1 year ago
But u are rather consistent and can be trusted right? I worked at the bank of Ghana, I know Ghana is rich and doesn't need to borrow, your consistency was, Ghana ending up borrowing than ever in the county's history and going insolvent, isn't it? I will arrest the dollar, your consistency and trustworthiness is, the cedi depreciation than ever in the county's history, isn't it? I will bring the inflation down to a single digit, your consistency is Ghana seeing a 54% inflation, and even still in the twenties today,is that not so? You built an airport and a harbour consistently for the people of Cape Coast and central region, and so therefore they should look up to the Airport and harbour to trust and vote massively for you, right? What happened to your promise of gold for oil reducing the prices on fuel? Your words were consistent and happened just as you promised, and so drivers are all happy in Ghana, Gold for oil has drastically reduced fuel prices and the prices haven't rather gone up, and so all commercial and private drivers, should just watch the prices of fuel and trust you with their votes isn't it Bawumia? You are a concert party person, it kills my heart that some persons who should have ordinarily known better, have bn stupidly blinded by their love for the Npp, delusionally thinking that it belongs to their tribe and so therefore is their bonafide property, deliberately don't want to accept the glaring truth staring right in their faces, like u are not supposed to even get 20,% of the total votes.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM.
Rex and 1 year ago
,,,Bawumia and Akufo Addo must also go and establish a stealing school, that's what they are good at, that's their specialty.
Asantehene 1 year ago
This 24 hr economy is actually a torn in every NPP member's flesh, it is giving them sleepless night. Don't worry by 2025 it will be implemented so that you can get something doing. Ofui
Kleo Patra 1 year ago
Bawumia forgot to add that he was also a bouncer, shoeshine boy, aplanke, watchman, wanzam, mortuaryman, bookman, susu collector and kwalba baabu, apoo!
Kwami 1 year ago
Bawumia, yebre ooh. 1 dollar = 17 cedis ooh.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
GHANA DON'T NEED A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR. BIT A NATION BUILDER. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Under Mahama, Ponzi schemes were the order of the day. Example: DKM, God is Love, etc.
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
Kwasea Bawumia. We don't listen to you. You are a fool. Address your NPP supporters. Wontumi and the like. They are as stupid as you
Gaskia 1 year ago
Just when we begun to forget that this man is a self confessed joker, he comes out to remind us that he's still in the joking business.
Donatus 1 year ago
Unretiring joker of the nation Ghana.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bawumia you have credibility problem. The Cedi you told us you arrested at 4gh and handed the keys to IGP is now 17gh as head of the solid EMT. You never mention the economy stupid in any of your engagements. If the economy were to be doing well you will take credit for it. You are empty r onomic wizkid your wife described you but rather a disaster, a driver mate and will not touch the steer for God sake . Very dmpty and deceitful .
Anthony Appiah- You are a Liar 1 year ago
Inconsistencies better than lies. You and your boss lie every minute. You have never been truthful to Ghanaians. You lied to office and think this time around you can fool us.
Let's watch December 7th.
Inconsistencies better than lies. You and your boss lie every minute. You have never been truthful to Ghanaians. You lied to office and think this time around you can fool us.
Useless man 1 year ago
And your useless policies are not what Ghana need either because those policies sentbthe country into bankruptcy. Ofui
Truth 1 year ago
We also don't need ur dishonesty and irresponsibility
JEFF 1 year ago
Mahama is more consistent than you and your boss just that he listen to advise unlike the current govt that make you think he's not consistent. He was right to say implementing the FSHS at the time will collapse the economy. But since the opposition seem to convince the the electorates with that he took the bull by the horn by implementing it progressively. Aren't we having challenges with FSHS now ? He was truthful to Ghanaians unlike the govt in only trying to please ghanaians without being truthful. Licensure exam was implemented by him but you failed to process it how he intended it work just like other developmental project he left behind. Dumsor was an inherited problem but you put all blames on him yet he fixed it. When you guys came you said he procured excess power we don't need but right now what was in excess you mismanaged to the extent we dont have enough let alone supply our neighbouring countries. Most of doubt his capability until we what he did in his 4 years one term compared to your 8years.
Kk. 1 year ago
dus dis man hear himself when he speaks.....such an empty braggart.....
Baidu 1 year ago
We need someone who spends 58million dollars on a swimming pool
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama, who is corrupt cannot be trusted. I will say it here again, anyone who is corrupt can never be trusted. Ask Mahama to tell the whole of Ghana to answer if giving Ghana bauxite to his brother was not corruption? Mahama cannot be trusted. We will want Mahama to face the public and tell us what he knows about Airbus. Silence is not always golden. We will also remind Mahama of the release of Montie (3) who judges have sentenced to jail even though he had the right was a disrespect to our judicial system. Mahama pride comes before the fall.
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Ask your clown Bawumia why can't he mention the word "incompetent" anymore.
Sam 1 year ago
The biggest inconsistency is rather Bawumia who received the Ghana masses that he could cure our perennial economic world since Nkrumah but intimating he could solve the Foreign Exchange and consequently all economic maladies. Like he said if the fundamentals are wrong, the exchange rate will expire you... Implying he had the fundamentals of managing a national economy before he was elected. But after he was elected, he had proven to all Ghanaians without any reasonable doubt , that he can just read textbooks but have no real life skills to manage a nation economy, and because of this Ghanaians are suffering brutally and made worse by IMF limitations all under the watch of Bawumia who is the economic team head of the ruling government. So fellow Than, if Bawumia has failed as vice president, what makes you think he can succeed as President? Casting events cast their shadows before them. So what are Ghanaians waiting to set themselves free from this living and real identifiable reason for their current extreme sufferings. Get him out of there Ghanaians
Sam 1 year ago
Deceived..
Deceived..
Sam 1 year ago
Will expose you... By telling Ghanaians... Economic woes... Fellow Ghanaians.... Waiting for...
MC 1 year ago
The matter chop hot! This is not the clever Bawumia that we knew years ago...
Dauda 1 year ago
YOU JUST WAIT AND SEE..THE PATRIOTIC CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL SHOW NPP THE EXIT,COME DECEMBER 7TH.
Arisagui 1 year ago
So Ghana needs your lies at this moment??? When the dollar is 17 cedis?? Your lies that the dollar is under lock and key??? You see your life???? LOSER !!!! Mahama is winning with a big LANDSLIDE.
Asante 1 year ago
Ofui. This man is a confidence trickster. This is worst economy under the fourth republic. According to the world bank 850,000 Ghanaians entered the poverty bracket because of your mismanagement and wickedness
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
How dare you lying stooge talk about consistency? If you uphold the principle of consistency, then answer the following: 1. If the fundamentals are weak, what will expose you and have you been exposed? 2. Moving from taxation to production, have E-Levy, betting tax, COVID tax and borla tax not been introduced? 3. Have Okada riders had their mini cabs 4. Have people of Cape coast received their harbor and airport? 5. Have concrete roads been constructed across Ghana? I'm a lenient examiner, therefore I will not set in excess of 170 questions. Just measure consistency in those terms and you will see how much credibility crisis you are suffering. Consistency my foot!!
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Sorry that won't wash. Enough of the thievery
Naa 1 year ago
See pot .
See pot .
Enock 1 year ago
We don't need NPP or Bawumia. 8 years of gross mess is enough,, to opposition you go.
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
And we don't need your incompetence either!!!
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Mahama may be inconsistent but he is definitely not a consistent liar like Bawumia, and a consistent crook like the Mother Serpent of Corruption.
Adu 1 year ago
Listen to who is farting? Just because you have managed to get some disillusioned and others pretending to follow you doesn't mean you are consistent.
You can't be trusted because you are a liar with evil intentions.
Lo ... read full comment
Listen to who is farting? Just because you have managed to get some disillusioned and others pretending to follow you doesn't mean you are consistent.
Look at what is happening in Bawku.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
I recently asked Mahama about his plans to give Ghana’s bauxite to himself and his brother.He said yes the bauxite is his own property.Yoo l then told him that as for me deer l and other Ghanaians will not vote for him ooo.He told me he is coming to chop Ghana money.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You sound foolish like your stupid father, in fact your father is a fool
#Choose8 1 year ago
The pot calling the electric kettle black, hahahahaha
Digital innovation and technology are good and will assist but the real deal is the economy and its fundamentals. Dr. Bawumia, the economy and its fundamentals are like the fSHS core subjects. The digital innovation and the r ...
IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZAT ...
But u are rather consistent and can be trusted right? I worked at the bank of Ghana, I know Ghana is rich and doesn't need to borrow, your consistency was, Ghana ending up borrowing than ever in the county's history and going ...
Bawumia you have credibility problem. The Cedi you told us you arrested at 4gh and handed the keys to IGP is now 17gh as head of the solid EMT. You never mention the economy stupid in any of your engagements. If the economy w ...
Mahama is more consistent than you and your boss just that he listen to advise unlike the current govt that make you think he's not consistent. He was right to say implementing the FSHS at the time will collapse the economy. ...
Mahama, who is corrupt cannot be trusted. I will say it here again, anyone who is corrupt can never be trusted. Ask Mahama to tell the whole of Ghana to answer if giving Ghana bauxite to his brother was not corruption? Mahama ...
The biggest inconsistency is rather Bawumia who received the Ghana masses that he could cure our perennial economic world since Nkrumah but intimating he could solve the Foreign Exchange and consequently all economic maladies ...
Deceived..
How dare you lying stooge talk about consistency? If you uphold the principle of consistency, then answer the following: 1. If the fundamentals are weak, what will expose you and have you been exposed? 2. Moving from taxation ...
See pot .
Lo ...
I recently asked Mahama about his plans to give Ghana’s bauxite to himself and his brother.He said yes the bauxite is his own property.Yoo l then told him that as for me deer l and other Ghanaians will not vote for him ooo. ...