You can trust me to protect the public purse - Dr Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Really? After 8 years of this gargantuan looting? No further comments

• Kramai 1 year ago

Akufo Addo said same only to fly economy class to go and meet his 14k pound per hour flight in an attempt to trick Ghanaians

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one, on the hand will raid the public purse. A vote for 'mr 24hr economy' nonsense is a vote for going back to DUMSOR.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.

• Rex 1 year ago

When Amidu said this guy was using the same tactics Akufo Addo used in 2016,some persons didn't understand him, ain't these words familiar and straight forward? When his master promised to protect the public purse, wat happen ...

Corrupt and incompetent circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar.

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

Is this fake news to taunt Bawumia or he really said it? Someone should help me.

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

CERTAINLY COMES DECEMBER 7TH, DR ALHAJI BAWUMIA YOU ARE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA, SHALOM.

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana, Bawuliar is the greatest deceiver in the whole universe

• Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago

Same playbook. Your master driver said same and has been labelled the mother-serpent of corruption and here comes the drivers mate.

Is it true you own the company called hubtel? Anyways, readers can investigate hubtel and ...

• Papillo 1 year ago

Very embarrassing! It is only in Ghana that imposters and crooks have the audacity to campaign for the presidential election. Ghanaians enjoy suffering.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Woow. This guy is certified fraudster and not just a liar

• Nzema K 1 year ago

** a certified fraudster**

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

Those the gods want to kill, they first make mad. Napo also said NDC introduced CSE. What a joke!!!

• Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago

You birthed Nabco and the question for you is what is its current status ?

This your met the youth is just an after thought seeing how the NDC had a broad base consultation to have a youth manifesto which is an official d ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Anybody who has not clue about corruption in this country states he will do same as akuffo addo said. Have we heard buwimia talking about corruption and their strategies to kill corruption?

• CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago

High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries

• Failed Bawumia paaaaaa.......Hubtel was paid US$ 25m recently 1 year ago

CRIMINAL like you whose company called Hubtel was paid ECG money of USD$25 million for nothing meaningful. You blood brothers are being paid millions of GHS as road contractors, etc.................Foolish Boy.

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

Ofui...your master said the same ..

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Copy Copy, funny

• Gaskia 1 year ago

Protector of the empty purse.

• NASH 1 year ago

EEEEEEEII BAWUMIA NANA ADDO SAID MORE THAN THIS BUT NOW LOOT AND SHARE.PLEASE STOP THE LIES COS GHANAIANS MAKE WILD

• Abeeku 1 year ago

Ei!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You trust this useless man on your own peril.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Cecilia Dapaah
    $58 million national cathedral hole
    Gyankromah the bridge painted and top notch restaurant owner .

Sandbox beach

Bawuliar $1=17ghc

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

HOW CAN YOU PROTECT THE PUBLIC PURSE WHEN YOU ARE PART OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE?

• Useless man 1 year ago

It's very clear to me now that this man is crazy. You and your boss could no protect the public purse and now what??? Trust you to what?? I ts good I don't have a gun

• Naa 1 year ago

Hahaha eei. Again? Npp never again

• rainbow 1 year ago

Ghanaians have a unique scenario. Everytime there is or there was an appalling government, we couldn't never clearly identify what singly caused the abysmal downturn and failure. So some will say it's the foreign forces, or h ...

• Kk. 1 year ago

hahahaha......dis man be funny paapa... public purse..? Pls go advice ur wife to sell her expensive handbags to build schools...see ur stomach like..... ofuiii....

• K 1 year ago

See who is talking

• SALY : 1 year ago

We trusted you for EIGHT YEARS apart telling lies, stealing, looting and failed promises what did you offer to us? Shame unto you

• T T 1 year ago

See another stupid animal

• Kk 1 year ago

When the purse and bags are emptied 8yrs ago, what is there for you to protect?

• Much l Do about Nothing! 1 year ago

Hahaha, l have the freedom to either smile or frown and l choose to smile.

• Ottoman Empire 1 year ago

Really? Why should we believe you? Under your watch, you allowed the Akyem mafia to have their way. Matter of fact, you did the same. Where did you get the money to fund your campaign? Just tell us. You guys are all croo ...

• Proszy 1 year ago

If your Boss has protected the public purse we will not be where we are now so please Ghanaians are tired of your lies and looting

• Ayewater 1 year ago

Could your master protect the purse?

• Kwami 1 year ago

Bawumia, wu bua. We heard this in 2016, but the purse has been raped by you people. Ye bre too much.

• Basabasa 1 year ago

we remember

PDS
    SOLE SOURCING TO YOUR BROTHER
    RICE STOLEN FROM PORT ,
    THE LIST GOES ON AND ON OH .

• Killerman Jaro 1 year ago

Both NPP and Ndc are the samw They are full of criminals and greedy bastards. Ghana is doomed.

• Doc 1 year ago

Well your very ugly and short only gee said the same thing but now we cannot even find the purse . They have looted the purse to abyss . Thieves !!!

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

EVEN THE KEY YOU GAVE TO THE IGP CAN'T BE FOUND AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING OF PUBLIC PURSE THAT IS SALLOWED BY YOUR BOSS

• Agnes 1 year ago

Never again, this is not benefit of the doubt voting in 2016. We have tasted the two and Mahama is far better to protect the public purse

• Hi 1 year ago

Do we still have purse for you to protect?

• Obed 1 year ago

Eeeeeiiiiii, yaawu! Protecting the public purse part two? We will be the biggest fools to believe this bull shit!
    Part one was a disaster. Part two will be a calamity. Kwasia!!!

• The whole kumama 1 year ago

May God have mercy on you and may satan punish you Bawumia

• Tygar 1 year ago

You think say you dey wise

• Tygar 1 year ago

Is there any purse to protect?

• Whys 1 year ago

The purse sef we can’t find it so which purse are you talking about, sir?

• Criminal Bawumia; your company Hubtel was paid USD 25 million 1 year ago

Criminals

Hahaha. Doesn't that sound familiar?

Oh no, not you of all people. How can Ghanaians trust you to protect the public purse when you're a major player in the NPP gang of thieving nation-looters who have looted and collapsed Ghana's economy? Aplanke Bawumia is lyi ...

• AKP 1 year ago

What is left for you to protect again

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahaha hahaha....hahahahahahahaha...hahahahahahha

After your government have stolen the purse what is there to protect again massa you are loving in Mars ..

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar, you goofed big time! To say you misspoke will be tantamount to glorifying your mediocre sense of judgement. You should have said you will return the stolen public purse stashed at obscure ...