Our brand new intelligent incoming President. Ghana is blessed with Dr.Bawumia
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
NOT IN NJRUMAH GHANA. WE WANT TRUTHFUL AND A NATION BUILDER. CHANGE IS COMING DECEMBER 7TH.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Did Bawumia not tell us he understood street life better than everyone since 2008? Not knowing he knew nothing.
Thanks to Shatawale for pumping sense into the professional globally celebrated lying vice president's coconu ... read full comment
Did Bawumia not tell us he understood street life better than everyone since 2008? Not knowing he knew nothing.
Thanks to Shatawale for pumping sense into the professional globally celebrated lying vice president's coconut head.
Game Changer 1 year ago
This veep is now Dr. Scammer. Where is the rent assistance he promised the youth in 2020? Where are the cars he promised okada riders in 2020? Ghana youths, ignore this brazen and desperate lying machine.
Rex 1 year ago
A comedic genius who speaks as if he is in opposition, you claim to be the brain behind all Npp's achievements, but didn't understand their concern in eight years, never was able to help them in eight yrs, comedian, only fools suffering from tribalistic lunacy, will fall for this gimmicks and comedy.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
What a brilliant and far-reaching inspirational speech by Dr Bawumia to the youth of mother Ghana! Yet, Mahama talks about only "nkoko nketenkete", "akpele", "kenkey and kenam and "fly-away guinea-fowls", among others. Indeed, it's generally known and acknowledged that man cannot live by bread alone in this modern technological world. Poor Mahama and his low-achieving NDC leadership! Together with their frequent insults and a series of hollow curses by their equally low-level followers!!
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
SLOGANS AND DECEIT. GHANA WON'T FALL TO THESE SCAM ANYMORE. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH
.mr amin 1 year ago
If you love Ghana vote Dr Bawumia the intellect who can thinks outside the box Vote Bawumia for a new ghana
Collins Adomako Mensah 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 P3p3ni kwasia.
This is a disaster 1 year ago
This is a visionary talking to the youth in Ghana. Youth listen to him. Mahama’s message to the youth - ‘ eat akple, banku, fish and kenkey and you are good. You can go to sleep’.
Pee 1 year ago
Don’t mind him, he’s a first class liar
Abusua 1 year ago
Bawumia can lie twenty four hours nonstop.
OneGH 1 year ago
Since 2016 till date, the fulanis in-law didn't know the suffering of the youth of this country? We'll show him with our thumbs that, if Bawumia knows how to lie with his tongue, we also how to direct our thumbs.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
HE TAKES ALL GHANAIAN YOUTH AS FOOLS.WHERE WAS BAWUMIA SINCE 2017 TILL DATE......
PLEASE GHANA YOUTH ARISE AND MASSIVELY VOTE THIS GOVERNMENT OUT.
HOWEVER DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTES PN PARTIES OR INDIVIDUALS WHO WILL NEVER W ... read full comment
HE TAKES ALL GHANAIAN YOUTH AS FOOLS.WHERE WAS BAWUMIA SINCE 2017 TILL DATE......
HOWEVER DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTES PN PARTIES OR INDIVIDUALS WHO WILL NEVER WIN.
WE ARE IN A VERY CRITICAL POLITICAL STATE AND THERE MUST BE NO ROOM FOR EXPERIMENTATION.
Amina Ambassador 1 year ago
Liar
Liar
Kweku 1 year ago
Where's the one million dollars one constituency promised by this NPP government? This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies
Sul 1 year ago
DECEPTION..... DECEPTION..... DECEPTION AND A VOTE TO PROTECT CORRUPT PEOPLE UNDER THEIR GOVERNMENT
Sam 1 year ago
So you never knew the concerns of Ghanaians youth since 2016 until you engaged them? Indeed you are not trustworthy.
Godfred 1 year ago
THIS IS THE SAME MAN WHO SAYS HE CHAMPIONED DRIP, HE CHAMPIONED PAPERLESS PORT, IF HE HAD SOMETHING TO OFFER AND WAS A DRIVERS MATE, YOU HAD A ROLE IN SOME THINGS SO WHY COULDN'T HE START HIS SMALL SMALL THINGS THAT THE YOUTH CAN BENEFIT FROM NOW WHILE HE STILL HAS POWER SO HE CAN USE THAT AS MESSAGE? YOU ARE A SCAMMER, A LIAR AND A WASTE OF 8 YEARS. I PRAY TO GOD MAY WE NEVER HAVE ANYONE LIKE YOU OR YOUR GOVERNMENT TO EVER RULE GHANA AGAIN. WHAT YOU ARE BASICALLY SAYING IS YOU KNEW NOTHING BUT YOU ARE NOW LEARNING ON THE JOB AND KILLING PEOPLE WHILE YOU GO AND ENRICHING YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
John 1 year ago
You are still continuing with your 2016 lies? Liar
8years, and you are now engaging to know the concerns of Ghanaians? 1 year ago
So 8 good years and Bawumia did not still know the concerns of Ghanaians?
Hehehehehe, Let's be serious
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
AGORO B3SO A EFIRI ANOPA. Only FOOLISH GHANAIANS WILL BUY INTO THIS DECEPTION. Because they see ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS. HOW CAN ANY SENSIBLE GHANAIAN ALLOW BAWUMIS TO FOOL THEM. I MEAN HOW?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
WHEN DID YOU ENGAGE THE YOUTH FOR THE PAST 7 TO 8 YEARS?
PLEASE THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY MUST SEE THIS AS A BIG INSULT TO THEIR INTELLIGENCE.
BAWUMIA SEES ALL THE YOUTH IN GHANA AS FOOLS.
PLEASE THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY MUST SEE THIS AS A BIG INSULT TO THEIR INTELLIGENCE.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THIS IS TO TAKE ALL THE YOUTH IN GHANA AS FOOLS.
THIS IS A POLITICAL GIMMICK AND A PLOY TO FOOL ALL THE YOUTH.
Thanks to Shatawale for pumping sense into the professional globally celebrated lying vice president's coconu ...
A comedic genius who speaks as if he is in opposition, you claim to be the brain behind all Npp's achievements, but didn't understand their concern in eight years, never was able to help them in eight yrs, comedian, only fool ...
What a brilliant and far-reaching inspirational speech by Dr Bawumia to the youth of mother Ghana! Yet, Mahama talks about only "nkoko nketenkete", "akpele", "kenkey and kenam and "fly-away guinea-fowls", among others. Inde ...
HOWEVER DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTES PN PARTIES OR INDIVIDUALS WHO WILL NEVER W ...
Liar
THIS IS THE SAME MAN WHO SAYS HE CHAMPIONED DRIP, HE CHAMPIONED PAPERLESS PORT, IF HE HAD SOMETHING TO OFFER AND WAS A DRIVERS MATE, YOU HAD A ROLE IN SOME THINGS SO WHY COULDN'T HE START HIS SMALL SMALL THINGS THAT THE YOUTH ...