We remember all your pontifications before 2016. after we gave you the mandate, you became wolves among us. You stole brazenly and destroyed our lands and waters. Your arrogance stinks to the high heavens. Not even the serpent was close in deception. The devil we knew is better than the angels we voted for.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Bawumia must answer his own 170 economic "stupid" questions first
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
HAS THE COMEDIAN CALLED BAWULIAR ANSWERED THE FIVE QUESTIONS FROM NATION BUILDER MAHAMA??? MASA YOU FOR SHAWN THE BUULU-ANI OO... THOSE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS ARE FROM TAX PAYING GHANAIANS WHO CANT CLEAR THEIR GOODS FROM THE PORT ETC ETC..... BAWULIAR,, ANSWER THE QUESTIONS AND STOP THE GYIMIIIIIIIIIII!!
ANOLD 1 year ago
BAWULIAR we don't believe you
MoonGod 1 year ago
who trusts this google acclaimed liar ? no more for another try and error candidate
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
ONE CAMPAIGN, ONE LIE. CAN'T BE TRUST. CHANGE IS A MUST COME DECEMBER 7TH.
Sammy 1 year ago
Dr.Bawumia is too intelligent. He has vision. He will win and retire the 24hr bogus lion & tiger growing clown.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
SLOGANS AND DECEIT. GHANA WON'T FALL TO THESE SCAM ANYMORE. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
What a brilliant and far-reaching inspirational speech by Dr Bawumia to the youth of mother Ghana! Yet, Mahama talks about only "nkoko nketenkete", "akpele", "kenkey and kenam and "fly-away guinea-fowls", among others. Indeed, it's generally known and acknowledged that man cannot live by bread alone in this modern technological world. Oh, poor Mahama and his low-achieving NDC leadership! Together with their frequent insults and a series of hollow curses by their equally low-level followers!!
Sweet Ginger 1 year ago
Even if the father were alive, he would not vote for him. You are known for telling lies and you have proven it again at your so called youths forum. Look at your father's profile, and you are telling us he was irresponsible ?
Pee 1 year ago
Ghanaian youths don’t mind him, he’s a liar
Ghana baa 1 year ago
)buoooa ..na lie ... Kariyani... Eama ley .. na scam ooo he is the second in command ooo after the president even if he claims the president don't listen to him what has done personally to the people of Ghana.. you see the scam he is running away from the government he is part of so with which people is he going to work if may GOD Almighty forbid he wins ..scammers
Awotwe 1 year ago
What are the policies this our vice president keeps on talking about to transform the Ghana and build business friendly environment with the $1 to GH17 ,what are those bold solutions he has why not telling us now to inform us in our voting or the same 2015 and 2016 lies again
No politics 1 year ago
Few people scamming the whole nation, always giving empty promises
Mimi 1 year ago
You are still in power and which number are the youths now? Who are this npp people deceiving in this country? Even fetus in the womb are angry with them if they don't know
Doe 1 year ago
If you have anything to offer, why don’t you do it now.. Ghanaians knows you about your lies.
Winning11 1 year ago
dia Foundation for West Africa (MFWA) welcomes the release of the publishing director of the Togolese private media, La Dépeche, Apollinaire Mewenemesse, and urges the Togolese authorities to drop all charges against him.
... read full comment
dia Foundation for West Africa (MFWA) welcomes the release of the publishing director of the Togolese private media, La Dépeche, Apollinaire Mewenemesse, and urges the Togolese authorities to drop all charges against him.
On February 28, the bi-weekly newspaper La Dépeche published an article in which it disagreed with a court over the 20-year jail sentence handed to the head of the army, General Abalo Kadangha. The controversial verdict followed the murder trial of General Kadangha in connection with the suspicious death of Lieutenant Colonel Bitala Madjoulba, a leading figure in President Faure Gnasingbe’s inner circle.
Mr. Mewenemesse was invited to the Research and Investigation Brigade of the Police in Lomé on March 26, 2024, and detained, following his critical publication about the verdict. On March 28, the 72-year-old journalist was charged with seven counts, including defamation, false publication, incitement, and undermining state security. He spent fourteen days in detention.
On April 9, 2024, a court in Lomé finally ruled for the release of the publishing director of La Depeche under judicial supervision. However, according to a source, Mewenemesse was asked to appear at the court twice a month, to avail himself of future court hearings and finally, was prohibited from leaving Lomé, the capital of Togo.
The MFWA welcomes the court’s decision to release the 72-year-old journalist, which comes against a backdrop of repression in Togo. In the past few years, a number of journalists have been jailed for publishing so-called false information and for defamation. The conviction of Loic Lawson and Anani Sossou, and the suspension of media outlets such as L’Alternative and Tampa Express, sum up the current hostile environment for press freedom in Togo.
Once again, we urge the government to drop all charges against Mr. Mewenemesse in keeping with media freedom and proper democratic values.
Winning11 1 year ago
A 34-year-old Swiss man has been found dead in the room he was renting in Jakarta, (not inGran Mirage Accra ), Closed to Reemain circumstances that have yet to be clarified, according to Indonesian media quoted by the Swiss news site 20Minuten. The Swiss foreign ministry says it is awaiting clarification.The Fugeegs canceled its Africa tour of because of the US government
Winning11 1 year ago
A 34-year-old Swiss man has been found dead in the room he was renting in Jakarta, (not inGran Mirage Accra ), Closed to Reemain circumstances that have yet to be clarified, according to Indonesian media quoted by the Swiss news site 20Minuten. The Swiss foreign ministry says it is awaiting clarification.The Fugeegs canceled its Africa tour of because of the US government.
K. Slang 1 year ago
DMB has the right skillset to accelerate the recovery. Mr. "Communications Expert" Former President JM is only good at talking ad nauseum. He failed to manage even an ascendant economy, with newfound Oil. His legacy shall remain Dumsor, since we are moving forward, not backwards.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why has your corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey not made the youth its priority? The youth will not be fooled by Aplanke Bawumia's lies and deceptions. The youth should vote to send this incompetent circus clown into retirement.
Nii 1 year ago
If the youth were to be his number one priority, his own NABCO programme wouldn't have stopped. Nursing Trainees allowance wouldn't have stopped and Teacher Trainees wouldn't have stopped. 1D1F, 1V1D and 1million per Constituency wouldn't have been a scam. This time round, we're wild awake.
Tee 1 year ago
As a youth, I'll check my environment and cast my vote. Can l pay my electricity bills? Can l pay my water bills? Can l pay transportation fare? Can l afford three square meal in a day? Can l get employment? Can l pay my hospital bills? Can l also buy a dollar? If all these are NO, then l don't need anybody to convince me.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia, you will be a great president. You are doing exactly what Jesus Christ would have you do. In the Bible, Jesus Said "Let the Children come to me" Children must be our priority if we want future development. The Free SHS is a start in a good direction for our children. May God continue to Bless your vision to care for and develop the Youth of Ghana and give them hope for a brighter tomorrow.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Continuation of Nanas NPP will be doom for Ghanaians. Bawumia kindly go and rest and come back next time after Ghanaians have finished prosecuting the corrupt people in your government. Giving you the mandate to continue means, there shall be no accountability.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You believe this man on your own peril. He lacks credibility
Kaya 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm!!!!! It baffles me when I hear this man and his NPP people talking. They think we’re fools. He doesn’t deserve to be a running mate for him to become a president. Don’t mind him Azar man. He knows nothing. He’s empty.
Amina Ambassador 1 year ago
Big liar
Big liar
Julius Asare 1 year ago
You shameless liar!
Just like your boss Akufo Addo pleaded and showed off his bad side of governance, you're asking us to vote for you again! You guys never care once you have the power, so we're going to let you know on De ... read full comment
You shameless liar!
Just like your boss Akufo Addo pleaded and showed off his bad side of governance, you're asking us to vote for you again! You guys never care once you have the power, so we're going to let you know on Dec 7, we're so fresh and still suffering from your bad governance... Fuel prices, exchange rate, NaBCO disappointment, general economic decline and over the roof corruption (10%) everywhere with contracts etc.. In fact it's just too much!
Doe 1 year ago
Where were you for the past eight years?
Nana kojo 1 year ago
Believing Bawulair is at your own risk
Godfred 1 year ago
how do you equate growth from 8 years ago? this guy is a fake economist. the term is year on year. what was your growth last year same time, that's how you compare growth. you sunk the economy to bankruptcy and pushed debt to future children, have not setup anything to pay of that future debt and you say you have a fake growth number? its only on paper, its not realistic, you have no solutions. you are a plague brought upon Ghanians by the DANQUAH and we will not let you through.
We remember all your pontifications before 2016. after we gave you the mandate, you became wolves among us. You stole brazenly and destroyed our lands and waters. Your arrogance stinks to the high heavens. Not even the ser ...
HAS THE COMEDIAN CALLED BAWULIAR ANSWERED THE FIVE QUESTIONS FROM NATION BUILDER MAHAMA??? MASA YOU FOR SHAWN THE BUULU-ANI OO... THOSE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS ARE FROM TAX PAYING GHANAIANS WHO CANT CLEAR THEIR GOODS FROM THE PORT ...
What a brilliant and far-reaching inspirational speech by Dr Bawumia to the youth of mother Ghana! Yet, Mahama talks about only "nkoko nketenkete", "akpele", "kenkey and kenam and "fly-away guinea-fowls", among others. Inde ...
Even if the father were alive, he would not vote for him. You are known for telling lies and you have proven it again at your so called youths forum. Look at your father's profile, and you are telling us he was irresponsible ...
)buoooa ..na lie ... Kariyani... Eama ley .. na scam ooo he is the second in command ooo after the president even if he claims the president don't listen to him what has done personally to the people of Ghana.. you see the sc ...
What are the policies this our vice president keeps on talking about to transform the Ghana and build business friendly environment with the $1 to GH17 ,what are those bold solutions he has why not telling us now to inform us ...
A 34-year-old Swiss man has been found dead in the room he was renting in Jakarta, (not inGran Mirage Accra ), Closed to Reemain circumstances that have yet to be clarified, according to Indonesian media quoted by the Swiss n ...
DMB has the right skillset to accelerate the recovery. Mr. "Communications Expert" Former President JM is only good at talking ad nauseum. He failed to manage even an ascendant economy, with newfound Oil. His legacy shall rem ...
Why has your corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey not made the youth its priority? The youth will not be fooled by Aplanke Bawumia's lies and deceptions. The youth should vote to send this incompetent circus clown ...
If the youth were to be his number one priority, his own NABCO programme wouldn't have stopped. Nursing Trainees allowance wouldn't have stopped and Teacher Trainees wouldn't have stopped. 1D1F, 1V1D and 1million per Constitu ...
As a youth, I'll check my environment and cast my vote. Can l pay my electricity bills? Can l pay my water bills? Can l pay transportation fare? Can l afford three square meal in a day? Can l get employment? Can l pay my hosp ...
Dr. Bawumia, you will be a great president. You are doing exactly what Jesus Christ would have you do. In the Bible, Jesus Said "Let the Children come to me" Children must be our priority if we want future development. The Fr ...
Continuation of Nanas NPP will be doom for Ghanaians. Bawumia kindly go and rest and come back next time after Ghanaians have finished prosecuting the corrupt people in your government. Giving you the mandate to continue mean ...
Hmmmmmm!!!!! It baffles me when I hear this man and his NPP people talking. They think we’re fools. He doesn’t deserve to be a running mate for him to become a president. Don’t mind him Azar man. He knows nothing. He’ ...
Big liar
You shameless liar!
Just like your boss Akufo Addo pleaded and showed off his bad side of governance, you're asking us to vote for you again! You guys never care once you have the power, so we're going to let you know on De ...
how do you equate growth from 8 years ago? this guy is a fake economist. the term is year on year. what was your growth last year same time, that's how you compare growth. you sunk the economy to bankruptcy and pushed debt to ...