Will be back to Dubai before the elections 1 year ago
And leave the foolsoldierd to be dancing on the streets after Mahama's loss.
Abudu 1 year ago
Despite. Who do you think will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi, the tui tui farting bastard
Noble 1 year ago
Giving the likes of this Abudu the vote cheapens our democracy. The answer is Free SHS!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Foolishness 1 year ago
This is pure foolishness. Their father is struggling to sell his 24 hr economy, has no a single economic policy, yet his children are going to help DUMELO. Is this not pure stupidity and foolishness. Mahatma should just throw in the white towel and go and rest. His campaign is crashed and grounded.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..--..,
Foolishness 1 year ago
This is pure foolishness. Their father is struggling to sell his 24 hr economy, has no a single economic policy, yet his children are going to help DUMELO. Is this not pure stupidity and foolishness. Mahatma should just throw in the white towel and go and rest. His campaign is crashed and grounded.
Saige 1 year ago
Frakadam Aboabiba Kwaseato is not compos mentis, IGNORE HIM! In other words, he is NOT of sound mind, sane, mentally healthy; or free from mental disorder!
Foolishness 1 year ago
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago
Abudu the only political rat we have in Gh.is that of your loose talker, Corrupt, Incompetent,Visionless, Slay Queens Community Husband John Mahama that Greedy, Bastards
Foolishness 1 year ago
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Family of thieves
Rudolph 1 year ago
I will vote for Mahama. What can you do me ? Foko. Kwasea
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
But who cares, you can even sniff his urine.
John Ford mahama 1 year ago
Nice one. He can sniff John Ford Mahama's anus for 20Ghc
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Tell John Dumelo the Astro Turf he ended his useless walk was constructed by Nana Addo and the NPP
Rhoda 1 year ago
Incumbency advantage
Prisons office 1 year ago
What do u mean?
Hannan 1 year ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Batule 1 year ago
Tema 's Carlos Ahenkora you should have invited to the matter of ballotting paper properly. Only that Fool is an Expert in it. Is your Domelevo not good, and he needs support from a gangster team? Have you forgotten EBOLA money matter, GIMPA Green Hills uncompleted structure on the back of Prof Atta Mills stature? Look at your cheap Ferguson tractors. No shocks, just the air in the tires. It is shocking such as a daylight robbery next to your headquarters Adabracka. You have forgotten Dumsor, Allowance, double salary affair. After my 2013 interview, me was told that Mahama stopped employment, but they enjoyed my name and data to enjoy themselves. Teachers, Nurses, Midwives went to Canada, UK and the rest of the Globe. Get sense and try with Haruna.
Kankam 1 year ago
Live long long John Mahama and John Dumelo and son Mahama
Foolishness 1 year ago
ZUZA 1 year ago
What weight at all do the sons of Mahama have? Massa don’t waste your time. 3y3zuuuu!
THEY SHOULD GO TO THE VILLAGES AND CAMPAIGN, NOT ACCRA 1 year ago
Spoiled brats sit in Accra here to campaign?
Akua Donkor 1 year ago
And gain what at the village? Cassava?
Mubi 1 year ago
What weight has he, in the first place?
John Ford mahama 1 year ago
Children of a thief who will grow up to become thieves in the future except God delivers and breaks the curse of stealing upon their father. John Dramani Mahama is a curse on Ghana
Kdwo 1 year ago
Nkoko buo nketenkete policies, tweea
Afro Moses 1 year ago
A thief man son throw weight behind a car thief.Then he too is a thief and the said goes birds with the same feathers flew together.So am not surprised at all of this development.
This is pure foolishness. Their father is struggling to sell his 24 hr economy, has no a single economic policy, yet his children are going to help DUMELO. Is this not pure stupidity and foolishness. Mahatma should just throw ...
Family of thieves
Incumbency advantage
What do u mean?
Tema 's Carlos Ahenkora you should have invited to the matter of ballotting paper properly. Only that Fool is an Expert in it. Is your Domelevo not good, and he needs support from a gangster team? Have you forgotten EBOLA mon ...