For all time of campaigning, he’s not been able to outline his plans for job creation? Eiii !!!!!!!!!!, then he doesn’t have a clue of himself. Dr Failure - when the fundamentals are wrong/weak, your failure will always expose you.
Rex 1 year ago
Copycat, copy copy, but will turn around to call his master the originator, rather empty. He is going to throw his last lies and deceit at them, but the youth are hungry and angry, boys demma wives and girlfriends dawq dem sake of harship, so deceits and lies wont work this time.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is
a demon
a demon
Freewill 1 year ago
8 years now, no plan for the youth. This is the time u wanna plan for the youth? What a failure.
Joe 1 year ago
This is what fake people do! Useless and empty! This bawumia guy makes me sick!
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Has he ever done this in the past 8 yrs. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic1234667888
AT WHAT TIME WILL THIS BE? I WANT TO JOIN. 1 year ago
Please you forgot to tell us the time of day this event will take place.
Vuvuzela 1 year ago
Ah, ma guy! Why are you falling again so easily to these NPP criminal deceivers.????? Can't you see that they are only copying Mahama's campaign strategies childishly..???? You know your own people, but you are pretending that they mean well. You can go, but it would still be azaaaa nkoaaaaa......
How many jobs has he created? 1 year ago
How many jobs has he created. He lives and feed on tax payers money. He worked at big companies. Tell us the you used those earnings to create.
the greatest lier in Ghana is B 1 year ago
Dr galamsay dumsor greatest lier for almost 8 years now he wants to create jobs , Ghanaians open your eyes tell this story telling to your fools soldiers and play music for them to dance with them 50gh
Mawule 1 year ago
John Mahama promised to build 200 Senior High Schools. How many were he abled to build ? Just 46 including the ones World Bank built. Do you NDC followers call him a lier? Who is a lier than Former president John Mahama? L
WHY NPP 1 year ago
How many has Bawumia and NPP built?
WGoku 1 year ago
7+ years, Bawumia might be out of his minds. Bawumia continuesly fooling himself thinking he is a smart politician. Engage Ghaniain youth on job creation?. Deceiving innocents for election. SAD.
Rock 1 year ago
You ans your boss have been in power for 8 good years. Since when did you realise the need to engage youth for job creation?
FUNDAMENTALS 1 year ago
They will never do anything until JM come and do then they will also carry their mic and with party soldier and be lying, kai anything NPP is just politics they don’t have the country at heart.
Bango 1 year ago
I thought they said they have created jobs? NPP paa!
Abdul-Aziz 1 year ago
Another ehmm!!, ehmm!!!, ehmm!!! in the making.
Sul 1 year ago
3NFA....... FIRST ENGAGE THE ECONOMY BEFORE YOU TAKE THE YOUTH AS FOOLS.
NO SENSIBLE COUNTRY WILL ALLOW A PERSON LIKE YOU TO LEAD THEM
Tenanye 1 year ago
We are still aware of the numerous lies he told to us, the youth. Our rents haven't been catered for yet, the NABCO he introduced for us have collapsed and thousands haven't been paid several months arrears. The U start he promised to replace NABCO that will create over one million jobs for the youth with proceeds from E-Levy is a fiasco. Leave the digitalization nonsense for the ministry of Communication and Digitalization and tackle the weakened fundamentals of the economy and bring the economy to its former state and the youth shall thrive. DEAR GHANAIAN YOUTH, it's election time again. BEWARE of FRAUDSTERS. Don't let any CLOWN get away with his USELESS LIES AGAIN.
Legal 1 year ago
Masa ! Masa! Masa!. Let's think of yourselves . Where are the factories, the dams for northern farmers, what is the stands of the dollar, price of bag of rice, bread, gari, soap, transport fares? Everything under your watch moved from bad to worse and you want to engage youth. Ghanaians sleeping empty stomach ,some turn beggars by force , some are doing one meal a day. Politicians have no shame else you won't wish to become president.
Ohene 1 year ago
If Bawumiah has got any job creation, why now? Was he not the one who said NABCO was going to be everything for the youth.where is NABCO, where is their pay?
Kay.... 1 year ago
hahahaha.....which job......Nabco or what.....what a deceitful character....... twaaaaaa....
Kilogram 1 year ago
Great! The NDC has highjacked the TV3 and Joy which are viewed by the middle class. Let's do something about that.
Rex 1 year ago
Engage the youth on the economy la...runaway toffee mate
Solo Pobee 1 year ago
If for the past eight years, you could not create any job ☍ for the youth of this country, what assurance are you going to give again? You are only going to lie to them as usual. All that you are doing is copying the NDC policies.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
I told you Bawumia is an idiot. He was sent to Zimbabwe to help solve the country's economic problems but was sacked by Mugabe for incompetence. He says he will do what to the youth? Only the badly informed Ghanaians will support Bawumia. No any well educated,right thinking Ghanaian will support and vote for Bawumia and the NPP. They are big thieves in government.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Another misleading NABCO in offering? How can it be possible if the first batch of sheep which were opened to graze on the field haven't returned to their pens can it be possible for another batch to follow up to continue grazing? NABCO was introduced to solve youth unemployment and failed woefully, their salaries weren't paid to them and NABCO as we speak has collapsed totally, Bawumia has come on again with another strategy to mislead the same youths
to create employment for them? Let the youths ask Dr Bawumia the whereabouts of NABCO.
Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago
Jhon dramani mahama build 46 E Blocks in 4 years and kejitia market, circle interchange, tamale air-port. All in 4 years is a plus conparring 4 years to 8 years meening the 4 years has done a great job thank u jhone dramani mahama
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
Four days to general election? You're a joker!!!
Dallas 1 year ago
What did you and your boss do in that free solid 8 years given to you? You have put the country into such a messed up state and you will still have the gat to say nonsense.
You are going out with your boss and you will ne ... read full comment
What did you and your boss do in that free solid 8 years given to you? You have put the country into such a messed up state and you will still have the gat to say nonsense.
You are going out with your boss and you will never come close to anything involving the governance Ghana.
Useless NPP government
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia please stop it. You have nothing sensible to say
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
For all time of campaigning, Dr Mahamud Bawumia has not been able to outline his plans for job creation, then he doesn’t have a clue of himself. Dr Failure - when the fundamentals are wrong/weak, your failure will always expose you.
Dr Mahamud Bawumia ghanaians have entrust Ghana economy to you and your boss Nana akufo addo for 8 years and you have all these plans for job creation and you never aid Nana akufo addo to create jobs for the ghanaian youth. Dr Mahamud Bawumia ghanaians are wide awake no amount of lies, political gimmicks and mediocrity will help you convince ghanaians. Dr Mahamud Bawumia you have failed so ghanaians will not entrust Ghana economy to you to mess up again, your incompetence is legendary - Dr Mahamud Bawumia and NPP party never again
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Dr Mahamud Bawumia is going round throwing his last lies and deceit at ghanaians, but the youth this country GHANA are wide awake so hungry and angrily. Dr Mahamud Bawumia 8 years now, no plans for the ghanaian youth. This is the time u wanna plan for the youth? What a failure. 7+ years down the line Dr Mahamud Bawumia couldn't create one job and he is coming with his corn plans again.. Dr Mahamud Bawumia continuesly fooling himself thinking he is a smart politician. Engage Ghaniain youth on job creation?. Deceiving innocents for election. SAD.
For all time of campaigning, he’s not been able to outline his plans for job creation? Eiii !!!!!!!!!!, then he doesn’t have a clue of himself. Dr Failure - when the fundamentals are wrong/weak, your failure will always e ...
Copycat, copy copy, but will turn around to call his master the originator, rather empty. He is going to throw his last lies and deceit at them, but the youth are hungry and angry, boys demma wives and girlfriends dawq dem s ...
a demon
Has he ever done this in the past 8 yrs. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practi ...
Ah, ma guy! Why are you falling again so easily to these NPP criminal deceivers.????? Can't you see that they are only copying Mahama's campaign strategies childishly..???? You know your own people, but you are pretending tha ...
We are still aware of the numerous lies he told to us, the youth. Our rents haven't been catered for yet, the NABCO he introduced for us have collapsed and thousands haven't been paid several months arrears. The U start he pr ...
Masa ! Masa! Masa!. Let's think of yourselves . Where are the factories, the dams for northern farmers, what is the stands of the dollar, price of bag of rice, bread, gari, soap, transport fares? Everything under your watch ...
If for the past eight years, you could not create any job ☍ for the youth of this country, what assurance are you going to give again? You are only going to lie to them as usual. All that you are doing is copying the NDC p ...
I told you Bawumia is an idiot. He was sent to Zimbabwe to help solve the country's economic problems but was sacked by Mugabe for incompetence. He says he will do what to the youth? Only the badly informed Ghanaians will su ...
Another misleading NABCO in offering? How can it be possible if the first batch of sheep which were opened to graze on the field haven't returned to their pens can it be possible for another batch to follow up to continue gr ...
Jhon dramani mahama build 46 E Blocks in 4 years and kejitia market, circle interchange, tamale air-port. All in 4 years is a plus conparring 4 years to 8 years meening the 4 years has done a great job thank u jhone dramani m ...
You are going out with your boss and you will ne ...
For all time of campaigning, Dr Mahamud Bawumia has not been able to outline his plans for job creation, then he doesn’t have a clue of himself. Dr Failure - when the fundamentals are wrong/weak, your failure will always ex ...
Dr Mahamud Bawumia is going round throwing his last lies and deceit at ghanaians, but the youth this country GHANA are wide awake so hungry and angrily. Dr Mahamud Bawumia 8 years now, no plans for the ghanaian youth. This is ...