Prof and his lawyers should not just accept this nonsense but take this animal to court. The damages have been done. Just an apology isn't enough. From the mother serpent to the kids, their nature is the same, poisonous gang.
Rex 1 year ago
Mo, s3 y3 ka s3 y3 b3 di Mo ekyiri aa, daa y3 b3 di Mo at3m,I won't comment, Prof Gyampo is more than intelligent to handle his own affairs. Npp smh.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPPIGS HAVE BEEN BADLY EXPOSED..... NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY(NPP).. PARTY OF LOW IQ DUNDERHEADS LED BY NANA TRUMUTU ADDO...
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Gyampo is an NDC stooge and a vagabond. His scandals are well known in Ghana and University campuses. No need to apologize to him. He is a bastard.
Sul 1 year ago
THEY WILL USE YOU WHEN NEEDED AND WON'T BE RELEVANT IN A SHORT TIME BUT YOU DON'T WANT TO REASON UP
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
LIKE WONTUMI LIKE ABRONYE LIKE ABOA PAPOE LIKE THIS IDIOT. THEY ONLY REASON AFTER THEIR MADNESS HAS DISAPPEARED FOR 30 MINUTES.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Kwasea! Next time open your dirty mouth again
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Did alhaji bawumia called stupid an insult???? Hahaha, did he forget he called JDM empty recently??? Is that One an insult or praise???.
Joseph 1 year ago
Prof Gyampo go and sue the BBC for alleging that you were demanding sex to grades. I no be true?
Let him try and almost all his secrets will come out. Many people on the Campus knew what they were doing and the case can be easily resurrected.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
YET STILL PRO. GYAMPO IS A SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER AND THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH...TWEAA... THE LAWYERS CAN GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA...TWEAA.
Many of us still remember those accusations. He can run but not hide from them. He is a disgrace to the teaching profession
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Aboabiba. I thought you are a man. I now know, you don't have balls. Dare repeat that again and you and your useless family will get to know your real level.
Nianiama. Son of the forest chimpanzee.
Aboabiba. I thought you are a man. I now know, you don't have balls. Dare repeat that again and you and your useless family will get to know your real level.
Listowel 1 year ago
Npp! It's about the economy, stupid! Fix that damn economy
You should have told the Aircraft Thief Mahama to fix the economy. He brags but couldn’t even pay Teachers and Nurses.
Google Me 1 year ago
Salam who asked you to apologise to gyampo the sex offender legon utag man. Have you seen this sex predator apologise to human beings before. Next time give it to gyampo squarely
Mmm 1 year ago
Most of you who think you are backed by power so you spew thrush should be burnt alive because of your statements
Remember soon power will exchange hand and some of us can't wait to see how you will behave
Most of you who think you are backed by power so you spew thrush should be burnt alive because of your statements
Remember soon power will exchange hand and some of us can't wait to see how you will behave
Nana Oti-Asare 1 year ago
An educated-illerate, s3 yen huu moa ni, propaganda, ne ntoro nkoa.
This npp government is one of the worst in the 4th Republic.
It is imperative to go to opposition so you can learn how to gorvern.
Nii 1 year ago
Good. You have done the honourable thing.
Papillo 1 year ago
Pure foolishness! Why make such defamatory utterances when you don't have proof??
It is true Ghanaians have low IQ and a high percentage are from the NPP.
Pure foolishness! Why make such defamatory utterances when you don't have proof??
DISHONESTY AFENYO MARKINGS 1 year ago
I thought you're a man to go and face the lawyers in court. Just lying like Buwumia.
SISTER SOULJAH 1 year ago
Gyampoh must go ahead to sue the imbecile notwithstanding this insincere apology.
Truth 1 year ago
Dishonest fools...and they can't come with any intellectual discourse except to lie. You ask him what has achieved in life...nothing, except to sit on radio and spew nonsense...most politicians in this country are lazy...that's why they can't think for this country
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
The NPP man respects himself and wants to avoid unnecessary banter with an NDC lecturer who is compromising the future of students by staying out of the lecture room to go on strike when all other unions have stopped. Instead of focusing on research to improve his lot to able to impact students with modern ideas, he's heavily engaged in propaganda bidding for NDC and putting the students development at risk.
Is this not true?
Is he not sited in a BBC documentary to be engaging in sex for grades??
So what lies did the youth organizer put?
As I said earlier, the youth organizer is a fine gentleman who doesn't want to waste his time on flimsy court issues, so honorably apologizes. That's the hallmark of a gentleman!
ZUZA 1 year ago
No bi lie ooo. The man is a widely known predator.
Bismark 1 year ago
You are a coward 1. You are not the originator of sex for grades against him. 2. If the strike is on force the students who registered on campus will not just come back to campus to only vote
Bismark 1 year ago
You are a coward 1. You are not the originator of sex for grades against him. 2. If the strike is in force the students who registered on campus will not just come back to campus to only vote
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
me
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Po ... read full comment
me
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
NPP Youth Organiser issues apology and retraction over wild allegations against Prof Gyampo
Read Article Comments (23)
Reply to Bismark who wrote
Yaw Mensah
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (23)
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta2 hours ago
Idiotically idiot Baby ELEPHANT FoolSoldier
Freewill1 hour ago
Rex37 minutes ago
Sul2 hours ago
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO2 hours ago
Ghana Hard2 hours ago
Bugbaba2 hours ago
Joseph2 hours ago
TWEAA DC2 hours ago
OSABARIMA MENSA2 hours ago
Listowel1 hour ago
Google Me1 hour ago
Mmm1 hour ago
Nana Oti-Asare1 hour ago
Nii1 hour ago
Papillo1 hour ago
DISHONESTY AFENYO MARKINGS1 hour ago
SISTER SOULJAH1 hour ago
Truth50 minutes ago
Dishonest fools...and they can't come with any intellectual discourse except to lie. You ask him what has achieved in life...nothing, except to sit on radio and spew nonsense...most politicians in this country are lazy...that ...
Yaw Mensah1 minute ago
The NPP man respects himself and wants to avoid unnecessary banter with an NDC lecturer who is compromising the future of students by staying out of the lecture room to go on strike when all other unions have stopped. Instead of focusing on research to improve his lot to able to impact students with modern ideas, he's heavily engaged in propaganda bidding for NDC and putting the students development at risk.
Is this not true?
Is it not true that if Gyampo's strike extended to election time most of the students will not come back to campus on to vote? And if they don't come, will that not be disenfranchising them?
So what lies did the youth organizer put out?
As I said earlier, the youth organizer is a fine gentleman who doesn't want to waste his time on flimsy court issues, so honorably apologizes. That's the hallmark of a gentleman!
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
The NPP man respects himself and wants to avoid unnecessary banter with an NDC lecturer who is compromising the future of students by staying out of the lecture room to go on strike when all other unions have stopped. Instead ... read full comment
Is this not true?
Is it not true that if Gyampo's strike extended to election time most of the students will not come back to campus on to vote? And if they don't come, will that not be disenfranchising them?
So what lies did the youth organizer put out?
As I said earlier, the youth organizer is a fine gentleman who doesn't want to waste his time on flimsy court issues, so honorably apologizes. That's the hallmark of a gentleman
FK 1 year ago
Stupid fool, because of fools like this NPP will be destroyed in this election!!!
Farouq 1 year ago
Don't guys be saying things that would land you in big war with others you know everyone should go to owusu bempah and ask him for "a word to the wise is in the north "
filiwa 1 year ago
I don't encourage Prof Gyano to accept this so called apology. If u don't have evidence to back ur claims , why putting it out there ? Prof, is a deliberate thing he did to tarnish ur image as usual. I believe in the saying " an eye for an eye ....."
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Nu21.eu
Mother serpent 1 year ago
What is he afraid of ,they control the court. Idiot
TG Obodai 1 year ago
But don't you know you are a fool, you don't worry your day of reconning is coming.
Kaya 1 year ago
Party fanatics who communicate on behalf of the party often insult discerning voices. They're only fooling themselves, especially with their treatment of Prof. Gyampo. Insulting him is equivalent to insulting many discerning Ghanaians, which will ultimately harm the party they claim to support.
Captain 1 year ago
This guy is so irresponsible
Alpha Romeo 1 year ago
You just wake up and talk basa basa on a public platform as if the world belongs to you, because you are a so called NPP executive. Your time will soon come.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Fool
Fool
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Prof should rather take on BBC, and stop chasing small flies. No one had a gun to his head when he was asking the student lady if she had ever been kissed violently. Nkwasiasem sei.
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
Apology not accepted. This piglet must be sued. If we make it like any fool can talk nonsense and later apologize, then there is something wrong with our education. If Gyampo is a learned academics, then he must understand the consequences of delayed punishment. He must sue, after all, this idiot of a communicator is about to go to opposition, and would have to pay damages with all the stolen money
Nana wee Akufo 1 year ago
Pepeni Aboa Mustapha,why apology.Naniama. Npp ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu fake bootlickers liars murderers and zombies
Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 1 year ago
Pepeni Aboa gyimi gyimi trumu trumu Mustapha,why apology.Naniama. Npp ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu fake bootlickers liars murderers and zombies
Nana wee Akufo 1 year ago
Pepeni Aboa kronfour ofui kramanba gyimi gyimi trumu trumu Mustapha,why apology.Naniama. Npp ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu fake bootlickers liars murderers and zombies Mmoah NPPS
Nuumo 1 year ago
Prof. Please don't allow this disrespectful arrogant guy to go free. Deal with him.
They have the money to pay for remedy.
Please don't accept it else it will go against you one day.
Sue him big time. Even if you want t ... read full comment
Prof. Please don't allow this disrespectful arrogant guy to go free. Deal with him.
Sue him big time. Even if you want the money give it to charity Professor.
Ly 1 year ago
Good to apologise. Next time do double checks before making statements
Sarfo 1 year ago
Send this idiot to the jaw court.
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
Naniama!!!
Naniama!!!
Senga 1 year ago
FOOLISH MAN. ONE OF THE VISIONLESS PEOPLE BEING USED BY THE TWI-SPEAKING ENTERPRISE THAT THE NPP IS!!!!
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Despite this seemingly enforced retraction by Mustapha, everybody knows that Gyampo is widely and hugely associated with the "sex for grade" scandal at the reputable UG, Legon. Gyampo could go to every great lengths to try to wash away his abysmal humiliation, he will always remain the only publicly known UG lecturer who demands "sex for grade" at the reputable university.
Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago
How idiotic can you be! Because of party politics you have lost your sense of reasoning and embarrassing Muslims for your lack of knowledge and decorum. In effect you are a square peg in a round hole. Never open your dirty mouth again to den I grade your seniors, Mr. Mustapha.
Pressman 1 year ago
Whether you apologized or not, it is a fact that a BBC media investigator caught the guy off guy with his student in a romantic dalliances, and again he and his cohorts know that the fight against the galamsey menace is not that simple to embark what he was doing then was more or less to destroy the academic calendar, which is more or less is disenfranchisement of the students and the academic aspirations especially for their educational advancement.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Another fool. Go and check, the lady was never a student of the university of Ghana. Go look for the investigative report of the university. Such imbeciles. You say it as you're told to say for ghc10.00 data
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Kwasia boy when did they give birth to you
Do you know how to obtain professorship
Nkwasia nkeka koowaaa
Whoever advised you has helped you naka wobeti
It's about the economy stupid
Nkwasia nkeka koowaaa
KKX 1 year ago
Free money for the prof. Don't take this useless apology because their zombie foot soldiers don't understand English. When you sue him for big money, their supporters will hear that one. Please prof sue him for some really big money!
Joko 1 year ago
If not for politics where will this idiot get the platform to address someone like Prof Gyampo.
The Sage 1 year ago
Have you seen your level? You’re such a dick! Kwasia!
Chief Vandal 1 year ago
Please don't accept this apology. Just go ahead and sue him into oblivion
Emily 1 year ago
John Mahama all the way afrobarometer has said it all
Idiotically idiot Baby ELEPHANT FoolSoldier
Dishonest fools...and they can't come with any intellectual discourse except to lie. You ask him what has achieved in life...nothing, except to sit on radio and spew nonsense...most politicians in this country are lazy...that ...
The NPP man respects himself and wants to avoid unnecessary banter with an NDC lecturer who is compromising the future of students by staying out of the lecture room to go on strike when all other unions have stopped. Instead ...
me
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Po ...
The NPP man respects himself and wants to avoid unnecessary banter with an NDC lecturer who is compromising the future of students by staying out of the lecture room to go on strike when all other unions have stopped. Instead ...
I don't encourage Prof Gyano to accept this so called apology. If u don't have evidence to back ur claims , why putting it out there ? Prof, is a deliberate thing he did to tarnish ur image as usual. I believe in the sayin ...
Party fanatics who communicate on behalf of the party often insult discerning voices. They're only fooling themselves, especially with their treatment of Prof. Gyampo. Insulting him is equivalent to insulting many discerning ...
Fool
Apology not accepted. This piglet must be sued. If we make it like any fool can talk nonsense and later apologize, then there is something wrong with our education. If Gyampo is a learned academics, then he must understand th ...
Pepeni Aboa Mustapha,why apology.Naniama. Npp ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyi ...
Pepeni Aboa gyimi gyimi trumu trumu Mustapha,why apology.Naniama. Npp ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves ...
Pepeni Aboa kronfour ofui kramanba gyimi gyimi trumu trumu Mustapha,why apology.Naniama. Npp ne gyimie, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafo ...
Sue him big time. Even if you want t ...
Naniama!!!
Despite this seemingly enforced retraction by Mustapha, everybody knows that Gyampo is widely and hugely associated with the "sex for grade" scandal at the reputable UG, Legon. Gyampo could go to every great lengths to try t ...
How idiotic can you be! Because of party politics you have lost your sense of reasoning and embarrassing Muslims for your lack of knowledge and decorum. In effect you are a square peg in a round hole. Never open your dirty mo ...
Whether you apologized or not, it is a fact that a BBC media investigator caught the guy off guy with his student in a romantic dalliances, and again he and his cohorts know that the fight against the galamsey menace is not t ...
Nkwasia nkeka koowaaa
Free money for the prof. Don't take this useless apology because their zombie foot soldiers don't understand English. When you sue him for big money, their supporters will hear that one. Please prof sue him for some really bi ...