Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic45642
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
I hope the idiot who selected you will learn from your advice.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Abass 1 year ago
Apedwa Sendo, your Bawumia will loose potooo!!! Don't forget NPP lost the 2020 election, but used TAKASHIE to retain power.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY BAWUMIA IS “STUPID” AABAH!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE" . CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR KENKEY AND FISH, AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING.
Johnny 1 year ago
I didn't know this Trump-MAGA-like conspiracy theories have entered our politics too! Ei NDC ... even when Asiedu Nketia said the NDChad no evidence to show in court you are still spewing this delusionary thinking!
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
Listen to this TRUMP like BOFFON.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Not 50.7 but 100 ofui
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate educated villagers. Economy stupid. The one that mess up our economy must stupid ? Fools. Bawumia is more than stupid.
Gh 1 year ago
Call Mahama and tell him that
Sam 1 year ago
Thank you. Quickly tell your boss to set aside because already,he is losing the battle
Rob 1 year ago
Tell that to your incompetent JDM who has no expertise but got the chance to become president of Ghana through Prof. Mills.
He thinks it’s an obligation for every president once elected to office to get 2 terms.
Tell that to your incompetent JDM who has no expertise but got the chance to become president of Ghana through Prof. Mills.
He thinks it’s an obligation for every president once elected to office to get 2 terms.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Tell this to your incompetent Boss.
He's hot temperament person.
He's losing so he sorts to insults
Outlaw 1 year ago
She's talking about her boss I believe.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
What a wise PhD holder unlike the educated idiots in the NPP always talking nonsense
Vivian 1 year ago
I'm very sure Prof Naana Jane was indirectly referring to her boss John Ford Mahama. The former president of late has been insulting his opponents using words like "stupid". He recently described Martin Kpebu as silly.
Alberto 1 year ago
Direct your advice to your boss.
AFEDE 1 year ago
IS GOOD RADIANCE NAANA JANE HAS CONDEMNED MAHAMA FOR INSULTING BAWUMIA
James 1 year ago
Call Mahama to order. He has been insulting Bawumia at any given opportunity. The vice president is very gentle.
@James. Bawumia is more than a stupid, he is a fool, empty head.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It is not who can unleash the greatest insult at his opponent, that will determine who is President of Ghana. Please run your campaign devoid of insults.
Yaw johnson 1 year ago
Then President Mahama please step aside for your vice presidential candidate to led as she seems to be decent and cultured. Thank you Mama Jane
Fool illiterate educated villager. Economy stupid is an insult to Bawumia ? Or because he has messed up our economy ? Fools learn English language.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Over to you Mahama. Stop the insults
Kwaky 1 year ago
Sure Chief Insulter John Ford Mahama is not serious.How did you accept to be Vice to this Chief insulted?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Mama jane thank you for saying what eseidu nkatsia and the other timid lieutenant are afraid to tell him, apio nye.
Abena 1 year ago
Are you talking to mahama. Economic Stupid
Sheik 1 year ago
Instead of quietly calling Mahama into a room to reprimanded him for insulting Bawumia, you're here doing it publicly.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Ghanaians you have heard it all in your own ears coming from NDC own vice president that insults incompetent John Dramani Mahama bestow upon Ghanaians he is not serious and he does not need your vote.Folks NDC vice president has seen it all that their presidential candidate is not serious.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Prof Jane, you are partnering Mahama who insults chiefs, clergy and Bawumia. Just look at his face and tell him to stop insults. I can see you don't belong to NDC or you are just a hypocrite
Citizen8 1 year ago
Madam please don't pretend as you don't know what's happening right in your backyard. You ou're old enough to know that charity begins at home. Talk to your Presidential Candidate to stop insulting his main opponent, Dr Bawumia. If you're able to stop him from his politics of insults you can come over to advise the rest of Ghanaians.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
In Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad.
break the 8 1 year ago
Madam please advice that drunkard flagbearer of your party ndc
Vapore 1 year ago
Do you mean your sweetheart NDC flag bearer?
Abrewapunyagna 1 year ago
Madam, target this advice at your presidential candidate cos he needs it most.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
I beg advise your Boss
That's true madam but you also should explain to the illiterate ones who can't understand English language proper that stupid economy is not an insult to no one but to the economy. Maybe who mess up our economy is the stupid one ?
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
I wish you t a lk to your President John Mahama He doesn't know that his insults can be retaliated. You a former President and look at what you are doing
Yao 1 year ago
Please Mr Mahama have you heard a wise counselling. Using insult to your political opponents is a mark of defeat. You can make a point without an insult. Now NDC supporters resorts to insult on social media all the time. The most suppressing is the so called professors resort to insult on social media because they are learning from the political space. Quoting from Bill Clinton is not right because in the western word like American, UK etc a world like indolot is not insult to them. But in Africa you can't use such a word to your parents. But they used to adult. Thank you
Nii 1 year ago
Surely, a very good admonition to the clueless, incompetent and corrupt Mahama!
Saint 1 year ago
Matthew 7:3-5: "Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother's eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye".
Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills ...
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YO ...
Not 50.7 but 100 ofui
Ghanaians you have heard it all in your own ears coming from NDC own vice president that insults incompetent John Dramani Mahama bestow upon Ghanaians he is not serious and he does not need your vote.Folks NDC vice president ...
Madam please don't pretend as you don't know what's happening right in your backyard. You ou're old enough to know that charity begins at home. Talk to your Presidential Candidate to stop insulting his main opponent, Dr Bawum ...
I beg advise your Boss
That's true madam but you also should explain to the illiterate ones who can't understand English language proper that stupid economy is not an insult to no one but to the economy. Maybe who mess up our economy is the stupid ...
Please Mr Mahama have you heard a wise counselling. Using insult to your political opponents is a mark of defeat. You can make a point without an insult. Now NDC supporters resorts to insult on social media all the time. The ...
Matthew 7:3-5: "Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother's eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove ...