And who made Bawumia an examiner when he asked the former VP to answer 170 questions? Simple logic
Sethoo 1 year ago
Psychologically John Dramani Mahama is not in a good mood any arrangement to bring him closer to Dr Bawumia will lead to him slapping the latter.If NPP don't want a problem they shd keep Bawumia away from JDM.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS DEBATE THING IS PLOY BY NPPIGS TO DODGE SALIENT QUESTIONS ON THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS.... BAWULIAR,, PLEASE ANSWER THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS... IT IS MAHAMA ASKING ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS.... GHANAIANS ARE ASKING YOU BAWULIAR THE FIVE QUESTIONS AS THE HEAD OF EMT... BAWULIAR IS THE HEAD OF ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM.. ANSWER THE QUESTIONS AND STOP ASKING FOR DEBATE.... BAWULIAR,, YOUR DEBATE MATE AKUA DONKOR IS GONE...
Rex 1 year ago
Your mother and father made Bawumia an examiner that made him have the effrontery to set up more than a hundred questions for Amisah Arthur and most recently fifty for Mahama right? I keep telling u that, as far as I am concerned there is no functioning brain within the Npp.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Who are your fellow Ghanaians, Togolese trokosi Ayigbe? Why are you so desperate to be recognised as a Ghanaian? What's wrong with being a Togolese?
Debra 1 year ago
@sethoo
I can tell you many would strangle that useless idiot calling himself bawumia if he gets closer ! You know why? Because of his idiocracy and lies!
@sethoo
I can tell you many would strangle that useless idiot calling himself bawumia if he gets closer ! You know why? Because of his idiocracy and lies!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Go and strangle him Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. That's what you aliens do best. Is it any wonder that you evil people have ran away from your country. And even as aliens in Ghana you have continued your evil deeds. Murderers.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS DEBATE THING IS PLOY BY NPPIGS TO DODGE SALIENT QUESTIONS ON THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS.... BAWULIAR,, PLEASE ANSWER THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS... IT IS MAHAMA ASKING ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS.... GHANAIANS ARE ASKING YOU BAWULIAR THE FIVE QUESTIONS AS THE HEAD OF EMT... BAWULIAR IS THE HEAD OF ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM.. ANSWER THE QUESTIONS AND STOP ASKING FOR DEBATE.... BAWULIAR,, YOUR DEBATE MATE AKUA DONKOR IS GONE
Jigsaw 1 year ago
The national DOGS Congress party are cowards
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM.
Rex 1 year ago
Field marshall, do you need a rocket scientist or soothsayer to tell you this? He said they were flimsy questions but still couldn't answer them, for the past two yrs, Bawumia hasn't touched on matters concerning the inflation, exchange rate, high fuel prices, the unprecedented over borrowing etc Do you think it's forgetfulness that has made him refuse to talk about them? That is his Achilles heels now, that was wat he made noise about, hopping from this institution to that institution, conducting economics lectures in 2016 and demonizing the thrn government,which was far doing well than he is today, today all his economics indicators are the worst in the sub-region, so he can never answer them, people were supposed to even boo him away when he goes to them to talk about digitalization and run away from what he told them himself to be his expertise, but u know Ghanaians will always tolerate any form of nonsense.
Dadekro 1 year ago
Mahama claims that his five questions are questions that Ghanaians want Dr Bawumia to answer. The basic question is: in what capacity does Mahama speak in the name and on behalf of Ghanaians? But I digress. If Mahama wants answers to his infantile questions then why is he not man enough to face Dr Bawumia in a face to face debate? Why is he insulting Dr Bawumia instead? Mahama is not wise. Indeed when one watches him speaking one can conclude that he doesn't think before he opens his mouth. He seems completely unaware of the ramifications of his words. What sins did Ghana commit to have had this character as President, albeit, an accidental one?
Abu D 1 year ago
This Miracle Guy doesn’t think before talking. Who made Bawumia an examiner to give Amissah Attah 170 economics questions to answer. The questions Mahama asked are questions Ghanaians are asking your Bawumia.
1. Exchange ... read full comment
This Miracle Guy doesn’t think before talking. Who made Bawumia an examiner to give Amissah Attah 170 economics questions to answer. The questions Mahama asked are questions Ghanaians are asking your Bawumia.
1. Exchange rate from 4.2 to 17 ghc explain.
2. Inflation high to 54 percent why? No govt since colonial time has ever hit 50 percent in Ghana.
3. Debt stock high to 720 billion ghc why?
4. Why did you run away from the economic class to digitalization class ? Explain
nii 1 year ago
Kwasia boy, did Bawumia debate Amissah Authur when he asked the 170 questions? foolish man. No wonder you were sacked
AHIMADU 1 year ago
I will personally come after you soon. Rest assured
Sethoo 1 year ago
@ AHIMADU
Hahahaaaaa I told you bcoz Mahama is looking for Bawumia to slap him NDC followers are also looking for NPP Executives to beat them up.
@ AHIMADU
Hahahaaaaa I told you bcoz Mahama is looking for Bawumia to slap him NDC followers are also looking for NPP Executives to beat them up.
Kkk 1 year ago
And who made Bawumia examiner . Nonsense
Real guy 1 year ago
Dr. Baumiah can't make any meaningful mark in the coming December elections. Looking at people speaking for him. They are making no sense but just deceiving Baumiah.
Augustine 1 year ago
Can Miracle Aboagye speak as a sensible person once in his lifetime?Is we the voters and the suffering Ghanaians told Mahama to ask Bawumia for those questions.
Funny NPPeople 1 year ago
Funny NPPeople.....Bawumia can not even answer his 170 questions. Now he answers questions with a question. Guess as for Bawumia he only poses questions but he does not answer questions. Now the dollar is 17 ghc. That one too Bawumia is deviating..
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a scammer
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
WHAT EXACTLY IS THIS RAT-FACE USELESS IDIOT SAYING AT ALL
Stephano 1 year ago
The npp is going down daily due to the utterances of these footsoldiers who have become their communication experts. The whole npp is a mediocre. There is nothing they get correct. Anything they touch turns immediately into shit.
Heavy Do 1 year ago
So people like you Aboagye still want to be in power? Unbelievable
Raph 1 year ago
This miracle Aboagye guy there is not a single day he talk something sensible. Always talk negatively, Eeeeiii Abaa Ghana.
When Mahama said we are in a crossroad some of you didn't believe it. NPP has destroyed this nation ... read full comment
This miracle Aboagye guy there is not a single day he talk something sensible. Always talk negatively, Eeeeiii Abaa Ghana.
When Mahama said we are in a crossroad some of you didn't believe it. NPP has destroyed this nation with their greed and selfish interests. When did it become like this Ghana ?
Kk 1 year ago
Dis guys thinks dey are the only sensible people in dis ctry....was his koliko veep examiner when he asked the late Amissah Arthur dus empty 170 questions.... Pls pls stop asking stupid question ok.... ofuiii....
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Who made bawumia an examiner when he threw the 170 questions to amissah Arthur?
Chai!!! 1 year ago
And who the hell made Bawumia the damned examiner???
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Mahama is a coward.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
No need to debate a liar.
The facts are clear.
Benito 1 year ago
This drunkard has ran away from Bawumiah for a debate and is now hiding under his bed to spew nonesense
Muslim 1 year ago
Dr. Pigmiah Porkmudu can't leave his favourite meat to debate JM.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
THE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HE HAS NO MORAL RIGHT TO CONTEST DR BAWUMIA IN ANY DEBATE, SHALOM.
Koku Bansa 1 year ago
You're more like koku shithole resident.
Nana 1 year ago
Why are they scared of answering the questions. Do you need a debate to prove what you're worth? And why are they so desperate for a debate? Honestly why will anybody debate an opponent who he claimed was incompetent? This guy's will die if JM refuses to debate them. JM too, grant them a debate la. Hahahahah
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Who is Bawumia?. Another full stupid man so called aboagye. Because of his stomach sake he didn't know where to put himself
What did Bawumia knows?. Ghanaians are jokers. The only thing Bawumia knows is digitalization and n ... read full comment
Who is Bawumia?. Another full stupid man so called aboagye. Because of his stomach sake he didn't know where to put himself
What did Bawumia knows?. Ghanaians are jokers. The only thing Bawumia knows is digitalization and nothing else. He has low IQ. Please he can't go near Mahama. Empty blockheaded man like that?
Go to bawku and solve the problem you have created there.
Ghana our home. 1 year ago
The one who could not answer his own questions made him examiner. Bawuliar should just answer the five questions and stop the patapaa attitude. We know he is empty that is why and no one will debate an empty barrel.
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
These lackies are quick to forget themselves and it is laughable. They think Bawumia has monopoly of intellect, disrespect and haughtiness so can spew out garbage but shouldn't take any. Well, I ask JM to send as much tripe their way and let's see whether the mumu can actually take it. Can't wait for the real Detty December
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Eeeiii, NPP commentators fool oooh!!! Who made Dr. Bawumia examiner before he posed the 170 questions to the former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant, primitive and irrelevant fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia should go and debate with his Fulanis family cows. When the fundamentals a weak the exchange rate will expose Bawumia foolishness and illiteracy.
Kaya 1 year ago
This is what happens when you have a Small boy with swallow mind as your campaign manager. Who made that clone kafri examiner when he asked Amissah Arthur the 170 questions in 2016.
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha hahaha.... Aye3 Kaa ooh npp ooh nooo.... .... May never experience this style of governance ever again bcos it's a retrogressive style today every nation is building it's peoples capacity but here in Ghana our leaders are rather enslaving it's people so they can rule over them... Awwwww what a world
portiphar 1 year ago
siaboto
siaboto
Agnes 1 year ago
Debating is unnecessary. The issues are there for all to see. He should answer the questions
Era of the con men 1 year ago
Low IQ guys like me still remember Bawumia in years gone by asking him to debate farmers who couldn't buy fertilizer even though were receiving them free, contractors who hadn't been paid, trainee nurses and teachers who had not received their allowances etc. How come Miracle men with the best retentive brains have soon forgotten? Let Dr Digital Bawumia do the needy first then JDM will consider if he deserves sharing a podium with him since he has more than four years driving experience as opposed to a driver's mate who learnt from a driver who has sent the vehicle down a ravine.
Dollar @17 cedis 1 year ago
Another imbecile
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Who made Bawumia an examiner when he was questioning Amissah Arthur?
LAKASAGBA 1 year ago
Was this goat in Ghana in 2016? Did he make the same comment when Bawumia turned down JDM's demand to debate him( awumia)???? Sycophant.
Jah blez 1 year ago
Useless man, what has debate got to do with the excruciating hardships Ghanaians are going through?, mahama is a credible man, like bawumlia. He can never and never ever dream of debating a man who behaves like a dull at the list opportunity.
Stone 1 year ago
But who made Bawumia an examiner over Mahama? You don't respect?
Justice Napare 1 year ago
IDIOT. WHO MADE BAWUMILIAR EXAMINER WHEN HE ASKED H E. AMISSAH ARTHUR 76 QUESTIONS?
Justice Napare 1 year ago
NONSENSE.YOUR BAWUMELIAR SHOULD DEBATE THE CEDI TO A DOLLAR AND THE UNPRESIDENTED CURROPTION AND NOT H.E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA THE NATION BUILDER. CHANGE IS COMING SOON.
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
Mad dog.! at the time timothy bawumia was setting the 170 questions for amisah arthur,was he then an examiner?
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
Mad dog.! at the time timothy bawumia was setting the 170 questions for amisah arthur,was he then an examiner? let him come and debate me
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Idiot. We the people made Mahama an examiner. Take your dumb ass back to your Julor House thieving galansey pit hole and tell that incompetent circus clown Aplanke Bawumia to shove his fifty questions up his NPP thieving ass. Who gave you and monumental failure Bawumia the right to determine that a debate should involve just two flagbearers and not all the flagbearers in this race? And what gives you these NPP thieving nation-wreckers the right to send your stupid questions to Mahama but then shout that Mahama should debate that NPP thieving circus clown Aplanke Bawumia if he wants his questions answered? If you these NPP dumb asses wanted questions answered during or after a debate, why then did that incompetent Bawumia throw those fifty silly questions at Mahama and expecting answers? Has this failed fake guru economist explained to Ghanaians why he still has not been able to arrest the cedi? Has this incompetent circus clown Aplanke Bawumia explained to Ghanaians why he suddenly is running from his own NPP government's failed policies? And has this monumental failure and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia explained to Ghanaians why he can't come up with a solution to revive the economy that he and his NPP government looted, mismanaged a nd collapsed despite being falsely touted by the NPP as a guru economist? You're nothing but a dumb ass arrogant bullying and thieving liar.
FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS DEBATE THING IS PLOY BY NPPIGS TO DODGE SALIENT QUESTIONS ON THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS.... BAWULIAR,, PLEASE ANSWER THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS... IT IS MAHAMA ASKING ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS.... GHANAIANS ARE A ...
Your mother and father made Bawumia an examiner that made him have the effrontery to set up more than a hundred questions for Amisah Arthur and most recently fifty for Mahama right? I keep telling u that, as far as I am conce ...
@sethoo
FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS DEBATE THING IS PLOY BY NPPIGS TO DODGE SALIENT QUESTIONS ON THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS.... BAWULIAR,, PLEASE ANSWER THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS... IT IS MAHAMA ASKING ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS.... GHANAIANS ARE A ...
Field marshall, do you need a rocket scientist or soothsayer to tell you this? He said they were flimsy questions but still couldn't answer them, for the past two yrs, Bawumia hasn't touched on matters concerning the inflatio ...
Mahama claims that his five questions are questions that Ghanaians want Dr Bawumia to answer. The basic question is: in what capacity does Mahama speak in the name and on behalf of Ghanaians? But I digress. If Mahama wants an ...
1. Exchange ...
@ AHIMADU
Funny NPPeople.....Bawumia can not even answer his 170 questions. Now he answers questions with a question. Guess as for Bawumia he only poses questions but he does not answer questions. Now the dollar is 17 ghc. That one to ...
Bawuliar is a scammer
The npp is going down daily due to the utterances of these footsoldiers who have become their communication experts. The whole npp is a mediocre. There is nothing they get correct. Anything they touch turns immediately into s ...
When Mahama said we are in a crossroad some of you didn't believe it. NPP has destroyed this nation ...
Mahama is a coward.
The facts are clear.
Why are they scared of answering the questions. Do you need a debate to prove what you're worth? And why are they so desperate for a debate? Honestly why will anybody debate an opponent who he claimed was incompetent? This gu ...
What did Bawumia knows?. Ghanaians are jokers. The only thing Bawumia knows is digitalization and n ...
These lackies are quick to forget themselves and it is laughable. They think Bawumia has monopoly of intellect, disrespect and haughtiness so can spew out garbage but shouldn't take any. Well, I ask JM to send as much tripe t ...
Eeeiii, NPP commentators fool oooh!!! Who made Dr. Bawumia examiner before he posed the 170 questions to the former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur? Ugly, useless, s ...
Hahahahahahahaha hahaha.... Aye3 Kaa ooh npp ooh nooo.... .... May never experience this style of governance ever again bcos it's a retrogressive style today every nation is building it's peoples capacity but here in Ghana ou ...
siaboto
Low IQ guys like me still remember Bawumia in years gone by asking him to debate farmers who couldn't buy fertilizer even though were receiving them free, contractors who hadn't been paid, trainee nurses and teachers who had ...
Another imbecile
Useless man, what has debate got to do with the excruciating hardships Ghanaians are going through?, mahama is a credible man, like bawumlia. He can never and never ever dream of debating a man who behaves like a dull at the ...
Idiot. We the people made Mahama an examiner. Take your dumb ass back to your Julor House thieving galansey pit hole and tell that incompetent circus clown Aplanke Bawumia to shove his fifty questions up his NPP thieving ass. ...