Things have moved from bad to worse for Mahama after receiving prophecy on October 1 – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (74)

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

In what way? End the month today sowing a good seed for your future. Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn u ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY BAWUMIA IS “STUPID” AABAH!!
    ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU ...

• Kaya 1 year ago

You don't understand English so shut up your dirty mouth

• Enoch 1 year ago

When people don't have a life , they focus on other's.... what a useless Anyidoho. ...

WE URGE FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
    NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall h ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@OFIEP33. WASN'T YOUR MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION, AKUFO ADDO AT THE FALSE PROPHET, OWUSU BEMPAH'S CHURCH FOR THANKSGIVING SERVICE IN 2017 AFTER THE ELECTIONS? What was he doing there? Or a 'prophet' becomes a false prophet ...

• Bango 1 year ago

Today he is fake. Yooo wise one!

• MoonGod 1 year ago

The castrated dirty PIG Anyidoho is at it again … you are most useless creature on earth

• Kk 1 year ago

You are the best teacher in English. Nonsense

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

So who brought the Chinese and encouraged them to crazily Galamsay in Ghana? Can a Ghanaian go to China and do Galamsay? Our Chiefs, Police, Community leaders have become just too corrupt. Nana Addo and Bawumia did not bring ...

No, you must be hard of hearing. If your ears weren't so badly clogged, you would have heard circus clown Aplanke Bawumia say that he has become very frustrated and disappointed in his clowning mate Napo, and Bawumia actually ...

• Ama 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama has fallen flat into the public Latrine Pit and now trying to pull Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to join him there.Thank you Koku

Mahama doesn't have to pull this incompetent monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia into any place. Bawumia is already lost in one of NPP's many galamsey pits pits. Ghanaians already know incompetent Aplanke Bawumia to be a fake ...

• Kaya 1 year ago

This man is just a deep stupid man. Your diabolic agenda has fallen flat

• Kay 1 year ago

Kai John Mahama is now struggling in the pit of the Public Toilet.The body and face of JDM is covered with faeces with bad smell coming from him.The "Pastors" have brought him bad luck.

• Bk man 1 year ago

We don't have time to waste on this fool again
    Jm has never disrespected chiefs by asking them to stand up and greet him and never used any abusive words to chiefs/traditional leaders. You can't even keep a family.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

If only NDC had listened to ppl like Koku Anyidoho, Allotey Jacobs, Ashittey etc NDC would not be where they are.Our traditional and religious leaders have already confirmed that JDM is an uncivilised abusive person.

• Majj 1 year ago

Go and listen to him. What is the difference between the two of you

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Only a fool like you will listening to this big fat fool. When a fat woman deceive you it means you have small brain. Fool!

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Anyidoho, nobody considers you a serious, forthright and an honest person. You're so quick in criticizing anything NDC and JDM, while praising the opposite through your jaundiced views. Buffoon!

• JDM 1 year ago

'nobody' say just you and your family?

• Kk 1 year ago

Koku or what ever u called urself if u ask someone 5 questions to asn ad the person replied u with 50 questions rather , tell me how u will describe the person...... ofuiii.......bcus of hatred and small nokofio contract fr c ...

• PRUPRU 1 year ago

Sometimes a question can be used to answer a question. Get that into your head.

• Mad dog 1 year ago

I am happy JM is not giving this man called Anyidoho the attention he is seeking and if he is sensible which he is not, he would have stopped his stupid talks. JM should be consistent in ignoring him.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

You sit back and watch the space. John Mahama will run to Koku Anyidoho's House after his defeat and invite him to come out for a public fight.Psychologically Mahama is struggling looking at how he telling Bawumia that he is ...

• Dauda 1 year ago

You are this stupid? Why will Ghanaians vote for npp? Listen to your stupid self!

• Zargon 1 year ago

Mad man.. you talk trash as always

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Mahama the foolish and idiotic former president said in his own book that his teachers said that 'he can't think for himself '. So if insults come from the same mad fellow,why should I be surprised.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win ...

• One man 1 year ago

Stomach kwaku, a very stupid man

• Obournana 1 year ago

Stupid, what did you say when your paymaster Akkuffo Addo plagerized Bill Clinton and George Bush? Just continue your campaign for NPP and leave NDC to campaign. At the end of December 7, we shall see who will win. Koku Anyi ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Koku ,u can think whatever u like , 7th December John mahama will defeat bawumia

• Gad 1 year ago

Koku is not in Ghana when Napo introduced foreign culture to Ghana. Hypocrite is always your dreams

• Mike O 1 year ago

It's about the advice of Atta Mills' son to you, stupid!
    The reason why all these chiefs and all, including you, Anyidoho, are stooping so low in singing the so-called attributes of the Veep is not rocket science. It's about ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Forget about those latter days magicians calling themselves prophets. And as for Mahama.....l don't see how a drunk with vertuperative character, be a blessing to himself and the nation at large

• Bango 1 year ago

I wonder who you are to be insulting others?

• Isaac 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho should mind his business. He always feels bitter. Hahaha sore looser

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Of course Bawumia is an idiot. You destroy the economy and have brought unimaginable hardships to Ghanaians and you want them to vote for you.Anyway Ghanaians are gullible and politically naive.A kilo of rice bribe from Bawu ...

• JDM 1 year ago

mahama looks ill!

• Koku Bansa 1 year ago

Koku, ignore what Mahama is up to. Just focus on your life. And respond to the comments made recently by Atta Mills' son that you're a sell out and have no values. You don't belong in the NDC so stop behaving as if you have ...

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

The differences in character, decency and respect are very clear now. JDM never again!!!

• break the 8 1 year ago

Shame on you former president ,Ghanaians deserve better not an indecent fellow like Mahama And only dogs return to their vomit,a word to the wise

• Ghana our home. 1 year ago

Another cow brain idiot.

• Alex 1 year ago

this Mr Anyidoho is over what we know as traitor. God will judge him.

• Soma 1 year ago

Is this man normal

• Fii 1 year ago

Eeiii Koku!! Is this what your desire to have money at all cost has turned you into? You insulted Bamumia for fun, not too long ago. Smh

• Duka daya 1 year ago

At least he acknowledged that Bill Clinton used the phrase. What about the Chief plagiarist Nana Addo

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

I heard koku is a pastor, who will go to his church this weed smoker, murderer, criminal and idiot avukoklo kese

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghweb has become useless NPPweb and useless like this big fat fool Koku.

• Ama 1 year ago

Kuku is a pampared child, lacking humility.
    Small party election you lost has distroyed you.

• Jimmy 1 year ago

Truly you are a bafoon

• Awus 1 year ago

Mahama doesn't have any good campaign massages that is why he behaving like a child. Even people who are following him have a Short memory as he have said some time ago. Infact any idiots can support him

• Duncan 1 year ago

Rev Koku, how now?

• filiwa 1 year ago

Listen, we care less about ur hatred for JM. Rather, ur r helping to reduce the votes or love of ur pay masters or u don't know that?

• Papa 1 1 year ago

I ENJOY READING KOKU ANYIDOHO. KOKU IS SO DESPERATE AND WANTS SOME ATTENTION.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Nu21.eu

• Emily 1 year ago

Vote massively for John Mahama the nation builder not national cathedral builder Mahama will never bathe in a jet.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

KOKU, AN OVER INFLATED BULL ON ITS LAST LEG TO KICKING THE BUCKET. THE GODS HAVE ALREADY LONG MADE HIM MAD. NEXT!

• Yao 1 year ago

Stupid cool. Who killed your daughter? You are the most shameless person I can think of. Have you taken your pills?

• Konfo 1 year ago

This fool has smoked the grass again.

Rented useless starving politician Kokuun may be delusional, but surely isn't fooling anyone. Kokuun can lie all he wants, and he still will remain a frustrated and confused empty shell guided by unwarranted anger.

• Dread 1 year ago

Koku what all is wrong with you?

• Buluu 1 year ago

Gbemela. Woman beater. Disgraced General Son.

• Bombastic 1 year ago

Stupidity leads to incompetence, Bawumia called Mahama incompetent only to get power and display super incompetent. Mahama called Bawumia only stupid , which insult is heavier

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

Go get your medication changed. It will help you

• Bango 1 year ago

Stooge

• Kweku 1 year ago

Ooh Kweku, so you kniw there are cultural differences and yet to and collect people to go and say they are Atta Mills' family people. You see how his son put you in your correct level. Fool!!!

• Koku is confuse of his identity. No value 1 year ago

Koku should know that you cannot profess to hold Atta Mills principles and working in his foundations and working to pull down NDC. The spirit of Atta Mills will soon kill you if you do not repent.

• Judith 1 year ago

Desperado Koku... you have lost your glory or credibility... just retire somewhere and watch the scene. No party will welcome a traitor!

• Emily 1 year ago

Idey pain u koku John Mahama will never waste money to build national cathedral for Ghanaian

I SAID THIS NPP THINK FOOLS STILL RESIDE IN THIS COUNTRY AND SO THEY THROW EVERY NONSENSE IN THE AIR . THEY SHOULD WAIT UNTIL RESULTS STARTS TRICKLING IN. NOW, THEY'RE ACTING LIKE A NEW PARTY ALL TOGETHER. ON THE 7TH OF DECEM ...

• Hiadzi Senyo 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho is suffering of hatred and this as a result can kill you as it happened to Haman in the Bible.

• Living 1 year ago

Why waste your words on a foolish man. He's a buffoon. It's just unfortunate that he is still in a race for presidency. But God will never give Ghana a useless thing

• Alex 1 year ago

Stop polluting the air with your halitosis. And beware that weed is not good for you okay.