As late Gen Ojuku remarked: If God had wanted us to be looking back, He would have placed our eyes at the back of our heads.
Time to stop living in the past.
As late Gen Ojuku remarked: If God had wanted us to be looking back, He would have placed our eyes at the back of our heads.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Blame the judiciary for allowing themselves to be used as political fodder. Forced by the NPP government they cooked up adverse findings on procurement against her and pushed her out. Now, look at the mess in the EC.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked has destroyed every state institution, every pillar that underpins our democracy. This year's elections will determine the sanity level of Ghanaians.
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Akuf could care less.
Fati 1 year ago
Well he is a psychopath, so definitely he cares less! But only 23% of Ghanaians trust him as a leader! Money he has stollen can't buy trust!
Bortey 1 year ago
Why now? You waited for Akuffo Addo to finish his tenure before saying this. You all know Akuffo Addo is evil but you can't say it and he is destroying your party
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Say it this way, Nana Addo as president has tarnished everything we hold dear in Ghana. And we have mad men like Katakyie who are ok with that. Disgrace
Yaw 1 year ago
Even murderers and rapist have people defending them! That's the dynamics and complexity of nature!
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Is it the EC that removed Charlotte Osei Professor?
Dan 1 year ago
Are you serious? Be objective a bit.
Joe 1 year ago
What a stupid question! Of course the SC conided with akuffo addo to remove Charlotte! Little did he realize the saying what goes round comes round ,always holds!
OBIBA J. KUSORGBO 1 year ago
PROF , WITH DUE RESPECT, WAS CHARLOTTE REMOVED WITHOUT ANY REASON? YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. DO RESEARCH, UNLESS YOU GOT YOUR PROF FROM US WHERE EVEN A NEW LECTURER IN THE UNI, IS CALLED PROF. DON'T TALK LOOSELY LIKE SOMEONE WHO HAS TAKEN TEB POTS OF WALA PITO.
Joe 1 year ago
@Obiba
Am 100% certain you have no father! How dare you insult Prof? Don't you have elders in your ashawo mothers house even if you don't know your father?
@Obiba
Am 100% certain you have no father! How dare you insult Prof? Don't you have elders in your ashawo mothers house even if you don't know your father?
WICKED FOOLS 1 year ago
How is taking a decision to renegotiate a contract that saved Ghana millions be seen as corrupt because she did not seek PPA approval??
Fools talk without thinking and always eager to repeat what is pushed down their throa ... read full comment
How is taking a decision to renegotiate a contract that saved Ghana millions be seen as corrupt because she did not seek PPA approval??
Fools talk without thinking and always eager to repeat what is pushed down their throat by their paymasters/ tribal connections without any understanding of the issue under discussion.
This is nonsense 1 year ago
Mr. Prof, this is rubbish. Charllote Osei was very corrupt with poor leadership style. Don’t use a spurious survey outcome to measure the trust level of all Ghanaians. It is only the useless NDC that has problems with this current EC. It appears that you are NDC yourself so keep your views to yourself.
Danny 1 year ago
How is mote corrupt than the current EC? Do you know only 23% of Ghanaians trist them? Stop talking from your anus!
KK 1 year ago
Irredeemable image
Samuel 1 year ago
Prof Agyemang Duah lacks sincerity and objectivity in most of his submissions. There were some serious infractions in Mrs Osei’s work at then EC which were collaborated by her deputies Amadu Sulley and Georgina Opoku Amankwaa and the workers and proven in court. And Prof Duah creates the impression that punishing wrongdoing chips away trust rather than instilling discipline in the system. Objectivity is always key to sound and healthy national discourse.
Danny 1 year ago
What's your qualification , your nonentity idiot! A certified madman like you challenging prof! Gerrout
Pelicles 1 year ago
Professor Baffour Agyemang-Duah, you are a typical example of what Richard Feynman said that we should never equates education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot. By your submission, Charlotte Osei was removed without doing anything wrong.
Please, come again.
Danny 1 year ago
Another bastard who has no father ! If I were you will focus on knowing whom my father is ! Pull a knife on your mum she will take you to him! Oaf!
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Hmm! PHD paa nie ai. Akua Donkor come for your stone . Prof indeed
Kwado 1 year ago
Gyan Baffour’s actions is a demonstration of the hatred of Kuffour to Akkuffo Addo. He is just like Nyaho Tamaklo. He wants money from NPP and Nana Addo to run the Kuffour Foundation where he is the CEO.
Ama 1 year ago
90% of Ghanaians hate Akuffo addo for the mess he's put us. Of the 10 who like him, 80% are lunatics , 10% his twisted family and the rest freaks!
OBIBA J. KUSORGBO 1 year ago
YOU ARE TALKING NONSENSE. YOU ARE AN AGGRIEVED NPP MEMBER . STUPID.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Professors in Ghana are useless. Never brought any important decisions which will bring the country forward only foolish talks. Ghana education is useless
Braima 1 year ago
If you are looking for lunatic look no further than yourself! Paid 300 cedis to mo itor commend and defend criminals!
Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago
Massa, stop that nonsense. Was Charlette Osei an angel and was her performance better than the current chairperson? . If your useless party never trust her , they should go to hell because there are millions of sensible Ghanaians who trust the current chairperson.
Yaw kenodo 1 year ago
How can someone not born here become an EC? Think deeper and wise up. Don't be daft.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
An old man who dyes his hair has himself credibility issues, and so shouldn't talk about the credibility of others. Our justice system was too lenient to Charlotte Osei. She should have been jailed for procurement breaches, corruption and her attempt to change the verdict of the people in 2016. Why did it take her that long to announce the winner of the 2016 presidential elections? Prof. Agyeman Duah should try to keep his hair grey because there's wisdom in the grey hair
Braima 1 year ago
What's wrong with dying your hair? Stupid african with IQ of a worm!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
JEAN MENSA AND HER LOVER BOSSMAN ASARE WILL FACE SAME MUSIC
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
This woman kraa, she stole the election for the NPP people
Musa 1 year ago
Prof, not only the EC but to your NPP as well. Very shameful act by this all-out thievery party led by vampires who never satisfied cash.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu
JB 1 year ago
At least people are beginning to put the finger on where the state capture and possible collapse of the nation state started- the eroding of trust in the EC as arbiter of decision of the Ghanaian people. It is sad that for the quest for power, one party should go this far. If the Ec was hijacked in 2016, the judiciary with the Getrude Torkono's court has followed.
Abusua 1 year ago
The current EC is infested with political armed robbers and goro boys and girls.
Ben 1 year ago
Another useless Mahama bitch. You wanted to steal for stupid Mahama to remain in power had it not be Otumfuo. Mahama shall not be president of Ghana again.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Naanduruwaa
Naanduruwaa
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Akufo Ado is the Satanic versus of Ghana,he is the reason Ghana has been reversed to its present status
Time to stop living in the past.
AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked has destroyed every state institution, every pillar that underpins our democracy. This year's elections will determine the sanity level of Ghanaia ...
Akuf could care less.
PROF , WITH DUE RESPECT, WAS CHARLOTTE REMOVED WITHOUT ANY REASON? YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. DO RESEARCH, UNLESS YOU GOT YOUR PROF FROM US WHERE EVEN A NEW LECTURER IN THE UNI, IS CALLED PROF. DON'T TALK LOOSELY LIKE SOMEONE WHO HA ...
@Obiba
Fools talk without thinking and always eager to repeat what is pushed down their throa ...
Mr. Prof, this is rubbish. Charllote Osei was very corrupt with poor leadership style. Don’t use a spurious survey outcome to measure the trust level of all Ghanaians. It is only the useless NDC that has problems with this ...
Irredeemable image
Prof Agyemang Duah lacks sincerity and objectivity in most of his submissions. There were some serious infractions in Mrs Osei’s work at then EC which were collaborated by her deputies Amadu Sulley and Georgina Opoku Amankw ...
Professor Baffour Agyemang-Duah, you are a typical example of what Richard Feynman said that we should never equates education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot. By your submission, Charlotte ...
Massa, stop that nonsense. Was Charlette Osei an angel and was her performance better than the current chairperson? . If your useless party never trust her , they should go to hell because there are millions of sensible Ghana ...
An old man who dyes his hair has himself credibility issues, and so shouldn't talk about the credibility of others. Our justice system was too lenient to Charlotte Osei. She should have been jailed for procurement breaches, c ...
At least people are beginning to put the finger on where the state capture and possible collapse of the nation state started- the eroding of trust in the EC as arbiter of decision of the Ghanaian people. It is sad that for ...
Naanduruwaa