GHANAIANS NEED ACCOUNTABILITY FROM NPP BEFORE GIVING THEM ANOTHER MANDATE.
REBECCA 1 year ago
no right minded christians will vote for this lying useless muslim bawumia to ever rule them
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
"PROPHET" BAWULIAR HAS SPOKEN.... A PROPHET WHO LIES DIEERR, I WONT BELIEVE HIM. BUT ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE IF YOU NPPIGS TRY SOMETHING FUNNY THERE WILL BE WAR OO... NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR A RAT LIKE BAWLIAR AND HIS USELESS LOOSE TALKER NAPO THE BIG NOSE
BAWUMIA ARTICLES 1 year ago
Has anyone counted the number of stories appearing to put Bawumia ahead in the elections in the Ghanaweb? The NPP paid a lot of money to Ghanaweb and is using it as a propaganda tool. Don’t believe everything here. Bawumia is not winning but rather losing the elections big. We shouldn’t allow this fool to be president. He doesn’t fit to be president.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#**#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so.
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is the epitome and the nucleus of stupidity.
The Spear 1 year ago
I am still warning: Bawumia can't be a president; He is corrupt!
Do NOT vote for Bawumia! He is an instrument for manips by Saudi Arabia, Turkey and Qatar. Groups in these countries have been funding him since long. Look at what transpired and still on course in Nigeria when assault guns and ammunition flowed into the country for the different suicidal islamic factions in that country.
Ghana's position is strategic for islamism, and the heightened corruption among our security institutions around the borders favor cross-border violations that will undermine our peace and "fragile" stability.
We already have too much Nigerians bandits in Ghana who might stand to gain by exploiting these unruly situations at the spur of the moment, when security vigilance is waned and swayed. I lived in Islamic Republics know the infiltration capabilities of their death groups. Bawumia isn't who he profess to be, he is fake and very corrupt.
I warned about Akufo-Addo. I am shouting on top of my voice: DON'T commit another stupid error. Scrutinize the elections, let everyone be police more than the corrupt police institution.
A word to a wise...
KWAME 1 year ago
YOU HAVE ALREADY LOST MR. WEAK FUNDAMENTALS.
KWAME 1 year ago
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama will be declared the winner is a spoiler alert not a prediction
Donatus 1 year ago
You cannot even arrest the dollar, you want to win elections.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ donatus, your output and contribution to the economy can also make the cedis stronger. You waste your time all day, blah blah on this page. Wake up from your bed , get your f...cking arse a job and do your best to make the economy and cedis stronger. Unemployed dude
WHY NPP 1 year ago
@ limping, you have nail it well, no job because NPP has haircuts and employment is gone since NPP came to power. Lies and self actualisation and propaganda is all you NPP know. Unfortunately, some brain dead people still buys NPP counterfeit lies
roja 1 year ago
kwasia su
kwasia su
Kk 1 year ago
funny man.....
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Daydreaming. No right-thinking Ghanaian will not vote for the third term of NANA Addo, because your win among to NANA's third term in office.
James 1 year ago
Malaria dey worry you. You would be declared looser. Nation wreckers
K.B 1 year ago
YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Winning has little relation to the crowds. You will lose
Found. 1 year ago
Bawumia, tell EC that they they EC is deceiving you. No sensible Ghanaian will vote for NPP again after this your abysmal and nation wrecking government. Never.
Kofi 1 year ago
You are losing bawumia straight away. You are dreaming.
Ama 1 year ago
He has been assured by EC. Busing Zongo youth to create artificial crowds.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
When I watch Dr. Bawumia, I think of a child anticipating Christmas and starting the countdown days before Christmas, very excited and waiting for the day Father Christmas/Santa will come down the chimney. That analogy is what I see in Bawumia and I am excited for him. May God who does things well continue His Blessings on Bawumia and Keep him and his family safe.
Whiteman 1 year ago
You see their evil scheming, do they announce election results in less than 24 hrs? NDC we beg learn how to collade results before 2020 situation repeat itself. As long as Jesus Christ lives Npp will not win this 2024 election.
A BIIIIG AMEEENN !!!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Bawuliar and NPPigs have this philosophy that a falsehood can be perceived as truth when repeatedly hammered down. That's their stock of trade.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Stock - in-trade
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Useless Liar on his lying spree. Start preparing to answer your corrupt actions in 2025. You won't get anything above 37%
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Hahaaaahhaaaaa... This guy must be living in one giant elephant bubble. Well, that explains why he is oblivious of the fact that the exchange rate has exposed his sorry arse big time. Keep dreaming Mr. Lying dreamer!
Adwoa 1 year ago
His face even looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Appuuutor. Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around??????
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team, ya mu tu.
Appuuutor. Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around??????
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You believe in your EC soo much ? Blood must run the fresh of elephants this time. You already put in mind that you'll not handle the power to the next government so people are also preparing for you. Ghanaians never seen civil war before but this blood will run like rivers.
Hmm 1 year ago
Please Will U Be Fighting As Well
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I'm a business man and a fighter and I'm ready to supply the guns from Liberia to NDC through by the coast of Ghana. I'm ready for it.
Kojois 1 year ago
I will expect the same not dead goat
Truth 1 year ago
Mmm, the leadershop of the other political parties must be vigilant. Such statements smack of some scheming going on behind the scenes. Sadly, there's just a thin line of hope that the Electoral Commission will be fair, since it's ingested with NPP party apparatchiks. It is just the expectation and hope of every Ghanaian that the EC will not allow itself to be influenced negatively.
THAT IS WHY EC IS VEHEMENTLY REFUSING FORENSIC AUDIT & NPP IS SUPPORTING (SIDING WITH) THE EC
Enfa ! 1 year ago
This current economic mess cannot continue Mr VP!
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, massa, massa, stop the nonsense. You have lost the election already.
Yaw 1 year ago
In your dreams. Hallucinations.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETWENT AND MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA WILL HEADING INTO RETIREMENT ON DECEMBER 7 WITH HIS BAG FULL OF NPP RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES AND DIGITALIZED LIES.
This incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke B ... read full comment
INCOMPETWENT AND MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA WILL HEADING INTO RETIREMENT ON DECEMBER 7 WITH HIS BAG FULL OF NPP RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES AND DIGITALIZED LIES.
This incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his clowning mate Napo will surely surely hear by midnight on December 7 that frustrated and neglected Ghanaians have used the power of their votes to evict the NPP from Julor House.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bawumia the ignoramus nobody will declare results on the midnight of 7 Dec. except you, your wife the Fulani will do that. Continue tickling yourself because you don't know what will befall you on that day.
"PROPHET" BAWULIAR HAS SPOKEN.... A PROPHET WHO LIES DIEERR, I WONT BELIEVE HIM. BUT ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE IF YOU NPPIGS TRY SOMETHING FUNNY THERE WILL BE WAR OO... NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR A RAT LIKE BAWLIAR AND HIS ...
Has anyone counted the number of stories appearing to put Bawumia ahead in the elections in the Ghanaweb? The NPP paid a lot of money to Ghanaweb and is using it as a propaganda tool. Don’t believe everything here. Bawumia ...
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
Do NOT vote for Bawumia! He is an instrument for manips by Saudi Arabia, Turkey and Qatar. Groups in these countries have been funding him since long. Look a ...
@ donatus, your output and contribution to the economy can also make the cedis stronger. You waste your time all day, blah blah on this page. Wake up from your bed , get your f...cking arse a job and do your best to make the ...
@ limping, you have nail it well, no job because NPP has haircuts and employment is gone since NPP came to power. Lies and self actualisation and propaganda is all you NPP know. Unfortunately, some brain dead people still b ...
kwasia su
funny man.....
YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS
When I watch Dr. Bawumia, I think of a child anticipating Christmas and starting the countdown days before Christmas, very excited and waiting for the day Father Christmas/Santa will come down the chimney. That analogy is wha ...
You see their evil scheming, do they announce election results in less than 24 hrs? NDC we beg learn how to collade results before 2020 situation repeat itself. As long as Jesus Christ lives Npp will not win this 2024 electio ...
A BIIIIG AMEEENN !!!
Stock - in-trade
You believe in your EC soo much ? Blood must run the fresh of elephants this time. You already put in mind that you'll not handle the power to the next government so people are also preparing for you. Ghanaians never seen civ ...
Mmm, the leadershop of the other political parties must be vigilant. Such statements smack of some scheming going on behind the scenes. Sadly, there's just a thin line of hope that the Electoral Commission will be fair, since ...
This incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke B ...