Bawumia the universally acclaimed incorrigible liar!
Nii 1 year ago
People surrounding John Mahama have not been helpful to his course.This criticism has been there since he was a vice unfortunately they could not help him to bring out one even in his 8yrs in opposition.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama's policies are to benefit his bank accounts in Dubai. The man is corruption manifested in a person. The shameless twit disgraced us all by accepting a used Ford vehicle as bribe from a Burkinabe. No wonder all our guinea fowls relocated to Burkina.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Dr Bawumia, please don't waste your breath, he's got none to his name, from assembly man to ex president, scandal after scandal. He's called Mr super incompetent.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!--------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE
SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
-_***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
MAHAMA’S FAKE PROPHETS
ARE DECEIVING HIM LIKE
MACBETH WAS DECEIVED BY THE WITCHES!!!!
IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA C ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S FAKE PROPHETS
ARE DECEIVING HIM LIKE
IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA.
NDC SAID NANA CAN'T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.
NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
SAMIRA IS NEXT LADY!!!! INSHALLAH!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!!!!!
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS.
WE GENERATE U ... read full comment
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS.
WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE
ADDRESSES THROUGH
BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION
AGENDA AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA, WITH FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS, ISSUING FOOLISH THREATS!!!!
AABAH!! NDC!!
NDC ARE SCARED GOING TO THE GROUND BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING FOR THE PEOPLE. IN ADDITION,
THEY HAVE NO POLICIES WITH WHICH THEY COULD HELP THE MASSES. WE SEE BAWUMIA'S HOSSANAH RECEPTION IN THE HOMES, COMMUNITIES AND DISTRICTS. HE POINTS TO THE PEOPLE THE DEVELOPMENTS THAT HAVE GONE ON IN THEIR COMMUNITIES AND TELL THEM WHAT HE WILL OFFER AGAIN WHEN HE GETS THE STEER.
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
INSHALLAH!!!
Rex 1 year ago
Maybe you rather think sloganeering is equal to policy, because Mahama doesn't give slogans to his social interventions and policies like you do, so you can't even understand what he has done, a vice president , who don't understand that when a government brings a policy like free health care(Health insurance),The one who built Sewia, Afari, Kumasi, Ridge expansion, Tamale teaching hospital expansion, University of Ghana Medical center, Bank Hospital, Maritime, 37 polyclinics accross country, Thousands of chip compounds nationwide etc Is equally helping the citizenry just as much as the one who brought the health insurance, because after the people get their insurance cards, they won't seek for medical care on your nose whn they fall sick, but in those hospitals, polyclinics and chip compounds, like how Ridge and UGMC saved Ghanaians during Covid including most of your ministers and Mps, Why didn't you take them to your agenda 111 buildings? I don't even have time to further tell you that, his buildings are absorbing students of your free SHS and also, they enroll in his universities after completion, if you give every student the chance to go to SHS, what happens after they complete if someone don't build universities for them? You are just as dumb as your master.Atuabo Gas is providing about 50% of the total annual LPG consumption in Ghana, do you know wat that means and how it is helping the people? Do you remember the days, when people had to travel from Obuasi to Kumasi before they could get Gas? All that is history now due to Mahama, if he had named his schools Special Eblock buildings to help Ghanaians, or his Hospitals Agenda hospitals, Polyclinics and chop compounds to help all Ghanaians, like that one de3, Bawumia will understand that he brought a policy which is helping Ghanaians.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Rush for your medication @ OSABARIMA MENSA.
You're terribly sick.
Issac 1 year ago
Yet his accusers can't persecute him? It means lack of credible evidence. If u can't jail him, he shall be coming to jail corrupt npp official's
Hilda Zhu 1 year ago
No wonder you're an akuffo Addo acolyte! You need free SHS education in the English language. The correct word is CAUSE, not course, you uncircumcised nitwit!
Wow 1 year ago
Hahaha
Mahama doesn’t have to talk.
His acclaimed deeds of heavy infrastructure development speaks volumes for itself.
When COVID hit where did Bawumia family members seek care? Was it not the university hospital?
Who b ... read full comment
Hahaha
His acclaimed deeds of heavy infrastructure development speaks volumes for itself.
When COVID hit where did Bawumia family members seek care? Was it not the university hospital?
Who built it?
Liar Bawumia can’t even see.
The saudis are pumping heavy monies into his election we know but Ghana is not going to be an Islamic nation.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Massa
Mahama had nkonfem flight policy and he is on record that in the unfortunate event of his election, he'll progress that policy with nkokobuo nketekete. "What a plonker!" as Del would say in Only Fools and horses
Massa
Mahama had nkonfem flight policy and he is on record that in the unfortunate event of his election, he'll progress that policy with nkokobuo nketekete. "What a plonker!" as Del would say in Only Fools and horses
Hihux 1 year ago
And you are worse than a plonker! You are an uncircumcisd cretin who shouldn't be allowed to come here ever again to desecrate our discussions!
AUTHOR: MT ———-
"Prior to that nu", John Dramani informed the NDC communication team about the 24-hour economy without any explanation of how it can be achieved.
So, he ask everyone to go and explain it in their own w ... read full comment
"Prior to that nu", John Dramani informed the NDC communication team about the 24-hour economy without any explanation of how it can be achieved.
So, he ask everyone to go and explain it in their own ways to the people and which ever explanation the people buy they will put that in their manifesto.
Hahaha. "Prior to that nu"
....anyone
who believes that the NDC can implement the 24-hour economy promise needs serious help. Even in advanced countries its only industries and essential services which operates 24/7. "Prior to that nu" most businesses and supermarkets are closed by 12 midnight. Operational hours depends on demand. A supermarket which operates past midnight without customers shopping will eventually run into losses.
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Adade, I'm sorry if your pea size brain cannot fanthom and decipher 24 hour economy. I think you should take advantage of the free education being banded about as, if nothing at, it will make a half-baked schorlar out of you. And that's the start you need.
@Fact Checker.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STAND ... read full comment
@Fact Checker.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
Athena- US 1 year ago
Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE
Xyz 1 year ago
What has been the impact of your so called 33 policies on Ghanaians? Nothing but hardships and frustrations - please give us a break, you are a complete failure Bawuliar.
Yaw 1 year ago
Lol. Is this guy serious?
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSI ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDO!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1 year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and
discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
13) Comey, kenan ke shito.
Do you see such a fellow being Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I thought Bawumia is just a common driver mate ?
Sul 1 year ago
HIS POLICY OF COMMON SENSE HAS BENEFITED A LOT OF US, AND IT MAKES US SEE THE DIFFERENCE IN DECEPTION AND LIES
MAHAMA’S POLICY IS GA COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO!!!!!! AABAH MAHAMA???
Odenehu 1 year ago
Who brought VAT WHO INTRODUCED GETFUND ESLA WHICH YOU BENEFITED FROM AND ABUSED ARE THEY NOT SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT BREAD AND BUTTER AFTERALL IN MAHAMAS TIME WE BUY KENKEY FOR 50 PESEWAS WE BUY FUEL FOR 14 CEDIS A GALLON PLEASE STOP FOOLING YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED
Ruthan 1 year ago
That money that you would have used for T & T to go and pay your electricity bills or Health Insurance premium can be used to buy bread,kenkey and fish.Thru Bawumia most transactions are done on phones.
MC 1 year ago
Imbecile! How have those so-called initiatives benefitted us? A bag of rice which cost ¢24 in 2016 costs ¢105 now...just one of million predicaments.... Is that the benefit you? Free SHS students are falling sick; their teachers say they are not feeding well... The so-called trainee allowances are not being paid... December 7 is just too far... Moron!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The Ghana Cedi depreciated by 400% under John Mahama.The same Ghana Cedi depreciated by 400% under Akuffo Addo so NDC Foolish Soldiers shd stop that unacademic comparison.
The demagogue president 1 year ago
One who deceives will always find those who allow themselves to be deceived.
400% depreciated under Mahama, 400% depreciated under Bawumia and yet, today, the economy is in advanced comatose state!!!
Any way, that is exac ... read full comment
400% depreciated under Mahama, 400% depreciated under Bawumia and yet, today, the economy is in advanced comatose state!!!
Any way, that is exactly what Bawumia wants you gullible ghanaian to believe.
WGoku 1 year ago
EMPTY BARRELS MAKES THE MOST NOISE. Bawumia is an empty barrel.
Ama 1 year ago
He's loud bcoz he has credibility.Can you talk when you're known to be Very Corrupt?
Mixer 1 year ago
"Awenepa nkasa" is an old African proverb which has been tried and tested and stood the test of time.
My views? 1 year ago
My senior brother Bawumia please be careful with your throat.
Don't worry yourself for you sacrificed for the Akyem family and that is your end.
If not JDM comment about to use and drop you, you will not have been where you ... read full comment
Don't worry yourself for you sacrificed for the Akyem family and that is your end.
If not JDM comment about to use and drop you, you will not have been where you are today.
And your so-called Policies brought HARDSHIP to us 1 year ago
Bawumia is a fool
Kelita 1 year ago
Senseless super incompetent Bawuliar.
I am surprised he keeps making noise.
One economic guru who destroyed a modest economy handed to him. Shameless Bawuliar
roja 1 year ago
kwasia man, the light u are enjoying 24/7 and the digital center u are using to claim ur digitalization nu is from ur anus anaa?...ni kwasia s33 kyebi shit house
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
A vote for Mahama is a vote to accept corruption. I say that as a nation we must reject corruption, therefore we must reject Mahama on December 7, 2024.
roja 1 year ago
listen to urself again...lolz..Ghanaians know better.
Yaw 1 year ago
But still Ghanaians were better off in their pockets during his time of the presidency than now, everything points to that fact. So called economic messiah but look at the economy as at now and compare to his time. Empty noise for nothing!
Mike O 1 year ago
Stop the naivety, Mr Veep. How can you come to these conclusions? You are a technocrat and let that reflect in your utterances. What is this? Let's raise the narrative.
Duka daya 1 year ago
Yet the economy has run aground
Kk 1 year ago
Oh garout with your stupidity.... always policy policy bt nothing.... besides didn't u say u were the mate ....
Fact Checker 1 year ago
There goes Liarwumia again. Quick to claim credit for whatever good his party has made, and even quicker, at break neck speed, to disassociate himself from the bad, poorly thought out, citizen crashing policies!
Kwame 1 year ago
Bawumia, please have a life.
Ray 1 year ago
It's pathetic how this liar sees slogans as policies.
How many Apps has he so far launched? Lol
Digitalization runs on solid infrastructure. Which one has this Administration built? Even their appointees currently working in big institutions created by the previous Administration also talk policy when in fact they see slogans as policies.
One Village ... show us the dams
Okada for cars ...
Tap Tap...
Accredited Liars!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
That's why you Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar has not earned the right to share a prestigious debate platform with the visionary John Dramani Mahama. You claim your borrowed digitalization has benefitted Ghanaians. Yet the builder of the digital center has not done anything to benefit Ghanaians. What manner of warped logic is this? Well, I don't blame you, because your propositions lack common logical reasoning. In one breath the exchange rate will expose you when the fundamentals are weak. In another, such is warped logic. Where do you stand Mr. lying flip-flopper? Do you debate such a character? The day Mahama grants you this honor will be the day I voted for Alan.
Jd 1 year ago
Who has noticed ghanaweb is now acting as a campaign ground of the npp. If it is positive about npp they post and if negative about ndc they post with speed of light. Check their and see, every campaign ground of DMB is report but the other parties you hardly see them posting. Anyway it is good so we can use it someday for reference.
I heard it is owned by a npp man. But be neutral and work for all Class of people
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
I have noticed this phenomenon long ago, but I don't give a shit about them. That NPP MP who is the chairman of the health committee of parliament, one Dr. Afriyie is the owner of Ghanaweb now. He was the one seen on campaign platform promoting galamsey among NPP apparatchiks. I've noticed his deliberate manipulation of news items and comments on this platform. Trust me, they can't do foko!! What is written is written. It will rather work for the good of the opposition. How did NDC pick the 8th position on the ballot? God is wonderful. Whatever they do, NPP is opposition bound, WALAHI...
Wasteman 1 year ago
BUULU BUULU MUMUM NIIII
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE AND TELL US YOUR SUCCESS STORY. WHY IS IT THAT YOU BAWUMIAH CAN NOT MAKE ANY TWO SENTENCES WITHOUT THE MENTION OF MAHAMA FOR THE PAST ALMOST 8 YEARS.WHY?
Athena- US 1 year ago
An illiterate PhD holder BAWULIAR. To say President Mahama doesn't have any policy shows you are an illiterate.
TWEAAAAA, a liar.
An illiterate PhD holder BAWULIAR. To say President Mahama doesn't have any policy shows you are an illiterate.
TWEAAAAA, a liar.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia krurasi ni Fulani ni. Illiterate educated villager just start to pack up yourself and leave together with your old chimpanzee boss.
Ga ( We NDC) 1 year ago
But it is true that Ga people only need Kenkey and Fish because they have no educational background to use digital. Mahama is right and what he said is a perfect match for the people of Ga. We NDC, need to feed people, not digital, so the Ga people deserve ''kenkey and Fish'' only to have more children.
Koliko 1 year ago
Even with your policies and theories you have propended still you can not help your driver. Do not be deceived Ghanaians will not be fooled for the second time.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
The audacity to even think you are the best that brought Ghanaians economy so low with the highest dollar exchange rate. Hmmmm Ghanaians are now eyes opened because of the lies we were told by your boss.
Anane 1 year ago
Massa, commot for there. You are useless
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This Dr. Bawumia guy is a complete joke. . This guy. Claiming to be the best economic guru in Ghana was brought in to solve our economic woes and has done Bugger all. The exchange rate of our Cedis in dire straits,the economy is in shambles,hardsips all over and has the nerve to even mount a platform to ask us to hand over the country to him for leadership? He cannot be that serious , does he? Leaders are born workers are born. l am afraid he is a worker and not much of a leader anyway. But he is free to go for any position .
P.S boy 1 year ago
Instead of telling us what have achieved with the economy after being tauted to us as the econic whizkid, you are here talking about your opponent.
What is inflation and the exchange rate now , cost of fuel and food stuffs ? ... read full comment
Instead of telling us what have achieved with the economy after being tauted to us as the econic whizkid, you are here talking about your opponent.
What is inflation and the exchange rate now , cost of fuel and food stuffs ?, me head of economic management team.
Bili 1 year ago
Bawumia's policies
1. High Exchange Rate
2. over borrowing
3. iflation hit 54 % the I have seen in my 42 years in Ghana
4. Higher interest rate thereby cripling bussinesses in Ghana
5. Higher unemployment rate
6. ... read full comment
Bawumia's policies
1. High Exchange Rate
2. over borrowing
6. telling lies without shame
7. Where is NABCO Mr Vice President
Backpack 1 year ago
Apart from looting and your poorly implemented FSHS and your stupid slogans,tell Ghanaians anything meaningful you have done.
SALY : 1 year ago
Are there BRAINS in your head at all?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Monumental failure and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, what policies of yours can you mention that have benefitted Ghanaians? You're the same incompetent Bawumia who claims he did not participate in policy crafting because you just happen to be an aplanke without authority. What you failed to mention is that you're just a clown and a serial liar on Akufo-Addo's remote control. Bawumia, what have you done in the eight years that you've been squatting at Julor House other than looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy? How can you make that useless noise of yours when Ghanaians are suffering from the Julor House Wahala virus because of your NPP galamsey government's thievery, looting, incompetence and a total abandonment of the people of Ghana? Aren't you the same monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia who is now running from your NPP galamsey government's policies?
John Dariga Mahama's policies are to benefit his bank accounts in Dubai. The man is corruption manifested in a person. The shameless twit disgraced us all by accepting a used Ford vehicle as bribe from a Burkinabe. No wonder ...
BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA THE ...
MAHAMA’S FAKE PROPHETS
ARE DECEIVING HIM LIKE
NDC SAID NANA C ...
WE GENERATE U ...
Maybe you rather think sloganeering is equal to policy, because Mahama doesn't give slogans to his social interventions and policies like you do, so you can't even understand what he has done, a vice president , who don't und ...
You're terribly sick.
Hahaha
Who b ...
Massa
So, he ask everyone to go and explain it in their own w ...
Adade, I'm sorry if your pea size brain cannot fanthom and decipher 24 hour economy. I think you should take advantage of the free education being banded about as, if nothing at, it will make a half-baked schorlar out of you. ...
@Fact Checker.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STAND ...
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSI ...
Who brought VAT WHO INTRODUCED GETFUND ESLA WHICH YOU BENEFITED FROM AND ABUSED ARE THEY NOT SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT BREAD AND BUTTER AFTERALL IN MAHAMAS TIME WE BUY KENKEY FOR 50 PESEWAS WE BUY FUEL FOR 14 ...
Imbecile! How have those so-called initiatives benefitted us? A bag of rice which cost ¢24 in 2016 costs ¢105 now...just one of million predicaments.... Is that the benefit you? Free SHS students are falling sick; their tea ...
Any way, that is exac ...
If not JDM comment about to use and drop you, you will not have been where you ...
Bawumia is a fool
But still Ghanaians were better off in their pockets during his time of the presidency than now, everything points to that fact. So called economic messiah but look at the economy as at now and compare to his time. Empty nois ...
Digitalization runs on solid infrastructure. Which one has this Administration built? Even their appointees currently work ...
That's why you Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar has not earned the right to share a prestigious debate platform with the visionary John Dramani Mahama. You claim your borrowed digitalization has benefitted Ghanaians. Yet t ...
Who has noticed ghanaweb is now acting as a campaign ground of the npp. If it is positive about npp they post and if negative about ndc they post with speed of light. Check their and see, every campaign ground of DMB is repor ...
I have noticed this phenomenon long ago, but I don't give a shit about them. That NPP MP who is the chairman of the health committee of parliament, one Dr. Afriyie is the owner of Ghanaweb now. He was the one seen on campaign ...
BUULU BUULU MUMUM NIIII
TWEAAAAA, a liar.
But it is true that Ga people only need Kenkey and Fish because they have no educational background to use digital. Mahama is right and what he said is a perfect match for the people of Ga. We NDC, need to feed people, not di ...
This Dr. Bawumia guy is a complete joke. . This guy. Claiming to be the best economic guru in Ghana was brought in to solve our economic woes and has done Bugger all. The exchange rate of our Cedis in dire straits,the eco ...
What is inflation and the exchange rate now , cost of fuel and food stuffs ? ...
Bawumia's policies
1. High Exchange Rate
2. over borrowing
6. ...
Monumental failure and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, what policies of yours can you mention that have benefitted Ghanaians? You're the same incompetent Bawumia who claims he did not participate in ...