We won't meet NPP with Bibles while they use guns – Hannah Bissiw warns

Read Comments Comments (32)

• KILL YOURSELVES. WHO CARES! 1 year ago

Those you are using the guns and cutlasses against are your iwn cousins, brothers and sisters in your Constituency. Do i livibg in Ablekuma care if brothers andcsistets decide to butcher yourselvrs to death in your Constitu ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

You should care if we start to kill ourselves. The only solution is to stick to the rules and the constitution and make sure we have judges who will put the country first and not their parties. Ghanaians have lost faith and t ...

• I very much care ! 1 year ago

Please, the fewer the merrier. I can donote 10 cutlasses and 2 hammers to your Constituency members. This way we can help reduce the circulaion of your dumb DNA in our population pool. Now you cannot accuse me of not carin ...

• A. K 1 year ago

NDC originated from guns (PNDC)

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ AK:
    ALAN BAGBIN MERELY ESCAPED BEING THROWN INTO JAIL FOR CONTEMPT OF THE COURT CHARGES.

THE GOON IS RUNNING AWAY FROM CONTEMPT CHARGES!

GETRUDE TORKONOO WOULD’VE SUCKER PUNCHED THE GOON AND THROWN HIM INTO THE ...

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ bissiw, age comes with maturity, with you, the reverse is the answer. You got a long way to go. Feel sorry for you. Old witch with toy boy husband

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@@Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• Atsu 1 year ago

Stupidity will keep NDC in opposition for long time

THE DRONES ARE GOING TO BE USED TO PICTURES OF NAKED WOMEN IN THE BATHROOM— HANNAH GYIMII BISSIW!

Guys Do you remember this woman? She is the village woman who once said that Bawumia introduced the Drone Emergency Deliv ...

THE DRONES ARE GOING TO BE USED TO TAKE PICTURES OF NAKED WOMEN IN THEIR BATHROOMS — HANNAH GYIMII BISSIW!

Guys Do you remember this woman? She is the village woman who once said that Bawumia introduced the Drone Emerge ...

• Mawuli 1 year ago

The less said about this woman the better. Very evil

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Thank you. She is one of the stupidest women ever. I have never heard her saying anything that makes sense, and I wonder the people she represents.

Wasn't she the same woman who said that the drones are going to be used t ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

If you marry a toy boy of your sons age what good advice would you get from him, no wonder you lack knowledge and always disgrace yourself in public

• KKN 1 year ago

GOOD TALK HANNA. PNDC IS KNOW WORLDWIDE. LET THESE PEOPLE TRY IT AGAIN & THEY WOULD REGRET

• Koop Mensah 1 year ago

Arrest that stupid woman and senseless doctor of dogs Dr Hanna Bissiw as soon as possible.

• Ghana 1 year ago

See this big too.kwasia are you personally going to fight.? Stop fooling.gimigimiii.stop instigating violence. Ashawo kwasia aboa

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Will you and your children also be among the gun users?

• Useful Posts 1 year ago

What has the NDC ever tolerated from the NPP, if not the other way round? May be you are teaching them to resist and reject any foul play emanating from the side of the NDC.

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

The Danquah/Busia people are the apostles of political violence in Ghana.They resorted to terrorism, especially assassination attempts to unseat Nkrumah from power.They formed the Action Group (a violent, terrorist group)i ...

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

Nkoko dr.kromfoo baa no nso se sen?

• John Martin 1 year ago

Why u interested in war because of power to steal
    U politicians are always think the country is for u
    Apart from stealing, nothing change is going to happen
    Give us a break
    Professional thieves

• Sir Modjos 1 year ago

We want to see her children in that fight on the 7th of December.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Hannah,Americans call beautiful woman without brains bimbo!

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Well educated and a Christian always doing evil things.God forgive you and the Holy Spirit Produce in you the FRUIT OF THE SPIRIT.

• Nii 1 year ago

This animal doctor now behaving like an animal! You will fall in your stupidity!

• Musa 1 year ago

The beating war drums is very much unnecessary. War is not a fun fair to be referencing anyhow. It is there important and indeed indispensable to not to preach chaos in this country.

• Train 1 year ago

NDC Ndc, ghanaians is up to you to vote massively against violence. Dear violent preacher we want to leave in peace.

• Robert 1 year ago

Look at this idiot woman where's ur children let them lead this war aboa gyimii gyimii talk nkoaa

• Afi Ghana 1 year ago

WELL DONE CONTINUE LIKE THAT WHEN WAR COMES WE WILL MAKE SURE THOSE WHO BEAT THE WAR DRUMS ARE KILLED FIRST. YOU ARE TALKING THRASH BECAUSE THE LAW IS PROTECTING US ALL LET THERE BE LAWLESSNESS AND SEE.CONTINUE FOOLING WE ARE ...

• Dpassy 1 year ago

In this era, when people with foresight are speaking digitalization, you are speaking violence. Be ashamed of yourself madam Dr.

• Morgan 1 year ago

U shd be ashamed of urself.the road in ur town is asfalted by npp.from akomadan,afrancho to techimantia where u are mp to bechem.ungrateful mp

• Kk 1 year ago

I know this lady will one day meet her meeter. She talks any how.