YOU PLAN TO CONTINUE TO BE DESTRUCTIVE FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE !
ANOTHER SCUMBAG WITH FLAKEY BRAIN MATERIAL !!!
NDC Ba 1 year ago
Not logical, he ran away because he was scared of contempt.
BENEFITS NPP GOVT MORE THAN THE NDC OPPOSITION! 1 year ago
So what is the point. Parliament would have been adjourned in 3 werks for the election. As it is who then checks govt if it decidrs to misbehave with Public funfs towards the election. with Parliament suspended.
Tbis is ve ... read full comment
So what is the point. Parliament would have been adjourned in 3 werks for the election. As it is who then checks govt if it decidrs to misbehave with Public funfs towards the election. with Parliament suspended.
Tbis is very unecessary and benefits the NPP ruling govt more than the NDC in opposition who needs Parluament to control the excess of the govt.
DotCom 1 year ago
This is not good for anyone. It upsets me when we keep talking about who wins rather than focusing on solving the country’s problems. Remember, the suspension also means that government’s businesses are also disrupted. The politics of the winner takes all is harming the country. Not sure why the NPP is ants to keep power so badly when they have ran our economy down. Give up power and let’s try something else.
Kay De 1 year ago
What is best ever in this? After creating the confusion and couldn’t bear it? Gyimii saa. Fools parading as honorables.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
ALAN BAGBIN MERELY ESCAPED BEING INTO JAIL FOR CONTEMPT OF THE COURT CHARGES.
THE GOON IS RUNNING AWAY FROM CONTEMPT CHARGES!
GETRUDE TORKONOO WOULD’VE SUCKER PUNCHED THE GOON AND THROWN HIM INTO THE SLAMMER!
WH ... read full comment
GETRUDE TORKONOO WOULD’VE SUCKER PUNCHED THE GOON AND THROWN HIM INTO THE SLAMMER!
WHO SAY WOMAN NO DEY?
The Rapist was trying to avoid being hauled into the penitentiary for CONTEMPT OF COURT CHARGES! He thinks he is smart. He was trying to appease his NDC minority knowing that by allowing the House to convene into the end of the day would’ve been deemed “CONTEMPTUOUS”! SAMAN
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
ALAN BAGBIN MERELY ESCAPED BEING HAULED INTO JAIL FOR CONTEMPT OF COURT CHARGES.
... read full comment
ALAN BAGBIN MERELY ESCAPED BEING HAULED INTO JAIL FOR CONTEMPT OF COURT CHARGES.
WHO SAY WOMAN NO DEY?
The Rapist was trying to avoid being hauled into the penitentiary for CONTEMPT OF COURT CHARGES! He thinks he is smart. He was trying to appease his NDC minority knowing that by allowing the House to convene into the end of the day would’ve been deemed “CONTEMPTUOUS”! SAMAN
You Not Makibg Sense Suhiyni! 1 year ago
You are not making sense Suhuyni. Parliament is supposed to put govt in check. Youve suspended Parliament. How then do you check the excesses of govt.
This is shooting yourself in the foot!
You are not making sense Suhuyni. Parliament is supposed to put govt in check. Youve suspended Parliament. How then do you check the excesses of govt.
Kojo 1 year ago
Has anyone or any institution been able to hold the rampaging criminal govt in check over the last 8 years for their endless number of crimes against the people and the state of Ghana? Isn't it strange that the unrepentant beneficiaries of the historical heist of state resources now see the belated need for checks and balances - after the proverbial cows have bolted from the barn?
NDC fuckedd up on this. No excuses! 1 year ago
And how would suspension of Parliament hold them to check. Its like giving the criminal govt Christmas in October
NDC Ba 1 year ago
Has anyone asked John Mahama when the Akonfem will come home? LOl
Queen 1 year ago
Never seen Bunch of IDIOTIC IDIOTS, FOOLISH FOOLS like these Minority NDC MP's. USELESS Non entities who have no business being in Parliament
WAS SUSPENSION OF PARLIAMENT WHAT YOU SET OUT TO ACHIEVE? 1 year ago
We all saw your WhatsApp group pronouncements. Now go ahead and repeal laws since you are the majority. Naaniema. Soon you will all crawl back because of your Ex-Gratia payment. Shame on you all. In fact what happened is disgusting to say the least. Lawless NDC grown-ups behaving like mad men and women in parliament. The decent ones walked out with NPP to avoid soiling themselves with scumbags like you and your Speaker who had no balls to discipline you.
AFENYO MARADONA DRIBBLE DEM ALL 1 year ago
NDC make confuse now. dem no no say dem no get numbers for pass any law ooo. So E-Levy matter don die. So so dem talk nuisance taxes; na im too yaamutu. Chaiii... NDC na bi bugabuga party wey get no brain. Afenyo Maradona na im dribble dem all; pass ball suuliya. Now come see dem wey dem dey march abongo for parliament. NDC eye don die kwatakwata. So ibi dis kai tin Mahama dey come duu. Walahi lalai.
Jibril 1 year ago
What else could Bagbin have done with that slap on his hand from the Supreme Court?
NDC Ba 1 year ago
Is to Run LOL. And he exactly did that.
NDC 1 year ago
Alhassan SumSum or Suhume or whats the name called Suhuyini Lol. You are a nation destroyers. Desperate politicians
NDC Ba 1 year ago
Alhassan, SumSum or Suhume or what's the name called Suhuyini Lol? You are a nation of destroyers. Desperate politicians.
Anane 1 year ago
NPP thought they were good at frustrating people: they ended up by frustrating themselves. Tell Afenyo Madness to tone down and get some psychiatric drugs to reset his brain to normalcy.
Tuuba 1 year ago
Trash talk!!! Say the mood of the useless NDC not the country. NDC has become too puffed up with disgusting arrogance these days
Logical And Reasonable To Adjourn.. !
ANOTHER SCUMBAG WITH FLAKEY BRAIN MATERIAL !!!
Tbis is ve ...
This is not good for anyone. It upsets me when we keep talking about who wins rather than focusing on solving the country’s problems. Remember, the suspension also means that government’s businesses are also disrupted. Th ...
WH ...
Has anyone or any institution been able to hold the rampaging criminal govt in check over the last 8 years for their endless number of crimes against the people and the state of Ghana? Isn't it strange that the unrepentant be ...
We all saw your WhatsApp group pronouncements. Now go ahead and repeal laws since you are the majority. Naaniema. Soon you will all crawl back because of your Ex-Gratia payment. Shame on you all. In fact what happened is disg ...
NDC make confuse now. dem no no say dem no get numbers for pass any law ooo. So E-Levy matter don die. So so dem talk nuisance taxes; na im too yaamutu. Chaiii... NDC na bi bugabuga party wey get no brain. Afenyo Maradona na ...