We the chiefs and people of Kpando have high hope in your leadership - Togbe Dagadu IX to Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Nana addo has avoided scrutiny after election 1 year ago

The pple of ghana who.must hold him accountable say it's ok and nothing should happen. Bawumia will rob it in your faces again and no one should complain..keep balloing the debt..

• SHLOMO 1 year ago

As for the pleasant messages of welcome and assurances, you will get it everywhere. But the reality on the ground is that Nana Akuffo Addo has really alienated the NPP from the people of the Volta Region. He speaks foolishly ...

• ORIONGH24 1 year ago

TEACHING IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Our Voltarian friends have finally realised that even Rawlings quitted the buga buga party before his demise. The buga buga party has been hijacked by opportunists and they refuse to make an Ewe, a leader or deputy flagbeare ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon

• Ghana 1 year ago

What at all Muhammad do you?forgive and forget. I beg

• Cassimirro 1 year ago

@Osabarima kwaseato kwaadonto! Your RUDE, CRUDE, UNCOUTH & ILL-BRED Napo Prempeh was recorded live on TV angrily saying that if the chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo approves the budget for roadworks in the Volta Region ...

• Takeone 1 year ago

"even Rawlings quitted the buga buga party before his demise"? What an illiterate pillock you are. No wonder you are an NPP serial caller. You really need free SHS English lessons, OFUIbarima Mumu.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Are they not Togolese anymore? Just a question ooo.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

... Lest I forget, Bawumia shouldn't forget to visit Santrokofi, Akpafu, Likpe and Lolobi as well. Cheers.

• Asemwomano 1 year ago

https://youtu.be/Nw29mT8cFhQ?si=e8wQo78nhJOhp_FP

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

The whole Ghana, including moslem and zango communities as well as Christians and people of other beliefs are voting massively for the inclusivity-oriented John Mahama.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transfor ...

• Amanor USA 1 year ago

Since when did the construction of a municipal assembly building and bungalow became a development project for the people? He could not mention any hospital, roads,markets or factory. Hmm, l think this chief will be ...

• Julio's Rant 1 year ago

Gbemela!

• May 1 year ago

It’s nice hearing people give lip service.

• Eric Kpatakpa 1 year ago

YOI AND WHICH PEOPLE OF KPANDO ? BROWN ENVELOPE CONFUSED YOU TO SAY THAT FORGETFULLY . THE HOPE OF OUR ROADS IN DEPLORABLE STATES ? VOLTA DEPRIVED OF DEVELOPEMENTS AND THAT DOG LIKE MOUTH OF THAT CHAIRMAN ANGRILY SAYING THAT ...

• NDC THINKS VOLTARIANS ARE LIKE KRUs WASHING THEIR FACE DOWNWARDS UPWARDS? 1 year ago

20yrs of AFRC PNDC, NDC did not give us any good roads despite our 99.9% to the above Parties.

8yrs of Mills/Mahama was no better. Maybe the NDC sees Voltarians as Krus. Only good for votes not development. Some of us ar ...

• Maamie Abenah 1 year ago

The cedi is now junk, thanks to Timothy Bawumia and his Economic Mismanagement
    Team.
    What a solid team of jokers and scammers!

• Mark 1 year ago

I'm highly disappointed in you Togbe.. Talk to Yourself don't say the people. Politics can make your own people hate you. Don't follow the step of chiefs that involved in Politics... Just be careful how you talk on social m ...

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Ndc will continue to fool idiots like you all the time.

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Chant 1 year ago

Don't mind that selfish chief. He'll definitely come to deny saying that. Did he conduct a survey before spewing that nonsense. You wait, Dec 7 is coming.

• M.T 1 year ago

Remember the chief is older than you and has definitely witnessed many governments including the over 25 yrs of P/NDC. So stop bleeding over the honest declaration of Togbe. Even the NDC themselves know what Togbe is talking ...

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL....

Go Hi
    number 1
    medaaase......

• Gigs 1 year ago

Number woni
    Number wosi

• Gigs 1 year ago

Just for fun , don’t take it personal bro

• TK 1 year ago

The respected Chief of Kpando has only consoled you as normal way in politics but the good people of Kpando has their own plans.

• Saforo 1 year ago

Bawumia b3fa, Bawumia afa

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Where is my friend FRANKIE...... We need your comment on this subject matter.

• Rugallo 1 year ago

Frankie says I should tell you, you are a reckless cow, because you always say the Voltarians are Togolese people, but you go there to campaign all the time

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

If it is not politics, I thought voltarians were among the cultured tribes in Ghana but politics want to take that from you people..... @ Rugallo you mean without insult you people can not make your point on this platform.

• Asemwomano 1 year ago

Why? People are advertising here but you don’t save their messages. Just using your platform to help a Ghanaian too you guys don’t like it. But you’re using the name Ghana. Does ghanaweb belong to the Republic of Ghana? ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

But seriously speaking, who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Apart from Wontumi, the galamsey tui tui farting idiot

• Kwasibenti 1 year ago

Battle of the Prophets and Pollsters tells us that it is a closely contested elections I'm which the Opposition has been successfully held at bay because of the history of the candidate they selected. He has been both Vice an ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Kpando papa.this one di£ the chief take bribe.massive

• The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum junction through khebab poisoning at the age of 40 years with $30 million dollars left in his account. 1 year ago

The brown envelope must be very big walahi. They call it V8 brown envelope

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

THE MOTHERFUCKER WANTS THE TOGOLESE VOTE? BAWUMIA AND THE KPANDO PEOPLE WILL BE STUPID TO VOTE FOR HIM

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Bawumia should look at the school replacement if he want to become a president, replacement is now 12000 to 25000,SHS is not free, God have mercy on us, is better we pay our school fees,

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Don’t be deceived oooo. Hmmm. Brainwashed!!!

• GhanaWeb news portal 1 year ago

A friend recommended Ghanaweb portal to me but highly cautioned me that I will not get any meaningful and constructive comments (contributions) to news/reports. Secondly, I should not mind spelling/grammatically mistakes and ...