Massa go hide yourself somewhere with all respect. Parliamentarians are talking shut up. If you have nothing sensible to offer.
Kay 1 year ago
Haruna's behaviour will provoke voters to give NPP more seats in Parliament on 7th Dec 2024.Foolishness has eaten the brains of NDC MPs.
Pachecco 1 year ago
Why are you NPP vagabonds always thinking like high grade junkies..????? What are the grounds for all the nonsense that you are spewing
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The Rascals of the buga buga party in parliament want to taste power for the last time before they are thrown out on Dec 7. Gyimii saa!
SUDAN 2 GHANA NIL 1 year ago
Even if all NPP MPs are removed from parliament, ndc will still dwell in opposition till 2070.
Lombardi 1 year ago
Your NPP funeral songs are playing so loud, but lowly animals like this @Sudan idiot seem not to have heard anything. Drugs can truly destroy every organ in your body, including your ears. Odompo ba.............
Koliko 1 year ago
Ghana web is no longer a place for credible and balanced information
Kojo 1 year ago
Is it lack of knowledge or what?l though you remain a member of parliament until another election is done
the Villager 1 year ago
but who does not know that this is a Ghanaweb planted story?
why shd we worry abt this wife-beater, who istead of working to win back his seat is more worried what the minority isn't doing? Borlaweb is just distracting us.
Larbi 1 year ago
You made some sense for the first time in your life as an NDC member. I was about to clap for you until you exposed yourself with your attack on the electoral commission.
Mineladder 1 year ago
The most useless former member of Parliament. ..have you finished taken your weed ? Useless fool
Johnny 1 year ago
NDC has had several majorities in Parliament since 1993 yet we have never seen them made good use of it.Why are they looking for a majority and to do what?
Pachecco 1 year ago
@Johnny kwaseato bellembeh! Are you NPP cocaine dealers not ashamed for using your majority to run our nation bankrupt?? Foolish fool... have you not used your majority to establish PARTY GALAMSEY for your satanic party?? NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban!
SUDAN 2 GHANA NIL 1 year ago
@pachecco kwasiato! Even chalks for teaching in public schools your mahama's ndc couldn't provide for schools and you are happily campaigning to bring this useless leader back to buy expensive mansions for his slay queens while we go back to dumsor? Stop mixing apio and tramo
Pachecco 1 year ago
@Sudan nantwie ba muuuuu...!!!!! Is that the reason why your gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, certificateless & mentally-retarded president (Akuffo Addo owudifuor) from the Kyebi forest has ganged up to steal our $12 million dollars meant for the Pwalugu Irrigation dam project...?????? Get ready... we shall put hot coalrar in your stinky anus to vomit every penny that your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS have siphoned from this nation! W'ano tsakaaa s3 Akuffo Addo motua mu.......
Yaro 1 year ago
Tell him Ras. John Mahama and the Ndc are having a tough time explaining non-existent policies to the electorate and look at they are focusing their efforts on. Mahama and the Ndc should apologize to the Gas for denigrating them as people whose interests and priorities in life is hot kenkey and pepper and fried fish. John Mahama paaa ! Tweaaa.
Ojah 1 year ago
And the NP-PIGS are having a hard time explaining to Ghanaians what they have been doing the past 7+ years except BORROWING, SHARING AND LOOTING!
Excellent submission 1 year ago
That is why you are out of parliament. NDC believes in majoring the minors. Those who collected double salaries should have been impeached.
Big Tony 1 year ago
INTEGRITY AND HONESTY CONSTRUCTION
We help you to acquire litigation free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the actual construction .
Whatsapp : 0246628244
We help you to acquire litigation free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the actual construction .
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The motion is a well-plced priority. If you were in parliament, you would be making stupid statements in support of the motion. Because Haruna Iddrisu allegedly caused your defeat, you have harbored hatred towards him. Skin pains!!! Wives beater. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Adam Alhassa 1 year ago
I think this villager don't know what is saying when you and take ur wee u don't think again is not harunna take out of parliament and. He's gone
Kdwo 1 year ago
That's why Haruna Iddrisu was removed from his post, instead of focusing on important things look what he's doing. Two months to elections what did you need majority for?
Masinga 1 year ago
Was Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu also removed as Majority leader because of the school burglary he committed when he was in Secondary school? Just asking
Buluu 1 year ago
Have you finally stopped smoking the Wee
Mabisa 1 year ago
You are also out touch with reality. How is the EC biased against you? You are hungry for power? To come and do what? That's all you incompetent lots know. Ghanaians won't vote for you people if you can't spell out specifically what you intend to bring on board to spur the country on it's development so as to better the lot of us. Are you not ashamed to reveal that the EC IS NOT ON YOUR SIDE, BLOWING THE COVER OF YOUR LONG ENJOYED UNDUE ADVANTAGE OVER OTHERS DURING THE REIGNS OF YOUR PARTY'S APPOINTED ECs? CONFIRMING THE LONG PERCEIVED ELECTORAL RIGGING IN FAVOUR OF YOUR PARTY WHICH WON ELECTIONS IN UNMERITED WAYS? HOW UNFAIR FOR YOU TO DISCLOSE THAT YOU AND YOUR PARTY WANTS THE EC TO BE ON YOUR SIDE, DON'T YOU KNOW THAT THE EC IS SUPPOSED TO BE INDEPENDENT AND NEUTRAL TO ALL POLITICAL PARTIES AND NOT ONLY ON YOUR SIDE? IF YOU THINK YOU HAVE BEEN IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND ARE HUNGRY FOR POWER, WHAT ABOUT THE CPP AND ALL THE OTHER PARTIES WHO HAVE NEVER WON THE POLLS SINCE 1992? THIS TIME, NO LIBI LIBI, THE EC MUST BE FAIR AND DECLARE FOR THE PARTY THAT WINS THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS, AND NOT THOSE WHO WANT HER TO CHEAT FOR THEM TO WIN UNFAIRLY AS THE ECs WHO HAD BEEN APPOINTED BY THEIR PARTIES HAD BEEN DOING FOR THEM. THE MAJORITY SHOULD CARRY THE VOTE, BUT NOT THE ELECTORAL THIEVES WHO ARE AT THE SAME TIME EMPTY AND GREEDY.
Ken 1 year ago
Foolish mubarak
GYIMIBI 1 year ago
ANOTHER ALLOTEY AND KOKU IN THE MAKING. BIG MOLE SHUT UP .GO AND CAMPAIGN FOR AKUA DONKOR
Adu 1 year ago
Haruna protected Adwoa Safo from removal from Parliament. Now he wants to remove who?
Honourable Ras 1 year ago
Hunourable Ras Mubarak if we do not press for majority in parliament most of the things you mentioned can not be possible. You k ow how this government behaves as if they are dictators .
Joe 1 year ago
Ras, I think I totally agree with you on this. There is an issue with the voter register and he is not concerned about it but rather dealing with trivialities. If NDC does not insist on the cleaning of the voter register then they should forget of 2024 election.
Chief 1 year ago
When all your colleagues are all in the northern region with us , you are not here but you can open your mouth to talk rubbish
Chiga 1 year ago
Is it not curious that Haruna is spending energies on this useless adventure than campaigning for Mahama? Things are not well in the NDC
Pachecco 1 year ago
If you believe it is a useless adventure, why are your MPs shaking violently and running around like mad, going to seek refuge from your CRIMINAL SUPREME COURT BANDITS..?????
Chiga 1 year ago
The NPP is not worried, they are only playing games helping the NDC MPs divert attention from pressing issues facing the country.
But blind supporters like yourselves can't see that.
The NPP is not worried, they are only playing games helping the NDC MPs divert attention from pressing issues facing the country.
DK 1 year ago
Ras Mubarak and his myopic reasoning. That is why he lost his seat after just one term. He is about following the footsteps of the likes of Owusu Bempah, Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Thank you Ras. What will ndc do with a majority 2 months into an election? They couldn't arrest an impersonator of adwoa Safo, couldn't stop e-levy all this while. They couldn't have Carlos the paper chewer arrested and prosecuted. Now they want what?
Bonkers 1 year ago
Exactly. Haruna wasting time on unnecessary nonsense instead of focusing on the December election. Someone better talk to him.
Civilian 1 year ago
Are you saying if it becomes necessary to vote in Parliament today, the independent MPs should vote for which party? Where is Mike Aron Oquayes precedence
AKP 1 year ago
I disagree Mubarak. Governance continues until 6th Jan., 2025. I believe that if the constitution is followed and the table turns, it will save Ghana a lot of money. Particular when the NPP lose power.
Observer 1 year ago
Where from this one too. We never heard you on corrupt EC or galamsay. You are the antithesis of NDC
Ogbo kwaku 1 year ago
Who told you this is misplaced. It's very relevant to our political development
John 1 year ago
This deserves his ouster from parliament. For a former mp not to know the significance of NDC having a majority in parliament is itself a disaster.
All his priorities can only be achieved if NDC holds majority, else the sit ... read full comment
This deserves his ouster from parliament. For a former mp not to know the significance of NDC having a majority in parliament is itself a disaster.
All his priorities can only be achieved if NDC holds majority, else the situation will remain the same.
Nana 1 year ago
I think he is right on this.
Kwame 1 year ago
Some NPP members want to be bats in parliament, they would not be a four legged animal nor a bird.
Toney 1 year ago
The former Kumbungu MP is already finding an excuse for the defeat of the NDC in the 2024 presidential and parliamentary elections. Dr. Afari Djan has stated this several times that the Chair of the EC cannot rig the election for any party. Elections are won at the polling station. If indeed the EC has the power to rig an election, then NPP should not have won the 2016 general elections.
JEFF 1 year ago
a lot of abusive words here but what the gentleman said is true and not insulting? the motion is valid but in a scale of preference regarding the challenges we facing as a country, it's a misplaced priority. We should learn to debate over issues without being petty and insulting please
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. thuyt65t
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Ras,your people don’t have any message as you know and are banking on the economic challenges to deliver electoral victory to them,mischief making,hooliganism through demonstrations are now their want,nothing on how to stop galamsey,Cedi stabilization,graduate unemployment,how they will manage FSHS,expansion of export base ,continuation of ongoing massive roads and interchanges projects.It is all about making the country ungovernable.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Ras,your people don’t have any message as you know and are banking on the economic challenges to deliver electoral victory to them,mischief making,hooliganism through demonstrations are now their want,nothing on how to stop galamsey,Cedi stabilization,graduate unemployment,how they will manage FSHS,expansion of export base ,continuation of ongoing massive roads and interchanges projects.It is all about making the country ungovernable.
buxton computer consult 1 year ago
buxton computer consult
is the leading computer shop in ghana right now
which deals in used desktops and laptops, accessories which are impoted from United State(USA)
less than six months used . we have current generation ... read full comment
buxton computer consult
which deals in used desktops and laptops, accessories which are impoted from United State(USA)
less than six months used . we have current generation computers.
our prices are unbeatable and affordable
location odorkor official town off the rock hospital road
GPS address GA-500-6149 ISAAC TETTEH AVE
Telphone 0242925912
the Villager 1 year ago
I bet nobody shd believe this coming ffrom Ras, it is Ghanaweb story using him.
Slim 1 year ago
NDC must take the Majority leadership from the useless NPP. Then they go after the Electoral Commission.
Mike Mckinsey 1 year ago
All this blah blah will not amount to anything. Instead, we should talk about economic challenges and illegal issues that are at stake.
LAWERENCE 1 year ago
You deserve another chance to come to Parliament, Ras. Very matured mindset. Instead of fighting for Mojority in the next parliament, they are here seeking to marry a widow whose husband is not yet buried. Little minds!!
@Johnny kwaseato bellembeh! Are you NPP cocaine dealers not ashamed for using your majority to run our nation bankrupt?? Foolish fool... have you not used your majority to establish PARTY GALAMSEY for your satanic party?? NPP ...
@pachecco kwasiato! Even chalks for teaching in public schools your mahama's ndc couldn't provide for schools and you are happily campaigning to bring this useless leader back to buy expensive mansions for his slay queen ...
@Sudan nantwie ba muuuuu...!!!!! Is that the reason why your gyimigyimi, kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, certificateless & mentally-retarded president (Akuffo Addo owudifuor) from the Kyebi forest has ganged up to steal our $12 mill ...
Tell him Ras. John Mahama and the Ndc are having a tough time explaining non-existent policies to the electorate and look at they are focusing their efforts on. Mahama and the Ndc should apologize to the Gas for denigrating ...
The motion is a well-plced priority. If you were in parliament, you would be making stupid statements in support of the motion. Because Haruna Iddrisu allegedly caused your defeat, you have harbored hatred towards him. Skin p ...
You are also out touch with reality. How is the EC biased against you? You are hungry for power? To come and do what? That's all you incompetent lots know. Ghanaians won't vote for you people if you can't spell out specifical ...
Foolish mubarak
Ras, I think I totally agree with you on this. There is an issue with the voter register and he is not concerned about it but rather dealing with trivialities. If NDC does not insist on the cleaning of the voter register then ...
Thank you Ras. What will ndc do with a majority 2 months into an election? They couldn't arrest an impersonator of adwoa Safo, couldn't stop e-levy all this while. They couldn't have Carlos the paper chewer arrested and prose ...
All his priorities can only be achieved if NDC holds majority, else the sit ...
The former Kumbungu MP is already finding an excuse for the defeat of the NDC in the 2024 presidential and parliamentary elections. Dr. Afari Djan has stated this several times that the Chair of the EC cannot rig the election ...
a lot of abusive words here but what the gentleman said is true and not insulting? the motion is valid but in a scale of preference regarding the challenges we facing as a country, it's a misplaced priority. We should learn ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Ras,your people don’t have any message as you know and are banking on the economic challenges to deliver electoral victory to them,mischief making,hooliganism through demonstrations are now their want,nothing on how to stop ...
buxton computer consult
less than six months used . we have current generation ...