GALAMSEY IN GHANA IS PURELY POLITICAL; BECAUSE, AKUFO ADDO MASTERMINDED IT BY FOOLING GHANAIANS THAT HE WAS GOING TO STOP IT; NOT KNOWNING THAT HE WAS ONLY GOING TO MAKE EXCHANGE FROM LOCAL BOYS TO NPP BOYS: THIS IS A PURELY NPP POLITICAL ORGANISATION GALAMSEY
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Opanin 1 year ago
The NPP has already politicised the galamsey. All 1500 licenses issued by Akufo Addo went to NPP ministers, MPs, party chairset al.The NPP has caused the mess and uou are behaving as if some cratures from Pluto just showed up.
Scorp1 1 year ago
At this late hour, puerile calls like this from government officials are tragic. It means they don’t yet understand the danger. If a foreign entity had poured tons of mercury, arsenic etc into our source of drinking water (rivers, lakes, streams etc), it would be termed genocide. A crime against humanity. Yet the world watches as we do this to ourselves. Somehow I suspect that they want to see the outcome of this macabre ‘experiment’. Get this: it will take more than Ghana’s miserly GDP of about 70 billion to undo the damage Galamsey has caused.
POP 1 year ago
MASSA - WHO IS INCHARGED OR CARETAKER OF GALAMSEY? NPP IS ONE INCHARGED TO STOP GALAMSEY NOT CITIZENS
King Deed 1 year ago
Akoa gyimifoɔ wei nso yɛ politician??? Tweaaa!
Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago
You are in power, citizens are saying stop the galamsey. You are telling us not to politicised it. Do you want the opposition NDC to come and stop it? You a big fool
Kiki 1 year ago
Another monkey in a suit, spewing nonsense. You have a party the people have voted in power to protect Ghana and its citizens from all enemies domestic and foreign. For almost 8 years, you have side-stepped this galamsey issue and now saying we must not politicize the fight. Well, tell us EXACTLY how to fight it in a way that will not make it "political." No citizen who loves his nation will oppose the POISONING of its land and water bodies.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Nana Addo and Bawumia have failed to protect Ghanaians, NPP must go,period.
No time for failures to rule Ghana,just kick them out.Tnx.
AKP 1 year ago
Foolish man. Is it today that you realised this?
Vine 1 year ago
Sometimes some of you government appointees hypocritically make statements asking not to politicize the issue of galamsay or illegal mining, but refuse to deal with the very known people who are behind this whole dastard act, then turn around to blame others of trying to politicize issue. What is a signed pact when not backed by decisive action by the very government we’ve put in place. God help our nation
Addo is ugly 1 year ago
Ugly face with an even uglier character. How can the man tasked with protecting children of Ghana be the one to poison them. If wontumi can be defended by addo and bisue be made a parliamentary candidate then clearly these guys don't care about Ghana but just friends and family. We must jail addo
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Dr. Aboagye, there is a President in Ghana and he must boldly take the lead to galvanize the country behind him. Why hasn’t he acted? Is it to protect his party? Ghanaians are tired of that.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Dr. you're a fool
Is the GALAMSEY not happening under a political regime?
Dr. you're a fool
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Fools understand fools only Ashanti's and week thinking will vote for npp government all this idiots NPP most of them have problem of thinking akufo Addo bawumia government
Samwise 1 year ago
Gyimii nsa wo ashante region
Samwise 1 year ago
Gyimii nsa wo ashante region (ashante region can't be rid of foolishness).
gbhdhd 1 year ago
You are sick! Why? It is because of wrong doing that is why everybody has a name so if one party comes to power and creates this mess you say we should see it as a what? You perople go to school, attain all sorts of useless degrees and you leave common sense behind.
Kojo 1 year ago
Another buffoon. All he’s interested in are foreign travels. You sit on tv and spew garbage. Tell your president that he has a duty to protect the country including its environment and water bodies. Whether the fight is politicized or not, he must perform his duty. DaCosta, you are simply incompetent and you lack the intelligence to man this very important institution. Are you thinking about the effects of galamsey on the disease burden of your budget and your budget. You are simply incompetent
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. er435e4
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
This guy is afraid to lose his job.Kick NPP out,vote massively for Mahama on the 7th Dec.2024.Tnx.
Nicman 1 year ago
As soon as the big wigs are caught in any evil then the cone out with politicing vocab. If it was Ndc or CPP in galamsey do you know what will be happening? If you have nothing to say sshut up and sit up
NPP IS THE COURSE OF GALAMSEY -:
GALAMSEY IN GHANA IS PURELY POLITICAL; BECAUSE, AKUFO ADDO MASTERMINDED IT BY FOOLING GHANAIANS THAT HE WAS GOING TO STOP IT; NOT KNOWNING THAT HE WAS ONLY GOING TO MAKE EXCHANGE FROM LOCAL BOYS TO NPP BOYS: THIS IS A PURELY ...
The NPP has already politicised the galamsey. All 1500 licenses issued by Akufo Addo went to NPP ministers, MPs, party chairset al.The NPP has caused the mess and uou are behaving as if some cratures from Pluto just showed u ...
At this late hour, puerile calls like this from government officials are tragic. It means they don’t yet understand the danger. If a foreign entity had poured tons of mercury, arsenic etc into our source of drinking water ( ...
Another monkey in a suit, spewing nonsense. You have a party the people have voted in power to protect Ghana and its citizens from all enemies domestic and foreign. For almost 8 years, you have side-stepped this galamsey issu ...
Sometimes some of you government appointees hypocritically make statements asking not to politicize the issue of galamsay or illegal mining, but refuse to deal with the very known people who are behind this whole dastard act, ...
Ugly face with an even uglier character. How can the man tasked with protecting children of Ghana be the one to poison them. If wontumi can be defended by addo and bisue be made a parliamentary candidate then clearly these ...
Dr. you're a fool
You are sick! Why? It is because of wrong doing that is why everybody has a name so if one party comes to power and creates this mess you say we should see it as a what? You perople go to school, attain all sorts of useless d ...
Another buffoon. All he’s interested in are foreign travels. You sit on tv and spew garbage. Tell your president that he has a duty to protect the country including its environment and water bodies. Whether the fight is pol ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...