Hahaha, bawumia is the brain behind all the good stuff of this gang of old crooks mafia government but he is not in control of the messy stuff cos he is a mate. Quit irresponsible!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The same John Dramani Mahama be courageous bold to tell the whole world that Late Prof Atta Mill caught him red-handed for his Airbus bribery deal
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Mahama! You are the confusion and failure in Ghana> It is not Bawumia
Because corrupt CIA has plotted conspiracies to bring back John Mahama for their secret atrocities of V2K (Voice-to-skull weapons with real name as "Silent Subliminal Presentation System"), Remote Neural Monitoring and Directed Energy Weapons, they manipulated Nana Addo to fail and that is how they use 8-years of alternating political cycles to enslave Ghana, most African nations and poor nations. Why do you want to attach Bawumia to the failure that you and CIA of corrupt Obama created for Nana Addo? May curse be to your nonsense and any fools who support you and your CIA conspiracies. I get tired of your fuckn greedy selfish nonsense of no value to Ghana.
The only problems in Ghana for the past 12 years in Ghana is John Dramani Mahama and his greedy, selfishness and corruption. It is no one else.
Corrupt greedy John Mahama of CIA! Who do you think you are? Are you better than anyone else in Ghana? Are you the only person in Ghana or in NDC to continue being the president of Ghana? Are Ghanaians that much fools among a few good ones? I cannot really get this.
John Mahama makes me think that the NDC is full of many stupid people who cannot reason at, including many highly educated people with college degrees; Bachelors, masters and PhDs etc., who would lose their mind or integrity to support corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama who proved to fail Ghana with dumsor and numerous scandals but now trying to make Nana Addo look the same just to fool Ghanaians and return as president. Do Ghanaians want to go forward or backwards? It will surely be a curse per Hosea 4:6, if any fools in Ghana challenge and bring back John Mahama after numerous cautions have come from by divine authority.
John Mahama! You failed, when you got the chance to prove yourself. So, give someone else the same chance to also prove himself rather than linking him to Nana Addo that you deliberately helped him to fail by CIA manipulations with Mind Control Weapons.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Ninja go HD and take your psychotic medication.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHAT MESS IS JDM TALKING ABOUT?????????
HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI, "ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VIP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!! OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! - -ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS?
ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION?
CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!! ?? ***FOR THE ECONOMIC OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID????
Mahamah is thief 1 year ago
He killed atta mills before he jail him
Quophi 1 year ago
do they remove your brains when you join the ndc?
ME 1 year ago
JDM, airbus mafia, womanizer, etc. you are the worse person in Ghana's history. If you were being responsible you will not dare to come for re-election
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hhhhhh
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
SOMETIMES YOU HEAR SOME FOOLS SAY THE ECONOMY IS IN A MESS. OH!
IS THAT SO?? REALLY???? IT'S IN A MESS BECAUSE NANA HAS GIVEN US 5 YEARS DUMSOR, HE HAS SOLD TEMA PORT, HAS CANCELLED STUDENT ALAWA, HAS GIVEN US ALBION TRUCKS AS AMBULANCE, HAS GIVEN US AN INTERCHANGE WHICH COSTS MORE THAN THE PRICE OF FIVE, HE HAS COLLAPSED THE NHIS. HE HAS EATEN THE MEAT TO THE BONE, HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO SAVE THE BANKING SECTOR. HE HAS GIVEN GHANA'S BAUXITE TO HIS BROTHER.
FURTHERMORE, THE ECONOMY IS IN A MESS BECAUSE NANA HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO GIVE US AMBULANCES, OVER
143 FACTORIES UNDER 1D1F AND STILL COUNTING, DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE, GPS DIGITAL ADDRESS SYSTEM, UNPRECEDENTED MILEAGE OF ROAD NETWORK, FREE SHS WHICH NDC SAID IT IS IMPOSSIBLE, HE HAS GIVEN US WAREHOUSES, IRRIGATION DAMS, HE HAS NOT REVIVED THE RAILWAY SECTOR, HE IS NOT BUILDING 111 HOSPITALS, HE HAS NOT GIVEN US INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTS, HE HAS NOT EXPANDED ALL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS, HE HAS NOT BUILT BRIDGE OVER ADOME FOR RAILWAY LINE, HE HAS NOT CREATED 6 REGIONS, HE HAS NOT GIVEN US GHANA CARD, SPECIAL PROSECUTOR. HE IS NOT DUALISING KUMASI TO ACCRA ROAD, HE HAS NOT GIVEN BUSES TO ALL SHS SCHOOLS, HE HAS NOT INITIATED PLANTING FOR FOOD AND JOBS!! SO HE HAS FAILED. HWE!
NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO
WO GHANA HA OOH!!!
V 8 chai 1 year ago
Mahama ne gyimie de3, Mahama if l was you, l will keep mute, honestly, you came and destroyed Ghana for good when you had your time. Mahama is deluded.
Ama 1 year ago
John Mahama was a ceremonial vice President whilst Dr Mahamudu Bawumia has that a vice President can actively participate in governance if he is intelligent.
Bawumia is wiser 1 year ago
Bawumia is like Kwame Nkrumah in our days. We love Bawumia like Gom3.
Johnny 1 year ago
John Mahama is a very disgraceful incompetent Gonja man.He shd have debated Dr Bawumia if he feels he's wiser than him for the whole world to see.
PRUPRU 1 year ago
Be bold to take credit for the Airbus scandal , the Saglemi Housing fiasco, the micro finance scandal, the fake ambulances etc etc.
Nii 1 year ago
Pls add the various dubious independent power producers(IPP) contracts Mahama signed on behalf of Ghana during Dumsor.He is not ashamed of his past.
CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 year ago
If I was Mahama, I would be mute. Prof Mills' administration was one of the best but when he Mahama took over, he made a lot of mistakes. I'm of the opinion Mahama should be campaigning on learning from his previous mistakes to woo the Ghanaian electorates because not all Ghanaians have short memory.
Nana 1 year ago
John Kufour set the foundation late Prof Mills tried to sustain it.Umfortunately corrupt incompetent criminal John Mahama took over and destroyed everything.Akuffo Addo had to start from the scratch.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The mad jumping mountain goat said he is just a driver mate but he forget that is an economy manager and dollar police officer. Mr. Digital and Mr. Ghana card is playing innocent. The fool illiterate educated villager need to go back to his village and help his Fulanis family to manage their cattles and stop disturbing Ghanaians, wicked terrorists agent pretender.
Mahama y3 otetah fo 1 year ago
Mahama y3 otetah fo)
Gus 1 year ago
Mahama y3 old man with no common goal.
Street Lifer 1 year ago
Doing it in Acapulco.
Adjei Adusei 1 year ago
How can we lives in Ghana and allows su h drunkard to convince every one date he can transform Ghana where we knows date he can never trans form Ghana
Grandpa 1 year ago
Is pitt how two npp supporters keep commenting and replying to their own comment hahahah I understand your pain is not easy to be npp supporter nowadays is a public knowledge we all know that
Spinoza 1 year ago
Mahama, you are a confused man. How did you describe the economy of Ghana before leaving the presidency. The bones you left how are they now?
Man United is a bad team 1 year ago
Mahama ne gyimie de3
Br3g3d3 1 year ago
Mahama y3 ohufo).
Pontius Pilate 1 year ago
Mahama will fail hands down.
James 1 year ago
Is that your campaign message? Have you ever taken responsibility for the mess in your administration? In the midst of these challenges, our lights are still on, free SHS is in progress, trainee allowances are still in place.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is ten times better than incompetent NDC mahaliar.
Mubi 1 year ago
Will JDM come out with good policies and stop the complaints?
Quophi 1 year ago
so says the incompetent one who has never taken responsibility for his own economic mess.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Tell us the mess Akufo Addo created.You created create look and share,you created runway nkonfem and buying scrap ambulances. You could not pay contractors and trainees.Did you take credit for dumsor and nkukobuo nketenkete.
No mercy 1 year ago
Ghana first LUCIFER is John Dramani Mahama and his SATANIC Party NDC, Ghanaians Be bold to take Credit for John Ford Mahama Mess as Well
Joe 1 year ago
DUMZSOR Airbus Mahama
AA 1 year ago
also be bold to take credit for the mess you left us in.
Nana 1 year ago
GO1 what Akufo Addo mess are you talking about here? The ten teacher training colleges you couldn't build even one or the two hundred E blocks you built only twenty nine and your 24hrs nkomo nketete? No wonder he is tagged a dead goat. He knows no shame
Rat Talk 1 year ago
This rat Mahama is a disaster. Who is he to talk and think for all Ghanaians? If Akufo Addo’s government is a mess, he should allow us to decide for ourselves. What are Mahama’s policies? We want to hear that.
Because corrupt CIA has plotted conspiracies to bring back John Mahama for their secret atrocities of V2K (Voice-to-skull weapons with real name as "Silent Subliminal Presentation System"), Remote Neural Monitoring and Direct ...
Corrupt greedy John Mahama of CIA! Who do you think you are? Are you better than anyone else in Ghana? Are you the only person in Ghana or in NDC to continue being the president of Ghana? Are Ghanaians that much fools among a ...
John Mahama makes me think that the NDC is full of many stupid people who cannot reason at, including many highly educated people with college degrees; Bachelors, masters and PhDs etc., who would lose their mind or integrity ...
John Mahama! You failed, when you got the chance to prove yourself. So, give someone else the same chance to also prove himself rather than linking him to Nana Addo that you deliberately helped him to fail by CIA manipulation ...
HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI, "ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI ...
IS THAT SO?? REALLY???? IT'S IN A MESS BECAUSE NANA HAS GIVEN US 5 YEARS DUMSOR, HE HAS SOLD TEMA PORT, HAS CANCELLED STUDENT ALAWA, HAS GIVEN US ALBION TRUCKS ...
If I was Mahama, I would be mute. Prof Mills' administration was one of the best but when he Mahama took over, he made a lot of mistakes. I'm of the opinion Mahama should be campaigning on learning from his previous mistakes ...
The mad jumping mountain goat said he is just a driver mate but he forget that is an economy manager and dollar police officer. Mr. Digital and Mr. Ghana card is playing innocent. The fool illiterate educated villager need to ...
Mahama y3 otetah fo)
Doing it in Acapulco.
Mahama ne gyimie de3
Mahama y3 ohufo).
DUMZSOR Airbus Mahama
GO1 what Akufo Addo mess are you talking about here? The ten teacher training colleges you couldn't build even one or the two hundred E blocks you built only twenty nine and your 24hrs nkomo nketete? No wonder he is tagged a ...