Okudzeto Ablakwa is sabotaging Mahama’s presidential bid for his political gain – Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Oprege 1 year ago

Saa yooo hahaha

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Here comes Owusu Bempah, the filthy and stinky billy goat.

• Raymond 1 year ago

This Owusu Bempah guy has started displaying his stratified stupidity again. Nobody takes him serious anymore, anyway!

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

There is nothing wrong with Ablakwa building any future political interests. It has nothing to do with John Mahama but possibly seeing himself as a modest person for leadership like Bawumia. He has the right to do so. He is n ...

There must other potentially good presidential candidates in the NDC other than John Mahama who seems to highjack the party by his monetary influence after stealing too much with his corrupt scandals.

A time will soon come when the tribal nonsense will end in Ghana and only honest discipline people will get the change to lead Ghana and or serve in government. This is one of the reasons why political appointments must surel ...

Without political appointments, Ghana, Africa and poor nations will quickly develop at a faster rate, because with election, only honest and discipline people will be voted to power, especially after seeing numerous failures ...

Ablakwa! Never listen to any nonsense from any fake pastor, because very soon, National PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline & Efficiency) can make you or anyone become the president of Ghana in the near fut ...

John Mahama is so selfish and greedy that he tried to destroy almost all the honest influential people of NDC with potential leadership ambitions, including; Dr. Spio Garbrah, Prof. Alabi Joshua, Nana Duffuor, Ofosu Ampofo, H ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Gaslighting twerps.

Say cheese!

• Dade 1 year ago

In your dreams. Maybe so, but not a trokosi Ayigbe. Rather Ghana looks forward to the day when you people will succeed in your secessionist agenda and have your own country. You simply do not fit into Ghana's demographics.

• DotCom 1 year ago

When did Owusu-Bempah become NDC spokesman?

• Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago

Imbecile. Stealing? Mahama stole and walking free? A fool like you will know a thief- the thieves are those who have collapsed the economy in 7 years with a 700billion debts and haircuts to innocent Ghanaians while they stash ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Wasted energy in typing rubbish, you are not making sense in foolish writing.
    Gyai gyimie3 no na nfata wo

• Gh boy 1 year ago

@ ugly Chimpanzee divine ninja of America, you are not making any sense apart from typing,rubbish, gyai gyimie3 no na nfata wo

It no longer you NPP your favoured son Haruna Idrisu who is sabotaging John Mahama's presidential bid but now Okudzeto Ablakwa? You NPP people are very funny kind of creatures.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa may have ambitions to be a president but only in Papavi's imaginary republic of western Togoland or in a future country created out of the current Ayigbeland or Volta Region. And as for "FRANKIE" the leader o ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah is a smart guy.It would be easier for a goat to learn how to swim than an Ayigbe man becoming a President of Ghana thru NDC.It can be possible in NPP in future ala Bawumia style but an Ewe in NDC is a dead ...

• The The 1 year ago

So why wouldn’t Owusu Bempa stop spewing nonsense and acting the buffoon to build his own political carrier.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Owusu bempah gyai gyimie3 no na wei de3 nfa

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah, let's assume that what you are saying is true, my question is, so what?
    You have concocted lies and said so many things about JM, so if what you are claiming was even true, are you not supposed to be hap ...

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Borla rat ... mmm ... could one find a more "delicious' name or description than that!

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why f ...

• Antonio Finland 1 year ago

Stupid Billy goat. Talk about something better.kwasia womaame twe pufuu, se Mahama koti. I know I didn't make sense but I'm fine.

• Mei 1 year ago

I think some people are confusing this NPP Owusu Bempa who hates Mahama and the entire members of NDC with the NPP repented pastor Owusu Bempa who now joined and prayed for Mahama and declared that he would win the December e ...

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

SHUT UP ERNEST OWUSU-BEMPAH. NDC IS S UNITED FRONT FAMILY. STAY IN YOUR DISTRACTIVE NPP LANE. HON. OKUDZETO ABLAKWA AND H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ARE ENDING YOUR DIVIDE AND RULE GOVERNMENT ON DECEMBER 7TH.

• Integrity 1 year ago

How does it concern you and your party if indeed Ablakwa is not in support JM presidential ambition? I thought you should rather be laughing with joy because your super incompetent government would have smooth sailing at the ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Hahaha so now bempah live Mahama more than Okudjeto

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

How does Ablakwa's action concern you?
    If whatever he does benefits your party, why are you complaining? You think Ghanaian's are stupid ee?

• Okando 1 year ago

What's your problem masa paddle your own......

• Betty 1 year ago

THIS PAEDOPHILIA OWUSU BEMPAH WHAT ARE YOU TRING TO SAY, THE LAW MAKER SHOULD JUST KEEP QUIET FOR NPP ROTS TO CONTINUE? YOU ARE AMONG THE LIST TO BE JAIL ESPECIALLY FOUL CHARGES YOUR UNKEPT MOUTHED AGAIST JM

• Wise 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sala ...

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Show us how desperate you are to cling to power and sell all of us Ghanaians as your AGYAPADIE, abi

• Papa 1 year ago

Still we like him

• Sobolo 1 year ago

This your scorecard
    CEO of Tamale Teaching Hospital chased out of office

District Assemblies to cough Ghc5k each to fund Akufo-Addo’s tour

CID cooks report to clear two Deputy Chiefs of Staff

Ahanta West DCE reje ...

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

Very heartwarming that EOB has found such love for JDM. He now loves JDM more than NDC people.

• A square 1 year ago

He will campaign and vote for JDM.

• A square 1 year ago

Where does monkey dance concern dogs. Hipocracy wiil will occultic enest owusu bempa

• TG Obodai 1 year ago

Yoo we hear, Ndc national council members will investigate leave us alone di wufie asem

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah & NPP ... drowning men and women, clutching at every strand of straw they find, to forestall their inevitable titanic descent into the abyss!

• Papa 1 year ago

E be your concern?

• BB 1 year ago

As for this guy, literally everything he says doesn't make sense baakoo sei....... basically throwing sand and mud into the hard push of his party. Tweaaa

• Ray 1 year ago

Even simple Google search theme like Does Ablakwa support john mahama? You would find Owusu Ernest is a chronic liar. Verify Ablakwa's support for Mahama.
    This rat needs some education

• Asma 1 year ago

See anoda Jonky

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Take this guy's narrative with a pinch of salt because NPP is divid and rule party. Trying to cause confusion in our party. NDC and the general Ghanaian public please ignore this imbecile comments

• Citizen 1 year ago

This guy is not relevant to Ghana growth.

Such a person leading the party in power. Ghana, we are lacking.

• Kk 1 year ago

Dis guy thinks its all politics bt he doesn't know he is creating a lot of enemies for himself...he better get good advice fr good people....bcus where he is going.....hmmm...

• Kapwepwe 1 year ago

What the stops Ernest Owusu-Bempah, the deputy communications officer of the NPP, from publicly endorsing JDM?

• Ghana our home. 1 year ago

Who made this one a communication officer? Scandals upon scandals Ablakwa continues to unearth that are gradually sinking the NPP nu. In your demented brain that is supposed to be against JM? You must be a morron to think lik ...

• Emmanuel Tengey 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah, please mind your business. Concentrate on your campaign for NPP.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah Ernest has nothing to say - He is at the losing side so he can fabricate or propend any theory he deem fit.

• SD.com 1 year ago

Aponkye.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

The fact that he has gotten you speaking means a lot.

• George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago

Owusu bember do not waste your time and breath on this ewe fool for nothing guy. His ambition is to succeed john darega mahama in the likely even that he loses this coming up election. Trust me and mark my words, no ewe perso ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

We NDC members are not interested in such stories, Ghanaians are suffering and you say what?

• Andropov 1 year ago

Owusu bempa Ernest, chop your house matter. As to weather Sammy ablakwa likes Mahama or otherwise is none of your business. Resign from Ghana Gas now and take your small otherwise after January 6, 2025 you have no job

• Kubut3 1 year ago

I wouldn't vote for Okujato for president, but I believe he has leadership qualities, better than Mahama, he could go far if he broaden his political horizon devoid of anti Akan or Ashanti.

• Somagbadzigo 1 year ago

So which one concern you? Just mind your own NPP business and work hard at getting Alhaji Osofo Wulomo Bawumia elected.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mtcheeeeewww

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Not true. Owusu bempah is daydreaming. He needs psychiatric evaluation.. . .

• Npp losers 1 year ago

lol louder ..I don’t think it’s a bad thing Mr bempah ..
    Oku has really opened our eyes

He doesn’t even need to campaign for his party
    Ndc have so much men on the field so it’s feels like he is not serving his ...

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Ablakwa is not a presidential material so nobody should give him the opportunity to lead the NDC.

• Ben USA 1 year ago

Ernest Owusu Bempah, please what is the botanical name for the substance you smoked today before flying these needless allegations ?

Oh politics !

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

This man is very stupid and foolish. Why would mahama's lost benefits Ablakwa? Why can this animal make sense to show that the party that see him as a good person to communicate for them also have sense?

• filiwa 1 year ago

SO WHATS YOUR PROBLEM WITH THAT ? U NEITHER LIKE NDC, MAHAMA OR ABLAKWA, SO WHATS UR PROBLEM I TOLD U IN MY EARLIER POST , GO AND PLAY this kind of psychology in ur stronghold. Ah ah

• OGYAMSAMMY AWUKU 1 year ago

Is it your business, ugly fool, have you also campaign for Bawumiah? Wait and see your level after 7th December

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

"A kettle calling a pot black"? Did this ugly fool study idiomatic expressions in school? Owusu gyimi gyimi, it is rather a "pot calling a kettle black".

• Av 1 year ago

How does that concern you?
    Why should it your headache?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

When have you developed love for John Mahama? Or it's just sheer hatred for Ablakwa? You accused him of conflict of interest and he exposed your ugliness and ignorance so you are bent on destroying him? Mr. Ugly Fool, chop yo ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Are npp members now mad people? They have lost reasoning and thinking capacity. All they spew is garbage.

• Powerful 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah the idiotic bootlicker. The fact. that Ablakwa is not a bootlicker doesn't mean he doesn't mean he doesn't support Mahama. Corrupt NPP, the party of galamseyers must be voted out for Ghana to regain it's sanity

Thank you Owusu Bempah for thinking so well about JM, we shall vote for him come December God willing to become our next President after Nana Addo.

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

When will you behave like a human being?
    You are worse than an idiot.

• Koku 1 year ago

Your face like dead goat. Aboa Apapu

• Erik 1 year ago

So what's your beef? You've never supported JDM . Your prayers is for him to lose so if someone is singing the same song you should rather be dancing and not begrudging. Or is.it because you've seen the fall of Bawulair and ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Mind your business.

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Is that your concern? You are NPP and worried about NDC matters? Think about yourself and stop the nonsense stuff. Good luck.

• S A 1 year ago

Aponkye biara y3 aponkye,put it under the sea , wash it with all the best soaps in the world, it will remain aponkye,ignore owusu gyimie aponkye,. Anyway he has only 2 months and some few days to pack his foolihness from the ...

• Mei 1 year ago

This NPP man is very desperate. If Hon. Ablakwa is really sabotaging Mahama to lose, then you as an enemy of Mahama have to be happy. Ablakwa, please continue to expose the looting and stealing in the NPP government of state ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Nonsense.talk. This NPP government has failed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies. Nothing seems to be working anymore in Ghana. Illegal miners are destroying forest reserves farmlands and water bodies ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Apapo, you’ve said it all, this is the reason for his hypocritical anti-corruption campaign when not long ago during hapless AttaMills and John Mahama’s useless government he led the judgement dept payment campaign to lo ...

• john adjei 1 year ago

Are you an NDC member? fork off

• KWAME 1 year ago

IF YOUR THOUGHTS ARE TRUE, ARE YOU NOT HAPPY? YOU ARE JUST AFRAID OF WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AFTER THE ELECTIONS OF 7TH DECEMBER.

Liar. You're not smart enough to pit Ablakwa against Mahama. Those two have a good working relationship, and they both stand for what is good for the people of Ghana.

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Shifting from your core mandate of communicating the works of your nppigs party to nosing around other party's internal affair. Shameful ugly owusu bempa at it again.

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago

Look at this ugly idiot! You naa, you know fine; common sense too you no get? Shouldn't you be happy if Ablakwa is sabotaging his boss? Ofuuiii!