BY THE WAY - WHO ON THIS EARTH LIKE A LIAR ????? BAWUMIA IS A LIAR WHO WILL SWEAR ALLAH BUT KNOWING HE IS LYING: BAWUMIA IS PURE MOSLEM BAD BOYS WHO ALWAYS SWEAR ALLAH EVEN IF THE ARE LYING:
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The same can be said about his opinion about Mahama - when he was on NPP's side attacking Mahama almost on daily basis you guys didn't see anything wrong with his utterances.
Oprege 1 year ago
Why waste your time and breath to respond to demented Owusu Bempah ? This dude would be in jail if wasn’t his pulpit !!
Kasanoma 1 year ago
Your Mahama PROMISED not to PROMISE AGAIN, but today he's everywhere promising heaven and manna from heaven. Now tell me who's a liar pass such a confidence trickster? Only people with low IQ cannot see such a person as the biggest and worst Liar on earth. Can't you see that the whole NDC is about lies? Propaganda is the polite word for lies. Shame onto you.
Okyere 1 year ago
You northerners sometimes are too stupid that is why you will always be kayayeis and watchmen drinking akpeteshir and smoking cigarette...your sense of judgement is something else..you fool too much
IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUAL CHRISTIANS 1 year ago
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor owudifuor...!!!!!! Why are you now trying to run away from Owusu Bempah, your DARLING PROPHET who famously handed those DRY HORNS OF SATAN to chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo to use in governing this country...????? Where are those horns, please?? If you know you have disowned your "NATION PROPHET" now, make sure you come and return those occultic horns to him in public! Egyimifuor aban... you are always making nonsense of every argument you make, and you rather prefer sticking to such OPEN THIEVES & RELIGIOUS CHARLATANS like that CRIMINAL #KUSI BOATENG with double identities! Which pastor of good standing do you have for yourselves now except that confused Apostle Opoku Onyinah, who will soon disown you because of the beatings that he'll be receiving from the HOLY SPIRIT..????
nana 1 year ago
SO NOW NPP IS RUNNING AWAY FROM OWUSU BEMPAH ? ARE YOU SAYING HE IS TALKING FROM HIS OWN MIND ABI?
MASSA - WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND: ITS TIME TO ACCEPT DEFEAT:
SO NOW NPP IS RUNNING AWAY FROM OWUSU BEMPAH ? ARE YOU SAYING HE IS TALKING FROM HIS OWN MIND ABI?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who is Owusu Bempah? Does he own Ghana? He is doing his usual politics to get money from our stupid politicians.
IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUAL BASTARDS 1 year ago
Gyimifuor @Pelicles... w'abodam wahu?? Are we the ones you should be asking this stupid question of who Owusu Bempah is? W'ano tsakaaa wae...!!! Today, this is what you are asking your stupid ebusuafo). Mampam kwasia! Go and ask your wee smoking leader to tell you who Owusu Bempah is.
James 1 year ago
It's all because he and the other pastors wo prayed for Mahama don't want a Muslim to be the president. God chooses and Bawumia all the way...
Joe 1 year ago
How do you expect a Pastor to go praying and seeking blessings for an Alhaji who hasn’t accepted Jesus Christ as his personal savior. Alhaji Bawumia must be born-again ooo.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil,Ziega and NPP.Bawumia is behind galamsey for his useless savage capitalism ideology and Gold for oil policy.
What has gold done for Ghana in 8 years of NPP admnistration?
With all the gold,Ghana is still broke ... read full comment
Axis of evil,Ziega and NPP.Bawumia is behind galamsey for his useless savage capitalism ideology and Gold for oil policy.
With all the gold,Ghana is still broke and unable to services its debt obligations since 2022.What a shame?Tnx.
FTT 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
Jomay 1 year ago
In your dreams
Kwame K 1 year ago
@FTT, keep dreaming
Reubens 1 year ago
Cheap kessben journalist.very myopic in his analyses.
Sul 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD HE LIKE A HYPOCRITE
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Who gives a who likes who.. It doesnt exist i this world.. Its a highly competitive world th3 highest bidders get the day.. Doc Mamadou Bawumiaj, and Fyvk Owusu Bempah, and Ziega,
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Frimpong ziega you are just talking empty trash shit. U knows nothing because of the stolen money npp have been given that's why you are saying this bullshit. It's only in Africa Ghana people just followed one party even if that party is not performing good. Owusu bempah knows that president akuffo addo and his vp Bawumia failed the country for the 8 good yrs without doing nothing. Only create and shared as a syndicates government, family friends and other criminal group
Owusu bempah have the right to eliminate npp . He doesn't have one particular party in his mind no. He's following the the job done
He never hated Bawumia as you are saying
It's Bawumia himself hated Bawumia because he didn't know his work as vice president. And he didn't deserve to be come Ghana president
He collapsed Ghana economics. Think as a normal human being before writing this stupid article you frimpong. U don't deserve anything just leave Owusu bempah alone
U are just a monkeys brain mother fucker yeoman
Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 year ago
What kind of analogy is this?
Social commentator indeed
Felix 1 year ago
Mahama is a retired politician and will never be president again God never said anything politics on earth here is decided by human not any God
Stomach pastors they are theives
Mahama is a retired politician and will never be president again God never said anything politics on earth here is decided by human not any God
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Ziega your morda, political comentator is yoir job.. So you have no job.. This ghana politics full of lies, i guess u waste commenting on liers pplitical comments, chale you no get job ooo
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
When he prophecied good for the NPP he was a good prophet so what has changed, NPP is damaged because the curse Akuffo Addo carries, I wonder the supporters of NPP have not noticed it, tell him to stop the galamsay, NPP is no more campaigning for their good works but depending on galamsay supporters
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Remember his gross disrespect towards the Chief Imam?He is anti Muslim and urge all Moslems to vote massively for Dr Bawumia
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
If Owusu Bempah is not the chair of EC to declare president of Ghana neither he is not God to determine who leads Ghana. God has washed his hands off Ghana because we have put God aside and doing whatever we want. Our politics is full of evil dealings so God has never and will never reveal anything to any prophet because our hands are bloody. Onyame nkaa bibiara nkyer3 obiara.on the elections.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Rasta Man, Bishop Owusu-Bempah throws one stone and Sodom and Gomorrah is in flames.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is corrupt which is a sin. God has appointed Bawumia to the Presidency, and God will not repent. Mark my words. The words of Isaiah 41:10 are for Bawumia.
Jomay 1 year ago
@Maame Abenah, you have never made sense on this platform
Edward 1 year ago
I wonder why some Ghanaians waste time of this Owusu Bempah man.l wonder. I wonder where he goes after every elections. He tries to beat Ghanaian minds all the time. I see him as a magician or better still a con man. His God will only tell fate of Ghanaians only during election year and still people believe him. Anyway, there are still morons in suit in Ghana so he will always have people who will believe him
From Ghana 1 year ago
Bmw bawumia must win.with God everything is possible
Athena- US 1 year ago
Another fool that call himself a journalist. TWEAAAAA, Ziga?
Errm 1 year ago
Lol low budget kojo oppong Nkrumah we see you
Kasanoma 1 year ago
Who even considers such speculative idiot as man of God? We can see through him in all his lies and pan-in-hand soli rented big scammer like Owusu Bempah as a man of God? Man of God, my foot. He's one of the divisive idiots who create problems and tension for Ghanaians. Let me let you into the truth Owusu Bempah, you have no authority over anybody or process, let alone divine power. FALSE PROPHET, THY GONNA LOOSE. Charlatan. Whether you like it or not, Bawumia shall be the president of Ghana, come January 7, 2025, insha Allah.
Sycamore 1 year ago
At this point bleeding is allowed, it has already been prophesied that JM is the president in waiting
Dunga 1 year ago
Who after all is Owusu Bempah, it's only in Ghana that someone like Owusu Bempah get the mouth to talk, all his talks are rubbish and meaningless.
NPP is bleeding 1 year ago
Crying is allowed. They are in serious pain
NDC will whoop their ass in the 2024 elections wotowoto
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama and all NDC candidates
Eric 1 year ago
But God almighty likes Bawumia and a lot of Ghanaians that is the ultimate
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Master leave Owusu Bempah he is not fit in shoes of the Almighty Yahweh he is a fake pastor in Ghana we have men of God who are winning souls for the Kingdom in the likes of Apostle Oko Agyeman of 7th Day Living Yahweh church He is in the Kingdom business not the stomach so called pastor's apuu Owusu Bempah is working with the marine spirit bleaching man get married and stop fooling around because you can't be like Apostle Paul
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BITTER DIVORCE.
The only ones in Ghana who like that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are the chiefs whose asses he keeps kissing as he continues to run from his NPP government's failed policies and ... read full comment
BITTER DIVORCE.
The only ones in Ghana who like that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are the chiefs whose asses he keeps kissing as he continues to run from his NPP government's failed policies and broken promises.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dddddded
Cici 1 year ago
In which majority moslem country can a Christian be chosen as a president? Let's face reality. Am not islamophobic but that's it . Can a Christian become president in Pakistan?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is a very big fool in members of NPP, Bawumia went to this illiterate Ashanti fake pastor and gave him $50.000 dollars to get blessing now Bawumia can regret very big time but it's too late, the guy already finish the money. Bawumia is a real criminal wasting Ghanaians taxpayers money for bribing people for his campaign.
WHERE WERE YOU 2016/2020- IDIOT-
Your Mahama PROMISED not to PROMISE AGAIN, but today he's everywhere promising heaven and manna from heaven. Now tell me who's a liar pass such a confidence trickster? Only people with low IQ cannot see such a person as the b ...
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor owudifuor...!!!!!! Why are you now trying to run away from Owusu Bempah, your DARLING PROPHET who famously handed those DRY HORNS OF SATAN to chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo to use in governin ...
Gyimifuor @Pelicles... w'abodam wahu?? Are we the ones you should be asking this stupid question of who Owusu Bempah is? W'ano tsakaaa wae...!!! Today, this is what you are asking your stupid ebusuafo). Mampam kwasia! Go and ...
With all the gold,Ghana is still broke ...
In your dreams
@FTT, keep dreaming
Frimpong ziega you are just talking empty trash shit. U knows nothing because of the stolen money npp have been given that's why you are saying this bullshit. It's only in Africa Ghana people just followed one party even if t ...
When he prophecied good for the NPP he was a good prophet so what has changed, NPP is damaged because the curse Akuffo Addo carries, I wonder the supporters of NPP have not noticed it, tell him to stop the galamsay, NPP is no ...
If Owusu Bempah is not the chair of EC to declare president of Ghana neither he is not God to determine who leads Ghana. God has washed his hands off Ghana because we have put God aside and doing whatever we want. Our politic ...
I wonder why some Ghanaians waste time of this Owusu Bempah man.l wonder. I wonder where he goes after every elections. He tries to beat Ghanaian minds all the time. I see him as a magician or better still a con man. His God ...
Who even considers such speculative idiot as man of God? We can see through him in all his lies and pan-in-hand soli rented big scammer like Owusu Bempah as a man of God? Man of God, my foot. He's one of the divisive idiots w ...
Master leave Owusu Bempah he is not fit in shoes of the Almighty Yahweh he is a fake pastor in Ghana we have men of God who are winning souls for the Kingdom in the likes of Apostle Oko Agyeman of 7th Day Living Yahweh church ...
BITTER DIVORCE.
The only ones in Ghana who like that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are the chiefs whose asses he keeps kissing as he continues to run from his NPP government's failed policies and ...
Bawumia is a very big fool in members of NPP, Bawumia went to this illiterate Ashanti fake pastor and gave him $50.000 dollars to get blessing now Bawumia can regret very big time but it's too late, the guy already finish the ...
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal