Another NDC orchestrated, non existent and mischievously portrayed group just to spew nonsense
Abusua 1 year ago
We cannot accept what the EC is saying. An independent body must audit the EC'S records. He who writes the books must not audit the books. A different person must have to audit the books and express his opinion. The EC may not be able to detect its own mistakes. After audit helps us to have confidence in our systems.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
And who is this one too???
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Mmjjjkk
Joey 1 year ago
The supposed elites do not know the implications of forensic audit of the VR. It is a ploy by Mahama to access the IT systems for Russian to hack the systems. Kudos to EC for standing on their ground r not accepting the forensic audit.
NDC SHAME SHAME SHAME 1 year ago
AUDITING IS THE ESSENCE OF THE EXHIBITION OF THE REGISTER FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO AUDIT AND REPORT THEIR FINDINGS. WHAT BETTER AUDIT IS THERE? THAT AN OUTSIDER BE GRANTED ACCESS TO OUR EC COMPUTER SYSTEMS TO DEAL WITH AS THEY WISH? YOU NEED YOUR HEAD EXAMINED.
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
What pains me is that these same people calling for forensic audit are the same people who go round and lead minors to register during registration exercises. Some minors are forced or coerced to register and after EC has compiled the voter register, politicians will cry foul claiming that the register is bloated. What kind of people are we in this country koraa abi ?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
OfCourse, we need regular forensic Audits of our Voters Register. It’s a must. Anyone who is against it is an evil person with Fraudulent behaviour.
We cannot accept what the EC is saying. An independent body must audit the EC'S records. He who writes the books must not audit the books. A different person must have to audit the books and express his opinion. The EC may no ...
The supposed elites do not know the implications of forensic audit of the VR. It is a ploy by Mahama to access the IT systems for Russian to hack the systems. Kudos to EC for standing on their ground r not accepting the foren ...
AUDITING IS THE ESSENCE OF THE EXHIBITION OF THE REGISTER FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO AUDIT AND REPORT THEIR FINDINGS. WHAT BETTER AUDIT IS THERE? THAT AN OUTSIDER BE GRANTED ACCESS TO OUR EC COMPUTER SYSTEMS TO DEAL WITH AS THEY WI ...
What pains me is that these same people calling for forensic audit are the same people who go round and lead minors to register during registration exercises. Some minors are forced or coerced to register and after EC has com ...