Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or
weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or
weedicide.
jefff 1 year ago
MAAME STOP COMPLAINING AND GIVE YOUR LIST OUT FOR FORENSIC AUDIT TO PROVE YOUR CREDIBILITY: THIS WOMAN IS ACTING LIKE A GAMMER LIZARD: WILL FALL FROM TREE AND STARTED PRAISING HIMSELF:
jefff 1 year ago
THEN WHY RUNNING AWAY FROM FORENSIC ???? LYING JEANZEBEL
jefff 1 year ago
FORENSIC AUDIT ALONE WILL PROVE YOUR OFFICE COMMITTMENT AND CREDIBILTY; NOT YOU YOURSELVES: THIEVE WOMEN : YOU ARE EVIL 2020 BLOOD ALREADY RUNNING IN YOUR HANDS: YOU WANT MORE OF IT IN 2024 ABI?
MoonGod 1 year ago
look at her tatalr . nobody trusts a politically packed EC with card bearing members and known political activists
Foolish woman 1 year ago
FORENSIC AUDIT NOW OR ELSE WE SHALL DIE AND YOU EAT OUR DEAD BODIES.
jefff 1 year ago
SHE WILL NOT GET IT THIS TIME EASY LIKE 2020- SHE RIGGED THE ELECION 2020 FOR NPP AND SHE THINKS SHE WILL DO IT AGAIN 2024
Wasteman 1 year ago
ADUTSW3 YOU DEY DO TOOO MUUSH
Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 year ago
Ugly woman. Bleaching will not help you. You this ashawo at EC
Soko Dua 1 year ago
It won't even inure to your benefit to attempt to shortchange Ghanaians this time around. You and your NPP should better leave in peace. Ensure the will of the people prevail. You can resign later. No one cares.
Now Now 1 year ago
You seem to be interested in treating Symptoms not the Disease.
A robust system must on its own detect and correct faults
Where is the mistake? OK I have corrected it. You go.
I say I have corrected it. No You cannot see t ... read full comment
I say I have corrected it. No You cannot see the correction
Nii Tagoe 1 year ago
you have no office, ashawo, the office you holds is for the people you serve
Abusua 1 year ago
Who will believe in you? Go and tell that to the marines. What is the actual result of the last presidential election? You cannot tell us the numbers. Stop making noise. An idiot like you.
#84JM# 1 year ago
This bitchy witchy talks too much! Why can't she concentrate on doing her job, aaaba !
Ahavivina 1 year ago
Witch craft talking. Tweaaaaa
Minu 1 year ago
Apuuh, bloody liar.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
I don't know whetger Jean Mensah and her Bossman u derstand the meaning of the word robust. Because they keep on saying the register us to ust meanwhile it is not so. If Ndc had not disçovered those discrepancies which they admitted what makes the register robust.. is it the only enblish word they have learnt at the EC.. Very incompetent group of EC with affiliation to npp. Sad
Tatale face. U go explain taya. Ashawo
weedicide.
I say I have corrected it. No You cannot see t ...
Apuuh, bloody liar.
I don't know whetger Jean Mensah and her Bossman u derstand the meaning of the word robust. Because they keep on saying the register us to ust meanwhile it is not so. If Ndc had not disçovered those discrepancies which they ...
I believe you.