VOTE AGAINST NDC TO SAVE OUR F/SHS!!!!
BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
EDUCATION S ... read full comment
EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS
POLICY IS SAKAWA-
29/11/2012
4) MAHAMA SAID IF HE HAS 2 billion cedis, he will not invest it in F/SHS.
5) MAHAMA SAID, he will not introduce F/SHS on the whimsical promise of A DESPERATE POLITICIAN!!!
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43
ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS
SINGING THEIR EVIL
CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
..... "FREE EDUCATION
IS 419"!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Any Akan person who votes for the buga buga party of senseless hooligans is a twerp. Their leader, the corrupt and incompetent fool, has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana all his. The ungrateful twit wants to deprive our children not only common CHALK but FSHS as well.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Dumb, dumb, dumb Ghanaians. Free SHS is the biggest election winning SCAM to be inflicted on Ghanaians. I am surprised that in the 21st century, there are vast numbers of Ghanaians who are so clueless. They can't think. You see Timothy Bawumia going round promising heaven but nobody has the nerve to ask him where is the money. Bawumia, as an economist is the single person who has put Ghana in this shit hole, completely destroying Ghana's economy. Coming back to the free SHS, what is it's purpose? This wholesale educational system doesn't benefit anyone. Whether you study STEM or Science or Visual Art or whatever, what happens after that? Where are the jobs? Dog chains, NABCO or kayaye? The government has not provided any ENABLING ENVIRONMENT to create any jobs. Do you know the products of the free SHS is the largest unemployed graduates in Ghana now? I believe most of you heard one university professor complaining that free SHS has sacrificed quality for quantity. In actual fact, the free SHS is no longer free. Parents are spending more money on their wards than the fee paying days. Africa Education Watch's research has shown that many students are dropping out of the free SHS. In conclusion, the free SHS is just a scam by the Akuffo Addo government to win elections. There is no benefit.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Free SHS has helped Ghanaian families. The program has brought equity of education to the youth. The program's implementation has improved the standard of education in Ghana.
A-Plus 1 year ago
If you you meet any 100 NPP supporters liincluding Prince Kwasea Adade Ofui p33, Osabarima Mensah and Maame Abena, 99% of them are fools
Mo 1 year ago
Do you eat free SHS?
francis 1 year ago
can you also eat roads, hospital and school building, which every governments does when they are in power, have you finished eating all the infrastructure built from our colonial masters till now?
My views? 1 year ago
The irresponsible will always fight for free things. The children going to school and you guys destroying their environment with galamsey what good are you doing to them
Dzrekese 1 year ago
Poo Pooped
Poo Pooped
Livng 1 year ago
Are your children attending this rot policy called free SHS in Ghana? If NO. Why?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Do really have Free Senior Secondary School education in Ghana? No. It is fake slogan that crowded children into classrooms and dormitories unhygienicaly under extremely poor learning environments. This falls short of education altogether. The less said about fshs the better. I heard lecturers in the universities are calling for immediate review and reversal. Clueless government
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Do Ghana really have Free Senior Secondary School education in Ghana? No. It is fake slogan that crowded children into classrooms and dormitories unhygienicaly under extremely poor learning environments. This falls short of education altogether. The less said about fshs the better. I heard lecturers in the universities are calling for immediate review and reversal. Clueless government
EDUCATION S ...
Any Akan person who votes for the buga buga party of senseless hooligans is a twerp. Their leader, the corrupt and incompetent fool, has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana all his. The ungrateful twit wants to deprive our chi ...
Dumb, dumb, dumb Ghanaians. Free SHS is the biggest election winning SCAM to be inflicted on Ghanaians. I am surprised that in the 21st century, there are vast numbers of Ghanaians who are so clueless. They can't think. You s ...
Do you eat free SHS?
Poo Pooped
Do really have Free Senior Secondary School education in Ghana? No. It is fake slogan that crowded children into classrooms and dormitories unhygienicaly under extremely poor learning environments. This falls short of educati ...
Do Ghana really have Free Senior Secondary School education in Ghana? No. It is fake slogan that crowded children into classrooms and dormitories unhygienicaly under extremely poor learning environments. This falls short of e ...
This chief is a moron. Where? Denkyira
The next President is Dr Bawumia. Amen