Why not?
Then what’s the point in spending money on the register?
Why not?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Kweku your mother onu........ You motherfucker? Ony3 Gbemi!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Where has this impotent school drop out got this information from? Something is wrong with Ghanaian journalists. It appears majority of them are either illiterates or school drop outs. Did Kwaku Baako understand NDC's complaints or he is coming to do his usual mischief again? Kwaku, we are saying the EC is deliberately disenfranchising Ghanaians. Transferring voters to another constituency or adding more dead people to the register or giving the passwords to NPP footsoldiers to do illegal registration is not only criminal but unpatriotic. If it is Europe or America, Jean Mensah and other EC directors would have been sent to prison for not less than ten years . Article 42 says any Ghanaian of sound mind and above eighteen years of age is entitled to vote. What nonsense is this Kwaku Baako is talking? I appears majority of these guys don't understand democracy. What is the purpose of voting is the results can be easily manipulated?
DotCom 1 year ago
You said it all. Great piece.
MoonGod 1 year ago
where has this useless drunkard of a stomach political journalist emerged from? illiterate calling himself a journalist .
Jb 1 year ago
Your paymasters are leaving office. Akuffo Addo is corruption initiator 1. Mother serpent of corruption. Head of akyem Mafia and Mr shortingo.
Kwame 1 year ago
This EC is unlike the earlier ones. This EC is made up of card-carrying members of the NPP so people don't trust that they will be fair.
Chapo 1 year ago
Paychecks have started coming to Agya Baako .No wonder he's out yapping.
Kojo 1 year ago
Nonsense. If perfection isn't the goal why then did NPP and Jean Mensah move Heaven and earth to compile a new register which they've botched big time. Can you imagine what Kwaku Baako would have said if Charlotte Osei was superintending over this
Bongo 1 year ago
Foolishness
Foolishness
Ray 1 year ago
Baako, did any EC machines stolen since their introduction under those referenced election years? The issues at stake was not about your perceived perfection. We are talking about integrity, thousands of unknown people to influence decisions and sovereignty of Ghanaians is not a concern to you but traditions and precedence? Go back into hibernation please
Koliko 1 year ago
This useless non-entity Kweku Baako should keep quiet! What did he know? Only fools can believe him. Thief and very stupid!
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Kwaku Baako wa gyimee paaa
John 1 year ago
After all, he is human like others. Some of us thought he was that principled but time is not revealing who he really is. Years ago, this would not have been Kweku Baako. NPP has bought him.
Theo. 1 year ago
OH!
Kwaku One
Kwakus are reasonable people but you horrible.
Have you got your monthly salary?
IDIOT!
OH!
Kwaku One
IDIOT!
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
YOU ARE JUST STUPID IF IT'S TRUE YOU SAID THAT, OLDMAN!
YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO ACQUIRE SOME LITTLE WISDOM AT YOUR OLD AGE, BUT SEE THE NONSENSE YOU ARE EXHIBITING BECAUSE OF THE LITTLE PEANUT GIVEN YOU. IN THE DETRIMENT OF Ghana!
YOU GRANDCHILDREN, MINE, AND EVERY LEVEL HEADED GHANAIAN, AND GENERATIONS TO COME WILL SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES IF WE TAKE THE PEANUTS OF THE POLITICIANS AND IGNORE TO SAY THE TRUTH TO POWER (OF WHICH WE HAVE GIVEN/ GAVE THEM)!
KWEKU, I HAVE RESPECTED YOU ALL THESE YEARS, BUT FORGIVE ME SAYING YOU ARE STUPID THIS TIME! CURRENTLY, EVERY SINCERE GHANAIAN KNOWS THIS AKUFO-ADDO/ BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT HAS DESTROYED AND DAMAGED THE LITTLE IMAGE WE HAVE AS GHANA AND GHANAIANS. BOTH NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL, THROUGH THIER EVIL.AGENDA WITH THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Who have you heard asking for perfection in the EC? And what improvements are you referring to when the EC clearly is trying to cook the register to aid the NPP in its devious scheme to break the 8? When folks complain about NPP politicians arrogantly handing envelopes stuffed with cash to EC workers at polling stations, they're not asking for perfection. When folks demand transparency in the voters register, they certainly aren't asking for perfection. Rather, Ghanaians want the the EC to stop acting like a secret society instead of a public agency that is intended to serve the interests of Ghanaians.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC wants a perfect voter register. Did Charlotte Osei produce a perfect voter register? How about Afari Gyan, did he give Ghana a perfect voter register? We recall Bawumia in court with the pink sheet, don't we?
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Who is this guy talking nonsense? It is only God which is perfect. Trying to falsify constitutional information is not only criminal but treasonous. Afari Gyan or Charlotte Osei have not deliberately changed any data in the computers, never allowed election machines or materials to be stolen, never gave access to any political party to interfere in the election material. Jean Mensah did all these which is a violation of the constitution which treasonous. Some of you should think twice before writing something.
snd 1 year ago
Don't mind these Npp supporters. They think as if they alone have blood. Suppose they were in opposition and these kind f errors and anomalies were detected. Like almost everyday would've been a demonstration daty for them. I pray that they loose heavily and go into opposition come 7 Dec, then we see their posture when the same measure of dose is given. In 2016, you accused the EC of bloating the register of over 700k illegal voters. You requested for an audit and it was conducted, which they never found any major errors. Today, substantial evidence of illegal voter transfers have been identified, after you and your cahoot at the EC masterminded this diabolic plan and you don't want a forensic audit to be conducted. Shame on you.
AKP 1 year ago
Foolish stooge. They are talking about specific thing concerning mass illegal voter transfer, and you're there spewing rubbish.
EAS 1 year ago
So, this idiot is still around and talking. They think more about their pockets than human beings.
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
ÑDÇ is deceiving their fans by saying there are massive transfers when they sponsored a supporter working in EC to collect voting cards by deceiptión and transferring 38 people to Pusiga. Publish the names and they cañt do it.
snd 1 year ago
Kwasia, then why not allow for the forensic audit so that NDC will be ashamed of deceiving their funs and increase your corrupt Npp chances of winning the elections?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Yes Kweku Banku is down from space welcome back with your Lai's.
Yes the votes Audit was done in the past at the request of you the NPP are Akuffo Addo.
Same thing is the NDC demanding now.
Why is the EC running away from ... read full comment
Yes the votes Audit was done in the past at the request of you the NPP are Akuffo Addo.
Why is the EC running away from the Forensic Audit this time around?
Dread 1 year ago
Another bootlicker.
Osei 1 year ago
Stomach journalist and a Hypocrite.
You’re part of the state-capture agenda.
Just mark the time……
KGG 1 year ago
Kwaku Baku is a very corrupt man and nation wrecker like his friend Akkufo Addo.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Who called for a perfect register? Who said the register hasn't been improved? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool who thinks he is smart but not intelligent. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Joe 1 year ago
I don't get you Mr Kwaku Baaku!!!
What then do you mean? Why is perfection not the goal?
You are misleading. Why should the black man not do things right?
Kwaku, please your contributions must be positive and not this way.
Thank you.
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
Why you always took us back without progress. Address current issues and stop backwards without vision. You are part of the problem
KKN 1 year ago
Baako RESPONSE CLEARLY IS A EARLY SIGNS OF DEMENTIA BECAUSE THAT'S HOW SERIOUS THE VIRUS HAS STARTED DESTROYING HIM
Kwame 1 year ago
Shame!!!!!
Shame!!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Money swine
Money swine
Yaw 1 year ago
COW
COW
Kobi 1 year ago
This man is becoming Very annoying
POWERFUL 1 year ago
This foolish boy is failing to realize he lost his relevance years ago.
Kk 1 year ago
Just luk at dem.... dey go to peacefm ad spew stupidity just bcus their mouth and stomach are full with stolen tax payers money....just look at dem with their one way arguments......no sense in what ever dey say with their so called senior journalist titles... twaaaaa...
Betty 1 year ago
THESE OLD MEN AND THE NONSENSE MENTALITY. IF THE EC HAND WORK WAS NOTHING TO WRITE ABOUT YESTERDAY THERE WHAT? MUST WE BE IN OUR ABC ALL THE TIME?
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Gradually you are becoming irrelevant.
Maha 1 year ago
Today where is kweku baako
John 1 year ago
Another hypocritical old moron. Some of you are so hypocritical such it exposes your lunacy. So, what is the point here?
Really? 1 year ago
Rawlings's ghost will deal with you again. Criminal!
K. Kusi 1 year ago
It is election time and these criminals are out speaking. Of all the heinous crimes and scandals visited on Ghanaians in the last 8 years, you did not find your voice. As for the cooked register, you have a voice because it benefits your paymasters. Hypocrite!!
Nana Bolacs 1 year ago
massa no one needs your stupid opinion,
we are still waiting for information on the Rawlings Swizz bank accounts you promised to publish years back....mumu
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hgggggggggggg
SD.com 1 year ago
The rich man. Npp has made you great
Steve Williams 1 year ago
KWEKU BAAKO please don’t expose yourself to ridicule. Don’t you realise that as soon as you open your mouth people begin to expose you and insult you as NPP STOOGE and bribe taker? Remember, ‘The evil that men do lives after them ‘ .............
Mike O 1 year ago
As usual, always trying to obfuscate the issues. Stomach politician. What a shame!
capt kwame opoku 1 year ago
you are no more relevance when it comes to discussing national issues like this because your stomach has taken over your mind and what you used to stand for.shameless and shameful kweku baako the good GOD is watching
Why not?
Where has this impotent school drop out got this information from? Something is wrong with Ghanaian journalists. It appears majority of them are either illiterates or school drop outs. Did Kwaku Baako understand NDC's complai ...
Nonsense. If perfection isn't the goal why then did NPP and Jean Mensah move Heaven and earth to compile a new register which they've botched big time. Can you imagine what Kwaku Baako would have said if Charlotte Osei was su ...
Foolishness
Baako, did any EC machines stolen since their introduction under those referenced election years? The issues at stake was not about your perceived perfection. We are talking about integrity, thousands of unknown people to inf ...
OH!
Kwaku One
IDIOT!
YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO ACQUIRE SOME LITTLE WISDOM AT YOUR OLD AGE, BUT SEE THE NONSENSE YOU ARE EXHIBITING BECAUSE OF THE LITTLE PEANUT GIVEN YOU. IN THE DETRIMENT OF Gha ...
Who have you heard asking for perfection in the EC? And what improvements are you referring to when the EC clearly is trying to cook the register to aid the NPP in its devious scheme to break the 8? When folks complain about ...
Who is this guy talking nonsense? It is only God which is perfect. Trying to falsify constitutional information is not only criminal but treasonous. Afari Gyan or Charlotte Osei have not deliberately changed any data in the ...
Don't mind these Npp supporters. They think as if they alone have blood. Suppose they were in opposition and these kind f errors and anomalies were detected. Like almost everyday would've been a demonstration daty for them. I ...
ÑDÇ is deceiving their fans by saying there are massive transfers when they sponsored a supporter working in EC to collect voting cards by deceiptión and transferring 38 people to Pusiga. Publish the names and they cañt d ...
Why is the EC running away from ...
Another bootlicker.
Just mark the time……
Who called for a perfect register? Who said the register hasn't been improved? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool who thinks he is smart but not intelligent. Kwasiaa buuluubuulu ...
Kwaku, please your contributions must be positive and not this ...
Shame!!!!!
Money swine
COW
Just luk at dem.... dey go to peacefm ad spew stupidity just bcus their mouth and stomach are full with stolen tax payers money....just look at dem with their one way arguments......no sense in what ever dey say with their so ...
It is election time and these criminals are out speaking. Of all the heinous crimes and scandals visited on Ghanaians in the last 8 years, you did not find your voice. As for the cooked register, you have a voice because it b ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
KWEKU BAAKO please don’t expose yourself to ridicule. Don’t you realise that as soon as you open your mouth people begin to expose you and insult you as NPP STOOGE and bribe taker? Remember, ‘The evil that men do lives ...