Now that the NDC has the 8, let's see how the NPP will break the 8.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Bawumia kwaseato! You and your EC gangsters have rather heaped tonnes of curses on your stupid selves with that fraud at the EC!! Look... there's absolutely NOTHING that can save you from that pending humiliation that awaits you ar the polls. You know very well that you and your criminal party members have conducted over 12 election researches on the December polls, and every single one of them has been NEGATIVE, that is why they have forcefully ensured that they reduce the humiliation by stealing the number one spot for themselves. Unfortunately, that will not add even 100 votes to them, because it is God himself that has cursed this BUNCH of DEMONS in power who have destroyed the serene ecosystem that God has delivered to this nation with their galamsey madness! As for you Bawumia - such A FAKE MUSLIM that you are, who goes about begging and kneeling for "blessings" and rituals from fetish shrines, and who also quietly condones the agenda of HOMOSEXUALITY that NAPO & AKUFFO ADDO are deceptively perpetrating, the least said, the better. BAWUMIA'S ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN HIM...!!!!!!!!
JEAN ASHAWO MENSAH & HER GANG AGAIN... 1 year ago
Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that yellow ball with a distinct identification for Bawumia's criminal reps to pick! So, that is the new level they have taken their alarming and disgusting thievery to! But, God has ALREADY CURSED their sinister plot, because they claim "they prayed to God to lead them"... when they know very well that they have thoroughly prepared a scheme obtained from the Devil that they were going to use!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128___~~#
iCOMMAND 1 year ago
This is the doing of the Lord. Mahama has already destroyed the works of the NPP and Bawumia. NPP is the most foolish political party in Ghana
Spear 1 year ago
Continue boasting. Goliath boasted more than this. Kwasea like you
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
By being number 1 on the ballot paper everything begins with l
Nana 1 year ago
The gullible npp supporters will vote 8, thinking they're breaking the 8. It's to their disadvantage. NDC will not struggle to market the 8 because it has already been done by npp. See how God can use your enemy to promote you.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Don't mind npp supporters am NDC supporter all I have to do wear npp breaking the 8 T shirt and go around villagers I tell those old npp supporter to vote for 8 as they printed it in their T shirt simple
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
The ballot paper features pictures of the candidates not just numbers. So, your campaign will not work.
Grandpa 1 year ago
You don't know what you're talking about just wait and see the out come by the way if what you're saying is something to go by then no need for balloting at first place
Kk 1 year ago
Funny.....
Funny.....
The Spear 1 year ago
Bawumia wears "Dr" like a cloak or a second skin and behaves like first class idiot.
If Ghanaians aren't the congenital/perpetual fools like they have always been, why would anyone vote for a leader who wasted their count ... read full comment
Bawumia wears "Dr" like a cloak or a second skin and behaves like first class idiot.
If Ghanaians aren't the congenital/perpetual fools like they have always been, why would anyone vote for a leader who wasted their country?
From the start, I had warned and continue to (Like I did against criminal Akufo-Addo) that Bawumia is Saudi/Qatar/Turkey asset, because of our strategic position in the sub-region for the promotion of Islamism, and that he's being used already in furtherance of those objectives. Do NOT vote for Bawumia.
Nigeria under Buhari went the same way with a huge flood of guns and ammunition through Libya into the country, and the creation of different factions of deadly mujahideen to turn the tides of Islam in the country. Nigeria might never become a normal country again. Ghana's not the same as Nigeria but things could go either way.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hjjgftygf
JEAN ASHAWO MENSAH & HER GANG AGAIN... 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, I am telling you emphatically that Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that yellow ball with a distinct identification for Bawumia's criminal reps to pick! So, that is the new level they have taken their alarming and disgusting thievery to! But, God has ALREADY CURSED their sinister plot, because they claim "they prayed to God to lead them"... when they know very well that they have thoroughly prepared a scheme obtained from the Devil that they were going to use!
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
I feel sorry for you.
Moshoeshoe 1 year ago
Kofi Akwetey, go and feel sorry for your ashawo mother. Are you saying what he's saying up there is not true
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
The number 1 is a curse on Bawumia because it was stolen for him.
We have seen the video of how the ballot was exchanged from Kofi Appalo to Mac Manu and another thief .
Shamelessly thieves, Npp.Tnx.
We have seen the video of how the ballot was exchanged from Kofi Appalo to Mac Manu and another thief .
Cele 1 year ago
Former president kuffour was number 9 on the ballot paper yet he won the election. It means even the number 13 can win so I don't know why they're fighting and jubilating about position on the ballot paper.
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
The slogan was "Asea ho"
Bastie Tutu AsanteheneCanadianDeportee 1 year ago
$1= 16 ghc
$1= 16 ghc
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
No1 comes way before No 8, hahaaa. God has spoken!!
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
True talk my fellow ghanaian
Opoku 1 year ago
This people are just joking
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
I don't know why position on the ballot paper has become a matter of concern to ghanaians. Any political party can win regardless its position on the ballot paper. Arguments on positions are needless.
The Spear 1 year ago
Really?!
It's a matter of credibility. When you have "Liar" tag pinned on you by giants like Google, you better take measured steps to avoid tarnishing political adventures where fairness of the game is a matter of course!
Really?!
It's a matter of credibility. When you have "Liar" tag pinned on you by giants like Google, you better take measured steps to avoid tarnishing political adventures where fairness of the game is a matter of course!
Everyone know how you swapped it with Akopalo 1 year ago
These guys are interesting. All need to be vigilant! The secrete has been revelled. That's how they want to steal the elections but this time round, they will be looking for trouble.....
the Villager 1 year ago
There is a reason why these small parties are perpetual Election candidadets knowing very well that they have no chance. Akpalo was an embarrassment. We saw how he swapped with Mac Manu and how Manu REJOICED after the swap. Goback and watch the draw.
caseDie 1 year ago
When u have well marketed number 8.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh. Remember Akufo Addo and JDM were once there but they lost and you will not be different. Useless people
William 1 year ago
As the ecomony is still struggling, to keep its head above water,the people of Ghana will keep this in the back of their minds come polling day.And how ,and who,was responsible for the countries demise......The people of Ghana,have made up their mind long ago,on who they will vote for,.....so for Bawumia to punch the air,with excitement, on the ballot papers positioning,him being placed at number one ,will need all the help he can get.
I still say,that Mahama made a huge error in his running mate......As an outsider with no affiliation,to any Political party,......but lived in Ghana over 10 years,off and on....For me,
Zanetor Rawlings was a stand out
Candidate. You may ask why,?....but look at what she brings to the table .A stand out individual with stand out credentials,.....well respected, well educated ,.well liked ..keeps her nose clean(I think you know what I mean by that) and most of all,would appeal to women voters....that were not aligned to any political party.
FOR ME IT WAS A NO BRAINER.
But having said that,....she may have been asked, but declined.....Dunno.
A high degree of intelligence ,that is sadly lacking, when you look around at whats on offer.on both sides of the Isle.
Kumi 1 year ago
1 is first, it is possible… NDC can make all stories but some people will feel lazy. Looking all the way for 8 position so will just put it on 1….. No more NDC political party
JAne 1 year ago
Why so much unnecessary hullabaloo about positions on the ballot? Why are we so petty?
the Villager 1 year ago
I notice that EC has a cheating agenda, look at how the balloting took place.
1. NPP was first to pick in the round because EC had suggested that they were first to file.
2. NPP picked No. 1
3. In the second round, they we ... read full comment
1. NPP was first to pick in the round because EC had suggested that they were first to file.
2. NPP picked No. 1
3. In the second round, they were not to reveal their picks until after every party had picked. Mac Manu sat quietly after picking. When Akpalo at no. 8 picked and came to sit down,there were mays and means movement.
4. Mac Manu stood up and started rejoicing, waving his hands in the air.
5. WHY NPP ALWAYS WAS No.1 IS SURE WAY THAT 2024 WILL BE TENSE. EC is on a rigging spree
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia must lose. People cannot get to eat and you still want be President?
BAWUMIA - YOU ARE A FAKE & TAINTED MUSLIM 1 year ago
Look at that Original Mutum Banza animal..!!!!!! You - who claim to be a so-called "true Muslim" is out there celebrating the gargantuan fraud that was committed by your criminal henchmen at the EC for you, and you expect Allah, who you believe to be the true God, to bless your open THIEVERY..?????
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN AFRICA, NAPOS NOSE IS THE BIGGEST IN THE WORLD, GABBY OTCHERES DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MOUTH ANUS, SOMEONES FACE LIKE CHIMPANZEE AL THE WAY, THIEVES, KWASIAFOUR
Funny 1 year ago
When Kennedy got #1 in the primaries, did he win?
Stop tickling urselves n face reality
Cc 1 year ago
Bawumia has outsmarted Mahama in many ways.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
What ever celebration you put up you hav lost the election's your work doesn't reflect your talks one cedi two cedi foolish promise avukoklo
Flair 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi sem. Very pathetic!
nii 1 year ago
Wen Nana was the flag bearer, he was number 1 and he lost, history will repeat itself
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
The EC is making the NPP unpopular. Now that you have advertised the number 8 and it has been taken by the NDC, I am wondering how you are going to continue to mention it. Interesting times ahead.
Slim 1 year ago
The first shall be last. It happened in 2008. It shall happened again this year
Criminals 1 year ago
They are all criminals in that bus.They wants to loots forever in the name of Bawumia gyimi gyimi.
Bawumia kwaseato! You and your EC gangsters have rather heaped tonnes of curses on your stupid selves with that fraud at the EC!! Look... there's absolutely NOTHING that can save you from that pending humiliation that awaits ...
Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that yellow ball with a distinct identification for Bawumia's criminal reps to pick! So, that is the new level they ha ...
The gullible npp supporters will vote 8, thinking they're breaking the 8. It's to their disadvantage. NDC will not struggle to market the 8 because it has already been done by npp. See how God can use your enemy to promote yo ...
Funny.....
If Ghanaians aren't the congenital/perpetual fools like they have always been, why would anyone vote for a leader who wasted their count ...
Fellow Ghanaians, I am telling you emphatically that Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that yellow ball with a distinct identification for Bawumia's cri ...
I feel sorry for you.
The slogan was "Asea ho"
$1= 16 ghc
Really?!
There is a reason why these small parties are perpetual Election candidadets knowing very well that they have no chance. Akpalo was an embarrassment. We saw how he swapped with Mac Manu and how Manu REJOICED after the swap. G ...
As the ecomony is still struggling, to keep its head above water,the people of Ghana will keep this in the back of their minds come polling day.And how ,and who,was responsible for the countries demise......The people of Gh ...
2. NPP picked No. 1
3. In the second round, they we ...
Look at that Original Mutum Banza animal..!!!!!! You - who claim to be a so-called "true Muslim" is out there celebrating the gargantuan fraud that was committed by your criminal henchmen at the EC for you, and you expect All ...
CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN AFRICA, NAPOS NOSE IS THE BIGGEST IN THE WORLD, GABBY OTCHERES DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MOUTH ANUS, SOMEONES FACE LIKE CHIMPANZEE AL THE WAY, ...